marketcaparena

Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc.

XTNT

Revenue · TTM
$110M-14.3% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$65M-15.4% YoY59.4% margin
Operating income · TTM
$-10.5M-37582.1% YoY-9.6% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 151Market cap $49.91MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc.

Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc. provides regenerative medicine products and medical devices for orthopedic and neurological surgeons in the United States and internationally. It offers OsteoSponge, a natural scaffold for cellular in-growth; OsteoSelect DBM Putty, a moldable demineralized bone matrix; OsteoSelect PLUS DBM Putty to deliver handling properties and ensure patient safety through validated and terminal sterilization; 3Demin, a family of allografts that maximizes osteoconductivity and the osteoinductive potential of human bone; OsteoFactor Pro, a processed allograft that contains retained growth factors found within the endosteum layer of allograft bone; OsteoVive Plus, an aseptically processed and viable bone allograft; and nanOss products that provide osteoconductive nano-structured hydroxyapatite and an engineered extracellular matrix bioscaffold collagen carrier. It also provides sports allografts for anterior and posterior cruciate ligament repairs, anterior cruciate ligament reconstruction, and meniscal repair; milled spinal allografts for cortical bone milled to desired shapes and dimensions; and traditional allografts for orthopedics, neurology, podiatry, oral/maxillofacial, genitourinary, and plastic/reconstructive applications. In addition, it offers cervical products comprising Spider cervical plating, Streamline OCT system, and CervAlign systems; thoracolumbar products, such as of Axle-X interspinous fusion, Streamline MIS spinal fixation, Streamline TL spinal fixation, and HPS 2.0 hybrid performance systems; Silex sacroiliac joint fusion systems; interbody products comprising Calix for cervical and thoracolumbar applications, Irix-C Cervical and Irix-A lumbar integrated dusion systems, and Fortilink implants; Contact ALP (Anterior Lumbar Plate) System; and interlaminar stabilization products, such as Coflex device for lumbar spinal stenosis; and CoFix implants for back and disc pain. The company is headquartered in Belgrade, Montana.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by geography

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
United States · Q1 262026-03-3120,707,0000001493152-26-022604
International · Q1 262026-03-31177,0000001493152-26-022604
United States · Q3 252025-09-3030,312,0000001493152-25-021512
International · Q3 252025-09-302,943,0000001493152-25-021512
United States · Q2 252025-06-3032,133,0000001641172-25-023120
Rest of World · Q2 252025-06-303,278,0000001641172-25-023120
United States · Q1 252025-03-3130,117,0000001493152-26-022604
International · Q1 252025-03-312,787,0000001493152-26-022604
United States · Q4 242024-12-3128,768,000Source unavailable
Rest of World · Q4 242024-12-312,746,000Source unavailable
United States · Q3 242024-09-3025,342,0000001493152-25-021512
International · Q3 242024-09-302,595,0000001493152-25-021512
United States · Q2 242024-06-3026,276,0000001641172-25-023120
Rest of World · Q2 242024-06-303,667,0000001641172-25-023120
United States · Q1 242024-03-3125,133,0000001641172-25-009674
Rest of World · Q1 242024-03-312,740,0000001641172-25-009674

Geography growth

Q1 25 to Q1 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
United States · Q1 262026-03-3120,707,0000001493152-26-022604
International · Q1 262026-03-31177,0000001493152-26-022604
United States · Q3 252025-09-3030,312,0000001493152-25-021512
International · Q3 252025-09-302,943,0000001493152-25-021512
United States · Q2 252025-06-3032,133,0000001641172-25-023120
Rest of World · Q2 252025-06-303,278,0000001641172-25-023120
United States · Q1 252025-03-3130,117,0000001493152-26-022604
International · Q1 252025-03-312,787,0000001493152-26-022604
United States · Q4 242024-12-3128,768,000Source unavailable
Rest of World · Q4 242024-12-312,746,000Source unavailable
United States · Q3 242024-09-3025,342,0000001493152-25-021512
International · Q3 242024-09-302,595,0000001493152-25-021512
United States · Q2 242024-06-3026,276,0000001641172-25-023120
Rest of World · Q2 242024-06-303,667,0000001641172-25-023120
United States · Q1 242024-03-3125,133,0000001641172-25-009674
Rest of World · Q1 242024-03-312,740,0000001641172-25-009674

