marketcaparena

CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORP

CPK

Revenue · TTM
$994M+14.6% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
$271M+10.8% YoY27.3% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
$-298M-419.5% YoY
Employees 1,300Market cap $3.07BUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORP

Chesapeake Utilities Corporation operates as an energy delivery company in the United States. It operates through two segments: Regulated Energy and Unregulated Energy. The Regulated Energy segment engages in the natural gas distribution operations in central and southern Delaware, Maryland's eastern shore, and Florida; regulated natural gas transmission in the Delmarva Peninsula, Ohio, and Florida; and regulated electric distribution in northeast and northwest Florida. Its Unregulated Energy segment is involved in the propane operations in the Mid-Atlantic region, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Florida; unregulated natural gas transmission/supply operation in central and eastern Ohio; generation of electricity and steam; provision of compressed natural gas, liquefied natural gas, and renewable natural gas transportation and pipeline solutions primarily to utilities and pipelines in the United States; and sustainable energy investments. This segment also engages in the provision of other unregulated energy services, such as energy-related merchandise sale and heating, ventilation and air conditioning, and plumbing and electrical services. Chesapeake Utilities Corporation was founded in 1859 and is headquartered in Dover, Delaware.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

Q2 26 · USD

$-33.3MEliminations

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Propane Delivery · Q2 262026-06-3026,300,000Disclosure Propane Delivery · Q2 26
Energy Transmission · Q2 262026-06-3046,500,000Disclosure Energy Transmission · Q2 26
Energy Services · Q2 262026-06-307,000,000Disclosure Energy Services · Q2 26
Energy Generation · Q2 262026-06-305,000,000Disclosure Energy Generation · Q2 26
Energy Distribution · Q2 262026-06-30150,400,000Disclosure Energy Distribution · Q2 26
Eliminations · Q2 262026-06-30-33,300,000Disclosure Eliminations · Q2 26
Propane Delivery · Q1 262026-03-3173,300,0000001628280-26-031397
Other · Q1 262026-03-31900,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Transmission · Q1 262026-03-3167,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Services · Q1 262026-03-317,400,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Generation · Q1 262026-03-315,900,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Distribution · Q1 262026-03-31234,600,0000001628280-26-031397
Eliminations · Q1 262026-03-31-36,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Propane Delivery · Q3 252025-09-3022,200,0000001628280-25-050291
Other · Q3 252025-09-301,000,0000001628280-25-050291
Energy Transmission · Q3 252025-09-3041,700,0000001628280-25-050291
Energy Services · Q3 252025-09-306,700,0000001628280-25-050291
Energy Generation · Q3 252025-09-304,900,0000001628280-25-050291
Energy Distribution · Q3 252025-09-30133,300,0000001628280-25-050291
Eliminations · Q3 252025-09-30-30,200,0000001628280-25-050291
Propane Delivery · Q2 252025-06-3026,500,0000001628280-25-039014
Other · Q2 252025-06-301,100,0000001628280-25-039014
Energy Transmission · Q2 252025-06-3041,700,0000001628280-25-039014
Energy Services · Q2 252025-06-307,300,0000001628280-25-039014
Energy Generation · Q2 252025-06-304,600,0000001628280-25-039014
Energy Distribution · Q2 252025-06-30138,500,0000001628280-25-039014
Eliminations · Q2 252025-06-30-26,900,0000001628280-25-039014
Propane Delivery · Q1 252025-03-3174,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Other · Q1 252025-03-311,000,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Transmission · Q1 252025-03-3152,300,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Services · Q1 252025-03-317,200,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Generation · Q1 252025-03-314,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Distribution · Q1 252025-03-31185,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Eliminations · Q1 252025-03-31-26,900,0000001628280-26-031397
Propane Delivery · Q3 242024-09-3022,929,0000001628280-24-046369
Other · Q3 242024-09-3045,0000001628280-24-046369
Energy Transmission · Q3 242024-09-3033,492,0000001628280-24-046369
Energy Services · Q3 242024-09-303,832,0000001628280-24-046369
Energy Generation · Q3 242024-09-304,242,0000001628280-24-046369
Energy Distribution · Q3 242024-09-30118,017,0000001628280-24-046369
Eliminations · Q3 242024-09-30-22,470,0000001628280-24-046369
Propane Delivery · Q2 242024-06-3028,040,0000001628280-24-036214
Other · Q2 242024-06-3046,0000001628280-24-036214
Energy Transmission · Q2 242024-06-3033,628,0000001628280-24-036214
Energy Services · Q2 242024-06-303,647,0000001628280-24-036214
Energy Generation · Q2 242024-06-304,464,0000001628280-24-036214
Energy Distribution · Q2 242024-06-30118,248,0000001628280-24-036214
Eliminations · Q2 242024-06-30-21,801,0000001628280-24-036214
Propane Delivery · Q1 242024-03-3161,572,0000001628280-24-021732
Other · Q1 242024-03-3145,0000001628280-24-021732
Energy Transmission · Q1 242024-03-3143,235,0000001628280-24-021732
Energy Services · Q1 242024-03-313,428,0000001628280-24-021732
Energy Generation · Q1 242024-03-314,555,0000001628280-24-021732
Energy Distribution · Q1 242024-03-31155,485,0000001628280-24-021732
Eliminations · Q1 242024-03-31-22,576,0000001628280-24-021732

