marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Market cap —Updated 2026-09-29Company website
About VIDA Global Inc.

VIDA Global Inc. designs and develops AI agent operating system for enterprises. The company offers a platform to build, deploy, and manage omnichannel AI agents that handle communications via call, text, email, and chat, and manage business workflows. Its services include inbound phone reception, knowledge and FAQ handling, payment processing, CRM hygiene, call routing, and customer follow-up. The company was incorporated in 2022 and is based in Cedar Park, Texas with an additional office in Austin, Texas.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$324KQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30323,910Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31306,032Disclosure Q1 26 · Revenue
Q4 12 · Revenue2012-12-31248,339Source unavailable
Q3 12 · Revenue2012-09-30248,871Source unavailable
Q2 12 · Revenue2012-06-30543,941Source unavailable
Q1 12 · Revenue2012-03-31451,789Source unavailable
Q4 11 · Revenue2011-12-31416,544Source unavailable
Q3 11 · Revenue2011-09-30308,290Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-1,568,390Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30157,540Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30323,910Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-1,112,244Disclosure Q1 26 · Net income
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31—Disclosure Q1 26 · Gross profit
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31306,032Disclosure Q1 26 · Revenue
Q4 12 · Net income2012-12-31180,009Source unavailable
Q4 12 · Gross profit2012-12-31161,973Source unavailable
Q4 12 · Revenue2012-12-31248,339Source unavailable
Q3 12 · Net income2012-09-30-134,873Source unavailable
Q3 12 · Gross profit2012-09-30164,795Source unavailable
Q3 12 · Revenue2012-09-30248,871Source unavailable
Q2 12 · Net income2012-06-30-7,661Source unavailable
Q2 12 · Gross profit2012-06-30332,026Source unavailable
Q2 12 · Revenue2012-06-30543,941Source unavailable
Q1 12 · Net income2012-03-3117,753Source unavailable
Q1 12 · Gross profit2012-03-31348,298Source unavailable
Q1 12 · Revenue2012-03-31451,789Source unavailable
Q4 11 · Net income2011-12-31-536Source unavailable
Q4 11 · Gross profit2011-12-31335,298Source unavailable
Q4 11 · Revenue2011-12-31416,544Source unavailable
Q3 11 · Net income2011-09-30402,110Source unavailable
Q3 11 · Gross profit2011-09-30266,333Source unavailable
Q3 11 · Revenue2011-09-30308,290Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-1.57MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-1,568,390Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-99,578Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30-1,468,812Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-1,626,352Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30157,540Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-166,370Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30323,910Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-301,792,722Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-30323,910Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-311,192,920Disclosure Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-31306,032Disclosure Q1 26 · Total Revenue
Q4 12 · Total Operating Expenses2012-12-31289,317Source unavailable
Q4 12 · Total Revenue2012-12-31248,339Source unavailable
Q3 12 · Total Operating Expenses2012-09-30308,682Source unavailable
Q3 12 · Total Revenue2012-09-30248,871Source unavailable
Q2 12 · Total Operating Expenses2012-06-30581,514Source unavailable
Q2 12 · Total Revenue2012-06-30543,941Source unavailable
Q1 12 · Total Operating Expenses2012-03-31371,914Source unavailable
Q1 12 · Total Revenue2012-03-31451,789Source unavailable
Q4 11 · Total Operating Expenses2011-12-31401,937Source unavailable
Q4 11 · Total Revenue2011-12-31416,544Source unavailable
Q3 11 · Total Operating Expenses2011-09-30350,910Source unavailable
Q3 11 · Total Revenue2011-09-30308,290Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$551KFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31551,383Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3114,402Source unavailable
FY 11 · Revenue2011-12-311,720,564Source unavailable
FY 10 · Revenue2010-12-311,665,700Source unavailable