Revenue around the world

Q1 26 · USD

Fiji: no separately mapped disclosureTanzania: no separately mapped disclosureW. Sahara: no separately mapped disclosureCanada: no separately mapped disclosureUnited States of America: $20.7MKazakhstan: no separately mapped disclosureUzbekistan: no separately mapped disclosurePapua New Guinea: no separately mapped disclosureIndonesia: no separately mapped disclosureArgentina: no separately mapped disclosureChile: no separately mapped disclosureDem. Rep. Congo: no separately mapped disclosureSomalia: no separately mapped disclosureKenya: no separately mapped disclosureSudan: no separately mapped disclosureChad: no separately mapped disclosureHaiti: no separately mapped disclosureDominican Rep.: no separately mapped disclosureRussia: no separately mapped disclosureBahamas: no separately mapped disclosureFalkland Is.: no separately mapped disclosureNorway: no separately mapped disclosureGreenland: no separately mapped disclosureFr. S. Antarctic Lands: no separately mapped disclosureTimor-Leste: no separately mapped disclosureSouth Africa: no separately mapped disclosureLesotho: no separately mapped disclosureMexico: no separately mapped disclosureUruguay: no separately mapped disclosureBrazil: no separately mapped disclosureBolivia: no separately mapped disclosurePeru: no separately mapped disclosureColombia: no separately mapped disclosurePanama: no separately mapped disclosureCosta Rica: no separately mapped disclosureNicaragua: no separately mapped disclosureHonduras: no separately mapped disclosureEl Salvador: no separately mapped disclosureGuatemala: no separately mapped disclosureBelize: no separately mapped disclosureVenezuela: no separately mapped disclosureGuyana: no separately mapped disclosureSuriname: no separately mapped disclosureFrance: no separately mapped disclosureEcuador: no separately mapped disclosurePuerto Rico: no separately mapped disclosureJamaica: no separately mapped disclosureCuba: no separately mapped disclosureZimbabwe: no separately mapped disclosureBotswana: no separately mapped disclosureNamibia: no separately mapped disclosureSenegal: no separately mapped disclosureMali: no separately mapped disclosureMauritania: no separately mapped disclosureBenin: no separately mapped disclosureNiger: no separately mapped disclosureNigeria: no separately mapped disclosureCameroon: no separately mapped disclosureTogo: no separately mapped disclosureGhana: no separately mapped disclosureCôte d'Ivoire: no separately mapped disclosureGuinea: no separately mapped disclosureGuinea-Bissau: no separately mapped disclosureLiberia: no separately mapped disclosureSierra Leone: no separately mapped disclosureBurkina Faso: no separately mapped disclosureCentral African Rep.: no separately mapped disclosureCongo: no separately mapped disclosureGabon: no separately mapped disclosureEq. Guinea: no separately mapped disclosureZambia: no separately mapped disclosureMalawi: no separately mapped disclosureMozambique: no separately mapped disclosureeSwatini: no separately mapped disclosureAngola: no separately mapped disclosureBurundi: no separately mapped disclosureIsrael: no separately mapped disclosureLebanon: no separately mapped disclosureMadagascar: no separately mapped disclosurePalestine: no separately mapped disclosureGambia: no separately mapped disclosureTunisia: no separately mapped disclosureAlgeria: no separately mapped disclosureJordan: no separately mapped disclosureUnited Arab Emirates: no separately mapped disclosureQatar: no separately mapped disclosureKuwait: no separately mapped disclosureIraq: no separately mapped disclosureOman: no separately mapped disclosureVanuatu: no separately mapped disclosureCambodia: no separately mapped disclosureThailand: no separately mapped disclosureLaos: no separately mapped disclosureMyanmar: no separately mapped disclosureVietnam: no separately mapped disclosureNorth Korea: no separately mapped disclosureSouth Korea: no separately mapped disclosureMongolia: no separately mapped disclosureIndia: no separately mapped disclosureBangladesh: no separately mapped disclosureBhutan: no separately mapped disclosureNepal: no separately mapped disclosurePakistan: no separately mapped disclosureAfghanistan: no separately mapped disclosureTajikistan: no separately mapped disclosureKyrgyzstan: no separately mapped disclosureTurkmenistan: no separately mapped disclosureIran: no separately mapped disclosureSyria: no separately mapped disclosureArmenia: no separately mapped disclosureSweden: no separately mapped disclosureBelarus: no separately mapped disclosureUkraine: no separately mapped disclosurePoland: no separately mapped disclosureAustria: no separately mapped disclosureHungary: no separately mapped disclosureMoldova: no separately mapped disclosureRomania: no separately mapped disclosureLithuania: no separately mapped disclosureLatvia: no separately mapped disclosureEstonia: no separately mapped disclosureGermany: no separately mapped disclosureBulgaria: no separately mapped disclosureGreece: no separately mapped disclosureTurkey: no separately mapped disclosureAlbania: no separately mapped disclosureCroatia: no separately mapped disclosureSwitzerland: no separately mapped disclosureLuxembourg: no separately mapped disclosureBelgium: no separately mapped disclosureNetherlands: no separately mapped disclosurePortugal: no separately mapped disclosureSpain: no separately mapped disclosureIreland: no separately mapped disclosureNew Caledonia: no separately mapped disclosureSolomon Is.: no separately mapped disclosureNew Zealand: no separately mapped disclosureAustralia: no separately mapped disclosureSri Lanka: no separately mapped disclosureChina: no separately mapped disclosureTaiwan: no separately mapped disclosureItaly: no separately mapped disclosureDenmark: no separately mapped disclosureUnited Kingdom: no separately mapped disclosureIceland: no separately mapped disclosureAzerbaijan: no separately mapped disclosureGeorgia: no separately mapped disclosurePhilippines: no separately mapped disclosureMalaysia: no separately mapped disclosureBrunei: no separately mapped disclosureSlovenia: no separately mapped disclosureFinland: no separately mapped disclosureSlovakia: no separately mapped disclosureCzechia: no separately mapped disclosureEritrea: no separately mapped disclosureJapan: no separately mapped disclosureParaguay: no separately mapped disclosureYemen: no separately mapped disclosureSaudi Arabia: no separately mapped disclosureN. Cyprus: no separately mapped disclosureCyprus: no separately mapped disclosureMorocco: no separately mapped disclosureEgypt: no separately mapped disclosureLibya: no separately mapped disclosureEthiopia: no separately mapped disclosureDjibouti: no separately mapped disclosureSomaliland: no separately mapped disclosureUganda: no separately mapped disclosureRwanda: no separately mapped disclosureBosnia and Herz.: no separately mapped disclosureMacedonia: no separately mapped disclosureSerbia: no separately mapped disclosureMontenegro: no separately mapped disclosureKosovo: no separately mapped disclosureTrinidad and Tobago: no separately mapped disclosureS. Sudan: no separately mapped disclosure

Only separately named countries are coloured. Combined regions and other countries stay in the reported location breakdown.

Revenue by location

Q1 26 · USD

$177KInternational
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
United States · Q1 262026-03-3120,707,0000001493152-26-022604
International · Q1 262026-03-31177,0000001493152-26-022604
United States · Q3 252025-09-3030,312,0000001493152-25-021512
International · Q3 252025-09-302,943,0000001493152-25-021512
United States · Q2 252025-06-3032,133,0000001641172-25-023120
Rest of World · Q2 252025-06-303,278,0000001641172-25-023120
United States · Q1 252025-03-3130,117,0000001493152-26-022604
International · Q1 252025-03-312,787,0000001493152-26-022604
United States · Q4 242024-12-3128,768,000Source unavailable
Rest of World · Q4 242024-12-312,746,000Source unavailable
United States · Q3 242024-09-3025,342,0000001493152-25-021512
International · Q3 242024-09-302,595,0000001493152-25-021512
United States · Q2 242024-06-3026,276,0000001641172-25-023120
Rest of World · Q2 242024-06-303,667,0000001641172-25-023120
United States · Q1 242024-03-3125,133,0000001641172-25-009674
Rest of World · Q1 242024-03-312,740,0000001641172-25-009674

