marketcaparena

TOMPKINS FINANCIAL CORP

TMP

Revenue · TTM
$582M+28.7% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
$82.7M-15.5% YoY
Employees 813Market cap $1.41BUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About TOMPKINS FINANCIAL CORP

Tompkins Financial Corporation, a financial holding company, provides commercial and consumer banking, leasing, trust and investment management, financial planning and wealth management, and insurance services. It operates through two segments: Banking, and Wealth Management. The company accepts various deposit products, including checking and savings accounts, time deposits, and IRA products. It also offers loans for various business purposes, including real estate financing, construction, equipment financing, accounts receivable financing, and commercial leasing; residential mortgage loans; personal loans; home equity loans; residential real estate loans; commercial and industrial loans; commercial real estate loans; agriculture loans; and consumer and other loans, such as direct and indirect personal installment loans, automobile financing, and overdraft lines of credit. In addition, the company provides letters of credit and sweep accounts; credit and debit cards; deposit and cash management, internet-based account, remote deposit, safe deposit, ATM, voice response, and mobile and internet banking services; trust and estate; financial and tax planning services; property and casualty, life, disability, and long-term care insurance services; employee benefit consulting services; and insurance planning services. It primarily serves individuals, corporate executives, small business owners, and high net worth individuals. Tompkins Financial Corporation was founded in 1836 and is headquartered in Ithaca, New York.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

FY 25 · USD

$1.3MOther Non Interest Income

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 252025-12-317,258,0000001005817-26-000027
Other Non Interest Income · FY 252025-12-311,298,0000001005817-26-000027
Investment Service Income · FY 252025-12-3120,115,0000001005817-26-000027
Insurance Revenues · FY 252025-12-3135,569,0000001005817-26-000027
Card Services Income · FY 252025-12-3111,502,0000001005817-26-000027
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 242024-12-317,288,0000001005817-26-000027
Other Non Interest Income · FY 242024-12-311,296,0000001005817-26-000027
Investment Service Income · FY 242024-12-3119,589,0000001005817-26-000027
Insurance Revenues · FY 242024-12-3139,100,0000001005817-26-000027
Card Services Income · FY 242024-12-3112,057,0000001005817-26-000027
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 232023-12-316,913,0000001005817-26-000027
Other Non Interest Income · FY 232023-12-311,324,0000001005817-26-000027
Investment Service Income · FY 232023-12-3117,951,0000001005817-26-000027
Insurance Revenues · FY 232023-12-3137,351,0000001005817-26-000027
Card Services Income · FY 232023-12-3111,488,0000001005817-26-000027
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 222022-12-317,365,0000001005817-25-000006
Other Non Interest Income · FY 222022-12-311,291,0000001005817-25-000006
Investment Service Income · FY 222022-12-3118,091,0000001005817-25-000006
Insurance Revenues · FY 222022-12-3136,201,0000001005817-25-000006
Card Services Income · FY 222022-12-3111,024,0000001005817-25-000006
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 212021-12-316,347,0000001005817-24-000008
Other Non Interest Income · FY 212021-12-311,204,0000001005817-24-000008
Investment Service Income · FY 212021-12-3119,388,0000001005817-24-000008
Insurance Revenues · FY 212021-12-3134,836,0000001005817-24-000008
Card Services Income · FY 212021-12-3110,826,0000001005817-24-000008
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 202020-12-316,312,0000001005817-23-000002
Other Non Interest Income · FY 202020-12-311,146,0000001005817-23-000002
Investment Service Income · FY 202020-12-3117,520,0000001005817-23-000002
Insurance Revenues · FY 202020-12-3131,505,0000001005817-23-000002
Card Services Income · FY 202020-12-319,263,0000001005817-23-000002
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · FY 192019-12-3111,441,0000001005817-20-000005
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 192019-12-318,321,0000001005817-20-000005
Refund Of Commissions · FY 192019-12-3130,0000001005817-20-000005
Other Non Interest Income · FY 192019-12-311,183,0000001005817-20-000005
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · FY 192019-12-314,993,0000001005817-20-000005
Installment Billing · FY 192019-12-31-35,0000001005817-20-000005
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · FY 192019-12-31-195,0000001005817-20-000005
Contingent Consideration · FY 192019-12-313,039,0000001005817-20-000005
Commissionsand Fees · FY 192019-12-3128,252,0000001005817-20-000005
Card Services Income · FY 192019-12-3110,526,0000001005817-20-000005
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · FY 182018-12-3111,848,0000001005817-20-000005
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 182018-12-318,435,0000001005817-20-000005
Refund Of Commissions · FY 182018-12-31-29,0000001005817-20-000005
Other Non Interest Income · FY 182018-12-311,176,0000001005817-20-000005
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · FY 182018-12-315,440,0000001005817-20-000005
Installment Billing · FY 182018-12-316,0000001005817-20-000005
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · FY 182018-12-31-181,0000001005817-20-000005
Contingent Consideration · FY 182018-12-312,301,0000001005817-20-000005
Commissionsand Fees · FY 182018-12-3127,272,0000001005817-20-000005
Card Services Income · FY 182018-12-319,693,0000001005817-20-000005