Product growth

Q2 25 to Q2 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Propane Delivery · Q2 262026-06-3026,300,000Disclosure Propane Delivery · Q2 26
Energy Transmission · Q2 262026-06-3046,500,000Disclosure Energy Transmission · Q2 26
Energy Services · Q2 262026-06-307,000,000Disclosure Energy Services · Q2 26
Energy Generation · Q2 262026-06-305,000,000Disclosure Energy Generation · Q2 26
Energy Distribution · Q2 262026-06-30150,400,000Disclosure Energy Distribution · Q2 26
Eliminations · Q2 262026-06-30-33,300,000Disclosure Eliminations · Q2 26
Propane Delivery · Q1 262026-03-3173,300,0000001628280-26-031397
Other · Q1 262026-03-31900,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Transmission · Q1 262026-03-3167,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Services · Q1 262026-03-317,400,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Generation · Q1 262026-03-315,900,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Distribution · Q1 262026-03-31234,600,0000001628280-26-031397
Eliminations · Q1 262026-03-31-36,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Propane Delivery · Q3 252025-09-3022,200,0000001628280-25-050291
Other · Q3 252025-09-301,000,0000001628280-25-050291
Energy Transmission · Q3 252025-09-3041,700,0000001628280-25-050291
Energy Services · Q3 252025-09-306,700,0000001628280-25-050291
Energy Generation · Q3 252025-09-304,900,0000001628280-25-050291
Energy Distribution · Q3 252025-09-30133,300,0000001628280-25-050291
Eliminations · Q3 252025-09-30-30,200,0000001628280-25-050291
Propane Delivery · Q2 252025-06-3026,500,0000001628280-25-039014
Other · Q2 252025-06-301,100,0000001628280-25-039014
Energy Transmission · Q2 252025-06-3041,700,0000001628280-25-039014
Energy Services · Q2 252025-06-307,300,0000001628280-25-039014
Energy Generation · Q2 252025-06-304,600,0000001628280-25-039014
Energy Distribution · Q2 252025-06-30138,500,0000001628280-25-039014
Eliminations · Q2 252025-06-30-26,900,0000001628280-25-039014
Propane Delivery · Q1 252025-03-3174,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Other · Q1 252025-03-311,000,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Transmission · Q1 252025-03-3152,300,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Services · Q1 252025-03-317,200,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Generation · Q1 252025-03-314,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Energy Distribution · Q1 252025-03-31185,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Eliminations · Q1 252025-03-31-26,900,0000001628280-26-031397
Propane Delivery · Q3 242024-09-3022,929,0000001628280-24-046369
Other · Q3 242024-09-3045,0000001628280-24-046369
Energy Transmission · Q3 242024-09-3033,492,0000001628280-24-046369
Energy Services · Q3 242024-09-303,832,0000001628280-24-046369
Energy Generation · Q3 242024-09-304,242,0000001628280-24-046369
Energy Distribution · Q3 242024-09-30118,017,0000001628280-24-046369
Eliminations · Q3 242024-09-30-22,470,0000001628280-24-046369
Propane Delivery · Q2 242024-06-3028,040,0000001628280-24-036214
Other · Q2 242024-06-3046,0000001628280-24-036214
Energy Transmission · Q2 242024-06-3033,628,0000001628280-24-036214
Energy Services · Q2 242024-06-303,647,0000001628280-24-036214
Energy Generation · Q2 242024-06-304,464,0000001628280-24-036214
Energy Distribution · Q2 242024-06-30118,248,0000001628280-24-036214
Eliminations · Q2 242024-06-30-21,801,0000001628280-24-036214
Propane Delivery · Q1 242024-03-3161,572,0000001628280-24-021732
Other · Q1 242024-03-3145,0000001628280-24-021732
Energy Transmission · Q1 242024-03-3143,235,0000001628280-24-021732
Energy Services · Q1 242024-03-313,428,0000001628280-24-021732
Energy Generation · Q1 242024-03-314,555,0000001628280-24-021732
Energy Distribution · Q1 242024-03-31155,485,0000001628280-24-021732
Eliminations · Q1 242024-03-31-22,576,0000001628280-24-021732

Revenue by segment

Q2 26 · USD

$-7.6MOther

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Unregulated Energy · Q2 262026-06-3045,200,000Disclosure Unregulated Energy · Q2 26
Regulated Energy · Q2 262026-06-30164,300,000Disclosure Regulated Energy · Q2 26
Other · Q2 262026-06-30-7,600,000Disclosure Other · Q2 26
Unregulated Energy · Q1 262026-03-31113,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Regulated Energy · Q1 262026-03-31249,300,0000001628280-26-031397
Other · Q1 262026-03-31-9,900,0000001628280-26-031397
Unregulated Energy · Q4 252025-12-3176,600,000Source unavailable
Regulated Energy · Q4 252025-12-31190,000,000Source unavailable
All Other Segments · Q4 252025-12-31-7,700,000Source unavailable
Unregulated Energy · Q3 252025-09-3040,700,0000001628280-25-050291
Regulated Energy · Q3 252025-09-30146,400,0000001628280-25-050291
Other · Q3 252025-09-30-7,500,0000001628280-25-050291
Unregulated Energy · Q2 252025-06-3047,900,0000001628280-25-039014
Regulated Energy · Q2 252025-06-30151,800,0000001628280-25-039014
Other · Q2 252025-06-30-6,900,0000001628280-25-039014
Unregulated Energy · Q1 252025-03-31106,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Regulated Energy · Q1 252025-03-31199,600,0000001628280-26-031397
Other · Q1 252025-03-31-7,600,0000001628280-26-031397
Unregulated Energy · Q4 242024-12-3168,311,000Source unavailable
Regulated Energy · Q4 242024-12-31153,716,000Source unavailable
All Other Segments · Q4 242024-12-31-6,981,000Source unavailable
Unregulated Energy · Q3 242024-09-3035,567,0000001628280-24-046369
Regulated Energy · Q3 242024-09-30130,633,0000001628280-24-046369
Other Segments And Intersegments Eliminations · Q3 242024-09-3000001628280-24-046369
Other · Q3 242024-09-30-6,062,0000001628280-24-046369