Revenue by product

Q1 26 · USD

$100KBill And Hold Transactions

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Spinal Implant · Q1 262026-03-315,275,0000001493152-26-022604
Orthobiologics · Q1 262026-03-3115,609,0000001493152-26-022604
Bill And Hold Transactions · Q1 262026-03-31100,0000001493152-26-022604
Spinal Implant · Q3 242024-09-3011,358,0000001493152-25-021512
Orthobiologics · Q3 242024-09-3016,579,0000001493152-25-021512
Spinal Implant · Q2 242024-06-3013,815,0000001641172-25-023120
Orthobiologics · Q2 242024-06-3016,128,0000001641172-25-023120
Spinal Implant · Q1 242024-03-3112,457,0000001641172-25-009674
Orthobiologics · Q1 242024-03-3115,416,0000001641172-25-009674
Spinal Implant · Q4 232023-12-3113,036,000Source unavailable
Orthobiologics · Q4 232023-12-3115,074,000Source unavailable
Spinal Implant · Q3 232023-09-309,354,0000001493152-24-044764
Orthobiologics · Q3 232023-09-3015,665,0000001493152-24-044764
Spinal Implant · Q2 232023-06-305,917,0000001493152-24-030663
Orthobiologics · Q2 232023-06-3014,315,0000001493152-24-030663
Spinal Implant · Q1 232023-03-314,391,0000001493152-23-015374
Other Revenue · Q1 232023-03-311,0000001493152-23-015374
Orthobiologics · Q1 232023-03-3113,551,0000001493152-23-015374

Revenue by geography

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
United States · FY 252025-12-31122,448,0000001493152-26-013792
International · FY 252025-12-3111,479,0000001493152-26-013792
United States · FY 242024-12-31105,519,0000001493152-26-013792
International · FY 242024-12-3111,748,0000001493152-26-013792
United States · FY 232023-12-3185,862,0000001493152-25-009391
Rest of World · FY 232023-12-315,441,0000001493152-25-009391
United States · FY 222022-12-3157,162,0000001493152-24-012145
Rest of World · FY 222022-12-31807,0000001493152-24-012145
United States · FY 212021-12-3154,570,0000001493152-23-006881
Rest of World · FY 212021-12-31693,0000001493152-23-006881
United States · FY 202020-12-3152,147,0000001493152-22-006240
Rest of World · FY 202020-12-311,190,0000001493152-22-006240
United States · FY 192019-12-3162,377,0000001493152-21-004676
Rest of World · FY 192019-12-312,305,0000001493152-21-004676
United States · FY 182018-12-3168,880,0000001493152-20-003410
Rest of World · FY 182018-12-313,323,0000001493152-20-003410

Geography growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
United States · FY 252025-12-31122,448,0000001493152-26-013792
International · FY 252025-12-3111,479,0000001493152-26-013792
United States · FY 242024-12-31105,519,0000001493152-26-013792
International · FY 242024-12-3111,748,0000001493152-26-013792
United States · FY 232023-12-3185,862,0000001493152-25-009391
Rest of World · FY 232023-12-315,441,0000001493152-25-009391
United States · FY 222022-12-3157,162,0000001493152-24-012145
Rest of World · FY 222022-12-31807,0000001493152-24-012145
United States · FY 212021-12-3154,570,0000001493152-23-006881
Rest of World · FY 212021-12-31693,0000001493152-23-006881
United States · FY 202020-12-3152,147,0000001493152-22-006240
Rest of World · FY 202020-12-311,190,0000001493152-22-006240
United States · FY 192019-12-3162,377,0000001493152-21-004676
Rest of World · FY 192019-12-312,305,0000001493152-21-004676
United States · FY 182018-12-3168,880,0000001493152-20-003410
Rest of World · FY 182018-12-313,323,0000001493152-20-003410

