marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
$-94.6MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 157Market cap $445.61MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About UR-ENERGY INC

Ur-Energy Inc. engages in the acquisition, exploration, development, and operation of uranium mineral properties in the United States. It holds interests in 12 projects located in the United States. The company's flagship property is the Lost Creek project covering an area of approximately 1,800 unpatented mining claims and three Wyoming mineral leases covering an area of approximately 35,400 acres located in the Great Divide Basin, Wyoming. Ur-Energy Inc. was incorporated in 2004 and is headquartered in Littleton, Colorado.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$14.4MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3014,373,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3122,653,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3122,653,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Revenue2022-09-30-1,655,000Source unavailable
Q4 21 · Revenue2021-12-31-9,000Source unavailable
Q3 20 · Revenue2020-09-30-1,840,000Source unavailable
Q4 19 · Revenue2019-12-3110,849,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Revenue2018-12-3114,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-16,692,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-301,894,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3014,373,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-10,898,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-31-2,598,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3122,653,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-20,062,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31-9,947,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3122,653,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Net income2022-09-30-4,962,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Gross profit2022-09-30-1,655,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Revenue2022-09-30-1,655,000Source unavailable
Q4 21 · Net income2021-12-31421,000Source unavailable
Q4 21 · Gross profit2021-12-31-1,789,000Source unavailable
Q4 21 · Revenue2021-12-31-9,000Source unavailable
Q3 20 · Net income2020-09-30-3,696,000Source unavailable
Q3 20 · Gross profit2020-09-30-1,840,000Source unavailable
Q3 20 · Revenue2020-09-30-1,840,000Source unavailable
Q4 19 · Net income2019-12-312,115,000Source unavailable
Q4 19 · Gross profit2019-12-314,398,000Source unavailable
Q4 19 · Revenue2019-12-3110,849,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Net income2018-12-31-1,666,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Gross profit2018-12-31-36,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Revenue2018-12-3114,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-16.7MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-16,692,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-301,744,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30-18,436,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-20,330,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-301,894,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-12,479,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3014,373,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$27.3MFY 16
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-3127,305,000Source unavailable
FY 12 · Revenue2012-12-310Source unavailable
FY 11 · Revenue2011-12-310Source unavailable
FY 09 · Revenue2009-12-31837,798,000Source unavailable
FY 07 · Revenue2007-12-310Source unavailable
FY 06 · Revenue2006-12-310Source unavailable
FY 05 · Revenue2005-12-310Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 16 · Net income2016-12-31-3,010,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Gross profit2016-12-3111,457,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-3127,305,000Source unavailable
FY 12 · Net income2012-12-31-13,131,695Source unavailable
FY 12 · Gross profit2012-12-31-8,979,000Source unavailable
FY 12 · Revenue2012-12-310Source unavailable
FY 11 · Net income2011-12-31-15,922,503Source unavailable
FY 11 · Gross profit2011-12-310Source unavailable
