marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 0Market cap —Updated 2026-09-29Company website
About SEABRIDGE GOLD INC

Seabridge Gold Inc., together with its subsidiaries, engages in the acquisition and exploration of gold properties in North America. It explores for gold, silver, copper, and molybdenum deposits. The company was formerly known as Seabridge Resources Inc. and changed its name to Seabridge Gold Inc. in June 2002. Seabridge Gold Inc. was incorporated in 1979 and is based in Toronto, Canada.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · CAD

0Q1 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-300Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · CAD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-6,664,177Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31-32,082Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-43,746,320Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31-57,951Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30-32,270,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-3012,329,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-30-58,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-3110,551,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-31-58,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-40,764,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31-98,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-27,551,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-30-97,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Net income2024-06-3045,241,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Gross profit2024-06-30-96,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-300Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q1 26 · CAD

-6.66MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-6,664,177Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Tax / other2026-03-311,544,981Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Pretax income2026-03-31-8,209,158Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Other, net2026-03-31-2,035,245Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating income2026-03-31-6,173,913Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating expenses2026-03-31-6,141,831Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31-32,082Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cost of revenue2026-03-31-32,082Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-316,141,829Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-318,044,438Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-304,671,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-304,955,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-314,354,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-317,735,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-304,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-06-304,799,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Revenue2024-06-300Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · CAD

0FY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-310Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-310Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-310Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-310Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-310Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · CAD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-53,128,667Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31-231,810Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-31,247,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31-386,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-29,266,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-31-385,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-310Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-7,394,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-31-156,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-310Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-31895,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-31-168,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-310Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-31-14,942,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-31-36,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-310Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-31-8,955,465Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-31-27,761Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-310Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · CAD