Product growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 252025-12-317,258,0000001005817-26-000027
Other Non Interest Income · FY 252025-12-311,298,0000001005817-26-000027
Investment Service Income · FY 252025-12-3120,115,0000001005817-26-000027
Insurance Revenues · FY 252025-12-3135,569,0000001005817-26-000027
Card Services Income · FY 252025-12-3111,502,0000001005817-26-000027
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 242024-12-317,288,0000001005817-26-000027
Other Non Interest Income · FY 242024-12-311,296,0000001005817-26-000027
Investment Service Income · FY 242024-12-3119,589,0000001005817-26-000027
Insurance Revenues · FY 242024-12-3139,100,0000001005817-26-000027
Card Services Income · FY 242024-12-3112,057,0000001005817-26-000027
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 232023-12-316,913,0000001005817-26-000027
Other Non Interest Income · FY 232023-12-311,324,0000001005817-26-000027
Investment Service Income · FY 232023-12-3117,951,0000001005817-26-000027
Insurance Revenues · FY 232023-12-3137,351,0000001005817-26-000027
Card Services Income · FY 232023-12-3111,488,0000001005817-26-000027
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 222022-12-317,365,0000001005817-25-000006
Other Non Interest Income · FY 222022-12-311,291,0000001005817-25-000006
Investment Service Income · FY 222022-12-3118,091,0000001005817-25-000006
Insurance Revenues · FY 222022-12-3136,201,0000001005817-25-000006
Card Services Income · FY 222022-12-3111,024,0000001005817-25-000006
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 212021-12-316,347,0000001005817-24-000008
Other Non Interest Income · FY 212021-12-311,204,0000001005817-24-000008
Investment Service Income · FY 212021-12-3119,388,0000001005817-24-000008
Insurance Revenues · FY 212021-12-3134,836,0000001005817-24-000008
Card Services Income · FY 212021-12-3110,826,0000001005817-24-000008
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 202020-12-316,312,0000001005817-23-000002
Other Non Interest Income · FY 202020-12-311,146,0000001005817-23-000002
Investment Service Income · FY 202020-12-3117,520,0000001005817-23-000002
Insurance Revenues · FY 202020-12-3131,505,0000001005817-23-000002
Card Services Income · FY 202020-12-319,263,0000001005817-23-000002
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · FY 192019-12-3111,441,0000001005817-20-000005
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 192019-12-318,321,0000001005817-20-000005
Refund Of Commissions · FY 192019-12-3130,0000001005817-20-000005
Other Non Interest Income · FY 192019-12-311,183,0000001005817-20-000005
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · FY 192019-12-314,993,0000001005817-20-000005
Installment Billing · FY 192019-12-31-35,0000001005817-20-000005
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · FY 192019-12-31-195,0000001005817-20-000005
Contingent Consideration · FY 192019-12-313,039,0000001005817-20-000005
Commissionsand Fees · FY 192019-12-3128,252,0000001005817-20-000005
Card Services Income · FY 192019-12-3110,526,0000001005817-20-000005
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · FY 182018-12-3111,848,0000001005817-20-000005
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · FY 182018-12-318,435,0000001005817-20-000005
Refund Of Commissions · FY 182018-12-31-29,0000001005817-20-000005
Other Non Interest Income · FY 182018-12-311,176,0000001005817-20-000005
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · FY 182018-12-315,440,0000001005817-20-000005
Installment Billing · FY 182018-12-316,0000001005817-20-000005
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · FY 182018-12-31-181,0000001005817-20-000005
Contingent Consideration · FY 182018-12-312,301,0000001005817-20-000005
Commissionsand Fees · FY 182018-12-3127,272,0000001005817-20-000005
Card Services Income · FY 182018-12-319,693,0000001005817-20-000005

Revenue by product

Q1 25 · USD

$-51KRefund Of Commissions

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · Q1 252025-03-314,922,0000001005817-25-000011
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · Q1 252025-03-311,805,0000001005817-25-000011
Refund Of Commissions · Q1 252025-03-31-51,0000001005817-25-000011
Other Non Interest Income · Q1 252025-03-31357,0000001005817-25-000011
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · Q1 252025-03-31197,0000001005817-25-000011
Installment Billing · Q1 252025-03-3130,0000001005817-25-000011
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · Q1 252025-03-31-5,0000001005817-25-000011
Contingent Consideration · Q1 252025-03-312,019,0000001005817-25-000011
Commissionsand Fees · Q1 252025-03-319,606,0000001005817-25-000011
Card Services Income · Q1 252025-03-312,626,0000001005817-25-000011
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · Q3 242024-09-304,632,0000001005817-24-000027
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · Q3 242024-09-301,872,0000001005817-24-000027
Refund Of Commissions · Q3 242024-09-30-95,0000001005817-24-000027
Other Non Interest Income · Q3 242024-09-30306,0000001005817-24-000027
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · Q3 242024-09-30293,0000001005817-24-000027
Installment Billing · Q3 242024-09-30120,0000001005817-24-000027
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · Q3 242024-09-3000001005817-24-000027
Contingent Consideration · Q3 242024-09-301,099,0000001005817-24-000027
Commissionsand Fees · Q3 242024-09-3010,159,0000001005817-24-000027
Card Services Income · Q3 242024-09-302,921,0000001005817-24-000027
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · Q2 242024-06-304,441,0000001005817-24-000022
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · Q2 242024-06-301,766,0000001005817-24-000022