Revenue around the world

FY 25 · USD

Fiji: no separately mapped disclosureTanzania: no separately mapped disclosureW. Sahara: no separately mapped disclosureCanada: no separately mapped disclosureUnited States of America: $122MKazakhstan: no separately mapped disclosureUzbekistan: no separately mapped disclosurePapua New Guinea: no separately mapped disclosureIndonesia: no separately mapped disclosureArgentina: no separately mapped disclosureChile: no separately mapped disclosureDem. Rep. Congo: no separately mapped disclosureSomalia: no separately mapped disclosureKenya: no separately mapped disclosureSudan: no separately mapped disclosureChad: no separately mapped disclosureHaiti: no separately mapped disclosureDominican Rep.: no separately mapped disclosureRussia: no separately mapped disclosureBahamas: no separately mapped disclosureFalkland Is.: no separately mapped disclosureNorway: no separately mapped disclosureGreenland: no separately mapped disclosureFr. S. Antarctic Lands: no separately mapped disclosureTimor-Leste: no separately mapped disclosureSouth Africa: no separately mapped disclosureLesotho: no separately mapped disclosureMexico: no separately mapped disclosureUruguay: no separately mapped disclosureBrazil: no separately mapped disclosureBolivia: no separately mapped disclosurePeru: no separately mapped disclosureColombia: no separately mapped disclosurePanama: no separately mapped disclosureCosta Rica: no separately mapped disclosureNicaragua: no separately mapped disclosureHonduras: no separately mapped disclosureEl Salvador: no separately mapped disclosureGuatemala: no separately mapped disclosureBelize: no separately mapped disclosureVenezuela: no separately mapped disclosureGuyana: no separately mapped disclosureSuriname: no separately mapped disclosureFrance: no separately mapped disclosureEcuador: no separately mapped disclosurePuerto Rico: no separately mapped disclosureJamaica: no separately mapped disclosureCuba: no separately mapped disclosureZimbabwe: no separately mapped disclosureBotswana: no separately mapped disclosureNamibia: no separately mapped disclosureSenegal: no separately mapped disclosureMali: no separately mapped disclosureMauritania: no separately mapped disclosureBenin: no separately mapped disclosureNiger: no separately mapped disclosureNigeria: no separately mapped disclosureCameroon: no separately mapped disclosureTogo: no separately mapped disclosureGhana: no separately mapped disclosureCôte d'Ivoire: no separately mapped disclosureGuinea: no separately mapped disclosureGuinea-Bissau: no separately mapped disclosureLiberia: no separately mapped disclosureSierra Leone: no separately mapped disclosureBurkina Faso: no separately mapped disclosureCentral African Rep.: no separately mapped disclosureCongo: no separately mapped disclosureGabon: no separately mapped disclosureEq. Guinea: no separately mapped disclosureZambia: no separately mapped disclosureMalawi: no separately mapped disclosureMozambique: no separately mapped disclosureeSwatini: no separately mapped disclosureAngola: no separately mapped disclosureBurundi: no separately mapped disclosureIsrael: no separately mapped disclosureLebanon: no separately mapped disclosureMadagascar: no separately mapped disclosurePalestine: no separately mapped disclosureGambia: no separately mapped disclosureTunisia: no separately mapped disclosureAlgeria: no separately mapped disclosureJordan: no separately mapped disclosureUnited Arab Emirates: no separately mapped disclosureQatar: no separately mapped disclosureKuwait: no separately mapped disclosureIraq: no separately mapped disclosureOman: no separately mapped disclosureVanuatu: no separately mapped disclosureCambodia: no separately mapped disclosureThailand: no separately mapped disclosureLaos: no separately mapped disclosureMyanmar: no separately mapped disclosureVietnam: no separately mapped disclosureNorth Korea: no separately mapped disclosureSouth Korea: no separately mapped disclosureMongolia: no separately mapped disclosureIndia: no separately mapped disclosureBangladesh: no separately mapped disclosureBhutan: no separately mapped disclosureNepal: no separately mapped disclosurePakistan: no separately mapped disclosureAfghanistan: no separately mapped disclosureTajikistan: no separately mapped disclosureKyrgyzstan: no separately mapped disclosureTurkmenistan: no separately mapped disclosureIran: no separately mapped disclosureSyria: no separately mapped disclosureArmenia: no separately mapped disclosureSweden: no separately mapped disclosureBelarus: no separately mapped disclosureUkraine: no separately mapped disclosurePoland: no separately mapped disclosureAustria: no separately mapped disclosureHungary: no separately mapped disclosureMoldova: no separately mapped disclosureRomania: no separately mapped disclosureLithuania: no separately mapped disclosureLatvia: no separately mapped disclosureEstonia: no separately mapped disclosureGermany: no separately mapped disclosureBulgaria: no separately mapped disclosureGreece: no separately mapped disclosureTurkey: no separately mapped disclosureAlbania: no separately mapped disclosureCroatia: no separately mapped disclosureSwitzerland: no separately mapped disclosureLuxembourg: no separately mapped disclosureBelgium: no separately mapped disclosureNetherlands: no separately mapped disclosurePortugal: no separately mapped disclosureSpain: no separately mapped disclosureIreland: no separately mapped disclosureNew Caledonia: no separately mapped disclosureSolomon Is.: no separately mapped disclosureNew Zealand: no separately mapped disclosureAustralia: no separately mapped disclosureSri Lanka: no separately mapped disclosureChina: no separately mapped disclosureTaiwan: no separately mapped disclosureItaly: no separately mapped disclosureDenmark: no separately mapped disclosureUnited Kingdom: no separately mapped disclosureIceland: no separately mapped disclosureAzerbaijan: no separately mapped disclosureGeorgia: no separately mapped disclosurePhilippines: no separately mapped disclosureMalaysia: no separately mapped disclosureBrunei: no separately mapped disclosureSlovenia: no separately mapped disclosureFinland: no separately mapped disclosureSlovakia: no separately mapped disclosureCzechia: no separately mapped disclosureEritrea: no separately mapped disclosureJapan: no separately mapped disclosureParaguay: no separately mapped disclosureYemen: no separately mapped disclosureSaudi Arabia: no separately mapped disclosureN. Cyprus: no separately mapped disclosureCyprus: no separately mapped disclosureMorocco: no separately mapped disclosureEgypt: no separately mapped disclosureLibya: no separately mapped disclosureEthiopia: no separately mapped disclosureDjibouti: no separately mapped disclosureSomaliland: no separately mapped disclosureUganda: no separately mapped disclosureRwanda: no separately mapped disclosureBosnia and Herz.: no separately mapped disclosureMacedonia: no separately mapped disclosureSerbia: no separately mapped disclosureMontenegro: no separately mapped disclosureKosovo: no separately mapped disclosureTrinidad and Tobago: no separately mapped disclosureS. Sudan: no separately mapped disclosure

Only separately named countries are coloured. Combined regions and other countries stay in the reported location breakdown.

Revenue by location

FY 25 · USD

$11.5MInternational
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
United States · FY 252025-12-31122,448,0000001493152-26-013792
International · FY 252025-12-3111,479,0000001493152-26-013792
United States · FY 242024-12-31105,519,0000001493152-26-013792
International · FY 242024-12-3111,748,0000001493152-26-013792
United States · FY 232023-12-3185,862,0000001493152-25-009391
Rest of World · FY 232023-12-315,441,0000001493152-25-009391
United States · FY 222022-12-3157,162,0000001493152-24-012145
Rest of World · FY 222022-12-31807,0000001493152-24-012145
United States · FY 212021-12-3154,570,0000001493152-23-006881
Rest of World · FY 212021-12-31693,0000001493152-23-006881
United States · FY 202020-12-3152,147,0000001493152-22-006240
Rest of World · FY 202020-12-311,190,0000001493152-22-006240
United States · FY 192019-12-3162,377,0000001493152-21-004676
Rest of World · FY 192019-12-312,305,0000001493152-21-004676
United States · FY 182018-12-3168,880,0000001493152-20-003410
Rest of World · FY 182018-12-313,323,0000001493152-20-003410