Segment growth

Q2 25 to Q2 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Unregulated Energy · Q2 262026-06-3045,200,000Disclosure Unregulated Energy · Q2 26
Regulated Energy · Q2 262026-06-30164,300,000Disclosure Regulated Energy · Q2 26
Other · Q2 262026-06-30-7,600,000Disclosure Other · Q2 26
Unregulated Energy · Q1 262026-03-31113,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Regulated Energy · Q1 262026-03-31249,300,0000001628280-26-031397
Other · Q1 262026-03-31-9,900,0000001628280-26-031397
Unregulated Energy · Q4 252025-12-3176,600,000Source unavailable
Regulated Energy · Q4 252025-12-31190,000,000Source unavailable
All Other Segments · Q4 252025-12-31-7,700,000Source unavailable
Unregulated Energy · Q3 252025-09-3040,700,0000001628280-25-050291
Regulated Energy · Q3 252025-09-30146,400,0000001628280-25-050291
Other · Q3 252025-09-30-7,500,0000001628280-25-050291
Unregulated Energy · Q2 252025-06-3047,900,0000001628280-25-039014
Regulated Energy · Q2 252025-06-30151,800,0000001628280-25-039014
Other · Q2 252025-06-30-6,900,0000001628280-25-039014
Unregulated Energy · Q1 252025-03-31106,700,0000001628280-26-031397
Regulated Energy · Q1 252025-03-31199,600,0000001628280-26-031397
Other · Q1 252025-03-31-7,600,0000001628280-26-031397
Unregulated Energy · Q4 242024-12-3168,311,000Source unavailable
Regulated Energy · Q4 242024-12-31153,716,000Source unavailable
All Other Segments · Q4 242024-12-31-6,981,000Source unavailable
Unregulated Energy · Q3 242024-09-3035,567,0000001628280-24-046369
Regulated Energy · Q3 242024-09-30130,633,0000001628280-24-046369
Other Segments And Intersegments Eliminations · Q3 242024-09-3000001628280-24-046369
Other · Q3 242024-09-30-6,062,0000001628280-24-046369

Revenue by segment

FY 25 · USD

$-29.7MAll Other Segments

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Unregulated Energy · FY 252025-12-31271,900,0000001628280-26-011753
Regulated Energy · FY 252025-12-31687,800,0000001628280-26-011753
All Other Segments · FY 252025-12-31-29,700,0000001628280-26-011753
Unregulated Energy · FY 242024-12-31228,400,0000001628280-26-011753
Regulated Energy · FY 242024-12-31583,400,0000001628280-26-011753
All Other Segments · FY 242024-12-31-24,600,0000001628280-26-011753
Unregulated Energy · FY 232023-12-31223,100,0000001628280-26-011753
Regulated Energy · FY 232023-12-31473,600,0000001628280-26-011753
All Other Segments · FY 232023-12-31-26,100,0000001628280-26-011753
Unregulated Energy · FY 222022-12-31280,800,0000001628280-25-008213
Regulated Energy · FY 222022-12-31429,400,0000001628280-25-008213
All Other Segments · FY 222022-12-31-29,500,0000001628280-25-008213
Unregulated Energy · FY 192019-12-31154,150,0000001628280-20-002321
Regulated Energy · FY 192019-12-31343,006,0000001628280-20-002321
Other Segments And Intersegments Eliminations · FY 192019-12-3165,244,0000001628280-20-002321
Other · FY 192019-12-31-17,552,0000001628280-20-002321
Consolidation Eliminations · FY 192019-12-31-65,244,0000001628280-20-002321
Unregulated Energy · FY 182018-12-31161,904,0000001628280-20-002321
Regulated Energy · FY 182018-12-31345,281,0000001628280-20-002321
Other Segments And Intersegments Eliminations · FY 182018-12-3165,152,0000001628280-20-002321
Other · FY 182018-12-31-16,869,0000001628280-20-002321
Consolidation Eliminations · FY 182018-12-31-65,152,0000001628280-20-002321
Unregulated Energy · FY 142014-12-31184,961,0000001628280-17-001844
Regulated Energy · FY 142014-12-31300,442,0000001628280-17-001844
All Other Segments · FY 142014-12-3115,911,0000001628280-17-001844
Unregulated Energy · FY 122012-12-31130,020,0000001193125-13-097201
Regulated Energy · FY 122012-12-31245,042,0000001193125-13-097201
All Other Segments · FY 122012-12-3117,440,0000001193125-13-097201

Segment growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Unregulated Energy · FY 252025-12-31271,900,0000001628280-26-011753
Regulated Energy · FY 252025-12-31687,800,0000001628280-26-011753
All Other Segments · FY 252025-12-31-29,700,0000001628280-26-011753
Unregulated Energy · FY 242024-12-31228,400,0000001628280-26-011753
Regulated Energy · FY 242024-12-31583,400,0000001628280-26-011753
All Other Segments · FY 242024-12-31-24,600,0000001628280-26-011753
Unregulated Energy · FY 232023-12-31223,100,0000001628280-26-011753
Regulated Energy · FY 232023-12-31473,600,0000001628280-26-011753
All Other Segments · FY 232023-12-31-26,100,0000001628280-26-011753
Unregulated Energy · FY 222022-12-31280,800,0000001628280-25-008213
Regulated Energy · FY 222022-12-31429,400,0000001628280-25-008213
All Other Segments · FY 222022-12-31-29,500,0000001628280-25-008213
Unregulated Energy · FY 192019-12-31154,150,0000001628280-20-002321
Regulated Energy · FY 192019-12-31343,006,0000001628280-20-002321
Other Segments And Intersegments Eliminations · FY 192019-12-3165,244,0000001628280-20-002321
Other · FY 192019-12-31-17,552,0000001628280-20-002321
Consolidation Eliminations · FY 192019-12-31-65,244,0000001628280-20-002321
Unregulated Energy · FY 182018-12-31161,904,0000001628280-20-002321
Regulated Energy · FY 182018-12-31345,281,0000001628280-20-002321
Other Segments And Intersegments Eliminations · FY 182018-12-3165,152,0000001628280-20-002321
Other · FY 182018-12-31-16,869,0000001628280-20-002321
Consolidation Eliminations · FY 182018-12-31-65,152,0000001628280-20-002321
Unregulated Energy · FY 142014-12-31184,961,0000001628280-17-001844
Regulated Energy · FY 142014-12-31300,442,0000001628280-17-001844
All Other Segments · FY 142014-12-3115,911,0000001628280-17-001844
Unregulated Energy · FY 122012-12-31130,020,0000001193125-13-097201
Regulated Energy · FY 122012-12-31245,042,0000001193125-13-097201
All Other Segments · FY 122012-12-3117,440,0000001193125-13-097201