Refund Of Commissions · Q2 242024-06-3038,0000001005817-24-000022
Other Non Interest Income · Q2 242024-06-30305,0000001005817-24-000022
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · Q2 242024-06-30408,0000001005817-24-000022
Installment Billing · Q2 242024-06-30-59,0000001005817-24-000022
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · Q2 242024-06-30-285,0000001005817-24-000022
Contingent Consideration · Q2 242024-06-30921,0000001005817-24-000022
Commissionsand Fees · Q2 242024-06-308,472,0000001005817-24-000022
Card Services Income · Q2 242024-06-303,278,0000001005817-24-000022
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · Q1 242024-03-314,468,0000001005817-25-000011
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · Q1 242024-03-311,796,0000001005817-25-000011
Refund Of Commissions · Q1 242024-03-31-19,0000001005817-25-000011
Other Non Interest Income · Q1 242024-03-31320,0000001005817-25-000011
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · Q1 242024-03-31469,0000001005817-25-000011
Installment Billing · Q1 242024-03-3154,0000001005817-25-000011
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · Q1 242024-03-31-4,0000001005817-25-000011
Contingent Consideration · Q1 242024-03-311,306,0000001005817-25-000011
Commissionsand Fees · Q1 242024-03-318,922,0000001005817-25-000011
Card Services Income · Q1 242024-03-312,939,0000001005817-25-000011
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · Q3 232023-09-303,423,0000001005817-24-000027
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · Q3 232023-09-301,754,0000001005817-24-000027
Refund Of Commissions · Q3 232023-09-30-60,0000001005817-24-000027
Other Non Interest Income · Q3 232023-09-30314,0000001005817-24-000027
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · Q3 232023-09-30919,0000001005817-24-000027
Installment Billing · Q3 232023-09-30138,0000001005817-24-000027
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · Q3 232023-09-3000001005817-24-000027
Contingent Consideration · Q3 232023-09-301,018,0000001005817-24-000027
Commissionsand Fees · Q3 232023-09-3010,301,0000001005817-24-000027
Card Services Income · Q3 232023-09-302,860,0000001005817-24-000027
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · Q2 232023-06-303,637,0000001005817-24-000022
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · Q2 232023-06-301,640,0000001005817-24-000022
Refund Of Commissions · Q2 232023-06-30113,0000001005817-24-000022
Other Non Interest Income · Q2 232023-06-30325,0000001005817-24-000022
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · Q2 232023-06-301,041,0000001005817-24-000022
Installment Billing · Q2 232023-06-30-42,0000001005817-24-000022
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · Q2 232023-06-30-295,0000001005817-24-000022
Contingent Consideration · Q2 232023-06-30917,0000001005817-24-000022
Commissionsand Fees · Q2 232023-06-307,979,0000001005817-24-000022
Card Services Income · Q2 232023-06-303,087,0000001005817-24-000022
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · Q1 232023-03-313,435,0000001005817-24-000014
Refund Of Commissions · Q1 232023-03-3159,0000001005817-24-000014
Other Non Interest Income · Q1 232023-03-313,033,0000001005817-24-000014
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · Q1 232023-03-311,074,0000001005817-24-000014
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · Q1 232023-03-31-3,0000001005817-24-000014
Commissionsand Fees · Q1 232023-03-318,517,0000001005817-24-000014
Card Services Income — Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · Q1 232023-03-311,746,0000001005817-24-000014
Card Services Income — Installment Billing · Q1 232023-03-311,0000001005817-24-000014
Card Services Income — Contingent Consideration · Q1 232023-03-31935,0000001005817-24-000014
Subtotal Investment Service Income — Trust And Asset Management · Q3 222022-09-303,209,0000001005817-23-000014
Service Charges On Deposit Accounts · Q3 222022-09-301,917,0000001005817-23-000014
Refund Of Commissions · Q3 222022-09-30-133,0000001005817-23-000014
Other Non Interest Income · Q3 222022-09-30332,0000001005817-23-000014
Mutual Fund And Investment Income · Q3 222022-09-301,128,0000001005817-23-000014
Installment Billing · Q3 222022-09-30126,0000001005817-23-000014
Contract Liabilitiesand Deferred Revenue · Q3 222022-09-301,0000001005817-23-000014
Contingent Consideration · Q3 222022-09-301,004,0000001005817-23-000014
Commissionsand Fees · Q3 222022-09-309,827,0000001005817-23-000014
Card Services Income · Q3 222022-09-302,731,0000001005817-23-000014

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$119MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30119,075,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31114,503,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-31226,673,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-30121,620,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-30116,158,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-31114,494,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-31109,903,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-30111,507,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-3029,304,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30119,075,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-3126,074,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-3182,193,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31114,503,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-3196,248,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31193,847,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-31226,673,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-3023,673,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-3084,952,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