Revenue by product

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Spinal Implant · FY 232023-12-3132,698,0000001493152-25-009391
Orthobiologics · FY 232023-12-3158,605,0000001493152-25-009391
Spinal Implant · FY 222022-12-3110,815,0000001493152-23-006881
Other Revenue · FY 222022-12-3111,0000001493152-23-006881
Orthobiologics · FY 222022-12-3147,143,0000001493152-23-006881
Spinal Implant · FY 212021-12-3112,887,0000001493152-23-006881
Other Revenue · FY 212021-12-31117,0000001493152-23-006881
Orthobiologics · FY 212021-12-3142,259,0000001493152-23-006881
Spinal Implant · FY 202020-12-3113,880,0000001493152-22-006240
Other Revenue · FY 202020-12-31149,0000001493152-22-006240
Orthobiologics · FY 202020-12-3139,308,0000001493152-22-006240
Spinal Implant · FY 192019-12-3117,872,0000001493152-21-004676
Other Revenue · FY 192019-12-31147,0000001493152-21-004676
Orthobiologics · FY 192019-12-3146,663,0000001493152-21-004676
Spinal Implant · FY 182018-12-3122,830,0000001493152-20-003410
Other Revenue · FY 182018-12-31389,0000001493152-20-003410
Orthobiologics · FY 182018-12-3148,984,0000001493152-20-003410

Product growth

FY 22 to FY 23

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Spinal Implant · FY 232023-12-3132,698,0000001493152-25-009391
Orthobiologics · FY 232023-12-3158,605,0000001493152-25-009391
Spinal Implant · FY 222022-12-3110,815,0000001493152-23-006881
Other Revenue · FY 222022-12-3111,0000001493152-23-006881
Orthobiologics · FY 222022-12-3147,143,0000001493152-23-006881
Spinal Implant · FY 212021-12-3112,887,0000001493152-23-006881
Other Revenue · FY 212021-12-31117,0000001493152-23-006881
Orthobiologics · FY 212021-12-3142,259,0000001493152-23-006881
Spinal Implant · FY 202020-12-3113,880,0000001493152-22-006240
Other Revenue · FY 202020-12-31149,0000001493152-22-006240
Orthobiologics · FY 202020-12-3139,308,0000001493152-22-006240
Spinal Implant · FY 192019-12-3117,872,0000001493152-21-004676
Other Revenue · FY 192019-12-31147,0000001493152-21-004676
Orthobiologics · FY 192019-12-3146,663,0000001493152-21-004676
Spinal Implant · FY 182018-12-3122,830,0000001493152-20-003410
Other Revenue · FY 182018-12-31389,0000001493152-20-003410
Orthobiologics · FY 182018-12-3148,984,0000001493152-20-003410

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$23MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3023,031,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-3120,884,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3132,357,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-3033,255,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3035,411,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3132,904,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3131,513,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3027,937,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-9,400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-3013,330,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3023,031,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-3,089,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-3111,971,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-3120,884,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-3157,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3117,754,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3132,357,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-301,308,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-3021,992,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-3033,255,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-303,550,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-3024,284,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3035,411,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-3158,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-3120,243,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3132,904,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-3,165,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3116,024,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3131,513,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-5,024,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-3016,307,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3027,937,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-9.4MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-9,400,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-231,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30-9,169,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-22,499,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-3013,330,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-9,701,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3023,031,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-3022,499,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-3023,031,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-3114,894,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-3120,884,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-3118,698,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-3132,357,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-3019,451,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-3033,255,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-3019,660,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-3035,411,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-3119,180,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-3132,904,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-3117,906,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-3131,513,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-3020,084,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-3027,937,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$134MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31133,927,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31117,267,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3191,303,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3157,969,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3155,263,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3153,337,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3164,682,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-314,973,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3184,273,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31133,927,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-16,449,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3168,216,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31117,267,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31660,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-3155,467,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3191,303,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-8,485,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-3132,137,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3157,969,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-31-4,849,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-3132,490,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3155,263,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-31-7,023,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-3134,392,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3153,337,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-31-8,221,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-3142,516,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3164,682,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$4.97MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-314,973,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-31-2,028,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-317,001,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-283,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-317,284,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-76,989,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3184,273,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-49,654,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31133,927,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-2,308,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-314,985,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-304,182,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30910,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-3187,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-7,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-3,822,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$10.2MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-3110,164,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-16,009,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-10,971,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-7,105,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-1,676,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31-2,276,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31-1,292,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-309,870,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Total assets

