marketcaparena

Trailing 12 months YoY growth · margin

Revenue
—
Gross profit
—
Operating income
—
Free cash flow
—
Employees 5,700Company website
About Tronox Holdings plc

Tronox Holdings plc operates as a manufacturer of TiO2 pigment in North America, South and Central America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and the Asia Pacific. The company operates titanium-bearing mineral sand mines; and engages in beneficiation and smelting operations. It offers TiO2 pigment; ultrafine specialty TiO2; zircon; high purity pig iron; monazite; feedstock; and titanium tetrachloride products. The company's products are used for the manufacture of paints, coatings, plastics, and paper, as well as various other applications. Tronox Holdings plc was incorporated in 2018 and is based in Stamford, Connecticut.

Market data

Share price

Daily close · USD

$3.82
−2.30%$609Mmarket cap

Historical closing prices; only dates with recorded USD source data are available.

Against the benchmark

Rebased to 100

Rebased adjusted prices on matching dates. This is not a total-return comparison.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by location

Q2 26 · USD

$77MSouth And Central America

Revenue around the world

Q2 26 · USD

Fiji: no separately mapped disclosureTanzania: no separately mapped disclosureW. Sahara: no separately mapped disclosureCanada: no separately mapped disclosureUnited States of America: no separately mapped disclosureKazakhstan: no separately mapped disclosureUzbekistan: no separately mapped disclosurePapua New Guinea: no separately mapped disclosureIndonesia: no separately mapped disclosureArgentina: no separately mapped disclosureChile: no separately mapped disclosureDem. Rep. Congo: no separately mapped disclosureSomalia: no separately mapped disclosureKenya: no separately mapped disclosureSudan: no separately mapped disclosureChad: no separately mapped disclosureHaiti: no separately mapped disclosureDominican Rep.: no separately mapped disclosureRussia: no separately mapped disclosureBahamas: no separately mapped disclosureFalkland Is.: no separately mapped disclosureNorway: no separately mapped disclosureGreenland: no separately mapped disclosureFr. S. Antarctic Lands: no separately mapped disclosureTimor-Leste: no separately mapped disclosureSouth Africa: no separately mapped disclosureLesotho: no separately mapped disclosureMexico: no separately mapped disclosureUruguay: no separately mapped disclosureBrazil: no separately mapped disclosureBolivia: no separately mapped disclosurePeru: no separately mapped disclosureColombia: no separately mapped disclosurePanama: no separately mapped disclosureCosta Rica: no separately mapped disclosureNicaragua: no separately mapped disclosureHonduras: no separately mapped disclosureEl Salvador: no separately mapped disclosureGuatemala: no separately mapped disclosureBelize: no separately mapped disclosureVenezuela: no separately mapped disclosureGuyana: no separately mapped disclosureSuriname: no separately mapped disclosureFrance: no separately mapped disclosureEcuador: no separately mapped disclosurePuerto Rico: no separately mapped disclosureJamaica: no separately mapped disclosureCuba: no separately mapped disclosureZimbabwe: no separately mapped disclosureBotswana: no separately mapped disclosureNamibia: no separately mapped disclosureSenegal: no separately mapped disclosureMali: no separately mapped disclosureMauritania: no separately mapped disclosureBenin: no separately mapped disclosureNiger: no separately mapped disclosureNigeria: no separately mapped disclosureCameroon: no separately mapped disclosureTogo: no separately mapped disclosureGhana: no separately mapped disclosureCôte d'Ivoire: no separately mapped disclosureGuinea: no separately mapped disclosureGuinea-Bissau: no separately mapped disclosureLiberia: no separately mapped disclosureSierra Leone: no separately mapped disclosureBurkina Faso: no separately mapped disclosureCentral African Rep.: no separately mapped disclosureCongo: no separately mapped disclosureGabon: no separately mapped disclosureEq. Guinea: no separately mapped disclosureZambia: no separately mapped disclosureMalawi: no separately mapped disclosureMozambique: no separately mapped disclosureeSwatini: no separately mapped disclosureAngola: no separately mapped disclosureBurundi: no separately mapped disclosureIsrael: no separately mapped disclosureLebanon: no separately mapped disclosureMadagascar: no separately mapped disclosurePalestine: no separately mapped disclosureGambia: no separately mapped disclosureTunisia: no separately mapped disclosureAlgeria: no separately mapped disclosureJordan: no separately mapped disclosureUnited Arab Emirates: no separately mapped disclosureQatar: no separately mapped disclosureKuwait: no separately mapped disclosureIraq: no separately mapped disclosureOman: no separately mapped disclosureVanuatu: no separately mapped disclosureCambodia: no separately mapped disclosureThailand: no separately mapped disclosureLaos: no separately mapped disclosureMyanmar: no separately mapped disclosureVietnam: no separately mapped disclosureNorth Korea: no separately mapped disclosureSouth Korea: no separately mapped disclosureMongolia: no separately mapped disclosureIndia: no separately mapped disclosureBangladesh: no separately mapped disclosureBhutan: no separately mapped disclosureNepal: no separately mapped disclosurePakistan: no separately mapped disclosureAfghanistan: no separately mapped disclosureTajikistan: no separately mapped disclosureKyrgyzstan: no separately mapped disclosureTurkmenistan: no separately mapped disclosureIran: no separately mapped disclosureSyria: no separately mapped disclosureArmenia: no separately mapped disclosureSweden: no separately mapped disclosureBelarus: no separately mapped disclosureUkraine: no separately mapped disclosurePoland: no separately mapped disclosureAustria: no separately mapped disclosureHungary: no separately mapped disclosureMoldova: no separately mapped disclosureRomania: no separately mapped disclosureLithuania: no separately mapped disclosureLatvia: no separately mapped disclosureEstonia: no separately mapped disclosureGermany: no separately mapped disclosureBulgaria: no separately mapped disclosureGreece: no separately mapped disclosureTurkey: no separately mapped disclosureAlbania: no separately mapped disclosureCroatia: no separately mapped disclosureSwitzerland: no separately mapped disclosureLuxembourg: no separately mapped disclosureBelgium: no separately mapped disclosureNetherlands: no separately mapped disclosurePortugal: no separately mapped disclosureSpain: no separately mapped disclosureIreland: no separately mapped disclosureNew Caledonia: no separately mapped disclosureSolomon Is.: no separately mapped disclosureNew Zealand: no separately mapped disclosureAustralia: no separately mapped disclosureSri Lanka: no separately mapped disclosureChina: no separately mapped disclosureTaiwan: no separately mapped disclosureItaly: no separately mapped disclosureDenmark: no separately mapped disclosureUnited Kingdom: no separately mapped disclosureIceland: no separately mapped disclosureAzerbaijan: no separately mapped disclosureGeorgia: no separately mapped disclosurePhilippines: no separately mapped disclosureMalaysia: no separately mapped disclosureBrunei: no separately mapped disclosureSlovenia: no separately mapped disclosureFinland: no separately mapped disclosureSlovakia: no separately mapped disclosureCzechia: no separately mapped disclosureEritrea: no separately mapped disclosureJapan: no separately mapped disclosureParaguay: no separately mapped disclosureYemen: no separately mapped disclosureSaudi Arabia: no separately mapped disclosureN. Cyprus: no separately mapped disclosureCyprus: no separately mapped disclosureMorocco: no separately mapped disclosureEgypt: no separately mapped disclosureLibya: no separately mapped disclosureEthiopia: no separately mapped disclosureDjibouti: no separately mapped disclosureSomaliland: no separately mapped disclosureUganda: no separately mapped disclosureRwanda: no separately mapped disclosureBosnia and Herz.: no separately mapped disclosureMacedonia: no separately mapped disclosureSerbia: no separately mapped disclosureMontenegro: no separately mapped disclosureKosovo: no separately mapped disclosureTrinidad and Tobago: no separately mapped disclosureS. Sudan: no separately mapped disclosure