-30121,620,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-3021,471,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-3079,862,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-30116,158,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-3119,679,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-3176,407,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-31114,494,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-3119,658,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3174,751,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-31109,903,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-3018,638,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-3073,397,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-30111,507,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$29.3MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-3029,304,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-9,245,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Pretax income2026-06-3038,549,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Pretax income
Q2 26 · Other, net2026-06-30-80,526,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other, net
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30119,075,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-30119,075,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-3147,726,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-31114,503,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-3154,135,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-31226,673,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-3053,847,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-30121,620,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-3051,623,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-30116,158,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-3150,607,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-31114,494,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-3149,018,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-31109,903,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-3048,870,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-30111,507,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$579MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31578,944,999Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31431,648,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31297,358,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31324,736,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31316,635,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31324,938,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-31333,573,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31161,071,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31435,068,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31578,944,999Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-3170,850,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31288,565,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31431,648,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-319,505,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-31297,358,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31297,358,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-3185,030,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-31300,904,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31324,736,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-3189,264,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-31301,328,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31316,635,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-3177,588,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-31278,734,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31324,938,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-3181,718,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-31281,457,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-31333,573,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$161MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31161,071,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-31-63,785,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31224,856,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31224,856,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-210,212,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31435,068,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-143,876,999Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31578,944,999Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$71.1MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-3171,106,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-40,578,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-3033,901,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-3018,278,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-3120,872,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-3121,664,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-3029,072,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-3026,303,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$31.9MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-3131,949,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-3188,757,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-3182,241,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-3195,172,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31116,436,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-3196,836,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-3195,601,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-30147,765,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-311,388,910,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31975,237,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30855,613,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30839,930,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31839,989,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-311,231,532,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-301,309,279,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-30959,932,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-307,841,590,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-308,509,779,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · Goodwill2026-06-3072,736,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Goodwill