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$202MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30201,900,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31353,200,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-31258,900,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-30179,600,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-30192,800,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-31298,700,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-31215,046,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-30160,138,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-3025,400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30201,900,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-3159,300,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31109,400,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31353,200,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-3146,100,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31106,900,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-31258,900,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-3019,400,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-3077,500,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-30179,600,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-3023,900,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-3081,900,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-30192,800,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-3150,900,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-31119,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-31298,700,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-3136,654,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3191,648,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-31215,046,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-3017,507,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-3067,356,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-30160,138,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$25.4MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-3025,400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-9,600,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Pretax income2026-06-3035,000,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Pretax income
Q2 26 · Other, net2026-06-30-17,900,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other, net
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-3052,900,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-149,000,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30201,900,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-30149,000,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-30201,900,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-3110,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-31353,200,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-3132,900,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-31258,900,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-3032,500,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-30179,600,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-3031,600,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-30192,800,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-3132,200,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-31298,700,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-3124,741,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-31215,046,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-3026,438,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-30160,138,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$930MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31930,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31787,200,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31670,600,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31680,700,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31569,968,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31488,198,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-31479,605,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31140,300,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31294,100,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31930,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31118,600,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31334,800,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31787,200,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-3187,200,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-31255,300,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31670,600,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-3189,800,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-31237,500,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31680,700,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-3183,466,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-31217,931,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31569,968,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-3171,498,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-31192,618,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31488,198,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-3165,153,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-31171,580,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-31479,605,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$140MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31140,300,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-31-52,700,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31193,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-64,600,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31257,600,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-36,500,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31294,100,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-635,900,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31930,000,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-23.9MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-23,900,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-178,500,