Yearly · USD

$94.1MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Assets2025-12-3194,145,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Assets2024-12-3193,837,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Assets2023-12-3192,612,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Assets2022-12-3160,229,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Assets2021-12-3154,692,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Assets2020-12-3141,466,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Assets2019-12-3143,155,000Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue23,031,000USD20,884,000USD32,357,000USD33,255,000USD35,411,000USD32,904,000USD31,513,000USD27,937,000USD
Cost Of Revenue9,701,000USD8,913,000USD14,603,000USD11,263,000USD11,127,000USD12,661,000USD15,489,000USD11,630,000USD
Gross Profit13,330,000USD11,971,000USD17,754,000USD21,992,000USD24,284,000USD20,243,000USD16,024,000USD16,307,000USD
Research Development695,000USD435,000USD459,000USD634,000USD566,000USD443,000USD522,000USD701,000USD
Total Operating Expenses22,499,000USD14,894,000USD18,698,000USD19,451,000USD19,660,000USD19,180,000USD17,906,000USD20,084,000USD
Operating Income-9,169,000USD-2,923,000USD-944,000USD2,541,000USD4,624,000USD1,063,000USD-1,882,000USD-3,777,000USD
Income Tax Expense9,340,000USD27,000USD1,541,000USD257,000USD255,000USD-25,000USD21,000USD62,000USD
Net Income-9,400,000USD-3,089,000USD57,000USD1,308,000USD3,550,000USD58,000USD-3,165,000USD-5,024,000USD
Selling General Administrative—6,273,000USD7,293,000USD7,071,000USD7,478,000USD7,533,000USD5,700,000USD7,493,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses—8,186,000USD10,946,000USD11,746,000USD11,616,000USD11,204,000USD11,684,000USD11,890,000USD
Interest Income—219,000USD———0USD0USD0USD
Interest Expense—599,000USD718,000USD904,000USD1,004,000USD1,045,000USD1,134,000USD1,199,000USD
Net Interest Income—-380,000USD-624,000USD-904,000USD-1,004,000USD-1,045,000USD-1,134,000USD-1,199,000USD
Income Before Tax—-3,062,000USD1,598,000USD1,565,000USD3,805,000USD33,000USD-3,144,000USD-4,962,000USD
Tax Provision—27,000USD1,541,000USD257,000USD255,000USD-25,000USD21,000USD62,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-3,089,000USD57,000USD1,308,000USD3,550,000USD58,000USD-3,165,000USD-5,024,000USD
Ebit—-2,923,000USD2,316,000USD2,469,000USD4,809,000USD1,078,000USD-2,010,000USD-3,763,000USD
Ebitda—-2,389,000USD4,135,000USD3,630,000USD5,978,000USD2,152,000USD-862,000USD-2,690,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization—534,000USD1,819,000USD1,161,000USD1,169,000USD1,074,000USD1,148,000USD1,073,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation—534,000USD1,819,000USD1,161,000USD1,169,000USD1,074,000USD1,148,000USD1,073,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net—-139,000USD2,542,000USD-976,000USD-819,000USD-1,030,000USD-1,262,000USD-1,185,000USD
SourceDisclosurePreliminaryLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue133,927,000USD117,267,000USD91,303,000USD57,969,000USD55,263,000USD53,337,000USD64,682,000USD
Cost Of Revenue49,654,000USD49,051,000USD35,836,000USD25,832,000USD22,773,000USD18,945,000USD22,166,000USD
Gross Profit84,273,000USD68,216,000USD55,467,000USD32,137,000USD32,490,000USD34,392,000USD42,516,000USD
Research Development2,102,000USD2,385,000USD1,336,000USD915,000USD870,000USD657,000USD932,000USD
Selling General Administrative29,375,000USD28,691,000USD25,850,000USD15,462,000USD14,449,000USD13,503,000USD17,936,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses45,512,000USD49,214,000USD38,439,000USD22,515,000USD21,025,000USD20,983,000USD25,843,000USD
Total Operating Expenses76,989,000USD80,290,000USD65,625,000USD38,892,000USD36,344,000USD35,143,000USD44,769,000USD
Operating Income7,284,000USD-12,074,000USD-10,158,000USD-6,755,000USD-3,854,000USD-751,000USD-2,354,000USD
Interest Income94,000USD0USD164,000USD31,000USD0USD—5,769,000USD
Interest Expense3,671,000USD4,160,000USD2,938,000USD1,692,000USD995,000USD5,976,000USD5,772,000USD
Net Interest Income-3,577,000USD-4,160,000USD-2,451,000USD-1,661,000USD-995,000USD-5,976,000USD-5,772,000USD
Income Before Tax7,001,000USD-16,262,000USD-1,037,000USD-8,416,000USD-4,849,000USD-6,727,000USD-8,123,000USD
Income Tax Expense2,028,000USD187,000USD-1,697,000USD69,000USD995,000USD296,000USD98,000USD
Tax Provision2,028,000USD187,000USD-2,253,000USD69,000USD322,000USD296,000USD98,000USD
Net Income4,973,000USD-16,449,000USD660,000USD-8,485,000USD-4,849,000USD-7,023,000USD-8,221,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops4,973,000USD-16,449,000USD2,754,000USD-8,485,000USD-4,849,000USD-7,023,000USD-8,221,000USD
Ebit10,672,000USD-12,102,000USD1,901,000USD-6,724,000USD-3,854,000USD-751,000USD-2,351,000USD
Ebitda15,895,000USD-7,878,000USD5,075,000USD-5,428,000USD-2,513,000USD1,328,000USD850,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization5,223,000USD4,224,000USD3,174,000USD1,296,000USD1,341,000USD2,079,000USD3,201,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation5,223,000USD4,224,000USD2,478,000USD1,292,000USD1,332,000USD2,079,000USD3,143,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-283,000USD-4,188,000USD9,121,000USD-1,661,000USD-995,000USD-5,976,000USD-5,870,000USD
Non Operating Income Net Other———31,000USD——-98,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares———-8,485,000USD-4,849,000USD-7,023,000USD-8,221,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets79,667,000USD78,000,000USD94,145,000USD106,321,000USD103,479,000USD95,833,000USD93,837,000USD98,882,000USD
Cash And Equivalents9,870,000USD———————
Total Current Assets64,777,000USD62,621,000USD78,245,000USD78,330,000USD75,589,000USD69,144,000USD67,116,000USD71,410,000USD
Total Liabilities39,652,000USD———————
Total Current Liabilities29,963,000USD18,773,000USD29,484,000USD35,503,000USD30,600,000USD29,581,000USD28,581,000USD33,669,000USD
Short Long Term Debt3,720,000USD4,161,000USD14,357,000USD11,308,000USD12,006,000USD11,261,000USD12,120,000USD15,637,000USD
Net Receivables19,416,000USD17,179,000USD17,803,000USD25,517,000USD26,951,000USD23,476,000USD20,660,000USD20,545,000USD
Inventory33,287,000USD31,881,000USD30,263,000USD40,714,000USD40,135,000USD38,812,000USD38,634,000USD41,886,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net5,542,000USD8,899,000USD9,394,000USD13,628,000USD13,081,000USD11,462,000USD10,960,000USD11,279,000USD