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-3071,242,000Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Cash2026-06-30147,765,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-307,841,590,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-308,801,522,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31975,237,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-311,231,532,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-311,416,650,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-311,594,967,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-312,044,513,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-311,627,193,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-311,298,587,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue119,075,000USD114,503,000USD226,673,000USD121,620,000USD116,158,000USD114,494,000USD109,903,000USD111,507,000USD
Interest Income105,941,000USD102,669,000USD100,910,000USD98,056,000USD93,646,000USD89,462,000USD90,022,000USD89,129,000USD
Interest Expense31,958,000USD30,808,000USD31,849,000USD34,178,000USD33,516,000USD32,800,000USD33,741,000USD35,936,000USD
Net Interest Income73,983,000USD71,861,000USD69,061,000USD63,878,000USD60,130,000USD56,662,000USD56,281,000USD53,193,000USD
Non Interest Income13,134,000USD———————
Revenue Net Of Interest Expense87,117,000USD———————
Provision For Credit Losses1,502,000USD———————
Non Interest Expense47,066,000USD———————
Income Before Tax38,549,000USD34,467,000USD139,712,000USD31,105,000USD28,239,000USD25,800,000USD25,733,000USD24,527,000USD
Income Tax Expense9,245,000USD8,393,000USD43,464,000USD7,432,000USD6,768,000USD6,121,000USD6,045,000USD5,858,000USD
Net Income29,304,000USD26,074,000USD96,248,000USD23,673,000USD21,471,000USD19,679,000USD19,658,000USD18,638,000USD
Cost Of Revenue—32,310,000USD32,826,000USD36,668,000USD36,296,000USD38,087,000USD35,152,000USD38,110,000USD
Gross Profit—82,193,000USD193,847,000USD84,952,000USD79,862,000USD76,407,000USD74,751,000USD73,397,000USD
Selling General Administrative—28,755,000USD41,169,000USD33,654,000USD33,530,000USD32,077,000USD34,691,000USD33,340,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses—18,971,000USD12,966,000USD20,193,000USD18,093,000USD18,530,000USD13,302,000USD14,548,000USD
Total Operating Expenses—47,726,000USD54,135,000USD53,847,000USD51,623,000USD50,607,000USD49,018,000USD48,870,000USD
Operating Income—34,467,000USD139,712,000USD31,105,000USD28,239,000USD25,800,000USD25,733,000USD24,527,000USD
Tax Provision—8,393,000USD43,464,000USD7,432,000USD6,768,000USD6,121,000USD6,045,000USD5,858,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—26,074,000USD96,248,000USD23,673,000USD21,471,000USD19,679,000USD19,688,000USD18,669,000USD
Ebit—34,467,000USD139,712,000USD31,105,000USD28,239,000USD25,800,000USD25,733,000USD24,527,000USD
Ebitda—36,774,000USD141,531,000USD33,190,000USD30,381,000USD28,079,000USD28,132,000USD26,837,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization—2,307,000USD1,819,000USD2,085,000USD2,142,000USD2,279,000USD2,399,000USD2,310,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation—2,307,000USD2,111,000USD2,085,000USD2,142,000USD2,279,000USD2,399,000USD2,310,000USD
Minority Interest—0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD-30,000USD-31,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares——96,248,000USD23,673,000USD21,471,000USD19,679,000USD19,658,000USD18,638,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net————54,039,000USD-13,173,000USD863,000USD-12,093,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses——————1,025,000USD982,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue578,944,999USD431,648,000USD297,358,000USD324,736,000USD316,635,000USD324,938,000USD333,573,000USD
Cost Of Revenue143,876,999USD143,083,000USD-101,000USD23,832,000USD15,307,000USD46,204,000USD52,116,000USD
Gross Profit435,068,000USD288,565,000USD297,358,000USD300,904,000USD301,328,000USD278,734,000USD281,457,000USD
Selling General Administrative155,962,000USD133,507,000USD135,097,000USD126,028,000USD122,968,000USD119,729,000USD113,660,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses54,250,000USD58,007,000USD-420,455,000USD59,455,000USD59,468,000USD56,589,000USD60,080,000USD
Total Operating Expenses210,212,000USD195,589,000USD-285,358,000USD191,191,000USD186,755,000USD181,068,000USD178,596,000USD
Operating Income224,856,000USD92,976,000USD12,000,000USD109,713,000USD114,573,000USD97,666,000USD102,861,000USD
Interest Income382,074,000USD347,574,000USD284,098,000USD251,324,000USD241,318,000USD254,330,000USD261,378,000USD
Interest Expense132,342,999USD136,472,000USD87,844,000USD21,043,000USD17,526,000USD28,991,000USD50,750,000USD
Net Interest Income249,731,000USD211,102,000USD214,449,000USD230,281,000USD223,792,000USD225,339,000USD210,628,000USD
Income Before Tax224,856,000USD92,976,000USD12,124,000USD109,713,000USD114,573,000USD97,666,000USD102,861,000USD
Income Tax Expense63,785,000USD22,003,000USD2,495,000USD24,557,000USD25,182,000USD19,924,000USD21,016,000USD