-53.1MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-53,128,667Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-3111,900,294Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-65,028,961Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-42,843,057Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-22,185,904Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-21,954,094Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31-231,810Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-231,810Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · CAD

-26.7MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-26,675,758Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-56,781,688Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-54,970,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-24,738,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-30,481,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-29,440,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-22,632,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-15.9MQ1 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-15,892,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · CAD

-152MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-152,306,778Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-120,499,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-251,699,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-191,279,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-85,348,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31-168,540,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31-38,097,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · CAD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-3117,801,885Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-318,742,869Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31117,528,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-308,181,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30103,104,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-306,672,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30121,383,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-316,617,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31156,761,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-315,403,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-3149,815,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-305,069,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-3051,162,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Short-term investments2024-06-304,502,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-06-30—Source unavailable

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · CAD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-318,742,869Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31117,528,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-315,403,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-3149,815,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-313,750,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-3182,438,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-3185,386,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31127,840,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-3132,610,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-3140,766,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-3123,731,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-3137,433,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-317,146,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-3112,907,000Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · CADQ4 20252025-12-31 · CADQ3 20252025-09-30 · CADQ2 20252025-06-30 · CADQ1 20252025-03-31 · CADQ4 20242024-12-31 · CADQ3 20242024-09-30 · CADQ2 20242024-06-30 · CAD
Total Revenue0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD
Cost Of Revenue32,082CAD57,951CAD—58,000CAD58,000CAD98,000CAD97,000CAD96,000CAD
Gross Profit-32,082CAD-57,951CAD—-58,000CAD-58,000CAD-98,000CAD-97,000CAD-96,000CAD
Selling General Administrative6,145,000CAD8,070,000CAD4,671,000CAD4,955,000CAD4,354,000CAD3,769,000CAD4,000,000CAD4,799,000CAD
Total Operating Expenses6,141,829CAD8,044,438CAD4,671,000CAD4,955,000CAD4,354,000CAD7,735,000CAD4,000,000CAD4,799,000CAD
Operating Income-6,173,913CAD-8,102,391CAD-4,671,000CAD-4,955,000CAD-4,354,000CAD-7,735,000CAD-4,000,000CAD-4,799,000CAD
Interest Income971,000CAD1,000,000CAD1,518,000CAD1,354,000CAD878,000CAD645,000CAD896,000CAD1,314,000CAD
Interest Expense7,018CAD234,808CAD143,000CAD159,000CAD130,000CAD131,000CAD321,000CAD147,000CAD
Net Interest Income951,000CAD726,000CAD1,375,000CAD1,195,000CAD748,000CAD514,000CAD575,000CAD1,167,000CAD
Income Before Tax-8,209,158CAD-62,472,047CAD-27,759,000CAD10,304,000CAD14,896,000CAD-42,201,000CAD-36,142,000CAD60,871,000CAD
Income Tax Expense-1,544,981CAD-18,725,727CAD4,511,000CAD-2,025,000CAD4,345,000CAD-1,437,000CAD-8,591,000CAD15,630,000CAD
Tax Provision-1,541,000CAD-18,741,000CAD4,511,000CAD-2,025,000CAD4,345,000CAD-1,437,000CAD-8,591,000CAD15,630,000CAD
Net Income-6,664,177CAD-43,746,320CAD-32,270,000CAD12,329,000CAD10,551,000CAD-40,764,000CAD-27,551,000CAD45,241,000CAD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-6,647,000CAD-43,782,000CAD-32,270,000CAD12,329,000CAD10,551,000CAD-40,764,000CAD-27,551,000CAD45,241,000CAD
Ebit-6,173,913CAD-8,102,389CAD-27,616,000CAD10,463,000CAD15,026,000CAD-8,185,000CAD-35,821,000CAD60,984,000CAD
Ebitda-6,141,831CAD-8,044,438CAD-27,597,000CAD10,482,000CAD15,047,000CAD-8,087,000CAD-35,787,000CAD61,018,000CAD
Depreciation And Amortization32,082CAD57,951CAD19,000CAD19,000CAD21,000CAD98,000CAD34,000CAD34,000CAD
Reconciled Depreciation19,000CAD19,000CAD19,000CAD19,000CAD21,000CAD34,000CAD34,000CAD34,000CAD
Total Other Income Expense Net-2,035,245CAD-54,369,656CAD-23,088,000CAD15,259,000CAD19,250,000CAD-34,466,000CAD-32,142,000CAD65,670,000CAD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares—-43,782,000CAD-32,270,000CAD12,329,000CAD10,551,000CAD-40,764,000CAD-27,551,000CAD—
Selling And Marketing Expenses—————3,966,000CAD—34,000CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · CADFY 20242024-12-31 · CADFY 20232023-12-31 · CADFY 20222022-12-31 · CADFY 20212021-12-31 · CADFY 20202020-12-31 · CADFY 20192019-12-31 · CAD
Total Revenue0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD0CAD
Cost Of Revenue231,810CAD386,000CAD385,000CAD156,000CAD168,000CAD36,000CAD27,761CAD
Gross Profit-231,810CAD-386,000CAD-385,000CAD-156,000CAD-168,000CAD-36,000CAD-27,761CAD
Selling General Administrative22,050,000CAD21,181,000CAD17,441,000CAD16,090,000CAD13,379,000CAD11,715,000CAD13,340,000CAD
Total Operating Expenses21,954,093CAD21,631,000CAD17,441,000CAD22,812,000CAD18,756,000CAD16,530,000CAD10,259,494CAD
Operating Income-22,185,904CAD-21,631,000CAD-17,441,000CAD-22,812,000CAD-18,756,000CAD-16,530,000CAD-10,287,256CAD
Interest Income4,750,000CAD3,166,000CAD4,710,000CAD2,794,000CAD176,000CAD114,000CAD279,000CAD
Interest Expense551,549CAD366,000CAD3,746,000CAD3,471,000CAD94,000CAD815,000CAD267,000CAD
Net Interest Income4,044,000CAD2,550,000CAD2,555,000CAD-677,000CAD82,000CAD-701,000CAD12,000CAD
Income Before Tax-65,028,961CAD-19,872,000CAD-37,961,000CAD874,000CAD5,525,000CAD-15,742,000CAD-9,492,962CAD
Income Tax Expense-11,900,294CAD11,375,000CAD-8,695,000CAD8,268,000CAD4,630,000CAD-800,000CAD-537,497CAD
Tax Provision-11,910,000CAD11,375,000CAD-56,000CAD8,268,000CAD4,630,000CAD-800,000CAD-697,000CAD
Net Income-53,128,667CAD-31,247,000CAD-29,266,000CAD-7,394,000CAD895,000CAD-14,942,000CAD-8,955,465CAD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-53,172,000CAD-31,247,000CAD-32,338,000CAD-7,394,000CAD895,000CAD-14,942,000CAD-11,613,000CAD