FY 11 · Revenue2011-12-310Source unavailable
FY 09 · Net income2009-12-31-17,890,190Source unavailable
FY 09 · Gross profit2009-12-31837,798,000Source unavailable
FY 09 · Revenue2009-12-31837,798,000Source unavailable
FY 07 · Net income2007-12-31-7,130,937Source unavailable
FY 07 · Gross profit2007-12-310Source unavailable
FY 07 · Revenue2007-12-310Source unavailable
FY 06 · Net income2006-12-31-4,341,563Source unavailable
FY 06 · Gross profit2006-12-310Source unavailable
FY 06 · Revenue2006-12-310Source unavailable
FY 05 · Net income2005-12-31-624,653Source unavailable
FY 05 · Gross profit2005-12-310Source unavailable
FY 05 · Revenue2005-12-310Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 16 · USD

$-3.01MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 16 · Net income2016-12-31-3,010,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Tax / other2016-12-3117,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Pretax income2016-12-31-3,027,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Other, net2016-12-31-3,298,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Operating income2016-12-31271,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Operating expenses2016-12-31-11,186,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Gross profit2016-12-3111,457,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Cost of revenue2016-12-31-15,848,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-3127,305,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-29MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-28,994,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-27,716,830Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-20,390,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-17,498,030Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-1,022,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-10,697,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-12,271,000Source unavailable
Q1 24 · Free cash flow2024-03-31-15,220,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-66.7MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-66,747,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-80,964,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-19,021,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-18,800,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-12,888,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31-8,486,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-313,707,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

YTD · USD

$-55.9MQ2 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30-55,899,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$-28.5MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-30-28,495,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating cash flow

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$-27.1MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Change in cash2026-06-30-27,124,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Change in cash
Q2 26 · FX / other change2026-06-3044,000Disclosure Q2 26 · FX / other change
Q2 26 · Financing2026-06-3028,637,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Financing
Q2 26 · Investing2026-06-30-27,310,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Investing
Q2 26 · Operating2026-06-30-28,495,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30342,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-3095,252,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31412,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-312,938,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-3036,532,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-3046,419,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-3172,588,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-3167,363,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30114,849,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-3068,946,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-30194,610,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-307,140,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-3078,260,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-3074,235,000Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Inventory2026-06-3022,607,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Inventory