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-49,200,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-45,900,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-28,800,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-73,982,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30208,250,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-12,352,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-215MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-214,900,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-115,900,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-3114,864,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-3130,606,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-36,420,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31-6,595,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31-81,763,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-30400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-311,800,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-301,800,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-301,500,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31700,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-317,900,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-301,609,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-301,673,400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-302,406,800,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-3093,600,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-30199,700,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · Goodwill & intangibles2026-06-30520,000,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Goodwill & intangibles
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-303,361,400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Receivables2026-06-3092,300,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Receivables
Q2 26 · Cash2026-06-30400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-302,500,400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-304,173,800,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-311,800,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-317,900,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-314,904,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-316,204,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-314,976,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-3110,776,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-313,499,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-316,985,000Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue201,900,000USD353,200,000USD258,900,000USD179,600,000USD192,800,000USD298,700,000USD215,046,000USD160,138,000USD
Total Operating Expenses149,000,000USD10,000,000USD32,900,000USD32,500,000USD31,600,000USD32,200,000USD24,741,000USD26,438,000USD
Operating Income52,900,000USD99,400,000USD74,000,000USD45,000,000USD50,300,000USD86,800,000USD66,907,000USD40,918,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-17,900,000USD-18,700,000USD-10,200,000USD-18,000,000USD-17,400,000USD-17,500,000USD-17,244,000USD-16,622,000USD
Interest Expense18,400,000USD18,700,000USD18,400,000USD18,200,000USD17,900,000USD18,100,000USD17,539,000USD17,022,000USD
Income Before Tax35,000,000USD80,700,000USD63,800,000USD27,000,000USD32,900,000USD69,300,000USD49,663,000USD24,296,000USD
Income Tax Expense9,600,000USD21,400,000USD17,700,000USD7,600,000USD9,000,000USD18,400,000USD13,009,000USD6,789,000USD
Net Income25,400,000USD59,300,000USD46,100,000USD19,400,000USD23,900,000USD50,900,000USD36,654,000USD17,507,000USD
Cost Of Revenue—243,800,000USD152,000,000USD102,100,000USD110,900,000USD179,700,000USD123,398,000USD92,782,000USD
Gross Profit—109,400,000USD106,900,000USD77,500,000USD81,900,000USD119,000,000USD91,648,000USD67,356,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses—10,000,000USD32,900,000USD32,500,000USD31,600,000USD32,200,000USD23,959,000USD25,694,000USD
Net Interest Income—-18,700,000USD-18,400,000USD-18,200,000USD-17,800,000USD-18,100,000USD-17,539,000USD-17,022,000USD
Tax Provision—21,400,000USD17,700,000USD7,600,000USD9,000,000USD18,400,000USD13,009,000USD6,789,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—59,300,000USD46,100,000USD19,400,000USD23,900,000USD50,900,000USD36,654,000USD17,507,000USD
Ebit—99,400,000USD82,200,000USD45,200,000USD50,700,000USD87,400,000USD67,202,000USD41,318,000USD
Ebitda—125,200,000USD110,400,000USD72,200,000USD76,600,000USD113,900,000USD85,396,000USD61,641,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization—25,800,000USD28,200,000USD27,000,000USD25,900,000USD26,500,000USD18,194,000USD20,323,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation—25,800,000USD28,200,000USD27,000,000USD25,900,000USD26,500,000USD18,194,000USD20,323,000USD
Interest Income——18,400,000USD18,200,000USD17,800,000USD18,100,000USD17,539,000USD17,022,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares——46,100,000USD19,400,000USD23,900,000USD50,900,000USD36,654,000USD17,507,000USD
Selling General Administrative——————782,000USD744,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue930,000,000USD787,200,000USD670,600,000USD680,700,000USD569,968,000USD488,198,000USD479,605,000USD
Cost Of Revenue635,900,000USD452,400,000USD415,300,000USD443,200,000USD352,037,000USD295,580,000USD308,025,000USD
Gross Profit294,100,000USD334,800,000USD255,300,000USD237,500,000USD217,931,000USD192,618,000USD171,580,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses36,500,000USD103,600,000USD101,460,000USD50,813,000USD45,868,000USD42,400,000USD45,294,000USD
Total Operating Expenses36,500,000USD106,600,000USD104,500,000USD94,600,000USD86,819,000USD79,895,000USD65,295,000USD
Operating Income257,600,000USD228,200,000USD150,800,000USD142,900,000USD131,112,000USD112,723,000USD106,285,000USD
Interest Income72,500,000USD68,400,000USD36,951,000USD24,356,000USD20,135,000USD21,765,000USD20,624,000USD
Interest Expense72,800,000USD68,400,000USD36,951,000USD24,356,000USD20,135,000USD21,765,000USD22,224,000USD
Net Interest Income-72,500,000USD-68,400,000USD-36,951,000USD-24,356,000USD-20,135,000USD-21,765,000USD-22,224,000USD
Income Before Tax193,000,000USD161,800,000USD115,300,000USD123,600,000USD112,697,000USD94,180,000USD82,214,000USD