Tax Provision63,785,000USD22,003,000USD3,859,000USD24,557,000USD25,182,000USD19,924,000USD21,016,000USD
Net Income161,071,000USD70,850,000USD9,505,000USD85,030,000USD89,264,000USD77,588,000USD81,718,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops161,071,000USD70,973,000USD14,175,000USD85,156,000USD89,391,000USD77,742,000USD81,845,000USD
Ebit224,856,000USD92,976,000USD12,000,000USD109,713,000USD114,573,000USD97,666,000USD102,861,000USD
Ebitda233,473,000USD103,451,000USD12,000,000USD121,270,000USD126,140,000USD109,342,000USD114,578,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization8,617,000USD10,475,000USD334,000USD11,557,000USD11,567,000USD11,676,000USD11,717,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation8,617,000USD10,475,000USD11,383,000USD873,000USD1,317,000USD11,676,000USD11,717,000USD
Minority Interest0USD-123,000USD-125,000USD-126,000USD-127,000USD154,000USD127,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares161,071,000USD70,850,000USD9,463,000USD85,030,000USD89,264,000USD77,588,000USD81,718,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses—4,075,000USD—5,708,000USD4,319,000USD4,750,000USD4,856,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net—-47,456,000USD124,000USD-45,662,000USD-44,251,000USD3,000USD98,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets8,801,522,000USD8,695,761,000USD8,668,268,000USD8,468,731,000USD8,373,817,999USD8,199,653,000USD8,109,080,000USD8,006,427,000USD
Cash And Equivalents147,765,000USD———————
Total Liabilities7,841,590,000USD———————
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest959,932,000USD———————
Property Plant Equipment Net71,242,000USD71,000,000USD72,418,000USD73,842,000USD74,408,000USD75,819,000USD76,627,000USD77,603,000USD
Goodwill72,736,000USD———————
Common Stock1,442,000USD1,443,000USD1,446,000USD1,447,000USD1,447,000USD1,447,000USD1,447,000USD1,443,000USD
Retained Earnings698,243,000USD678,575,000USD662,161,000USD575,112,000USD560,385,000USD547,887,000USD537,157,000USD526,423,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-32,056,000USD-26,098,000USD-19,054,000USD-83,773,000USD-95,115,000USD-102,210,000USD-118,492,000USD-101,200,000USD
Total Liab—7,749,020,000USD7,729,891,000USD7,679,926,000USD7,612,025,000USD7,458,276,000USD7,395,636,000USD7,285,079,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity—946,741,000USD938,377,000USD788,805,000USD761,793,000USD741,377,000USD713,444,000USD719,855,000USD
Capital Stock—1,443,000USD1,446,000USD1,447,000USD1,447,000USD1,447,000USD1,447,000USD1,443,000USD
Good Will—72,736,000USD72,736,000USD92,602,000USD92,602,000USD92,602,000USD92,602,000USD92,602,000USD
Other Assets—7,094,450,000USD7,088,642,000USD6,931,794,000USD6,835,470,000USD6,688,332,000USD6,652,481,000USD4,791,804,000USD
Cash—68,665,000USD132,817,000USD193,492,000USD212,551,000USD193,065,000USD134,398,000USD132,320,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—68,665,000USD1,108,054,000USD1,049,105,000USD1,052,481,000USD1,033,054,000USD1,365,930,000USD1,441,599,000USD
Total Current Assets—68,665,000USD1,108,054,000USD1,059,986,000USD1,369,101,000USD1,044,778,000USD1,285,167,000USD1,454,630,000USD
Total Current Liabilities—118,133,000USD7,428,331,000USD7,133,874,000USD6,842,906,000USD6,876,487,000USD6,755,841,000USD6,645,402,000USD
Net Debt—498,914,000USD527,198,000USD332,178,000USD587,256,000USD423,167,000USD655,849,000USD474,513,000USD
Short Term Debt—118,133,000USD490,569,000USD80,804,000USD127,111,000USD122,985,000USD247,000,000USD67,506,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—567,579,000USD660,015,000USD525,670,000USD799,807,000USD616,232,000USD790,247,000USD606,833,000USD
Long Term Debt—449,446,000USD169,446,000USD444,866,000USD672,696,000USD493,247,000USD543,247,000USD539,327,000USD
Long Term Investments—1,702,250,000USD1,695,396,000USD1,604,357,000USD1,588,647,000USD1,572,602,000USD1,544,762,000USD1,622,526,000USD
Short Term Investments—1,388,910,000USD975,237,000USD855,613,000USD839,930,000USD839,989,000USD1,231,532,000USD1,309,279,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—14,326,000shares14,356,680shares14,347,000shares14,319,440shares14,319,440shares14,312,497shares14,283,255shares
Non Current Assets Total—8,627,096,000USD7,560,214,000USD7,408,745,000USD169,247,000USD7,154,875,000USD171,432,000USD6,551,797,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—7,630,887,000USD301,560,000USD546,052,000USD769,119,000USD581,789,000USD639,795,000USD639,677,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—231,248,000USD271,554,000USD273,931,000USD-6,851,871,000USD257,767,000USD-1,544,762,000USD253,261,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets—-1,388,910,000USD-30,697,000USD——-295,946,000USD-93,185,000USD—
Unclassified Non Current Assets—-544,588,000USD-1,642,219,000USD-1,570,106,000USD-8,424,116,999USD-1,534,423,000USD-8,197,243,000USD-288,237,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—7,181,441,000USD132,114,000USD101,186,000USD96,423,000USD88,542,000USD96,548,000USD100,350,000USD
Unclassified Equity—291,378,000USD292,378,000USD294,572,000USD293,629,000USD292,806,000USD291,885,000USD291,746,000USD
Intangible Assets——1,687,000USD2,325,000USD2,236,999USD2,176,000USD2,203,000USD2,238,000USD
Other Current Assets——-30,697,000USD—305,675,000USD295,946,000USD-93,185,000USD-34,976,000USD
Other Current Liab——6,937,762,000USD7,053,070,000USD6,715,795,000USD6,753,502,000USD6,508,841,000USD6,577,896,000USD
Short Long Term Debt——395,000,000USD———247,000,000USD—
Net Receivables——30,697,000USD10,881,000USD10,945,000USD11,724,000USD12,422,000USD13,031,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross——201,219,000USD———204,055,000USD—
