marketcaparena

Volato Group, Inc.

SOAR

Revenue · TTM
$29.4M-68.1% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$6.99M-54.0% YoY23.8% margin
Operating income · TTM
$-4.31M-286.0% YoY-14.7% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
$844KFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 13Market cap $17.10MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About Volato Group, Inc.

Volato Group, Inc. operates as a private aviation company in the United States. The company offers fractional ownership, aircraft management, jet cards, deposit, and charter programs. It also sells airplanes; and provides Vaunt, a software-as-a-service subscription platform. In addition, the company offers Mission Control, a cloud-based software which provides a robust, API-first solution streamlining critical functions across flight scheduling, customer relationship management (CRM), and crew management; and Parslee, an enterprise artificial intelligence platform that automates workflows and document processing within Microsoft 365 environments. Volato Group, Inc. was founded in 2021 and is based in Chamblee, Georgia.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Aircraft Sales · Q4 252025-12-3127,500,000Source unavailable
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q4 252025-12-31340,000Source unavailable
Aircraft Sales · Q3 252025-09-3000001853070-25-000012
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q3 252025-09-30381,0000001853070-25-000012
Aircraft Sales · Q2 252025-06-3024,500,0000001853070-25-000006
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q2 252025-06-30355,0000001853070-25-000006
Aircraft Sales · Q1 252025-03-3125,100,0000001493152-26-023238
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q1 252025-03-31383,0000001493152-26-023238
Aircraft Sales · Q4 242024-12-310Source unavailable
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q4 242024-12-31369,000Source unavailable
Aircraft Sales · Q3 242024-09-3038,150,0000001853070-25-000012
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q3 242024-09-30316,0000001853070-25-000012
Aircraft Sales · Q2 242024-06-3000001853070-25-000006
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q2 242024-06-30181,0000001853070-25-000006
Aircraft Sales · Q1 242024-03-3100001628280-25-026001
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q1 242024-03-3148,0000001628280-25-026001

Product growth

Q4 24 to Q4 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Aircraft Sales · Q4 252025-12-3127,500,000Source unavailable
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q4 252025-12-31340,000Source unavailable
Aircraft Sales · Q3 252025-09-3000001853070-25-000012
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q3 252025-09-30381,0000001853070-25-000012
Aircraft Sales · Q2 252025-06-3024,500,0000001853070-25-000006
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q2 252025-06-30355,0000001853070-25-000006
Aircraft Sales · Q1 252025-03-3125,100,0000001493152-26-023238
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q1 252025-03-31383,0000001493152-26-023238
Aircraft Sales · Q4 242024-12-310Source unavailable
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q4 242024-12-31369,000Source unavailable
Aircraft Sales · Q3 242024-09-3038,150,0000001853070-25-000012
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q3 242024-09-30316,0000001853070-25-000012
Aircraft Sales · Q2 242024-06-3000001853070-25-000006
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q2 242024-06-30181,0000001853070-25-000006
Aircraft Sales · Q1 242024-03-3100001628280-25-026001
Aircraft Management Revenue · Q1 242024-03-3148,0000001628280-25-026001

Revenue by product

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Aircraft Sales · FY 252025-12-3177,100,0000001628280-26-017343
Aircraft Management Revenue · FY 252025-12-311,459,0000001628280-26-017343
Aircraft Sales · FY 242024-12-3138,150,0000001628280-26-017343
Aircraft Management Revenue · FY 242024-12-31914,0000001628280-26-017343
Charter Flight Revenue · FY 232023-12-3114,107,0000001628280-25-015715
Aircraft Sales · FY 232023-12-3121,443,0000001628280-25-015715
Aircraft Management Revenue · FY 232023-12-3123,0000001628280-25-015715
Charter Flight Revenue · FY 222022-12-3114,417,0000001628280-24-012994
Aircraft Sales · FY 222022-12-3167,695,0000001628280-24-012994
Aircraft Management Revenue · FY 222022-12-3114,594,0000001628280-24-012994