FY 09 · Revenue2009-12-311,312,919Source unavailable
FY 08 · Revenue2008-12-311,098,038Source unavailable
FY 07 · Revenue2007-12-3179,686Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-2,897,803Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3186,308Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31551,383Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-742,478Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31-227,831Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3114,402Source unavailable
FY 11 · Net income2011-12-31411,666Source unavailable
FY 11 · Gross profit2011-12-311,281,955Source unavailable
FY 11 · Revenue2011-12-311,720,564Source unavailable
FY 10 · Net income2010-12-31-505,642Source unavailable
FY 10 · Gross profit2010-12-311,276,406Source unavailable
FY 10 · Revenue2010-12-311,665,700Source unavailable
FY 09 · Net income2009-12-31-2,454,344Source unavailable
FY 09 · Gross profit2009-12-31961,535Source unavailable
FY 09 · Revenue2009-12-311,312,919Source unavailable
FY 08 · Net income2008-12-31-3,209,862Source unavailable
FY 08 · Gross profit2008-12-31607,798Source unavailable
FY 08 · Revenue2008-12-311,098,038Source unavailable
FY 07 · Net income2007-12-31-1,773,924Source unavailable
FY 07 · Gross profit2007-12-3179,686Source unavailable
FY 07 · Revenue2007-12-3179,686Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$-2.9MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-2,897,803Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-2,897,803Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-21,701Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-2,876,102Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-2,962,410Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3186,308Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-465,075Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31551,383Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31—Disclosure Q1 26 · Free cash flow
Q4 12 · Free cash flow2012-12-31-23,661Source unavailable
Q3 12 · Free cash flow2012-09-30-15,086Source unavailable
Q2 12 · Free cash flow2012-06-30-910Source unavailable
Q1 12 · Free cash flow2012-03-3127,270Source unavailable
Q4 11 · Free cash flow2011-12-316,575Source unavailable
Q3 11 · Free cash flow2011-09-30-31,985Source unavailable

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-720KQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-30-719,907Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating cash flow
Q1 26 · Operating cash flow2026-03-31-777,818Disclosure Q1 26 · Operating cash flow
Q4 12 · Operating cash flow2012-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 12 · Operating cash flow2012-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 12 · Operating cash flow2012-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 12 · Operating cash flow2012-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 11 · Operating cash flow2011-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 11 · Operating cash flow2011-09-30—Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-2.51MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-2,506,186Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-1,413,695Source unavailable
FY 11 · Free cash flow2011-12-31950Source unavailable
FY 10 · Free cash flow2010-12-3161,281Source unavailable
FY 09 · Free cash flow2009-12-31-697,609Source unavailable
FY 08 · Free cash flow2008-12-31-1,090,052Source unavailable
FY 07 · Free cash flow2007-12-31-707,655Source unavailable

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$-1.5MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-30-1,497,725Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating cash flow

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$12.2MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Change in cash2026-06-3012,162,415Disclosure Q2 26 · Change in cash
Q2 26 · Financing2026-06-3013,988,617Disclosure Q2 26 · Financing
Q2 26 · Investing2026-06-30-328,477Disclosure Q2 26 · Investing
Q2 26 · Operating2026-06-30-1,497,725Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-3017,335,645Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-30423,439Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-30397,609Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-3018,035,797Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-305,327Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Receivables2026-06-30115,569Disclosure Q2 26 · Receivables