Income Tax Expense52,700,000USD43,200,000USD28,100,000USD33,800,000USD29,231,000USD23,538,000USD21,114,000USD
Tax Provision52,700,000USD43,200,000USD28,078,000USD33,832,000USD29,231,000USD23,538,000USD21,091,000USD
Net Income140,300,000USD118,600,000USD87,200,000USD89,800,000USD83,466,000USD71,498,000USD65,153,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops140,300,000USD118,600,000USD87,212,000USD89,796,000USD83,467,000USD70,642,000USD61,142,000USD
Ebit265,800,000USD230,200,000USD152,200,000USD148,000,000USD132,832,000USD115,945,000USD104,438,000USD
Ebitda373,400,000USD311,700,000USD229,600,000USD228,000,000USD205,721,000USD183,661,000USD159,090,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization107,600,000USD81,500,000USD77,400,000USD80,000,000USD72,889,000USD67,716,000USD54,652,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation107,600,000USD81,500,000USD77,435,000USD80,017,000USD72,889,000USD67,716,000USD54,652,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-64,600,000USD-66,400,000USD-35,500,000USD-19,300,000USD-18,415,000USD-18,543,000USD-24,071,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares140,300,000USD118,600,000USD87,212,000USD89,796,000USD83,466,000USD71,498,000USD65,153,000USD
Selling General Administrative—3,000,000USD3,040,000USD43,787,000USD40,951,000USD37,495,000USD20,001,000USD
Non Operating Income Net Other———5,051,000USD1,721,000USD3,222,000USD-1,830,000USD
Discontinued Operations————-1,000USD856,000USD4,053,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets4,173,800,000USD4,095,900,000USD4,042,600,000USD3,861,400,000USD3,737,800,000USD3,664,600,000USD3,577,000,000USD3,467,192,000USD
Cash And Equivalents400,000USD—1,800,000USD1,800,000USD1,500,000USD700,000USD7,900,000USD1,609,000USD
Total Current Assets188,000,000USD239,100,000USD237,000,000USD218,800,000USD192,300,000USD199,600,000USD204,300,000USD166,487,000USD
Other Current Assets2,900,000USD45,500,000USD56,900,000USD60,100,000USD44,000,000USD37,500,000USD48,200,000USD46,387,000USD
Total Liabilities2,500,400,000USD———————
Total Current Liabilities594,700,000USD553,700,000USD529,900,000USD351,200,000USD459,800,000USD433,700,000USD419,400,000USD434,811,000USD
Other Non Current Liabilities12,400,000USD———————
Total Stockholder Equity1,673,400,000USD1,651,700,000USD1,598,500,000USD1,518,700,000USD1,499,100,000USD1,447,300,000USD1,390,200,000USD1,348,272,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest1,673,400,000USD———————
Short Long Term Debt131,700,000USD334,200,000USD292,600,000USD130,300,000USD270,800,000USD240,900,000USD222,000,000USD233,275,000USD
Net Receivables92,300,000USD162,900,000USD151,600,000USD132,000,000USD121,700,000USD133,300,000USD121,300,000USD90,571,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net3,361,400,000USD3,233,300,000USD3,128,300,000USD3,015,100,000USD2,917,600,000USD2,837,900,000USD2,746,400,000USD2,669,054,000USD
Goodwill507,500,000USD———————
Intangible Assets12,500,000USD12,900,000USD13,200,000USD13,700,000USD14,000,000USD14,600,000USD15,000,000USD15,475,000USD
Accounts Payable93,600,000USD101,100,000USD115,200,000USD89,200,000USD69,100,000USD76,600,000USD78,300,000USD70,138,000USD
Common Stock11,700,000USD11,700,000USD11,600,000USD11,500,000USD11,400,000USD11,200,000USD11,100,000USD11,085,000USD
Retained Earnings676,700,000USD669,300,000USD626,800,000USD597,200,000USD594,100,000USD586,400,000USD550,300,000USD528,426,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-1,700,000USD-1,500,000USD-2,700,000USD-3,200,000USD-2,800,000USD-2,300,000USD-1,700,000USD-4,135,000USD
Total Liab—2,444,200,000USD2,444,100,000USD2,342,700,000USD2,238,700,000USD2,217,300,000USD2,186,800,000USD2,118,920,000USD
Other Current Liab—76,600,000USD74,600,000USD86,800,000USD71,800,000USD74,200,000USD73,400,000USD83,990,000USD
Capital Stock—11,700,000USD11,600,000USD11,500,000USD11,400,000USD11,200,000USD11,100,000USD11,085,000USD
Good Will—507,500,000USD507,500,000USD507,500,000USD507,700,000USD507,700,000USD507,700,000USD507,852,000USD
Cash—4,700,000USD1,800,000USD1,800,000USD1,500,000USD700,000USD7,900,000USD1,609,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—4,700,000USD1,800,000USD1,800,000USD1,500,000USD700,000USD7,900,000USD1,609,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue—41,800,000USD45,100,000USD44,900,000USD48,100,000USD42,000,000USD45,700,000USD47,408,000USD
Net Debt—1,662,300,000USD1,636,100,000USD1,576,300,000USD1,526,900,000USD1,508,600,000USD1,484,500,000USD1,413,779,000USD
Short Term Debt—334,200,000USD295,000,000USD130,300,000USD270,800,000USD240,900,000USD222,000,000USD233,275,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—1,667,000,000USD1,637,900,000USD1,578,100,000USD1,528,400,000USD1,509,300,000USD1,492,400,000USD1,415,388,000USD
Long Term Debt—1,325,300,000USD1,327,100,000USD1,437,900,000USD1,249,600,000USD1,260,000,000USD1,261,700,000USD1,172,956,000USD
Long Term Investments—16,400,000USD17,200,000USD16,800,000USD15,900,000USD14,400,000USD14,400,000USD14,156,000USD
Inventory—26,000,000USD26,700,000USD24,900,000USD25,100,000USD28,100,000USD26,900,000USD27,920,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—3,885,400,000USD3,765,900,000USD3,632,800,000USD3,517,900,000USD3,423,700,000USD3,314,000,000USD3,225,475,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—24,053,000shares22,482,270shares23,629,000shares23,402,000shares23,041,000shares22,914,000shares22,564,000shares
Non Current Assets Total—3,856,800,000USD3,805,600,000USD3,642,600,000USD3,545,500,000USD3,465,000,000USD3,372,700,000USD3,300,705,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—1,890,499,999USD1,914,199,999USD1,991,500,000USD1,778,900,000USD1,783,600,000USD1,767,400,000USD1,684,109,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other—19,100,000USD13,100,000USD1,300,000USD1,400,000USD1,400,000USD1,400,000USD1,478,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—83,800,000USD88,700,000USD86,500,000USD90,300,000USD87,400,000USD89,200,000USD94,168,000USD
Net Working Capital—-314,600,000USD-292,900,000USD-132,400,000USD-267,500,000USD-234,100,000USD-215,100,000USD-268,324,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-334,200,000USD-292,600,000USD-130,300,000USD-270,800,000USD-240,900,000USD-222,000,000USD-233,275,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—546,099,999USD573,999,999USD552,300,000USD527,900,000USD522,200,000USD504,300,000USD509,675,000USD