Unclassified Current Liabilities——-395,000,000USD———-247,000,000USD—
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets8,668,268,000USD8,109,080,000USD7,819,749,000USD7,670,686,000USD7,819,982,000USD7,622,171,000USD6,725,623,000USD
Intangible Assets1,687,000USD2,203,000USD2,327,000USD2,708,000USD3,643,000USD4,905,000USD6,223,000USD
Other Current Assets-30,697,000USD-93,185,000USD-12,330,000USD-1,751,160,000USD85,704,000USD420,487,000USD173,475,000USD
Total Liab7,729,891,000USD7,395,636,000USD7,149,815,000USD7,053,296,000USD7,091,041,000USD278,220,000USD6,062,569,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity938,377,000USD713,444,000USD668,522,000USD615,978,000USD728,941,000USD7,343,951,000USD663,054,000USD
Other Current Liab6,937,762,000USD6,508,841,000USD6,399,847,000USD6,602,295,000USD-14,000,000USD1,929,585,000USD-239,100,000USD
Common Stock1,446,000USD1,447,000USD1,444,000USD1,456,000USD1,470,000USD1,496,000USD1,501,000USD
Capital Stock1,446,000USD1,447,000USD1,444,000USD1,456,000USD1,470,000USD1,496,000USD1,501,000USD
Retained Earnings662,161,000USD537,157,000USD501,510,000USD526,727,000USD475,262,000USD418,413,000USD370,477,000USD
Good Will72,736,000USD92,602,000USD92,602,000USD92,602,000USD92,447,000USD92,447,000USD92,447,000USD
Other Assets7,088,642,000USD6,652,481,000USD6,145,967,000USD7,390,534,000USD3,085,602,000USD3,682,583,000USD3,695,727,000USD
Cash132,817,000USD134,398,000USD79,542,000USD77,837,000USD63,107,000USD388,462,000USD137,982,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments1,108,054,000USD1,365,930,000USD1,496,192,000USD1,672,804,000USD2,107,620,000USD2,015,655,000USD1,436,569,000USD
Total Current Assets1,108,054,000USD1,285,167,000USD1,511,496,000USD1,688,842,000USD2,223,450,000USD2,125,405,000USD1,537,369,000USD
Total Current Liabilities7,428,331,000USD6,755,841,000USD6,927,943,000USD6,899,873,000USD14,000,000USD2,025,430,000USD239,100,000USD
Net Debt527,198,000USD655,849,000USD573,554,000USD269,741,000USD60,893,000USD-110,242,000USD537,153,000USD
Short Term Debt490,569,000USD247,000,000USD528,096,000USD297,578,000USD14,000,000USD95,845,000USD239,100,000USD
Short Long Term Debt395,000,000USD247,000,000USD477,100,000USD241,300,000USD14,000,000USD0USD239,100,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total660,015,000USD790,247,000USD653,096,000USD347,578,000USD138,000,000USD374,065,000USD914,235,000USD
Long Term Debt169,446,000USD543,247,000USD125,000,000USD291,300,000USD124,000,000USD278,220,000USD675,135,000USD
Long Term Investments1,695,396,000USD1,544,762,000USD1,729,838,000USD1,908,088,000USD2,329,424,000USD1,627,193,000USD1,298,587,000USD
Short Term Investments975,237,000USD1,231,532,000USD1,416,650,000USD1,594,967,000USD2,044,513,000USD1,627,193,000USD1,298,587,000USD
Net Receivables30,697,000USD12,422,000USD15,304,000USD16,038,000USD115,830,000USD109,750,000USD100,800,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net72,418,000USD76,627,000USD79,687,000USD82,140,000USD85,416,000USD88,709,000USD94,355,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross201,219,000USD204,055,000USD202,597,000USD201,979,000USD198,162,000USD88,709,000USD94,355,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-19,054,000USD-118,492,000USD-125,005,000USD-208,689,000USD-55,950,000USD-32,074,000USD-43,564,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding14,335,358shares14,268,443shares14,301,221shares14,404,294shares14,648,167shares14,742,040shares14,973,951shares
Non Current Assets Total7,560,214,000USD171,432,000USD6,308,253,000USD5,981,844,000USD2,510,930,000USD1,814,183,000USD1,492,527,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total301,560,000USD639,795,000USD221,872,000USD153,423,000USD124,000,000USD278,220,000USD675,135,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other271,554,000USD-1,544,762,000USD281,402,000USD284,334,000USD-2,510,930,000USD-1,814,183,000USD-1,492,527,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets-30,697,000USD-93,185,000USD——-2,466,153,000USD-2,432,208,000USD-1,508,644,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets-1,642,219,000USD-8,197,243,000USD-2,023,570,000USD-3,778,562,000USD-3,085,602,000USD-3,681,654,000USD-3,694,812,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-395,000,000USD-247,000,000USD-477,100,000USD-6,843,595,000USD-11,880,902,000USD-6,437,752,000USD-5,452,021,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities132,114,000USD96,548,000USD96,872,000USD-364,979,000USD-284,425,000USD-311,175,000USD-251,158,000USD
Unclassified Equity292,378,000USD291,885,000USD289,129,000USD295,028,000USD312,480,000USD6,960,154,000USD338,418,000USD
Inventory——-94,846,000USD152,000USD-85,704,000USD-420,487,000USD-173,475,000USD
Other Liab———67,401,000USD108,819,000USD122,665,000USD76,645,000USD
Accounts Payable———6,602,295,000USD6,791,435,000USD6,437,752,000USD5,212,921,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other———159,701,000USD175,606,000USD188,510,000USD174,513,000USD
Net Tangible Assets———520,668,000USD631,439,000USD618,925,000USD562,972,000USD
Earning Assets————2,380,449,000USD2,011,721,000USD1,335,169,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue————5,075,467,000USD——
Treasury Stock————-5,791,000USD-5,534,000USD-5,279,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income26,074,000USD96,248,000USD23,673,000USD21,471,000USD19,679,000USD19,658,000USD18,638,000USD15,682,000USD
Depreciation2,307,000USD1,819,000USD2,085,000USD2,142,000USD2,279,000USD2,399,000USD2,310,000USD2,684,000USD
Stock Based Compensation877,000USD521,000USD1,050,000USD972,000USD943,000USD1,938,000USD-1,906,000USD731,000USD
Other Non Cash Items46,116,000USD-133,817,000USD7,423,000USD-4,824,000USD-96,000USD-1,014,000USD13,126,000USD7,826,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-1,361,000USD-1,829,000USD664,000USD-1,733,000USD-48,000USD-629,000USD3,517,000USD-1,023,000USD