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-30821,048Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-3018,156,693Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Total assets

Yearly · USD

$6.15MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Assets2025-12-316,146,339Source unavailable
FY 24 · Assets2024-12-313,632,591Source unavailable
FY 11 · Assets2011-12-31205,883Source unavailable
FY 10 · Assets2010-12-31218,118Source unavailable
FY 09 · Assets2009-12-31271,632Source unavailable
FY 08 · Assets2008-12-31445,754Source unavailable
FY 07 · Assets2007-12-31360,449Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20122012-12-31 · USDQ3 20122012-09-30 · USDQ2 20122012-06-30 · USDQ1 20122012-03-31 · USDQ4 20112011-12-31 · USDQ3 20112011-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue323,910USD306,032USD248,339USD248,871USD543,941USD451,789USD416,544USD308,290USD
Cost Of Revenue166,370USD—86,366USD84,076USD211,915USD103,491USD81,246USD41,957USD
Gross Profit157,540USD—161,973USD164,795USD332,026USD348,298USD335,298USD266,333USD
Selling General Administrative845,862USD231,172USD—305,387USD————
Selling And Marketing Expenses586,960USD———————
General And Administrative Expenses845,862USD631,113USD——————
Total Operating Expenses1,792,722USD1,192,920USD289,317USD308,682USD581,514USD371,914USD401,937USD350,910USD
Operating Income-1,468,812USD-886,888USD-127,344USD-143,887USD-249,488USD-23,616USD-66,639USD-84,577USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-99,578USD-225,356USD307,353USD24,541USD269,843USD23,616USD66,103USD84,577USD
Interest Expense1,153USD—8,867USD15,527USD28,016USD53,058USD50,298USD57,890USD
Net Income-1,568,390USD-1,112,244USD180,009USD-134,873USD-7,661USD17,753USD-536USD402,110USD
Depreciation And Amortization—184,148USD2,022USD3,295USD4,647USD4,997USD6,219USD6,396USD
Income Before Tax——180,009USD-119,346USD20,355USD70,811USD49,762USD460,000USD
Ebit——188,877USD-143,887USD-249,488USD-23,614USD-183,040USD-84,577USD
Ebitda——190,899USD-140,592USD-244,841USD-18,617USD-176,821USD-78,181USD
Income Tax Expense———-9,014USD-241,827USD-41,367USD-66,103USD-486,687USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20112011-12-31 · USDFY 20102010-12-31 · USDFY 20092009-12-31 · USDFY 20082008-12-31 · USDFY 20072007-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue551,383USD14,402USD1,720,564USD1,665,700USD1,312,919USD1,098,038USD79,686USD
Cost Of Revenue465,075USD242,233USD438,609USD389,294USD351,384USD490,240USD—
Gross Profit86,308USD-227,831USD1,281,955USD1,276,406USD961,535USD607,798USD79,686USD
Selling General Administrative2,024,779USD436,723USD—1,888,559USD2,607,720USD3,324,199USD—
Selling And Marketing Expenses413,311USD230,725USD—————
Total Operating Expenses2,962,410USD1,049,050USD1,706,275USD1,941,072USD2,801,798USD3,505,770USD1,910,086USD
Operating Income-2,876,102USD-1,276,881USD-424,320USD-664,666USD-1,840,263USD-2,897,972USD-1,830,400USD
Income Before Tax-2,897,803USD-746,339USD600,928USD-270,059USD———
Net Income-2,897,803USD-742,478USD411,666USD-505,642USD-2,454,344USD-3,209,862USD-1,773,924USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-2,897,803USD-746,339USD—————
Ebit-2,876,102USD-1,280,742USD-424,320USD-664,665USD-1,840,263USD-2,897,972USD-1,830,400USD
Ebitda-2,351,782USD-895,279USD-402,061USD-612,153USD-1,646,185USD-2,716,400USD-1,682,633USD
Depreciation And Amortization524,320USD385,463USD22,259USD52,512USD194,078USD181,572USD147,767USD
Reconciled Depreciation524,320USD385,463USD—————
Total Other Income Expense Net-21,701USD530,542USD835,986USD158,813USD-638,127USD-346,936USD—
Unclassified Operating Expenses——1,706,275USD———1,910,086USD
Interest Expense——189,262USD235,794USD638,127USD346,936USD—
Income Tax Expense——-835,986USD-159,023USD614,081USD311,890USD-56,476USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20122012-12-31 · USDQ3 20122012-09-30 · USDQ2 20122012-06-30 · USDQ1 20122012-03-31 · USDQ4 20112011-12-31 · USDQ3 20112011-09-30 · USD
Total Assets18,156,693USD5,307,287USD62,328USD99,873USD205,883USD136,488USD176,447USD139,888USD
Total Current Assets15,031,122USD2,098,755USD38,416USD76,173USD178,888USD104,241USD140,703USD97,925USD
