marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
$40.7M-48.7% YoY
Employees 326Market cap —Updated 2026-09-29Company website
About Ridgepost Capital, Inc.

Ridgepost Capital, Inc. operates as a multi-asset class private market solutions provider in the alternative asset management industry in the United States, North America, Europe, and internationally. The company's portfolio of private solutions includes private equity, venture capital, impact investing, and private credit, as well as primary fund of funds, secondary investment, and direct and co-investment services. It markets its private equity solutions under the RCP Advisors, Bonaccord Capital, Ridgepost Advisors, and Qualitas brands; venture capital solutions under the TrueBridge brand; impact investing solutions under the Enhanced brand; and private credit solutions under the Five Points, Hark Capital, and WTI brands. The company was formerly known as P10, Inc. and changed its name to Ridgepost Capital, Inc. in February 2026. Ridgepost Capital, Inc. was founded in 1992 and is headquartered in Dallas, Texas.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

Q1 26 · USD

$168KOther Revenue — Subscription

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q1 262026-03-311,247,0000001193125-26-213908
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q1 262026-03-31168,0000001193125-26-213908
Management Fees · Q1 262026-03-3171,965,0000001193125-26-213908
Advisory Fees · Q1 262026-03-311,644,0000001193125-26-213908
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q3 252025-09-301,446,0000001193125-25-272253
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q3 252025-09-30167,0000001193125-25-272253
Management Fees · Q3 252025-09-3071,772,0000001193125-25-272253
Advisory Fees · Q3 252025-09-302,544,0000001193125-25-272253
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q2 252025-06-30961,0000000950170-25-105611
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q2 252025-06-30227,0000000950170-25-105611
Management Fees · Q2 252025-06-3069,830,0000000950170-25-105611
Advisory Fees · Q2 252025-06-301,686,0000000950170-25-105611
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q1 252025-03-31773,0000001193125-26-213908
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q1 252025-03-31159,0000001193125-26-213908
Management Fees · Q1 252025-03-3165,237,0000001193125-26-213908
Advisory Fees · Q1 252025-03-311,498,0000001193125-26-213908
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q4 242024-12-31853,000Source unavailable
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q4 242024-12-31135,000Source unavailable
Management Fees · Q4 242024-12-3182,044,000Source unavailable
Advisory Fees · Q4 242024-12-311,982,000Source unavailable
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q3 242024-09-301,500,0000001193125-25-272253
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q3 242024-09-30148,0000001193125-25-272253
Management Fees · Q3 242024-09-3071,378,0000001193125-25-272253
Advisory Fees · Q3 242024-09-301,217,0000001193125-25-272253
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q2 242024-06-302,403,0000000950170-25-105611
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q2 242024-06-30198,0000000950170-25-105611
Management Fees · Q2 242024-06-3067,239,0000000950170-25-105611
Advisory Fees · Q2 242024-06-301,236,0000000950170-25-105611
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q1 242024-03-31824,0000000950170-25-067201
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q1 242024-03-31169,0000000950170-25-067201
Management Fees · Q1 242024-03-3163,844,0000000950170-25-067201
Advisory Fees · Q1 242024-03-311,278,0000000950170-25-067201

Product growth

Q1 25 to Q1 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q1 262026-03-311,247,0000001193125-26-213908
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q1 262026-03-31168,0000001193125-26-213908
Management Fees · Q1 262026-03-3171,965,0000001193125-26-213908
Advisory Fees · Q1 262026-03-311,644,0000001193125-26-213908
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q3 252025-09-301,446,0000001193125-25-272253
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q3 252025-09-30167,0000001193125-25-272253
Management Fees · Q3 252025-09-3071,772,0000001193125-25-272253
Advisory Fees · Q3 252025-09-302,544,0000001193125-25-272253
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q2 252025-06-30961,0000000950170-25-105611
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q2 252025-06-30227,0000000950170-25-105611
Management Fees · Q2 252025-06-3069,830,0000000950170-25-105611
Advisory Fees · Q2 252025-06-301,686,0000000950170-25-105611
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q1 252025-03-31773,0000001193125-26-213908
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q1 252025-03-31159,0000001193125-26-213908
Management Fees · Q1 252025-03-3165,237,0000001193125-26-213908
Advisory Fees · Q1 252025-03-311,498,0000001193125-26-213908
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q4 242024-12-31853,000Source unavailable
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q4 242024-12-31135,000Source unavailable
Management Fees · Q4 242024-12-3182,044,000Source unavailable
Advisory Fees · Q4 242024-12-311,982,000Source unavailable
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q3 242024-09-301,500,0000001193125-25-272253
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q3 242024-09-30148,0000001193125-25-272253
Management Fees · Q3 242024-09-3071,378,0000001193125-25-272253
Advisory Fees · Q3 242024-09-301,217,0000001193125-25-272253
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q2 242024-06-302,403,0000000950170-25-105611
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q2 242024-06-30198,0000000950170-25-105611
Management Fees · Q2 242024-06-3067,239,0000000950170-25-105611
Advisory Fees · Q2 242024-06-301,236,0000000950170-25-105611
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · Q1 242024-03-31824,0000000950170-25-067201
Other Revenue — Subscription · Q1 242024-03-31169,0000000950170-25-067201
Management Fees · Q1 242024-03-3163,844,0000000950170-25-067201
Advisory Fees · Q1 242024-03-311,278,0000000950170-25-067201