Q2 26 · Cash & investments2026-06-3095,594,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & investments
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-30201,750,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-30270,696,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-312,938,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-3167,363,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-3148,185,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-3130,443,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-3137,121,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-313,416,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-311,755,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-315,997,000Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20222022-09-30 · USDQ4 20212021-12-31 · USDQ3 20202020-09-30 · USDQ4 20192019-12-31 · USDQ4 20182018-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue14,373,000USD22,653,000USD22,653,000USD-1,655,000USD-9,000USD-1,840,000USD10,849,000USD14,000USD
Cost Of Revenue12,325,000USD2,598,000USD32,600,000USD1,655,000USD1,789,000USD1,840,000USD6,451,000USD50,000USD
Gross Profit1,894,000USD-2,598,000USD-9,947,000USD-1,655,000USD-1,789,000USD-1,840,000USD4,398,000USD-36,000USD
Selling General Administrative2,711,000USD2,173,000USD12,405,000USD1,186,000USD1,238,000USD1,255,000USD1,227,000USD1,203,000USD
General And Administrative Expenses2,711,000USD———————
Total Operating Expenses20,330,000USD13,237,000USD46,188,000USD2,910,000USD2,995,000USD2,157,000USD2,338,000USD2,063,000USD
Operating Income-18,436,000USD-15,835,000USD-23,535,000USD-4,565,000USD-4,784,000USD-3,997,000USD2,060,000USD-2,099,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net35,000USD4,937,000USD2,420,000USD-397,000USD5,205,000USD301,000USD55,000USD433,000USD
Interest Income1,029,000USD867,000USD3,113,000USD390,000USD5,208,000USD302,000USD26,000USD—
Interest Expense2,760,000USD266,000USD—114,000USD175,000USD195,000USD151,000USD212,000USD
Net Income-16,692,000USD-10,898,000USD-20,062,000USD-4,962,000USD421,000USD-3,696,000USD2,115,000USD-1,666,000USD
Research Development—9,743,000USD9,779,000USD1,188,000USD1,270,000USD284,000USD573,000USD260,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses—1,321,000USD24,004,000USD—————
Net Interest Income—601,000USD1,053,000USD-114,000USD-175,000USD-195,000USD-151,000USD—
Income Before Tax—-10,898,000USD-20,062,000USD-4,962,000USD421,000USD-3,696,000USD2,115,000USD-1,666,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-10,898,000USD-20,062,000USD-4,372,000USD990,000USD-4,796,000USD2,115,000USD-1,666,000USD
Ebit—-10,632,000USD—-4,848,000USD596,000USD-3,501,000USD2,266,000USD-2,062,000USD
Ebitda—-9,633,000USD—-4,083,000USD1,569,000USD-2,450,000USD3,373,000USD-1,160,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization—999,000USD—765,000USD973,000USD1,051,000USD1,107,000USD902,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation—999,000USD938,000USD765,000USD973,000USD1,051,000USD1,107,000USD902,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares—-10,898,000USD-20,062,000USD-4,962,000USD421,000USD-3,696,000USD2,115,000USD-1,666,000USD
Income Tax Expense———276,000USD175,000USD194,000USD180,000USD249,000USD
Non Operating Income Net Other———307,000USD4,847,000USD-604,000USD206,000USD645,000USD
Minority Interest———————0USD
Discontinued Operations———————0USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20162016-12-31 · USDFY 20122012-12-31 · USDFY 20112011-12-31 · USDFY 20092009-12-31 · USDFY 20072007-12-31 · USDFY 20062006-12-31 · USDFY 20052005-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue27,305,000USD0USD0USD837,798,000USD0USD0USD0USD
Cost Of Revenue15,848,000USD8,979,000USD0USD96,958USD2,021,672USD45,458USD0USD
Gross Profit11,457,000USD-8,979,000USD0USD837,798,000USD0USD0USD0USD
Research Development2,886,000USD4,512,823USD3,649,972USD6,619,523USD0USD0USD0USD
Selling General Administrative4,740,000USD6,138,680USD15,512,406USD5,186,209USD9,541,487USD5,093,919USD1,701,544USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses3,498,000USD3,302,522USD-3,203,826USD4,721,829USD———