Unclassified Equity—960,500,000USD951,200,000USD901,700,000USD885,000,000USD840,800,000USD819,400,000USD801,811,000USD
Other Assets——74,300,000USD75,300,000USD76,200,000USD77,400,000USD77,500,000USD-166,487,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets———-72,300,000USD-76,200,000USD-74,400,000USD-77,500,000USD—
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets4,042,600,000USD3,577,000,000USD3,304,704,000USD2,215,037,000USD2,114,869,000USD1,932,487,000USD1,783,198,000USD
Intangible Assets13,200,000USD15,000,000USD16,865,000USD17,859,000USD13,192,000USD8,292,000USD8,129,000USD
Other Current Assets56,900,000USD48,200,000USD43,358,000USD66,883,000USD45,916,000USD30,185,000USD25,492,000USD
Total Liab2,444,100,000USD2,186,800,000USD2,058,600,000USD1,382,236,000USD1,340,739,000USD1,235,402,000USD1,221,621,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity1,598,500,000USD1,390,200,000USD1,246,104,000USD832,801,000USD774,130,000USD697,085,000USD561,577,000USD
Other Current Liab74,600,000USD73,400,000USD64,118,000USD46,735,000USD47,682,000USD46,233,000USD45,346,000USD
Common Stock11,600,000USD11,100,000USD10,823,000USD8,635,000USD8,593,000USD8,499,000USD7,984,000USD
Capital Stock11,600,000USD11,100,000USD10,823,000USD8,635,000USD8,593,000USD8,499,000USD7,984,000USD
Retained Earnings626,800,000USD550,300,000USD488,663,000USD445,509,000USD393,072,000USD342,969,000USD300,607,000USD
Good Will507,500,000USD507,700,000USD508,174,000USD46,213,000USD44,708,000USD38,731,000USD32,668,000USD
Other Assets74,300,000USD77,500,000USD-1,000USD109,196,000USD128,791,000USD125,885,000USD132,188,000USD
Cash1,800,000USD7,900,000USD4,904,000USD6,204,000USD4,976,000USD3,499,000USD6,985,000USD
Cash And Equivalents1,800,000USD7,900,000USD4,904,000USD6,204,000USD4,976,000USD3,499,000USD6,985,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments1,800,000USD7,900,000USD4,904,000USD6,204,000USD4,976,000USD3,499,000USD6,985,000USD
Total Current Assets237,000,000USD204,300,000USD185,699,000USD193,976,000USD170,336,000USD136,431,000USD134,826,000USD
Total Current Liabilities529,900,000USD419,400,000USD386,384,000USD369,023,000USD376,394,000USD329,032,000USD423,324,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue45,100,000USD45,700,000USD46,427,000USD37,152,000USD36,488,000USD33,302,000USD30,939,000USD
Net Debt1,636,100,000USD1,484,500,000USD1,391,079,000USD808,216,000USD793,094,000USD704,116,000USD736,050,000USD
Short Term Debt295,000,000USD222,000,000USD198,358,000USD223,640,000USD239,596,000USD189,244,000USD292,971,000USD
Short Long Term Debt292,600,000USD222,000,000USD198,358,000USD223,640,000USD239,596,000USD189,244,000USD292,971,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total1,637,900,000USD1,492,400,000USD1,395,983,000USD814,420,000USD798,070,000USD707,615,000USD743,035,000USD
Long Term Debt1,327,100,000USD1,261,700,000USD1,187,075,000USD578,388,000USD549,903,000USD508,499,000USD440,168,000USD
Long Term Investments17,200,000USD14,400,000USD12,282,000USD10,576,000USD12,095,000USD10,776,000USD9,229,000USD
Net Receivables151,600,000USD121,300,000USD108,212,000USD94,628,000USD98,455,000USD91,302,000USD90,458,000USD
Inventory26,700,000USD26,900,000USD29,225,000USD26,261,000USD20,989,000USD11,445,000USD11,891,000USD
Accounts Payable115,200,000USD78,300,000USD77,481,000USD61,496,000USD52,628,000USD60,253,000USD54,068,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net3,128,300,000USD2,746,400,000USD2,468,800,000USD1,824,894,000USD1,755,017,000USD1,612,372,000USD1,475,360,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross3,765,900,000USD3,314,000,000USD2,985,230,000USD1,810,473,000USD1,744,878,000USD1,612,372,000USD1,475,360,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-2,700,000USD-1,700,000USD-2,738,000USD-1,379,000USD1,303,000USD-2,865,000USD-6,267,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding23,488,000shares22,531,000shares18,434,857shares17,804,294shares17,633,029shares16,770,734shares16,448,485shares
Non Current Assets Total3,805,600,000USD3,372,700,000USD3,119,005,000USD2,021,061,000USD1,944,533,000USD1,796,056,000USD1,648,372,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total1,914,199,999USD1,767,400,000USD1,672,216,000USD1,013,213,000USD964,345,000USD906,370,000USD798,297,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other13,100,000USD1,400,000USD1,366,000USD434,825,000USD414,403,000USD397,871,000USD358,129,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other88,700,000USD89,200,000USD112,884,000USD-134,648,000USD119,521,000USD-79,503,000USD122,986,000USD
Net Working Capital-292,900,000USD-215,100,000USD-200,685,000USD-175,047,000USD-203,298,000USD-192,601,000USD-288,498,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-292,600,000USD-222,000,000USD-198,358,000USD-223,640,000USD-239,596,000USD-189,244,000USD-292,971,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities573,999,999USD504,300,000USD483,775,000USD-530,647,000USD-509,966,000USD-501,805,000USD-421,640,000USD
Unclassified Equity951,200,000USD819,400,000USD738,533,000USD378,461,000USD369,809,000USD345,662,000USD255,812,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets—-77,500,000USD——-128,791,000USD—-132,188,000USD
Deferred Long Term Liab———108,214,000USD104,173,000USD113,806,000USD73,407,000USD
Other Liab———422,433,000USD405,832,000USD387,999,000USD348,233,000USD
Treasury Stock———-7,060,000USD-7,240,000USD-5,679,000USD-4,543,000USD
Net Tangible Assets———1,411,189,000USD1,324,033,000USD1,205,584,000USD520,780,000USD
Short Term Investments—————10,776,000USD—
Unclassified Current Assets—————-10,776,000USD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income59,300,000USD46,100,000USD19,400,000USD23,900,000USD50,900,000USD36,654,000USD17,507,000USD18,271,000USD
Depreciation25,800,000USD28,200,000USD27,000,000USD25,900,000USD26,500,000USD18,194,000USD20,323,000USD22,057,000USD
Stock Based Compensation3,500,000USD2,500,000USD1,400,000USD2,300,000USD2,300,000USD1,951,000USD1,937,000USD2,399,000USD