Ebit-22,185,903CAD-19,256,000CAD-33,666,000CAD4,345,000CAD5,641,000CAD-16,640,000CAD-9,132,831CAD
Ebitda-21,954,093CAD-19,120,000CAD-33,534,000CAD4,429,000CAD5,726,000CAD-16,530,000CAD-9,105,070CAD
Depreciation And Amortization231,810CAD136,000CAD132,000CAD84,000CAD85,000CAD110,000CAD27,761CAD
Reconciled Depreciation78,000CAD136,000CAD88,000CAD84,000CAD85,000CAD36,000CAD36,000CAD
Total Other Income Expense Net-42,843,057CAD1,759,000CAD-20,520,000CAD23,686,000CAD24,281,000CAD788,000CAD794,294CAD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares-53,172,000CAD-31,247,000CAD-29,266,000CAD-7,394,000CAD895,000CAD-14,942,000CAD-11,613,000CAD
Unclassified Operating Expenses———6,722,000CAD5,377,000CAD—-3,080,506CAD
Selling And Marketing Expenses—————4,815,000CAD—
Research Development——————0CAD
Non Operating Income Net Other——————0CAD
Minority Interest——————0CAD
Discontinued Operations——————0CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · CADQ4 20252025-12-31 · CADQ3 20252025-09-30 · CADQ2 20252025-06-30 · CADQ1 20252025-03-31 · CADQ4 20242024-12-31 · CADQ3 20242024-09-30 · CADQ2 20242024-06-30 · CAD
Total Assets1,804,483,241CAD1,857,395,111CAD1,706,936,000CAD1,644,449,000CAD1,597,275,000CAD1,452,737,000CAD1,427,720,000CAD1,409,889,000CAD
Other Current Assets84,094,764CAD83,320,046CAD13,635,000CAD——2,928,000CAD—10,037,000CAD
Total Liab598,599,952CAD733,340,887CAD650,167,000CAD625,316,000CAD601,435,000CAD609,719,000CAD564,866,000CAD561,363,000CAD
Total Stockholder Equity1,205,883,288CAD1,124,054,222CAD1,056,769,000CAD1,019,133,000CAD995,840,000CAD843,018,000CAD862,854,000CAD848,526,000CAD
Other Current Liab30,854,762CAD27,069,981CAD33,687,000CAD26,053,000CAD13,903,000CAD11,446,000CAD15,741,000CAD17,785,000CAD
Common Stock1,426,482,906CAD1,376,650,205CAD1,275,229,000CAD1,226,581,000CAD1,197,097,000CAD1,051,755,000CAD1,020,267,000CAD990,013,000CAD
Capital Stock1,422,806,000CAD1,377,773,000CAD1,275,229,000CAD1,226,581,000CAD1,197,097,000CAD1,051,755,000CAD1,020,267,000CAD990,013,000CAD
Retained Earnings-278,426,673CAD-270,841,101CAD-227,280,000CAD-195,010,000CAD-207,339,000CAD-217,890,000CAD-177,126,000CAD-149,575,000CAD
Cash127,219,921CAD117,432,221CAD103,104,000CAD121,383,000CAD156,761,000CAD49,815,000CAD51,162,000CAD71,309,000CAD
Cash And Short Term Investments145,021,808CAD126,175,090CAD111,285,000CAD128,055,000CAD163,378,000CAD55,218,000CAD56,231,000CAD75,811,000CAD
Total Current Assets231,989,977CAD213,973,482CAD124,920,000CAD134,909,000CAD166,087,000CAD58,146,000CAD64,094,000CAD85,848,000CAD
Total Current Liabilities34,582,138CAD40,849,682CAD41,751,000CAD31,828,000CAD17,433,000CAD20,319,000CAD28,070,000CAD40,718,000CAD
Net Debt433,322,934CAD482,034,854CAD481,332,000CAD455,889,000CAD400,812,000CAD514,087,000CAD456,442,000CAD412,825,000CAD
Short Term Debt1,067,376CAD731,701CAD342,000CAD794,000CAD542,000CAD348,000CAD698,000CAD629,000CAD
Short Long Term Debt Total560,542,855CAD599,467,075CAD584,436,000CAD577,272,000CAD557,573,000CAD563,902,000CAD507,604,000CAD484,134,000CAD
Long Term Debt557,442,000CAD598,517,000CAD583,136,000CAD575,854,000CAD556,353,000CAD562,552,000CAD506,891,000CAD483,023,000CAD
Long Term Investments0CAD1,074,000CAD1,302,000CAD1,399,000CAD829,000CAD913,000CAD972,000CAD1,223,000CAD
Short Term Investments17,801,885CAD8,742,869CAD8,181,000CAD6,672,000CAD6,617,000CAD5,403,000CAD5,069,000CAD4,502,000CAD
Net Receivables2,873,405CAD4,478,346CAD—6,854,000CAD2,709,000CAD2,928,000CAD7,863,000CAD10,037,000CAD
Accounts Payable2,660,000CAD13,048,000CAD7,722,000CAD4,981,000CAD2,988,000CAD8,525,000CAD11,631,000CAD22,304,000CAD
Property Plant Equipment Net1,379,238,128CAD1,346,573,735CAD1,388,171,000CAD1,311,732,000CAD1,272,723,000CAD1,251,424,000CAD1,220,438,000CAD1,180,602,000CAD
Property Plant Equipment Gross1,386,829,000CAD1,358,165,000CAD1,397,999,000CAD1,320,907,000CAD1,281,127,000CAD1,259,019,000CAD1,227,231,000CAD1,187,568,000CAD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income18,241,017CAD-21,206,702CAD-30,664,000CAD-58,013,000CAD-38,662,000CAD-30,331,000CAD-23,575,000CAD-31,396,000CAD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding107,115,005shares104,242,857shares102,328,754shares101,146,808shares96,022,000shares90,587,000shares89,589,000shares88,324,000shares