Product growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Aircraft Sales · FY 252025-12-3177,100,0000001628280-26-017343
Aircraft Management Revenue · FY 252025-12-311,459,0000001628280-26-017343
Aircraft Sales · FY 242024-12-3138,150,0000001628280-26-017343
Aircraft Management Revenue · FY 242024-12-31914,0000001628280-26-017343
Charter Flight Revenue · FY 232023-12-3114,107,0000001628280-25-015715
Aircraft Sales · FY 232023-12-3121,443,0000001628280-25-015715
Aircraft Management Revenue · FY 232023-12-3123,0000001628280-25-015715
Charter Flight Revenue · FY 222022-12-3114,417,0000001628280-24-012994
Aircraft Sales · FY 222022-12-3167,695,0000001628280-24-012994
Aircraft Management Revenue · FY 222022-12-3114,594,0000001628280-24-012994

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$152KQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30152,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31997,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3127,840,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-30381,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3024,855,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3125,483,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-311,422,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3040,269,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-2,051,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30-140,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30152,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-2,634,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31703,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31997,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-6,029,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-316,167,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3127,840,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-307,145,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-30258,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-30381,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-303,602,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-303,767,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3024,855,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31455,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-314,496,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3125,483,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-1,901,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31442,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-311,422,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-4,435,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-306,501,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3040,269,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-2.05MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-2,051,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30104,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Pretax income2026-06-30-2,155,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Pretax income
Q2 26 · Other, net2026-06-30365,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other, net
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30-2,520,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-2,380,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30-140,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-292,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30152,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-302,380,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-30152,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-313,050,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-31997,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-313,041,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-3127,840,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-302,822,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-30381,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-302,895,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-3024,855,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-311,970,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-3125,483,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-313,377,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-311,422,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-304,649,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-3040,269,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$78.6MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3178,559,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3146,288,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3135,573,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3196,706,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-311,055,849Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-315,173,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3114,688,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3178,559,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-40,645,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-317,496,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3146,288,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-52,822,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-314,794,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3135,573,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-9,367,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-312,426,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3196,706,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-31-1,473,328Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-31202,561Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-311,055,849Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$5.17MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-315,173,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-314,112,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-311,061,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-2,899,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-313,960,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-10,728,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3114,688,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-63,871,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3178,559,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-2.75MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-2,749,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-315,706,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-2,961,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30848,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-312,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31179,444Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-3,156,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30276,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$3.28MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-313,281,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-17,064,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-31,030,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-21,691,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-1,217,060Source unavailable

Free cash flow

YTD · USD

$-3.21MQ2 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30-3,211,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$-2.86MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-30-2,855,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating cash flow