Other Non Cash Items500,000USD-8,000,000USD-1,400,000USD-1,900,000USD-700,000USD-636,000USD-1,425,000USD-1,673,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-11,300,000USD-18,500,000USD-10,300,000USD11,600,000USD-13,900,000USD-39,513,000USD-6,455,000USD11,581,000USD
Change To Inventory5,200,000USD-900,000USD-1,700,000USD400,000USD1,600,000USD1,639,000USD-3,233,000USD125,000USD
Change In Working Capital8,900,000USD-18,900,000USD-10,500,000USD400,000USD-10,500,000USD-40,242,000USD5,169,000USD17,137,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities118,000,000USD35,400,000USD59,100,000USD54,200,000USD85,000,000USD21,732,000USD50,290,000USD70,096,000USD
Capital Expenditures-141,900,000USD-213,900,000USD-108,300,000USD-100,100,000USD-113,800,000USD-95,714,000USD157,960,000USD-82,448,000USD
Free Cash Flow-23,900,000USD-178,500,000USD-49,200,000USD-45,900,000USD-28,800,000USD-73,982,000USD208,250,000USD-12,352,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-141,700,000USD-117,500,000USD-105,500,000USD-99,600,000USD-113,100,000USD-93,893,000USD-100,212,000USD-81,084,000USD
Net Borrowings39,600,000USD51,100,000USD47,600,000USD19,300,000USD16,600,000USD78,363,000USD5,000,000USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities26,600,000USD82,100,000USD46,700,000USD46,200,000USD20,900,000USD78,456,000USD45,101,000USD15,723,000USD
Dividends Paid-16,200,000USD-15,900,000USD-15,800,000USD-14,500,000USD-14,500,000USD-14,312,000USD-14,061,000USD-12,943,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock5,200,000USD46,900,000USD14,900,000USD41,400,000USD19,800,000USD15,851,000USD54,278,000USD2,430,000USD
Change In Cash2,900,000USD-6,100,000USD300,000USD800,000USD-7,200,000USD6,291,000USD-4,821,000USD4,735,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow1,800,000USD1,800,000USD1,500,000USD700,000USD7,900,000USD1,609,000USD6,430,000USD1,695,000USD
End Period Cash Flow4,700,000USD1,800,000USD1,800,000USD1,500,000USD700,000USD7,900,000USD1,609,000USD6,430,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities100,000USD-117,500,000USD2,800,000USD-100,000USD700,000USD1,824,000USD-256,405,000USD-144,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-2,000,000USD97,999,999USD62,500,000USD-1,000,000USD-1,000,000USD-34,000USD1,412,000USD-81,084,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow20,000,000USD-14,500,000USD23,200,000USD3,600,000USD16,500,000USD5,811,000USD6,779,000USD11,905,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock—123,000,000USD76,100,000USD61,200,000USD19,800,000USD72,600,000USD1,466,000USD—
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—213,900,000USD105,500,000USD100,200,000USD113,100,000USD93,890,000USD98,445,000USD82,592,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—-174,099,999USD-123,700,000USD-18,800,000USD—-58,161,000USD51,284,000USD107,320,000USD
Investments——-105,500,000USD-99,600,000USD-113,100,000USD-93,893,000USD-100,212,000USD-81,084,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income140,300,000USD118,600,000USD87,212,000USD89,796,000USD83,466,000USD71,498,000USD65,153,000USD
Depreciation107,600,000USD81,500,000USD77,435,000USD80,017,000USD72,889,000USD67,716,000USD54,652,000USD
Stock Based Compensation8,500,000USD8,400,000USD7,622,000USD6,438,000USD5,945,000USD4,829,000USD4,279,000USD
Other Non Cash Items-12,000,000USD-6,400,000USD-2,228,000USD-6,826,000USD-10,543,000USD-7,718,000USD-11,089,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-29,200,000USD-13,200,000USD2,270,000USD-11,159,000USD-1,634,000USD-7,426,000USD36,489,000USD
Change To Inventory-600,000USD3,300,000USD293,000USD-7,847,000USD-9,517,000USD1,709,000USD8,227,000USD
Change In Working Capital-39,500,000USD900,000USD30,028,000USD-34,248,000USD-27,911,000USD-2,118,000USD-34,507,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities233,700,000USD239,400,000USD203,482,000USD158,882,000USD150,504,000USD158,916,000USD102,964,000USD
Capital Expenditures-448,600,000USD-355,300,000USD-188,618,000USD-128,276,000USD-186,924,000USD-165,511,000USD-184,727,000USD
Free Cash Flow-214,900,000USD-115,900,000USD14,864,000USD30,606,000USD-36,420,000USD-6,595,000USD-81,763,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-435,700,000USD-349,900,000USD-136,448,000USD-136,448,000USD-223,023,000USD-181,631,000USD-186,587,000USD
Net Borrowings134,600,000USD96,600,000USD582,700,000USD12,245,000USD91,160,000USD-36,240,000USD110,625,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities195,900,000USD113,500,000USD906,609,000USD-21,206,000USD73,996,000USD19,229,000USD84,519,000USD
Dividends Paid-60,700,000USD-54,200,000USD-40,009,000USD-35,147,000USD-31,537,000USD-27,161,000USD-24,693,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock123,000,000USD72,600,000USD-2,455,000USD4,534,000USD104,971,000USD89,822,000USD-721,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock123,000,000USD72,600,000USD366,417,000USD4,534,000USD15,851,000USD83,607,000USD0USD
Change In Cash-6,100,000USD3,000,000USD-1,300,000USD1,228,000USD1,477,000USD-3,486,000USD896,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow7,900,000USD4,900,000USD6,204,000USD4,976,000USD3,499,000USD6,985,000USD6,089,000USD
End Period Cash Flow1,800,000USD7,900,000USD4,904,000USD6,204,000USD4,976,000USD3,499,000USD6,985,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-435,700,000USD4,800,000USD3,594,000USD-8,172,000USD-36,099,000USD-16,120,000USD21,701,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-999,999USD-1,500,000USD343,544,000USD27,368,000USD-1,478,000USD-977,000USD-692,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow28,800,000USD36,400,000USD3,413,000USD23,705,000USD26,658,000USD24,709,000USD24,476,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow448,600,000USD350,500,000USD1,159,967,000USD136,448,000USD223,023,000USD181,631,000USD163,026,000USD
Investments—-349,900,000USD-1,111,391,000USD-136,448,000USD-223,023,000USD-181,631,000USD-186,587,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow——22,829,000USD-30,206,000USD-89,120,000USD-6,215,000USD—
Change To Liabilities———-1,278,000USD4,623,000USD-3,255,000USD-62,021,000USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes———1,228,000USD1,477,000USD-3,486,000USD896,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.