Total Operating Expenses11,124,000USD13,954,025USD15,958,552USD16,527,561USD9,681,368USD5,125,169USD1,708,153USD
Operating Income271,000USD-13,954,025USD-15,958,552USD-16,527,562USD-11,716,394USD-5,170,821USD-1,708,153USD
Interest Income3,313,000USD——————
Interest Expense1,977,000USD309,748USD235,647USD850,840USD0USD0USD0USD
Net Interest Income-1,977,000USD——————
Income Before Tax-3,027,000USD-13,131,695USD-15,922,503USD-18,242,062USD-9,686,728USD-4,782,538USD-863,158USD
Income Tax Expense-17,000USD75,680USD-340,595USD-351,872USD-2,555,791USD-440,975USD-238,505USD
Tax Provision-17,000USD——————
Net Income-3,010,000USD-13,131,695USD-15,922,503USD-17,890,190USD-7,130,937USD-4,341,563USD-624,653USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-3,010,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Ebit-1,037,369USD-17,612,570USD-15,975,343USD-18,220,906USD-23,268,054USD-4,790,295USD-122,257USD
Ebitda4,572,344USD-17,095,565USD-15,509,531USD-17,718,040USD-23,191,240USD-4,760,391USD-858,172USD
Depreciation And Amortization5,609,713USD517,005USD465,812USD502,866USD76,814USD29,904USD-735,915USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-3,298,000USD-3,673,642USD36,048USD-1,712,455USD-9,509,988USD388,283USD844,994USD
Non Operating Income Net Other-232,000USD——————
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares-3,010,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Minority Interest—0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Discontinued Operations—0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets270,696,000USD291,648,000USD272,459,000USD170,947,000USD171,335,000USD182,873,000USD194,128,000USD201,371,000USD
Cash And Equivalents95,252,000USD—2,938,000USD36,532,000USD46,419,000USD72,588,000USD67,363,000USD114,849,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments95,594,000USD123,253,000USD123,863,000USD52,033,000USD57,603,000USD74,848,000USD76,055,000USD118,460,000USD
Short Term Investments342,000USD412,000USD——————
Total Current Assets121,017,000USD154,141,000USD150,430,000USD76,612,000USD80,951,000USD99,958,000USD115,261,000USD125,015,000USD
Total Liabilities201,750,000USD———————
Total Current Liabilities30,289,000USD34,743,000USD27,655,000USD9,758,000USD24,090,000USD20,681,000USD19,254,000USD7,451,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity68,946,000USD82,876,000USD77,452,000USD90,675,000USD102,093,000USD123,099,000USD132,799,000USD152,914,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest68,946,000USD———————
Inventory22,607,000USD28,026,000USD24,291,000USD19,179,000USD20,897,000USD23,485,000USD20,744,000USD4,246,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net74,235,000USD106,698,000USD93,623,000USD80,934,000USD76,933,000USD69,769,000USD66,717,000USD64,861,000USD
Accounts Payable7,140,000USD9,491,000USD8,636,000USD8,611,000USD5,639,000USD4,496,000USD3,292,000USD5,729,000USD
Common Stock466,693,000USD465,857,000USD432,761,000USD430,219,000USD413,930,000USD413,930,000USD413,242,000USD412,606,000USD
Retained Earnings-424,465,000USD-407,773,000USD-378,998,000USD-363,417,000USD-335,954,000USD-314,998,000USD-304,100,000USD-284,038,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income6,397,000USD4,958,000USD4,043,999USD4,334,000USD4,234,000USD4,161,000USD—4,076,000USD
Other Current Assets—2,145,000USD1,568,000USD2,663,000USD1,801,000USD1,056,000USD—2,075,000USD
Total Liab—208,772,000USD195,007,000USD80,272,000USD69,242,000USD59,774,000USD61,329,000USD48,457,000USD
Other Current Liab—24,739,000USD18,535,000USD122,001USD16,846,000USD15,282,000USD14,408,000USD1,131,000USD
Capital Stock—465,857,000USD432,761,000USD430,219,000USD413,930,000USD413,930,000USD413,242,000USD412,606,000USD
Cash—122,841,000USD123,863,000USD52,033,000USD57,603,000USD74,848,000USD8,692,000USD118,460,000USD
Net Debt—-53,592,000USD-55,646,000USD-32,710,001USD-55,309,000USD-73,401,000USD—-117,231,000USD
Short Term Debt—513,000USD484,000USD1,024,999USD1,022,000USD370,000USD0USD281,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—69,249,000USD68,217,000USD19,322,999USD2,294,000USD1,447,000USD—1,229,000USD
Long Term Debt—67,564,000USD66,421,000USD—————