Non Current Assets Total1,572,493,262CAD1,643,421,626CAD1,582,016,000CAD1,509,540,000CAD1,431,188,000CAD1,394,591,000CAD1,363,626,000CAD1,324,041,000CAD
Non Current Liabilities Total564,017,812CAD692,491,204CAD608,416,000CAD593,488,000CAD584,002,000CAD589,400,000CAD536,796,000CAD520,645,000CAD
Non Currrent Assets Other22,040,000CAD22,089,000CAD192,543,000CAD196,409,000CAD157,636,000CAD142,254,000CAD142,216,000CAD142,216,000CAD
Net Working Capital196,899,000CAD173,265,000CAD83,169,000CAD103,081,000CAD148,654,000CAD37,827,000CAD36,024,000CAD45,130,000CAD
Unclassified Non Current Assets171,215,134CAD68,729,891CAD-192,543,000CAD-22,089,000CAD-22,089,000CAD—-22,269,000CAD—
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities6,575,812CAD93,974,204CAD25,280,000CAD17,634,000CAD27,649,000CAD26,848,000CAD29,905,000CAD37,622,000CAD
Unclassified Equity-1,383,219,962CAD-1,338,321,180CAD-1,235,745,000CAD-1,181,006,000CAD-1,152,353,000CAD-1,012,271,000CAD-976,979,000CAD-950,529,000CAD
Other Assets—204,955,000CAD192,543,000CAD22,089,000CAD22,089,000CAD-65,076,000CAD22,269,000CAD—
Cash And Equivalents—117,528,000CAD103,104,000CAD121,383,000CAD156,761,000CAD49,815,000CAD51,162,000CAD—
Unclassified Current Assets—————-2,928,000CAD—-10,037,000CAD
Current Deferred Revenue———————-22,304,000CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · CADFY 20242024-12-31 · CADFY 20232023-12-31 · CADFY 20222022-12-31 · CADFY 20212021-12-31 · CADFY 20202020-12-31 · CADFY 20192019-12-31 · CAD
Total Assets1,857,395,111CAD1,452,737,000CAD1,350,959,000CAD1,095,619,000CAD747,742,000CAD647,817,000CAD449,372,000CAD
Other Current Assets83,320,046CAD2,928,000CAD7,763,000CAD8,851,000CAD10,026,000CAD4,970,000CAD3,274,000CAD
Total Liab733,340,887CAD609,719,000CAD621,036,000CAD355,086,000CAD45,409,000CAD33,099,000CAD34,349,000CAD
Total Stockholder Equity1,124,054,222CAD843,018,000CAD729,923,000CAD740,533,000CAD702,333,000CAD614,718,000CAD415,023,000CAD
Other Current Liab27,069,981CAD11,446,000CAD11,734,000CAD35,796,000CAD7,021,000CAD7,630,000CAD4,392,000CAD
Common Stock1,376,650,205CAD1,051,755,000CAD934,608,000CAD856,462,000CAD809,269,000CAD704,599,000CAD494,857,000CAD
Capital Stock1,377,773,000CAD1,051,755,000CAD934,608,000CAD856,462,000CAD809,269,000CAD704,599,000CAD494,857,000CAD
Retained Earnings-270,841,101CAD-217,890,000CAD-186,643,000CAD-157,377,000CAD-149,983,000CAD-150,878,000CAD-135,936,000CAD
Other Assets204,955,000CAD-65,076,000CAD-73,428,000CAD20,643,000CAD28,875,000CAD0CAD1,856,000CAD
Cash117,432,221CAD49,815,000CAD82,438,000CAD46,150,000CAD11,523,000CAD17,528,000CAD8,793,000CAD
Cash And Equivalents117,528,000CAD49,815,000CAD82,438,000CAD127,840,000CAD40,766,000CAD37,433,000CAD12,907,000CAD
Cash And Short Term Investments126,175,090CAD55,218,000CAD86,188,000CAD131,536,000CAD44,133,000CAD41,259,000CAD15,939,000CAD
Total Current Assets213,973,482CAD58,146,000CAD93,951,000CAD140,387,000CAD54,159,000CAD46,229,000CAD19,213,000CAD
Total Current Liabilities40,849,682CAD20,319,000CAD39,409,000CAD51,993,000CAD17,301,000CAD10,194,000CAD6,690,000CAD
Net Debt482,034,854CAD514,087,000CAD492,886,000CAD219,017,000CAD-11,251,000CAD-17,280,000CAD-8,519,000CAD
Short Term Debt731,701CAD348,000CAD373,000CAD511,000CAD90,000CAD41,000CAD46,000CAD
Short Long Term Debt Total599,467,075CAD563,902,000CAD575,324,000CAD265,167,000CAD272,000CAD248,000CAD274,000CAD
Long Term Debt598,517,000CAD562,552,000CAD573,888,000CAD263,541,000CAD——0CAD
Long Term Investments1,074,000CAD913,000CAD1,247,000CAD1,389,000CAD2,429,000CAD2,611,000CAD2,361,000CAD
Short Term Investments8,742,869CAD5,403,000CAD3,750,000CAD85,386,000CAD32,610,000CAD23,731,000CAD7,146,000CAD
Net Receivables4,478,346CAD2,928,000CAD4,493,000CAD4,878,000CAD10,026,000CAD2,793,000CAD2,212,000CAD
Accounts Payable13,048,000CAD8,525,000CAD27,302,000CAD15,686,000CAD10,190,000CAD2,523,000CAD2,252,000CAD
Property Plant Equipment Net1,346,573,735CAD1,251,424,000CAD1,128,464,000CAD881,497,000CAD662,279,000CAD591,681,000CAD425,942,000CAD