Other Current Assets409,933USD641,088USD8,232USD5,101USD5,101USD5,101USD5,995USD7,096USD
Other Non Current Assets36,454USD1,454USD——————
Total Liabilities821,048USD424,264USD——————
Total Current Liabilities821,048USD424,264USD627,656USD814,555USD773,291USD1,646,733USD1,512,590USD1,525,427USD
Other Current Liabilities307,033USD2,368USD——————
Total Stockholder Equity17,335,645USD4,883,023USD-1,140,618USD-1,325,179USD-1,199,364USD-1,523,115USD-1,601,016USD-1,650,412USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest17,335,645USD4,883,023USD——————
Deferred Revenue28,788USD28,542USD——————
Net Receivables115,569USD76,038USD3,979USD18,728USD105,876USD28,494USD89,832USD52,528USD
Property Plant Equipment Net5,327USD5,919USD19,040USD18,828USD22,123USD26,770USD31,767USD37,986USD
Accounts Payable397,609USD316,147USD212,212USD489,759USD534,408USD365,166USD432,619USD378,573USD
Retained Earnings-7,267,479USD-5,699,089USD-8,131,155USD-8,311,164USD-8,176,291USD-8,168,630USD-8,186,383USD-8,185,847USD
Common Stock—6,083USD67,456USD67,456USD67,437USD67,227USD66,457USD66,286USD
Total Liab——1,194,546USD1,416,652USD1,393,427USD1,646,733USD1,512,590USD1,525,427USD
Other Current Liab——360,159USD260,620USD177,493USD439,757USD428,585USD408,698USD
Cash——26,205USD52,344USD67,911USD70,646USD44,876USD38,301USD
Cash And Short Term Investments——26,205USD52,344USD67,911USD70,646USD44,876USD38,301USD
Current Deferred Revenue——31,867USD32,320USD35,099USD66,910USD35,459USD39,836USD
Net Debt——22,367USD39,873USD63,191USD704,254USD571,051USD660,019USD
Short Term Debt——23,418USD31,856USD26,291USD774,900USD615,927USD698,320USD
Short Long Term Debt Total——48,572USD92,217USD131,102USD774,900USD615,927USD698,320USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding——67,455,867shares67,446,822shares67,054,693shares66,442,767shares66,442,767shares66,239,449shares
Non Current Assets Total——23,912USD23,700USD26,995USD32,247USD35,744USD41,963USD
Non Current Liabilities Total——566,890USD602,097USD620,136USD———
Non Currrent Assets Other——4,872USD4,872USD4,872USD5,477USD3,977USD3,977USD
Unclassified Equity——6,923,081USD6,918,529USD6,909,490USD6,578,288USD6,518,910USD6,469,149USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20112011-12-31 · USDFY 20102010-12-31 · USDFY 20092009-12-31 · USDFY 20082008-12-31 · USDFY 20072007-12-31 · USD
Total Assets6,146,339USD3,632,591USD205,883USD218,118USD271,632USD445,754USD360,449USD
Intangible Assets2,362,313USD1,853,107USD——26,625USD198,438USD279,622USD
Other Current Assets321,437USD35,025USD5,101USD9,565USD13,315USD69,885USD—
Total Liab321,496USD46,255USD1,393,427USD2,031,569USD2,031,088USD1,331,384USD639,538USD
Total Stockholder Equity5,824,843USD3,586,336USD-1,199,364USD-2,078,324USD-2,024,540USD-1,174,760USD-603,265USD
Other Current Liab107,807USD31,731USD177,493USD429,729USD184,750USD234,613USD546,446USD
Common Stock1,520USD1,520USD67,437USD66,191USD65,137USD58,175USD45,195USD
Capital Stock2,763USD2,152USD—————
Retained Earnings-4,586,845USD-1,689,042USD-8,176,291USD-8,587,957USD-8,082,315USD-5,627,971USD-2,418,109USD
Other Assets-100USD——————
Cash2,317,761USD724,296USD67,911USD73,598USD8,509USD401USD3,079USD
Cash And Short Term Investments2,317,761USD724,296USD67,911USD73,598USD8,509USD401USD3,079USD
Total Current Assets2,752,855USD779,161USD178,888USD173,071USD165,374USD128,862USD23,074USD
Total Current Liabilities321,596USD46,255USD773,291USD2,031,569USD2,031,088USD1,221,706USD639,538USD
Current Deferred Revenue29,440USD1,730USD35,099USD86,461USD42,831USD28,600USD—
Net Debt-2,317,761USD-717,860USD63,191USD1,079,426USD1,481,031USD554,998USD-3,079USD
Long Term Investments1,023,306USD992,437USD—————
Net Receivables113,657USD19,840USD105,876USD89,908USD79,271USD58,576USD19,995USD
Accounts Payable184,349USD6,358USD534,408USD362,355USD313,967USD403,094USD93,092USD
Property Plant Equipment Net6,511USD6,436USD22,123USD44,382USD64,982USD74,670USD57,753USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross7,102USD6,436USD—————
Common Stock Shares Outstanding13,853,766shares14,270,432shares66,662,564shares65,896,815shares62,090,864shares55,278,523shares44,025,685shares
Non Current Assets Total3,393,584USD2,853,430USD26,995USD45,047USD106,258USD316,892USD337,375USD
Non Current Liabilities Total-100USD0USD620,136USD——109,678USD—