Net Receivables—717,000USD708,000USD2,737,000USD650,000USD569,000USD16,511,000USD234,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—136,467,000USD122,380,000USD109,053,000USD104,088,000USD96,070,000USD92,290,000USD89,688,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—388,804,990shares378,169,709shares367,148,807shares364,819,260shares364,434,300shares364,101,040shares341,418,122shares
Non Current Assets Total—137,507,000USD122,029,000USD94,335,000USD90,384,000USD82,915,000USD78,867,000USD76,356,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—174,029,000USD167,352,000USD70,514,000USD45,152,000USD39,093,000USD42,075,000USD41,006,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other—1,719,000USD1,346,000USD2,736,000USD1,344,000USD484,000USD1,758,000USD—
Non Currrent Assets Other—137,507,000USD11,484,000USD13,401,000USD13,451,000USD-496,000USD11,023,000USD11,495,000USD
Net Working Capital—119,398,000USD122,775,000USD66,854,000USD56,861,000USD79,277,000USD96,007,000USD117,564,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets—-106,698,000USD-9,670,000USD-11,373,000USD-11,256,000USD1,511,000USD-9,896,000USD-11,054,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—104,746,000USD99,585,000USD67,778,000USD43,808,000USD38,609,000USD40,317,000USD41,006,000USD
Unclassified Equity—-446,023,000USD-413,115,999USD-410,680,000USD-394,047,000USD-393,924,000USD-389,585,000USD-392,336,000USD
Other Assets——26,592,000USD11,373,000USD11,256,000USD11,139,000USD11,023,000USD10,897,000USD
Intangible Assets—————496,000USD—157,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets——————69,314,000USD—
Unclassified Current Liabilities——————1,554,000USD—
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets272,459,000USD194,128,000USD128,376,000USD107,895,000USD120,839,000USD81,830,000USD90,390,000USD
Other Current Assets1,568,000USD1,597,000USD1,321,000USD1,030,000USD-5,493,000USD814,000USD-6,541,000USD
Total Liab195,007,000USD61,329,000USD53,506,000USD45,396,000USD51,453,000USD47,734,000USD46,057,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity77,452,000USD132,799,000USD74,870,000USD62,499,000USD69,386,000USD34,096,000USD44,333,000USD
Other Current Liab18,535,000USD15,287,000USD2,390,000USD518,000USD2,027,000USD2,572,000USD1,760,000USD
Common Stock432,761,000USD413,242,000USD302,182,000USD258,646,000USD248,319,000USD189,620,000USD185,754,000USD
Capital Stock432,761,000USD413,242,000USD302,182,000USD258,646,000USD248,319,000USD189,620,000USD185,754,000USD
Retained Earnings-378,998,000USD-304,100,000USD-250,911,000USD-220,255,000USD-203,115,000USD-180,177,000USD-165,392,000USD
Other Assets26,592,000USD11,023,000USD8,549,000USD8,137,000USD15,889,000USD76,748,000USD14,889,000USD
Cash123,863,000USD76,055,000USD59,700,000USD33,003,000USD46,189,000USD4,268,000USD7,752,000USD
Cash And Equivalents2,938,000USD67,363,000USD48,185,000USD30,443,000USD37,121,000USD3,416,000USD5,997,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments123,863,000USD76,055,000USD59,700,000USD33,003,000USD46,189,000USD4,268,000USD7,752,000USD
Total Current Assets150,430,000USD115,261,000USD63,669,000USD43,944,000USD48,623,000USD5,082,000USD8,659,000USD
Total Current Liabilities27,655,000USD19,254,000USD10,034,000USD6,603,000USD6,224,000USD3,584,000USD2,283,000USD
Net Debt-55,646,000USD-74,815,000USD-53,157,000USD-21,927,000USD-33,849,000USD8,961,000USD4,475,000USD
Short Term Debt484,000USD309,000USD5,856,000USD5,366,000USD1,262,000USD459,000USD12,227,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total68,217,000USD1,240,000USD6,543,000USD11,076,000USD12,340,000USD13,229,000USD24,442,000USD
Long Term Debt66,421,000USD—0USD5,694,000USD11,060,000USD12,720,000USD12,215,000USD
Net Receivables708,000USD16,865,000USD77,000USD8,000USD4,000USD-7,814,000USD22,000USD
Inventory24,291,000USD20,744,000USD2,571,000USD9,903,000USD7,923,000USD7,814,000USD7,426,000USD
Accounts Payable8,636,000USD3,292,000USD1,680,000USD660,000USD854,000USD396,000USD523,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net93,623,000USD66,717,000USD55,950,000USD55,814,000USD56,327,000USD61,075,000USD66,842,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross122,380,000USD92,290,000USD78,815,000USD76,618,000USD75,434,000USD78,495,000USD66,842,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income4,043,999USD4,189,000USD3,718,000USD4,265,000USD4,142,000USD3,707,000USD3,654,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding368,390,765shares317,661,375shares260,044,403shares220,496,862shares195,691,842shares164,257,092shares159,903,052shares