Property Plant Equipment Gross1,358,165,000CAD1,259,019,000CAD1,133,580,000CAD883,116,000CAD662,436,000CAD591,681,000CAD425,942,000CAD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-21,206,702CAD-30,331,000CAD-57,525,999CAD5,288,000CAD-1,776,000CAD24,907,999CAD20,028,999CAD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding100,892,166shares88,765,000shares83,002,000shares80,059,000shares77,601,000shares66,370,000shares62,360,000shares
Non Current Assets Total1,643,421,626CAD1,394,591,000CAD1,257,008,000CAD955,232,000CAD693,583,000CAD601,588,000CAD430,159,000CAD
Non Current Liabilities Total692,491,204CAD589,400,000CAD581,627,000CAD303,093,000CAD28,108,000CAD22,905,000CAD27,659,000CAD
Non Currrent Assets Other22,089,000CAD142,254,000CAD127,297,000CAD72,346,000CAD28,875,000CAD7,296,000CAD1,856,000CAD
Net Working Capital173,265,000CAD37,827,000CAD54,542,000CAD88,394,000CAD36,858,000CAD36,035,000CAD12,523,000CAD
Unclassified Non Current Assets68,729,891CAD——-20,643,000CAD-28,875,000CAD-614,718,000CAD—
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities93,974,204CAD26,848,000CAD7,739,000CAD39,552,000CAD———
Unclassified Equity-1,338,321,180CAD-1,012,271,000CAD-895,124,001CAD-820,302,000CAD-764,446,000CAD-668,509,999CAD-458,783,999CAD
Unclassified Current Assets—-2,928,000CAD-4,493,000CAD-4,878,000CAD-10,026,000CAD-2,793,000CAD-2,212,000CAD
Current Deferred Revenue——-27,302,000CAD—5,519,000CAD5,354,000CAD4,300,000CAD
Inventory———-3,973,000CAD——0CAD
Other Liab————27,926,000CAD22,698,000CAD27,431,000CAD
Net Tangible Assets————702,333,000CAD614,718,000CAD415,023,000CAD
Unclassified Current Liabilities————-5,519,000CAD-5,354,000CAD-4,300,000CAD
Intangible Assets—————614,718,000CAD0CAD
Deferred Long Term Liab——————0CAD
Good Will——————0CAD
Short Long Term Debt——————0CAD
Accumulated Depreciation——————0CAD
Additional Paid In Capital——————0CAD
Treasury Stock——————0CAD
Non Current Liabilities Other——————0CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · CADQ4 20252025-12-31 · CADQ3 20252025-09-30 · CADQ2 20252025-06-30 · CADQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · CADQ3 20242024-09-30 · CADQ2 20242024-06-30 · CAD
Net Income-6,664,177CAD-43,746,320CAD-32,270,000CAD12,329,000CAD10,551,000USD-40,764,000CAD-27,551,000CAD45,241,000CAD
Depreciation32,082CAD57,951CAD19,000CAD19,000CAD21,000USD34,000CAD34,000CAD34,000CAD
Stock Based Compensation2,101,000CAD1,198,000CAD1,049,000CAD1,409,000CAD1,062,000USD800,000CAD833,000CAD857,000CAD
Other Non Cash Items2,738,058CAD48,493,449CAD23,724,000CAD-15,496,000CAD-17,003,000USD35,004,000CAD32,610,000CAD-64,444,000CAD
Change To Account Receivables28,071CAD-411,664CAD-398,000CAD771,000CAD-131,000USD2,916,000CAD720,000CAD-6,940,000CAD
Change In Working Capital-422,087CAD-1,004,179CAD861,000CAD160,000CAD-615,000USD3,563,000CAD1,271,000CAD-7,304,000CAD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-4,316,124CAD-8,099,393CAD-2,106,000CAD-3,604,000CAD-1,639,000USD-2,800,000CAD-1,394,000CAD-9,986,000CAD
Capital Expenditures-22,359,634CAD-48,682,294CAD-52,864,000CAD-21,134,000CAD-14,253,000USD-27,681,000CAD-28,046,000CAD-12,646,000CAD
Free Cash Flow-26,675,758CAD-56,781,688CAD-54,970,000CAD-24,738,000CAD-15,892,000USD-30,481,000CAD-29,440,000CAD-22,632,000CAD
Investments0CAD—-52,864,000CAD-60,591,000CAD-29,635,000USD-27,719,000CAD-42,046,000CAD-13,565,000CAD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-22,359,633CAD-44,819,445CAD-52,864,000CAD-60,591,000CAD-29,635,000USD-27,719,000CAD-42,046,000CAD-13,565,000CAD
Net Borrowings-82,000CAD-125,000CAD-118,000CAD-104,000CAD-131,000USD84,000CAD-398,000CAD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities35,829,353CAD67,819,686CAD36,312,000CAD29,760,000CAD138,241,000USD27,799,000CAD23,702,000CAD38,931,000CAD
Change In Cash7,867,197CAD15,855,259CAD-18,279,000CAD-35,378,000CAD106,946,000USD-1,347,000CAD-20,147,000CAD15,616,000CAD
Begin Period Cash Flow119,352,724CAD101,576,961CAD121,383,000CAD156,761,000CAD49,815,000USD51,162,000CAD71,309,000CAD55,693,000CAD