Only separately named countries are coloured. Combined regions and other countries stay in the reported location breakdown.

Revenue by product

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Product growth

Q2 25 to Q2 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Revenue by product

FY 25 · USD

$274MZircon

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Product growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$868MQ2 26

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-173MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-135MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-68MQ1 26

Cash movements

Q1 26 · USD

$-73MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Remaining assets and liabilities are calculated differences after the shown components. Ingestion selects and reconciles these components; exact source values are retained.

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue868,000,000USD760,000,000USD
Gross Profit55,000,000USD44,000,000USD
Selling General Administrative72,000,000USD71,000,000USD
Total Operating Expenses76,000,000USD85,000,000USD
Operating Income-21,000,000USD-41,000,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-46,000,000USD-63,000,000USD
Interest Income0USD2,000,000USD
Interest Expense56,000,000USD53,000,000USD
Income Before Tax-67,000,000USD-104,000,000USD
Income Tax Expense106,000,000USD0USD
Net Income-173,000,000USD-104,000,000USD
Minority Interest-2,000,000USD-1,000,000USD
Other Operating Expenses—14,000,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares—-103,000,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Assets5,950,000,000USD6,057,000,000USD
Cash And Equivalents194,000,000USD126,000,000USD
Total Current Assets2,141,000,000USD2,166,000,000USD
Other Current Assets113,000,000USD119,000,000USD
Other Non Current Assets116,000,000USD113,000,000USD
Total Liabilities4,759,000,000USD4,736,000,000USD
Total Current Liabilities840,000,000USD895,000,000USD
Other Current Liabilities254,000,000USD231,000,000USD
Other Non Current Liabilities109,000,000USD41,000,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity1,161,000,000USD1,289,000,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest1,191,000,000USD1,321,000,000USD
Short Long Term Debt39,000,000USD39,000,000USD
Long Term Debt3,123,000,000USD3,124,000,000USD
Net Receivables363,000,000USD331,000,000USD
Inventory1,458,000,000USD1,577,000,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net2,168,000,000USD2,142,000,000USD
Accounts Payable404,000,000USD419,000,000USD
Short Term Debt24,000,000USD22,000,000USD
Common Stock2,000,000USD2,000,000USD
Retained Earnings-244,000,000USD-73,000,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-694,000,000USD-741,000,000USD
Deferred Revenue—1,000,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Net Income-104,000,000USD
Depreciation75,000,000USD
Deferred Income Tax0USD
Other Non Cash Items-16,000,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow28,000,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-43,000,000USD
Change To Inventory67,000,000USD
Change To Liabilities-80,000,000USD
Change In Working Capital-51,000,000USD
Operating Cash Flow-68,000,000USD
Capital Expenditures-67,000,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-67,000,000USD
Net Debt Issuance77,000,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance0USD
Common Dividends Paid-8,000,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-2,000,000USD
Financing Cash Flow67,000,000USD
Effect Of Forex Changes On Cash-5,000,000USD
Change In Cash-73,000,000USD
End Cash Flow138,000,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; financial statement tables retain exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.