Non Current Assets Total122,029,000USD78,867,000USD64,707,000USD63,951,000USD72,216,000USD76,748,000USD81,731,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total167,352,000USD42,075,000USD43,472,000USD38,793,000USD45,229,000USD44,150,000USD43,774,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other1,346,000USD1,758,000USD—33,099,000USD34,169,000USD31,430,000USD31,559,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other11,484,000USD66,717,000USD8,757,000USD8,137,000USD15,889,000USD15,673,000USD14,889,000USD
Net Working Capital122,775,000USD96,007,000USD53,635,000USD37,341,000USD42,399,000USD1,498,000USD6,376,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets-9,670,000USD-65,590,000USD-8,680,000USD-8,216,000USD-15,945,000USD-76,773,000USD-14,917,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities99,585,000USD40,317,000USD43,472,000USD-33,083,000USD-34,151,000USD-31,380,000USD-31,547,000USD
Unclassified Equity-413,115,999USD-393,774,000USD-282,301,000USD-238,803,000USD-228,279,000USD-168,674,000USD-165,437,000USD
Intangible Assets——131,000USD79,000USD56,000USD25,000USD28,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue——-132,038USD2,081,000USD2,081,000USD2,000,000USD-12,227,000USD
Short Long Term Debt——5,694,000USD5,366,000USD1,262,000USD459,000USD—
Unclassified Current Liabilities——-5,586,000USD-7,388,000USD-1,262,000USD-2,302,000USD-12,227,000USD
Other Liab———33,083,000USD34,151,000USD31,380,000USD31,547,000USD
Net Tangible Assets———62,499,000USD69,386,000USD34,096,000USD44,333,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets————-5,493,000USD-7,814,000USD-8,296,000USD
Short Term Investments——————1,755,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation2,125,000USD
Stock Based Compensation1,205,000USD
Change To Inventory1,530,000USD
Change To Liabilities3,246,000USD
Change In Working Capital4,776,000USD
Operating Cash Flow-28,495,000USD
Capital Expenditures-27,404,000USD
Net Investments-44,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow138,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-27,310,000USD
Net Debt Issuance-260,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow28,897,000USD
Financing Cash Flow28,637,000USD
Effect Of Forex Changes On Cash44,000USD
Change In Cash-27,124,000USD
End Cash Flow108,223,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USDQ1 20242024-03-31 · USD
Net Income-28,775,000USD-15,581,000USD-27,463,000USD-20,956,000USD-10,898,000USD-8,002,000USD-6,584,000USD-18,541,000USD
Depreciation2,343,000USD2,121,000USD1,720,000USD1,516,000USD999,000USD891,000USD712,000USD581,000USD
Stock Based Compensation623,000USD-321,000USD1,680,000USD703,000USD-158,000USD316,000USD325,000USD324,000USD
Other Non Cash Items6,978,000USD-2,261,225USD8,327,000USD5,997,423USD-1,410,000USD-2,021,000USD-3,870,000USD4,031,000USD
Change To Account Receivables88,999USD2,242,307USD-1,920,000USD457,084USD16,616,000USD52,000USD-612,000USD13,000USD
Change To Inventory-3,734,999USD-5,114,767USD1,718,000USD2,438,990USD-5,340,000USD106,000USD-576,000USD-3,266,000USD
Change In Working Capital2,136,000USD-2,780,588USD690,000USD1,170,876USD14,273,000USD1,967,000USD-1,844,000USD-772,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-16,695,000USD-18,501,813USD-15,046,000USD-12,271,700USD2,806,000USD-6,849,000USD-11,261,000USD-14,377,000USD
Capital Expenditures-12,299,000USD-9,215,017USD-5,344,000USD-5,226,329USD-3,828,000USD-3,848,000USD-1,010,000USD-843,000USD
Free Cash Flow-28,994,000USD-27,716,830USD-20,390,000USD-17,498,030USD-1,022,000USD-10,697,000USD-12,271,000USD-15,220,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-12,163,000USD-9,215,015USD-5,344,000USD-5,226,325USD-3,828,000USD-3,848,000USD-1,010,000USD-843,000USD
Net Borrowings-331,000USD114,770,000USD-219,000USD-74,000USD-156,000USD86,000USD——
Total Cash From Financing Activities28,574,000USD100,090,469USD14,938,000USD-75,551USD-11,000USD67,952,000USD21,822,000USD9,556,000USD