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$3.74MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Change in cash2026-06-303,742,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Change in cash
Q2 26 · Financing2026-06-306,953,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Financing
Q2 26 · Investing2026-06-30-356,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Investing
Q2 26 · Operating2026-06-30-2,855,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30643,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-300Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-311,397,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-312,936,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-301,910,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-303,465,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-304,717,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Short-term debt2026-06-3046,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term debt
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-305,309,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-3012,273,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-30609,000Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Receivables2026-06-3012,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Receivables
Q2 26 · Cash & investments2026-06-30643,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & investments
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-3010,072,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-3013,537,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-312,936,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-310Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31833,334Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-311,500,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue152,000USD997,000USD27,840,000USD381,000USD24,855,000USD25,483,000USD1,422,000USD40,269,000USD
Cost Of Revenue292,000USD294,000USD21,673,000USD123,000USD21,088,000USD20,987,000USD980,000USD33,768,000USD
Gross Profit-140,000USD703,000USD6,167,000USD258,000USD3,767,000USD4,496,000USD442,000USD6,501,000USD
Selling General Administrative3,193,000USD3,050,000USD3,041,000USD2,522,000USD2,688,000USD1,833,000USD2,277,000USD4,413,000USD
Total Operating Expenses2,380,000USD3,050,000USD3,041,000USD2,822,000USD2,895,000USD1,970,000USD3,377,000USD4,649,000USD
Operating Income-2,520,000USD-2,347,000USD3,126,000USD-2,564,000USD872,000USD2,526,000USD-2,935,000USD1,852,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net365,000USD-231,000USD-7,998,000USD5,167,000USD2,000,000USD-2,068,000USD-4,697,000USD-3,178,000USD
Income Before Tax-2,155,000USD-2,578,000USD-4,872,000USD2,603,000USD2,872,000USD458,000USD-7,632,000USD-1,326,000USD
Income Tax Expense-1,000USD5,000USD-352,000USD272,000USD189,000USD98,000USD-533,000USD11,000USD
Discontinued Operations103,000USD———————
Net Income-2,051,000USD-2,634,000USD-6,029,000USD7,145,000USD3,602,000USD455,000USD-1,901,000USD-4,435,000USD
Interest Income—27,000USD——————
Interest Expense—27,000USD1,246,000USD27,000USD1,229,000USD2,400,000USD1,890,000USD3,234,000USD
Net Interest Income—27,000USD-1,246,000USD27,000USD-1,229,000USD-2,400,000USD-1,890,000USD-3,234,000USD
Tax Provision—5,000USD-352,000USD272,000USD189,000USD98,000USD-533,000USD11,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-2,583,000USD-4,520,000USD2,331,000USD2,683,000USD360,000USD-7,099,000USD-1,337,000USD
Ebit—-2,347,000USD5,075,000USD-2,564,000USD4,101,000USD2,526,000USD-5,742,000USD1,852,000USD
Ebitda—-2,279,000USD5,139,000USD-2,551,000USD4,195,000USD2,611,000USD-5,633,000USD1,907,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization—68,000USD64,000USD13,000USD94,000USD85,000USD109,000USD55,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation—68,000USD64,000USD84,000USD94,000USD94,000USD109,000USD-55,000USD
Research Development———37,000USD24,000USD—20,000USD26,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses———300,000USD207,000USD137,000USD1,100,000USD236,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue78,559,000USD46,288,000USD35,573,000USD96,706,000USD1,055,849USD
Cost Of Revenue63,871,000USD38,792,000USD30,779,000USD94,280,000USD853,288USD
Gross Profit14,688,000USD7,496,000USD4,794,000USD2,426,000USD202,561USD