End Period Cash Flow127,219,921CAD117,432,221CAD103,104,000CAD121,383,000CAD156,761,000USD49,815,000CAD51,162,000CAD71,309,000CAD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-212CAD102CAD36,430,000CAD—138,372,000USD84,000CAD-42,046,000CAD886,000CAD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-2,101,000CAD-13,098,294CAD4,511,000CAD-2,025,000CAD4,345,000USD-1,437,000CAD-8,591,000CAD15,630,000CAD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow35,911,565CAD-204,721,416CAD-204,666,000CAD-138,372,000CAD-138,372,000USD-74,273,000CAD-8,043,000CAD—
Sale Purchase Of Stock—272,666,000CAD204,666,000CAD168,236,000CAD138,372,000USD101,904,000CAD74,189,000CAD—
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities—3,862,849CAD-54,839,000CAD-38,773,000CAD-15,600,000USD-38,000CAD-14,000,000CAD-919,000CAD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow——107,703,000CAD59,907,000CAD29,853,000USD27,719,000CAD42,046,000CAD13,565,000CAD
Issuance Of Capital Stock———29,864,000CAD—27,715,000CAD24,100,000CAD38,168,000CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · CADFY 20242024-12-31 · CADFY 20232023-12-31 · CADFY 20222022-12-31 · CADFY 20212021-12-31 · CADFY 20202020-12-31 · CADFY 20192019-12-31 · CAD
Net Income-53,128,667CAD-31,247,000CAD-29,266,000CAD-7,394,000CAD895,000CAD-14,942,000CAD-11,613,000CAD
Depreciation231,810CAD136,000CAD385,000CAD84,000CAD85,000CAD36,000CAD36,000CAD
Stock Based Compensation4,718,000CAD3,680,000CAD3,269,000CAD3,138,000CAD3,506,000CAD8,804,000CAD5,397,000CAD
Other Non Cash Items49,952,259CAD1,231,000CAD12,670,000CAD-17,080,000CAD-21,887,000CAD-1,413,000CAD-2,221,000CAD
Change To Account Receivables-169,861CAD-32,000CAD457,000CAD-845,000CAD-5,056,000CAD-1,696,000CAD-1,664,000CAD
Change In Working Capital-601,508CAD605,000CAD100,000CAD5,001,000CAD1,034,000CAD-1,430,000CAD-1,798,000CAD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-15,446,400CAD-14,220,000CAD-21,537,000CAD-7,983,000CAD-11,737,000CAD-9,745,000CAD-10,896,000CAD
Capital Expenditures-136,860,377CAD-106,279,000CAD-230,162,000CAD-183,296,000CAD-73,611,000CAD-158,795,000CAD-27,201,000CAD
Free Cash Flow-152,306,778CAD-120,499,000CAD-251,699,000CAD-191,279,000CAD-85,348,000CAD-168,540,000CAD-38,097,000CAD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-187,791,837CAD-121,236,000CAD-202,895,000CAD-286,435,000CAD-78,643,000CAD-180,464,000CAD-14,771,000CAD
Net Borrowings-477,000CAD-639,000CAD198,159,000CAD281,929,000CAD-77,000CAD-21,000CAD-24,000CAD
Total Cash From Financing Activities271,967,182CAD101,265,000CAD260,451,000CAD325,829,000CAD84,559,000CAD199,721,000CAD31,532,000CAD
Sale Purchase Of Stock272,666,000CAD101,904,000CAD62,292,000CAD43,900,000CAD84,636,000CAD199,742,000CAD31,556,000CAD
Issuance Of Capital Stock272,666,000CAD101,018,000CAD61,519,000CAD36,579,000CAD59,104,000CAD195,440,000CAD—
Change In Cash69,933,961CAD-32,623,000CAD36,288,000CAD34,627,000CAD-6,005,000CAD8,735,000CAD5,865,000CAD
Begin Period Cash Flow47,498,259CAD82,438,000CAD46,150,000CAD11,523,000CAD17,528,000CAD8,793,000CAD2,928,000CAD
End Period Cash Flow117,432,221CAD49,815,000CAD82,438,000CAD46,150,000CAD11,523,000CAD17,528,000CAD8,793,000CAD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-50,465,841CAD-14,957,000CAD-53,716,000CAD-50,692,000CAD4,345,000CAD-5,440,000CAD-533,000CAD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities388CAD886,000CAD107,000CAD7,321,000CAD25,532,000CAD4,302,000CAD5,204,000CAD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-16,618,294CAD11,375,000CAD-8,695,000CAD8,268,000CAD4,630,000CAD——
Investments—-121,236,000CAD-178,815,000CAD-286,435,000CAD-9,377,000CAD-180,464,000CAD-14,771,000CAD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—121,236,000CAD259,798,000CAD233,988,000CAD—164,235,000CAD27,734,000CAD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow———-7,321,000CAD-25,532,000CAD-4,302,000CAD-5,204,000CAD
Change To Liabilities————6,090,000CAD266,000CAD-134,000CAD
Change To Inventory——————0CAD
Dividends Paid——————0CAD
Exchange Rate Changes——————0CAD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes——————0CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.