marketcaparena

Trailing 12 months YoY growth · margin

Revenue
—
Gross profit
—
Operating income
—
Free cash flow
—
Employees 0Company website
About Star Holdings

Star Holdings engages in the non-ground lease real estate assets business in the United States. The company portfolio comprises Asbury Park Waterfront and Magnolia Green residential development projects. It also engages in the asset management activities; sale of existing loans; and operation of land and development properties. Star Holdings was incorporated in 2022 and is based in New York, New York.

Market data

Share price

Daily close · USD

$8.62
+4.36%$104Mmarket cap

Historical closing prices; only dates with recorded USD source data are available.

Against the benchmark

Rebased to 100

Rebased adjusted prices on matching dates. This is not a total-return comparison.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$19.4MQ2 26

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$41.5MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-8.4MQ1 26

Cash movements

Q1 26 · USD

$-5.11MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$-11.2MQ2 26

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$-14.4MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Remaining assets and liabilities are calculated differences after the shown components. Ingestion selects and reconciles these components; exact source values are retained.

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue19,361,000USD20,941,000USD
Cost Of Revenue18,994,000USD—
Gross Profit367,000USD—
Selling General Administrative2,616,000USD—
General And Administrative Expenses2,616,000USD3,286,000USD
Total Operating Expenses2,616,000USD—
Operating Income-2,249,000USD—
Net Income41,460,000USD-14,458,000USD
Minority Interest12,000USD-4,201,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares41,448,000USD-10,257,000USD
Source0001953366-26-000020DeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Assets508,221,000USD480,355,000USD
Total Liabilities225,242,000USD240,202,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity281,718,000USD238,889,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest282,979,000USD240,153,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net219,000USD338,000USD
Common Stock12,000USD12,000USD
Retained Earnings-316,254,000USD-357,702,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income335,000USD-1,046,000USD
Source0001953366-26-000020DeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation3,084,000USD
Change To Liabilities322,000USD
Change In Working Capital-431,000USD
Operating Cash Flow-11,230,000USD
Other Investing Activities-245,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-5,548,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-5,793,000USD
Net Debt Issuance4,818,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance-1,998,000USD
Other Financing Activities-12,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-150,000USD
Financing Cash Flow2,658,000USD
Change In Cash-14,365,000USD
End Cash Flow52,807,000USD
Source0001953366-26-000020DeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Net Income-14,458,000USD
Depreciation2,228,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow3,454,000USD
Change To Liabilities-129,000USD
Change In Working Capital378,000USD
Operating Cash Flow-8,398,000USD
Other Investing Activities-100,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow726,000USD
Investing Cash Flow626,000USD
Net Debt Issuance4,818,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance-1,998,000USD
Other Financing Activities-11,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-150,000USD
Financing Cash Flow2,659,000USD
Change In Cash-5,113,000USD
End Cash Flow62,059,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; financial statement tables retain exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.