Selling General Administrative10,728,000USD12,361,000USD6,435,000USD11,043,876USD1,983,330USD
Total Operating Expenses10,728,000USD16,861,000USD9,234,000USD11,611,000USD2,397,446USD
Operating Income3,960,000USD-9,365,000USD-4,440,000USD-9,185,000USD-2,194,885USD
Interest Expense4,848,000USD7,493,000USD3,358,000USD866,000USD57,911USD
Net Interest Income-4,848,000USD-7,493,000USD-3,358,000USD-866,000USD-57,911USD
Income Before Tax1,061,000USD-22,433,000USD-20,634,000USD-9,455,000USD-1,507,185USD
Income Tax Expense207,000USD-507,000USD2,000USD-55,000USD12,054USD
Tax Provision207,000USD-507,000USD2,000USD-55,000USD0USD
Net Income5,173,000USD-40,645,000USD-52,822,000USD-9,367,000USD-1,473,328USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops854,000USD-21,926,000USD-52,822,000USD-9,400,000USD-1,507,185USD
Ebit5,909,000USD-14,940,000USD-4,441,000USD-8,589,000USD-1,449,274USD
Ebitda6,245,000USD-14,565,000USD-4,297,000USD-8,427,000USD-1,423,031USD
Depreciation And Amortization336,000USD375,000USD144,000USD162,000USD26,243USD
Reconciled Depreciation336,000USD375,000USD497,000USD161,000USD26,243USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-2,899,000USD-13,068,000USD-16,194,000USD-270,000USD687,700USD
Research Development—97,000USD56,000USD——
Selling And Marketing Expenses—4,500,000USD2,800,000USD404,677USD387,873USD
Minority Interest——0USD33,000USD33,857USD
Interest Income———2,281USD0USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets13,537,000USD7,906,000USD11,954,000USD13,590,000USD13,048,000USD23,408,000USD46,299,000USD47,934,000USD
Cash And Equivalents0USD———————
Cash And Short Term Investments643,000USD1,903,000USD7,634,000USD4,350,000USD4,707,000USD2,576,000USD2,161,000USD3,759,000USD
Short Term Investments643,000USD1,397,000USD2,936,000USD1,910,000USD——0USD—
Long Term Investments1,908,000USD———————
Total Current Assets11,158,000USD5,731,000USD9,810,000USD11,334,000USD10,686,000USD20,922,000USD43,314,000USD43,822,000USD
Other Current Assets800,000USD1,867,000USD1,233,000USD5,053,000USD5,630,000USD18,289,000USD41,151,000USD39,945,000USD
Total Liabilities10,072,000USD———————
Total Current Liabilities10,011,000USD8,279,000USD13,718,000USD9,389,000USD20,005,000USD39,123,000USD62,200,000USD66,405,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity3,465,000USD-446,000USD-1,849,000USD4,105,000USD-7,064,000USD-15,833,000USD-16,334,000USD-19,634,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest3,465,000USD———————
Net Receivables12,000USD1,961,000USD943,000USD1,931,000USD349,000USD57,000USD2,000USD118,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net609,000USD501,000USD451,000USD480,000USD570,000USD737,000USD850,000USD972,000USD
Accounts Payable5,309,000USD3,183,000USD3,394,000USD2,662,000USD3,299,000USD5,509,000USD5,710,000USD7,646,000USD
Short Term Debt46,000USD292,000USD4,273,000USD3,108,000USD1,515,000USD13,254,000USD32,944,000USD30,631,000USD
Common Stock10,000USD6,000USD5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD3,000USD
Retained Earnings-105,456,000USD-103,405,000USD-100,771,000USD-93,105,000USD-100,250,000USD-103,852,000USD-104,307,000USD-102,405,000USD
Total Liab—8,352,000USD13,803,000USD9,485,000USD20,112,000USD39,241,000USD62,633,000USD67,568,000USD
Other Current Liab—4,558,000USD3,228,000USD4,372,000USD8,351,000USD11,037,000USD12,008,000USD16,354,000USD
Capital Stock—6,000USD5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD3,000USD
Cash—1,903,000USD4,698,000USD4,350,000USD4,707,000USD2,576,000USD2,161,000USD3,759,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue—3,429,000USD2,823,000USD1,909,000USD6,840,000USD9,323,000USD11,538,000USD11,774,000USD
Net Debt—-1,538,000USD-340,000USD-1,146,000USD-3,085,000USD10,796,000USD30,911,000USD27,011,000USD
Short Long Term Debt—247,000USD4,230,000USD3,066,000USD1,474,000USD13,214,000USD32,905,000USD30,594,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—365,000USD4,358,000USD3,204,000USD1,622,000USD13,372,000USD33,072,000USD30,770,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—1,155,000USD1,169,000USD1,140,000USD1,154,000USD1,257,000USD1,304,000USD1,351,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—14,862,487,000shares43,868,290shares5,978,762shares4,661,101shares3,162,802shares1,843,852shares1,180,562shares