Change In Working Capital-1,938,000USD-1,974,000USD670,000USD-814,000USD-580,000USD268,000USD-11,210,000USD359,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities73,436,000USD-37,203,000USD34,901,000USD18,947,000USD22,225,000USD23,249,000USD20,958,000USD27,282,000USD
Capital Expenditures-2,330,000USD-3,375,000USD-1,000,000USD-669,000USD-1,353,000USD-1,585,000USD8,114,000USD-979,000USD
Free Cash Flow71,106,000USD-40,578,000USD33,901,000USD18,278,000USD20,872,000USD21,664,000USD29,072,000USD26,303,000USD
Investments-13,550,000USD-87,387,000USD-108,348,000USD-136,465,000USD-25,435,000USD-125,393,000USD-40,303,000USD-84,441,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-47,513,000USD-30,486,000USD-108,348,000USD-136,465,000USD-25,435,000USD-125,393,000USD-40,067,000USD-84,441,000USD
Net Borrowings-115,000,000USD119,580,000USD-227,830,000USD179,449,000USD-297,000,000USD250,920,000USD-234,300,000USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities12,709,000USD7,014,000USD54,388,000USD137,004,000USD61,877,000USD104,222,000USD80,514,000USD70,933,000USD
Dividends Paid-9,547,000USD-9,569,000USD-8,833,000USD-8,857,000USD-8,833,000USD-9,142,000USD-8,681,000USD-8,700,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-1,816,000USD-2,662,000USD77,000USD55,000USD28,000USD55,000USD81,000USD—
Issuance Of Capital Stock42,000USD30,000USD31,000USD30,000USD28,000USD48,000USD41,000USD40,000USD
Change In Cash38,632,000USD-60,675,000USD-19,059,000USD19,486,000USD58,667,000USD2,078,000USD61,405,000USD13,774,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow132,817,000USD193,492,000USD212,551,000USD193,065,000USD134,398,000USD132,320,000USD70,915,000USD57,141,000USD
End Period Cash Flow171,449,000USD132,817,000USD193,492,000USD212,551,000USD193,065,000USD134,398,000USD132,320,000USD70,915,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-31,633,000USD-162,255,999USD-107,576,000USD-129,823,000USD-18,139,000USD-167,347,000USD-101,756,000USD-125,514,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities116,468,000USD-115,109,000USD291,020,000USD-33,618,000USD367,682,000USD-137,604,000USD323,454,000USD-171,434,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow22,604,000USD14,774,000USD—————251,027,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—222,531,999USD108,576,000USD130,492,000USD19,492,000USD168,932,000USD93,878,000USD126,493,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income161,071,000USD70,850,000USD9,505,000USD85,030,000USD89,264,000USD77,588,000USD81,718,000USD
Depreciation8,617,000USD10,475,000USD11,733,000USD11,557,000USD11,567,000USD11,676,000USD11,717,000USD
Stock Based Compensation3,486,000USD4,631,000USD4,100,000USD4,343,000USD5,145,000USD4,733,000USD4,235,000USD
Other Non Cash Items-168,598,000USD13,428,000USD63,287,000USD3,249,000USD4,801,000USD27,165,000USD-835,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-1,874,000USD-2,716,000USD-1,242,000USD-2,268,000USD9,428,000USD-12,732,000USD1,629,000USD
Change In Working Capital35,649,000USD-1,336,000USD812,000USD-1,749,000USD8,602,000USD-13,491,000USD1,707,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities38,870,000USD94,966,000USD89,003,000USD103,340,000USD121,177,000USD101,387,000USD101,615,000USD
Capital Expenditures-6,921,000USD-6,209,000USD-6,762,000USD-8,168,000USD-4,741,000USD-4,551,000USD-6,014,000USD
Free Cash Flow31,949,000USD88,757,000USD82,241,000USD95,172,000USD116,436,000USD96,836,000USD95,601,000USD
Investments-99,075,000USD-250,441,000USD107,734,000USD-2,174,000USD-578,840,000USD-640,125,000USD133,409,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-300,734,000USD-250,441,000USD-146,301,000USD-8,444,000USD-583,294,000USD-643,719,000USD133,986,000USD
Net Borrowings-225,801,000USD188,147,000USD310,800,000USD156,791,000USD-142,987,000USD-387,601,000USD-439,471,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities260,283,000USD210,331,000USD59,003,000USD-80,166,000USD136,762,000USD792,812,000USD-178,008,000USD
Dividends Paid-36,092,000USD-35,049,000USD-34,512,000USD-33,565,000USD-32,415,000USD-31,359,000USD-30,637,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-2,662,000USD-1,242,000USD-9,899,000USD-15,430,000USD-23,773,000USD-9,414,000USD-29,867,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock119,000USD170,000USD0USD0USD2,000USD1,825,000USD681,000USD
Change In Cash-1,581,000USD54,856,000USD1,705,000USD14,730,000USD-325,355,000USD250,480,000USD57,593,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow134,398,000USD79,542,000USD77,837,000USD63,107,000USD388,462,000USD137,982,000USD80,389,000USD
End Period Cash Flow132,817,000USD134,398,000USD79,542,000USD77,837,000USD63,107,000USD388,462,000USD137,982,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-434,505,000USD-426,703,000USD-350,374,000USD1,898,000USD287,000USD957,000USD6,591,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities466,219,000USD57,063,000USD-201,980,000USD156,027,000USD366,027,000USD1,303,567,000USD827,324,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-1,355,000USD-3,082,000USD——1,798,000USD-6,284,000USD3,073,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow239,767,000USD432,912,000USD103,101,000USD————
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow58,619,000USD—-5,406,000USD-343,989,000USD-30,090,000USD-82,381,000USD-505,357,000USD
Change To Inventory——-2,053,999USD-519,000USD826,000USD-139,000USD-78,000USD
Change To Liabilities———519,000USD-826,000USD-759,000USD1,629,000USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes———14,730,000USD-325,355,000USD250,480,000USD57,593,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.