Goodwill6,074,000USD———————
Intangible Assets—275,000USD299,000USD7,060,000USD7,492,000USD7,924,000USD8,356,000USD8,788,000USD
Other Current Assets—1,404,000USD13,126,000USD1,699,000USD1,580,000USD1,824,000USD1,623,000USD2,383,000USD
Total Liab—29,401,000USD43,192,000USD55,938,000USD54,977,000USD51,956,000USD50,874,000USD53,157,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity—48,599,000USD50,953,000USD50,383,000USD48,502,000USD43,877,000USD42,963,000USD45,725,000USD
Other Current Liab—8,475,000USD10,626,000USD16,535,000USD10,626,000USD10,492,000USD7,771,000USD8,871,000USD
Capital Stock—0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Retained Earnings—-257,575,000USD-254,486,000USD-254,543,000USD-255,851,000USD-259,401,000USD-259,459,000USD-256,295,000USD
Good Will—6,074,000USD6,074,000USD7,302,000USD7,302,000USD7,302,000USD7,302,000USD7,302,000USD
Other Assets—1USD——————
Cash—12,157,000USD17,053,000USD10,400,000USD6,923,000USD5,032,000USD6,199,000USD6,596,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—12,157,000USD17,053,000USD10,400,000USD6,923,000USD5,032,000USD6,199,000USD6,596,000USD
Net Debt—3,279,000USD11,664,000USD22,087,000USD30,151,000USD29,263,000USD28,944,000USD29,354,000USD
Short Term Debt—4,813,000USD15,014,000USD12,112,000USD12,751,000USD11,968,000USD12,892,000USD16,500,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—15,436,000USD28,717,000USD32,487,000USD37,074,000USD34,295,000USD35,143,000USD35,950,000USD
Long Term Debt—8,095,000USD11,026,000USD17,404,000USD22,278,000USD22,167,000USD22,038,000USD19,138,000USD
Accounts Payable—5,485,000USD3,844,000USD6,856,000USD7,223,000USD7,121,000USD7,918,000USD8,298,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—31,345,000USD31,601,000USD35,488,000USD34,255,000USD31,962,000USD30,797,000USD32,272,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income—-1,000USD—139,000USD152,000USD-209,000USD-316,000USD54,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—150,462,888shares150,462,888shares148,574,242shares148,574,242shares143,335,114shares138,977,615shares135,100,233shares
Non Current Assets Total—15,378,999USD15,900,000USD27,991,000USD27,890,000USD26,689,000USD26,721,000USD27,472,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—10,628,000USD13,708,000USD20,435,000USD24,377,000USD22,375,000USD22,293,000USD19,488,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—130,999USD133,000USD1,000USD15,000USD1,000USD103,000USD103,000USD
Net Working Capital—43,848,000USD48,761,000USD42,827,000USD44,989,000USD39,563,000USD38,535,000USD37,741,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-4,161,000USD-14,357,000USD-11,308,000USD-12,006,000USD-11,261,000USD-12,120,000USD-15,637,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—2,533,000USD2,682,000USD3,031,000USD2,099,000USD———
Unclassified Equity—306,175,000USD305,439,000USD304,787,000USD304,201,000USD303,487,000USD302,738,000USD301,966,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue———————-863,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other———————38,000USD
SourceDisclosurePreliminaryLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets94,145,000USD93,837,000USD92,612,000USD60,229,000USD54,692,000USD41,466,000USD43,155,000USD
Intangible Assets299,000USD8,356,000USD10,085,000USD344,000USD400,000USD457,000USD515,000USD
Other Current Assets13,126,000USD1,623,000USD1,538,000USD882,000USD988,000USD736,000USD784,000USD
Total Liab43,192,000USD50,874,000USD41,263,000USD26,058,000USD23,809,000USD26,952,000USD87,360,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity50,953,000USD42,963,000USD51,349,000USD34,171,000USD30,883,000USD14,514,000USD-44,205,000USD
Other Current Liab10,626,000USD7,771,000USD10,419,000USD5,496,000USD4,349,000USD6,120,000USD-563,000USD
Capital Stock0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Retained Earnings-254,486,000USD-259,459,000USD-243,010,000USD-243,670,000USD-235,185,000USD-230,336,000USD-223,266,000USD
Good Will6,074,000USD7,302,000USD7,302,000USD3,205,000USD3,205,000USD3,205,000USD3,205,000USD
Cash17,053,000USD6,199,000USD5,715,000USD20,298,000USD18,243,000USD2,341,000USD5,237,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments17,053,000USD6,199,000USD5,715,000USD20,298,000USD18,243,000USD2,341,000USD5,237,000USD
Total Current Assets78,245,000USD67,116,000USD64,869,000USD49,318,000USD44,330,000USD31,365,000USD32,246,000USD
Total Current Liabilities29,484,000USD28,581,000USD22,990,000USD15,218,000USD11,077,000USD25,649,000USD9,390,000USD
Net Debt11,664,000USD28,944,000USD17,844,000USD-3,226,000USD-1,398,000USD16,202,000USD73,303,000USD
Short Term Debt15,014,000USD12,892,000USD5,517,000USD6,232,000USD4,113,000USD17,240,000USD1,140,000USD
Short Long Term Debt14,357,000USD12,120,000USD4,622,000USD5,712,000USD3,620,000USD16,797,000USD—
Short Long Term Debt Total28,717,000USD35,143,000USD23,559,000USD17,072,000USD16,845,000USD18,543,000USD78,540,000USD
Long Term Debt11,026,000USD22,038,000USD17,167,000USD9,687,000USD11,787,000USD—76,244,000USD
Net Receivables17,803,000USD20,660,000USD20,731,000USD10,853,000USD7,154,000USD6,880,000USD10,124,000USD
Inventory30,263,000USD38,634,000USD36,885,000USD17,285,000USD17,945,000USD21,408,000USD16,101,000USD
Accounts Payable3,844,000USD7,918,000USD7,054,000USD3,490,000USD2,615,000USD2,289,000USD2,188,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net9,394,000USD10,960,000USD10,215,000USD7,165,000USD6,470,000USD6,037,000USD6,795,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross31,601,000USD30,797,000USD29,895,000USD7,165,000USD6,470,000USD4,347,000USD6,795,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding150,042,556shares133,665,075shares126,793,318shares94,085,197shares85,456,175shares28,499,847shares13,163,931shares
Non Current Assets Total15,900,000USD26,721,000USD27,743,000USD10,911,000USD10,362,000USD10,101,000USD10,909,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total13,708,000USD22,293,000USD18,273,000USD10,840,000USD12,732,000USD1,303,000USD77,970,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other133,000USD103,000USD141,000USD197,000USD287,000USD402,000USD394,000USD