Non Current Assets Total—2,175,000USD2,144,000USD2,256,000USD2,362,000USD2,486,000USD2,985,000USD4,112,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—73,000USD85,000USD96,000USD107,000USD118,000USD433,000USD1,163,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—1,674,000USD1,693,000USD1,776,000USD63,000USD1,000USD300,000USD1,160,000USD
Net Working Capital—-2,548,000USD-3,908,000USD1,945,000USD-9,319,000USD-18,201,000USD-18,886,000USD-22,583,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets—-1,397,000USD—-1,910,000USD————
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-3,430,000USD-4,230,000USD-5,728,000USD-1,474,000USD-13,214,000USD-32,905,000USD-30,594,000USD
Unclassified Equity—102,947,000USD98,912,000USD97,200,000USD93,176,000USD88,009,000USD87,963,000USD82,765,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets————1,729,000USD———
Intangible Assets—————1,200,000USD1,200,000USD1,345,000USD
Good Will—————635,000USD635,000USD635,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities———————1,163,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USD
Total Assets11,954,000USD46,299,000USD71,712,000USD30,257,000USD14,990,295USD
Other Current Assets1,233,000USD41,151,000USD29,022,000USD3,044,000USD2,079,711USD
Total Liab13,803,000USD62,633,000USD56,961,000USD35,926,000USD7,080,357USD
Total Stockholder Equity-1,849,000USD-16,334,000USD14,751,000USD-5,669,000USD3,612,171USD
Other Current Liab3,228,000USD12,008,000USD17,107,000USD-3,663,000USD561,112USD
Common Stock5,000USD5,000USD3,000USD1,000USD7,120USD
Capital Stock5,000USD5,000USD3,000USD11,101USD11,101USD
Retained Earnings-100,771,000USD-104,307,000USD-63,662,000USD-10,840,000USD-1,473,328USD
Cash4,698,000USD2,161,000USD14,486,000USD5,777,000USD1,608,184USD
Cash And Short Term Investments7,634,000USD2,161,000USD14,486,000USD5,777,000USD1,608,184USD
Total Current Assets9,810,000USD43,314,000USD46,498,000USD10,701,000USD4,110,680USD
Total Current Liabilities13,718,000USD62,200,000USD47,637,000USD30,160,000USD7,080,356USD
Current Deferred Revenue2,823,000USD11,538,000USD12,857,000USD2,163,000USD546,000USD
Net Debt-340,000USD30,911,000USD15,199,000USD24,018,000USD4,391,816USD
Short Term Debt4,273,000USD32,944,000USD20,666,000USD24,334,000USD6,000,000USD
Short Long Term Debt4,230,000USD32,905,000USD20,340,000USD24,050,999USD6,000,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total4,358,000USD33,072,000USD29,685,000USD29,795,000USD6,000,000USD
Short Term Investments2,936,000USD0USD—833,334USD1,500,000USD
Net Receivables943,000USD2,000USD2,990,000USD1,880,000USD422,785USD
Accounts Payable3,394,000USD5,710,000USD9,864,000USD3,663,000USD519,244USD
Property Plant Equipment Net451,000USD850,000USD2,124,000USD1,922,000USD10,495,883USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross1,169,000USD1,304,000USD2,309,000USD13,981,839USD10,522,126USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding4,386,829,000shares1,664,502shares1,219,600shares901,510shares1,380,000shares
Non Current Assets Total2,144,000USD2,985,000USD25,214,000USD19,556,000USD10,879,615USD
Non Current Liabilities Total85,000USD433,000USD9,324,000USD5,766,000USD1USD
Non Currrent Assets Other1,693,000USD300,000USD20,910,000USD2,102,000USD57,732USD
Net Working Capital-3,908,000USD-18,886,000USD-1,139,000USD-19,459,682USD-2,969,676USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-4,230,000USD-32,905,000USD-33,197,000USD-24,050,999USD-6,546,000USD
Unclassified Equity98,912,000USD87,963,000USD78,407,000USD5,158,899USD5,117,278USD
Intangible Assets—1,200,000USD1,391,000USD1,615,000USD163,000USD
Good Will—635,000USD635,000USD635,000USD0USD
Long Term Debt——8,054,000USD4,170,006USD—
Long Term Investments——154,000USD1,158,574USD163,000USD
Inventory——25,125,000USD833,000USD1,500,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets——-25,125,000USD-1,666,334USD-3,000,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities——1,270,000USD1,595,994USD—
Unclassified Non Current Assets———12,123,426USD—
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income————-50,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation120,000USD
Stock Based Compensation30,000USD
Change To Account Receivables89,000USD
Change To Liabilities467,000USD
Change In Working Capital2,117,000USD
Operating Cash Flow-2,855,000USD
Capital Expenditures-356,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-356,000USD
Net Debt Issuance3,564,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow3,389,000USD