Change In Cash-1,022,000USD71,830,000USD-5,453,000USD-17,245,000USD-1,091,000USD57,286,000USD9,534,000USD-5,712,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow123,863,000USD52,033,000USD68,859,000USD74,848,000USD87,078,000USD72,071,000USD62,537,000USD68,249,000USD
End Period Cash Flow122,841,000USD123,863,000USD63,406,000USD57,603,000USD85,987,000USD129,357,000USD72,071,000USD62,537,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-12,163,000USD—-14,452,624USD-5,064,000USD-3,828,000USD-5,696,033USD——
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-35,000USD-16,703,241USD-379,000USD-1,095USD169,000USD-3,056,000USD-551,000USD11,096,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow12,299,000USD—19,796,624USD10,128,004USD7,656,000USD9,544,033USD1,010,000USD—
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow28,940,000USD-15,713,290USD———-38,874,000USD—-5,767,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock—17,737,000USD15,741,000USD205,000USD205,000USD109,796,000USD——
Issuance Of Capital Stock—815,000USD15,168,000USD0USD0USD70,922,000USD22,419,000USD4,227,000USD
Investments——-5,344,000USD-5,064,000USD-3,828,000USD-3,848,000USD-1,010,000USD-843,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income-74,898,000USD-53,189,000USD-30,656,000USD-17,140,000USD-22,938,000USD-14,785,000USD-8,418,000USD
Depreciation7,036,000USD3,122,000USD2,981,000USD3,015,000USD3,834,000USD4,263,000USD4,990,000USD
Stock Based Compensation1,904,000USD2,387,000USD1,026,000USD1,142,000USD1,080,000USD951,000USD787,000USD
Other Non Cash Items9,539,000USD15,800,000USD12,496,000USD5,569,000USD7,527,000USD8,453,000USD10,594,000USD
Change To Account Receivables17,281,000USD-16,511,000USD-290,226USD-4,000USD-4,000USD22,000USD9,000USD
Change To Inventory-6,250,000USD-24,178,000USD-3,418,563USD-8,841,000USD-7,109,000USD-8,190,000USD-2,997,000USD
Change In Working Capital13,292,000USD-40,038,000USD-2,829,000USD-10,677,000USD-6,649,000USD-7,989,000USD-3,179,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-43,127,000USD-71,918,000USD-16,982,000USD-18,091,000USD-11,698,000USD-8,443,000USD3,987,000USD
Capital Expenditures-23,620,000USD-9,046,000USD-2,039,000USD-709,000USD-1,190,000USD-43,000USD-280,000USD
Free Cash Flow-66,747,000USD-80,964,000USD-19,021,000USD-18,800,000USD-12,888,000USD-8,486,000USD3,707,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-23,620,000USD-9,046,000USD-2,039,000USD-709,000USD-1,190,000USD-25,000USD-243,000USD
Net Borrowings114,321,000USD-5,336,000USD-5,409,000USD-1,305,000USD-1,305,000USD893,000USD-2,554,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities114,930,000USD99,890,000USD46,085,000USD5,893,000USD54,871,000USD5,327,000USD-2,421,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock17,737,000USD109,969,000USD-69,000USD-205,000USD-289,000USD-39,000USD-70,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock15,983,000USD97,568,000USD47,099,000USD3,775,000USD48,841,000USD4,805,000USD0USD
Change In Cash47,808,000USD18,829,000USD27,109,000USD-13,015,000USD42,028,000USD-3,088,000USD1,380,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow76,055,000USD68,249,000USD41,140,000USD54,155,000USD12,127,000USD15,215,000USD6,372,000USD
End Period Cash Flow123,863,000USD87,078,000USD68,249,000USD41,140,000USD54,155,000USD12,127,000USD7,752,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-16,729,000USD7,658,000USD-1,648,000USD3,423,000USD6,319,000USD-371,000USD-70,000USD
Investments—-9,046,000USD-2,419,000USD-709,000USD-1,190,000USD4,805,000USD-9,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities—-9,046,000USD——0USD-950USD19,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—18,092,000USD2,419,000USD—1,190,000USD-4,786,050USD—
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—-12,401,000USD53,211,000USD4,185,000USD50,146,000USD5,745,172USD—
Change To Liabilities———-1,696,000USD544,000USD108,000USD-196,000USD
Dividends Paid———-205,000USD—-901,172USD-137,719USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes———-12,907,000USD42,028,000USD-3,194,000USD1,385,000USD
Exchange Rate Changes————45,000USD-53,000USD62,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow————5,448,000USD——
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.