Net Working Capital48,761,000USD38,535,000USD41,879,000USD34,100,000USD33,253,000USD5,716,000USD22,856,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-14,357,000USD-12,120,000USD-4,622,000USD-5,712,000USD-3,620,000USD-16,797,000USD—
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities2,682,000USD—1,106,000USD————
Unclassified Equity305,439,000USD302,738,000USD294,330,000USD277,841,000USD266,068,000USD244,850,000USD179,061,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income—-316,000USD29,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Other Assets——1USD197,000USD287,000USD2,092,000USD394,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other———1,153,000USD—1,303,000USD1,726,000USD
Net Tangible Assets———30,622,000USD27,278,000USD10,852,000USD-47,925,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets—————-2,092,000USD—
Current Deferred Revenue——————6,625,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Depreciation508,000USD534,000USD1,819,000USD1,161,000USD1,169,000USD1,074,000USD1,148,000USD1,073,000USD
Stock Based Compensation1,621,000USD746,000USD727,000USD641,000USD766,000USD758,000USD840,000USD1,139,000USD
Capital Expenditures-441,000USD-194,000USD-395,000USD-430,000USD-366,000USD-1,191,000USD-672,000USD-2,104,000USD
Financing Cash Flow-2,717,000USD———————
Change In Cash-7,111,000USD-5,171,000USD6,687,000USD3,604,000USD1,602,000USD-786,000USD-865,000USD1,608,000USD
End Cash Flow10,217,000USD———————
Net Income—-3,089,000USD57,000USD1,308,000USD3,550,000USD58,000USD-3,165,000USD-5,023,000USD
Other Non Cash Items—1,219,000USD151,000USD1,823,000USD264,000USD907,000USD350,000USD568,000USD
Change To Account Receivables—444,000USD5,048,000USD1,234,000USD-3,759,000USD-3,114,000USD-627,000USD560,000USD
Change To Inventory—-1,611,000USD790,000USD-1,440,000USD-814,000USD-535,000USD3,163,000USD-1,527,000USD
Change In Working Capital—-1,524,000USD2,626,000USD320,000USD-4,473,000USD-1,519,000USD1,492,000USD525,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities—-2,114,000USD5,380,000USD4,612,000USD1,276,000USD1,278,000USD665,000USD-1,718,000USD
Free Cash Flow—-2,308,000USD4,985,000USD4,182,000USD910,000USD87,000USD-7,000USD-3,822,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities—10,220,000USD4,680,000USD4,679,000USD-317,000USD-1,143,000USD-567,000USD-2,009,000USD
Net Borrowings—-13,265,000USD-3,467,000USD-5,716,000USD729,000USD-876,000USD-135,000USD971,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities—-13,275,000USD-3,542,000USD-5,771,000USD662,000USD-919,000USD-854,000USD5,314,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow—17,328,000USD10,641,000USD7,037,000USD5,435,000USD6,221,000USD7,086,000USD5,478,000USD
End Period Cash Flow—12,157,000USD17,328,000USD10,641,000USD7,037,000USD5,435,000USD6,221,000USD7,086,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities—10,414,000USD5,075,000USD5,109,000USD49,000USD48,000USD105,000USD95,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities—-10,000USD-10,000USD-699,000USD-67,000USD-43,000USD-719,000USD4,991,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock——-65,000USD-55,000USD-52,000USD-9,000USD-68,000USD-93,000USD
Investments———4,679,000USD-317,000USD-1,143,000USD-567,000USD-2,009,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow———-4,679,000USD—1,143,000USD—2,009,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock——————0USD—
SourceDisclosurePreliminaryLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income4,973,000USD-16,449,000USD660,000USD-8,485,000USD-4,849,000USD-7,023,000USD-8,221,000USD
Depreciation5,223,000USD4,224,000USD3,174,000USD1,292,000USD1,332,000USD2,079,000USD3,143,000USD
Stock Based Compensation2,892,000USD4,117,000USD2,739,000USD2,464,000USD2,209,000USD1,084,000USD515,000USD
Other Non Cash Items2,504,000USD1,540,000USD-10,553,000USD2,199,000USD954,000USD6,402,000USD5,746,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-591,000USD-755,000USD-8,736,000USD-3,941,000USD-319,000USD2,890,000USD-647,000USD
Change To Inventory-1,999,000USD-2,494,000USD-1,886,000USD-1,152,000USD2,624,000USD-5,792,000USD692,000USD
Change In Working Capital-3,046,000USD-5,349,000USD-3,634,000USD-2,811,000USD793,000USD-3,273,000USD-2,554,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities12,546,000USD-11,896,000USD-9,515,000USD-5,341,000USD439,000USD-731,000USD-413,000USD
Capital Expenditures-2,382,000USD-4,113,000USD-1,456,000USD-1,764,000USD-2,115,000USD-1,545,000USD-879,000USD
Free Cash Flow10,164,000USD-16,009,000USD-10,971,000USD-7,105,000USD-1,676,000USD-2,276,000USD-1,292,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities7,899,000USD-3,730,000USD-24,784,000USD-1,559,000USD-1,890,000USD-1,304,000USD-544,000USD
Net Borrowings-9,330,000USD12,433,000USD6,180,000USD-241,000USD-592,000USD-471,000USD-603,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities-9,570,000USD16,073,000USD19,691,000USD9,020,000USD17,497,000USD-861,000USD-603,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-65,000USD—-261,000USD9,311,000USD-201,000USD620,000USD—
Change In Cash11,107,000USD298,000USD-14,584,000USD2,120,000USD16,046,000USD-2,896,000USD-1,560,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow6,221,000USD5,923,000USD20,507,000USD18,387,000USD2,341,000USD5,237,000USD6,797,000USD
End Period Cash Flow17,328,000USD6,221,000USD5,923,000USD20,507,000USD18,387,000USD2,341,000USD5,237,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities10,281,000USD383,000USD175,000USD205,000USD225,000USD241,000USD335,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-175,000USD-816,000USD-500,000USD-1,559,000USD-337,000USD-1,010,000USD-148,000USD
Investments—-3,730,000USD-22,893,000USD-1,559,000USD-1,890,000USD-1,304,000USD-544,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock—4,456,000USD16,981,000USD9,311,000USD18,426,000USD620,000USD0USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—3,730,000USD—1,559,000USD1,890,000USD1,304,000USD—
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow——-1,901,000USD————
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow——14,272,000USD1,509,000USD18,828,000USD——
Change To Liabilities———2,021,000USD-332,000USD-411,000USD-2,803,000USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes———2,120,000USD—-2,896,000USD-1,560,000USD
Dividends Paid————-201,000USD——
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.