Financing Cash Flow6,953,000USD
Change In Cash3,742,000USD
End Cash Flow8,440,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income-2,583,000USD-4,425,000USD2,331,000USD2,683,000USD360,000USD26,905,984USD-1,056,000USD-7,491,000USD
Depreciation68,000USD64,000USD84,000USD94,000USD94,000USD-212,000USD105,000USD80,000USD
Stock Based Compensation30,000USD1,000USD1,000USD557,000USD46,000USD-126,000USD-199,000USD185,000USD
Other Non Cash Items191,000USD5,710,000USD-5,955,000USD-5,444,000USD-498,000USD-5,399,102USD-5,353,000USD-1,560,000USD
Change To Account Receivables70,000USD-773,000USD-32,000USD-242,000USD1,000USD117,000USD1,000USD-1,000USD
Change In Working Capital-249,000USD4,498,000USD647,000USD2,958,000USD-314,000USD-21,102,438USD3,180,000USD9,301,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-2,573,000USD5,848,000USD-2,892,000USD848,000USD-312,000USD66,444USD-3,124,000USD330,000USD
Capital Expenditures-176,000USD-142,000USD-69,000USD0USD0USD-113,000USD-32,000USD-54,000USD
Free Cash Flow-2,749,000USD5,706,000USD-2,961,000USD848,000USD-312,000USD179,444USD-3,156,000USD276,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-176,000USD-8,037,000USD-69,000USD9,000USD21,000USD—-32,000USD-57,000USD
Net Borrowings-10,000USD1,988,000USD2,690,000USD1,340,000USD-1,133,000USD4,120,000USD1,740,000USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities-46,000USD2,537,000USD2,604,000USD1,274,000USD-1,133,000USD4,175,000USD1,508,000USD-1,311,000USD
Dividends Paid-101,000USD———————
Change In Cash-2,795,000USD348,000USD-357,000USD2,131,000USD-1,424,000USD-1,599,000USD-1,650,000USD-1,038,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow4,698,000USD4,350,000USD4,707,000USD2,576,000USD4,000,000USD5,599,000USD7,249,000USD8,287,000USD
End Period Cash Flow1,903,000USD4,698,000USD4,350,000USD4,707,000USD2,576,000USD4,000,000USD5,599,000USD7,249,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-176,000USD-8,037,000USD-69,000USD—21,000USD-83,000USD-32,000USD-3,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities101,000USD-2,831,000USD2,690,000USD—55,000USD4,272,000USD-235,000USD-66,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—3,380,000USD-2,776,000USD——-4,217,000USD—-1,245,000USD
Investments——-69,000USD9,000USD21,000USD30,000USD-32,000USD-57,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock—————0USD——
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USD
Net Income5,173,000USD-40,645,000USD-52,822,000USD-9,367,000USD-381,894USD
Depreciation336,000USD375,000USD200,000USD161,000USD26,243USD
Stock Based Compensation605,000USD211,000USD176,000USD17,000USD4,000USD
Other Non Cash Items-10,411,000USD6,216,000USD13,199,000USD-493,000USD-1,183USD
Change To Account Receivables-835,000USD441,000USD296,000USD-2,223,000USD-422,785USD
Change In Working Capital7,789,000USD16,924,000USD8,854,000USD-11,670,000USD-833,986USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities3,492,000USD-16,919,000USD-30,393,000USD-21,432,000USD-1,217,063USD
Capital Expenditures-211,000USD-145,000USD-637,000USD-259,000USD-3USD
Free Cash Flow3,281,000USD-17,064,000USD-31,030,000USD-21,691,000USD-1,217,060USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-8,076,000USD-115,000USD1,776,000USD5,145,000USD-281,520,000USD
Net Borrowings4,885,000USD4,217,000USD12,883,000USD22,523,000USD7,300,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities5,282,000USD4,311,000USD37,461,000USD22,558,000USD285,316,721USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock463,000USD0USD24,204,000USD0USD4,425,500USD
Change In Cash698,000USD-12,723,000USD8,844,000USD6,271,000USD2,579,658USD
Begin Period Cash Flow4,000,000USD16,723,000USD7,879,000USD1,608,000USD0USD
End Period Cash Flow4,698,000USD4,000,000USD16,723,000USD7,879,000USD2,579,658USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-8,076,000USD30,000USD—-6,575,000USD278,645,000USD
Investments—-115,000USD1,776,000USD5,145,000USD-11,814,626USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities—94,000USD19,262,000USD35,000USD9,707,624USD
Change To Inventory——-5,783,000USD-12,985,000USD-2,122,332USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow——-18,888,000USD—263,883,597USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow———6,834,000USD-548,350,371USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.