Non Currrent Assets Other1,454USD1,450USD4,872USD665USD14,651USD43,784USD—
Net Working Capital2,431,259USD732,906USD—————
Unclassified Equity10,407,405USD5,271,706USD6,909,490USD6,443,442USD5,992,638USD4,395,036USD1,769,649USD
Short Term Debt—6,436USD26,291USD1,153,024USD1,489,540USD555,399USD—
Short Long Term Debt Total—6,436USD131,102USD1,153,024USD1,489,540USD555,399USD—
Inventory————64,279USD——
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20122012-12-31 · USDQ3 20122012-09-30 · USDQ2 20122012-06-30 · USDQ1 20122012-03-31 · USDQ4 20112011-12-31 · USDQ3 20112011-09-30 · USD
Depreciation193,530USD184,148USD2,022USD3,295USD4,647USD4,997USD6,219USD6,396USD
Change To Account Receivables-39,531USD25,629USD14,749USD87,148USD-77,382USD61,338USD-37,304USD37,380USD
Change To Liabilities304,665USD2,368USD——————
Change In Working Capital-82,629USD-211,172USD105,976USD135,954USD22,521USD42,735USD62,213USD73,136USD
Operating Cash Flow-719,907USD-777,818USD——————
Investing Cash Flow-147,090USD-181,387USD——————
Change In Cash13,121,620USD-959,205USD-26,139USD-15,567USD-2,735USD25,770USD6,575USD-35,297USD
End Cash Flow14,480,176USD1,358,556USD——————
Net Income—-1,112,244USD180,009USD-134,873USD————
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow—361,450USD——————
Stock Based Compensation——4,552USD5,079USD232,131USD49,348USD49,932USD25,802USD
Other Non Cash Items——-316,220USD-24,541USD-260,209USD-69,810USD-111,789USD-137,319USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities——-23,661USD-15,086USD-910USD27,270USD6,575USD-31,985USD
Capital Expenditures——0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Free Cash Flow——-23,661USD-15,086USD-910USD27,270USD6,575USD-31,985USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities——-2,234USD—605USD-1,500USD—-3,312USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities——-244USD-481USD-2,430USD———
Begin Period Cash Flow——52,344USD67,911USD70,646USD44,876USD38,301USD73,598USD
End Period Cash Flow——26,205USD52,344USD67,911USD70,646USD44,876USD38,301USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities————605USD-1,500USD—-3,312USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation377,678USD
Change To Account Receivables-13,902USD
Change To Liabilities307,033USD
Change In Working Capital-293,801USD
Operating Cash Flow-1,497,725USD
Investing Cash Flow-328,477USD
Financing Cash Flow13,988,617USD
Change In Cash12,162,415USD
End Cash Flow14,480,176USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20112011-12-31 · USDFY 20102010-12-31 · USDFY 20092009-12-31 · USDFY 20082008-12-31 · USDFY 20072007-12-31 · USD
Net Income-2,897,803USD-742,478USD——-2,454,344USD-3,209,862USD-1,773,924USD
Depreciation524,320USD385,463USD22,259USD52,512USD194,078USD181,572USD147,767USD
Stock Based Compensation615,385USD105,812USD357,213USD394,858USD803,644USD916,211USD—
Other Non Cash Items21,700USD-534,403USD-579,127USD-756,872USD797,496USD624,637USD533,732USD
Change To Account Receivables-93,817USD-17,745USD-15,968USD-10,637USD-20,695USD-53,576USD—
Change In Working Capital-98,456USD-21,421USD200,605USD376,070USD-25,906USD434,825USD414,311USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-1,834,854USD-807,027USD950USD66,568USD-685,032USD-1,052,617USD-678,114USD
Capital Expenditures-671,332USD-606,668USD0USD-5,287USD-12,577USD-37,435USD-29,541USD
Free Cash Flow-2,506,186USD-1,413,695USD950USD61,281USD-697,609USD-1,090,052USD-707,655USD
Investments-44,422USD-78,688USD—————
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-715,753USD-685,356USD-4,207USD-4,979USD-11,026USD-53,637USD-20,304USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities4,144,072USD0USD-2,430USD3,500USD704,166USD1,103,576USD380,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock3,684,273USD0USD—————
Change In Cash1,593,465USD-1,492,383USD-5,687USD65,089USD8,108USD-2,678USD-318,418USD
Begin Period Cash Flow724,296USD2,216,679USD73,598USD8,509USD401USD3,079USD321,497USD
End Period Cash Flow2,317,761USD724,296USD67,911USD73,598USD8,509USD401USD3,079USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-664,229USD—-4,207USD308USD——18,381USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities3,848,214USD———-53,800USD-63,650USD377,200USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-3,388,415USD————1,167,226USD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.