Revenue by product

FY 25 · USD

$751KOther Revenue — Subscription

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 252025-12-314,106,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 252025-12-31751,0000001193125-26-081484
Management Fees · FY 252025-12-31284,932,0000001193125-26-081484
Advisory Fees · FY 252025-12-317,557,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 242024-12-315,580,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 242024-12-31650,0000001193125-26-081484
Management Fees · FY 242024-12-31284,505,0000001193125-26-081484
Advisory Fees · FY 242024-12-315,713,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 232023-12-312,482,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 232023-12-31523,0000001193125-26-081484
Management Fees · FY 232023-12-31233,780,0000001193125-26-081484
Advisory Fees · FY 232023-12-314,949,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 222022-12-311,172,0000000950170-25-030098
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 222022-12-31642,0000000950170-25-030098
Management Fees · FY 222022-12-31192,769,0000000950170-25-030098
Advisory Fees · FY 222022-12-313,777,0000000950170-25-030098
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 212021-12-31469,0000000950170-24-030461
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 212021-12-31641,0000000950170-24-030461
Management Fees · FY 212021-12-31145,811,0000000950170-24-030461
Advisory Fees · FY 212021-12-313,613,0000000950170-24-030461
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 202020-12-31517,0000000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 202020-12-31671,0000000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue — Consulting Agreements And Referral Fees · FY 202020-12-3155,0000000950170-22-004180
Management And Advisory Fees · FY 202020-12-3166,125,0000000950170-22-004180
Advisory Fees · FY 202020-12-3100000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 192019-12-31426,0000000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 192019-12-31788,0000000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue — Consulting Agreements And Referral Fees · FY 192019-12-311,479,0000000950170-22-004180
Management And Advisory Fees · FY 192019-12-3142,209,0000000950170-22-004180
Advisory Fees · FY 192019-12-3100000950170-22-004180

Product growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 252025-12-314,106,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 252025-12-31751,0000001193125-26-081484
Management Fees · FY 252025-12-31284,932,0000001193125-26-081484
Advisory Fees · FY 252025-12-317,557,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 242024-12-315,580,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 242024-12-31650,0000001193125-26-081484
Management Fees · FY 242024-12-31284,505,0000001193125-26-081484
Advisory Fees · FY 242024-12-315,713,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 232023-12-312,482,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 232023-12-31523,0000001193125-26-081484
Management Fees · FY 232023-12-31233,780,0000001193125-26-081484
Advisory Fees · FY 232023-12-314,949,0000001193125-26-081484
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 222022-12-311,172,0000000950170-25-030098
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 222022-12-31642,0000000950170-25-030098
Management Fees · FY 222022-12-31192,769,0000000950170-25-030098
Advisory Fees · FY 222022-12-313,777,0000000950170-25-030098
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 212021-12-31469,0000000950170-24-030461
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 212021-12-31641,0000000950170-24-030461
Management Fees · FY 212021-12-31145,811,0000000950170-24-030461
Advisory Fees · FY 212021-12-313,613,0000000950170-24-030461
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 202020-12-31517,0000000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 202020-12-31671,0000000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue — Consulting Agreements And Referral Fees · FY 202020-12-3155,0000000950170-22-004180
Management And Advisory Fees · FY 202020-12-3166,125,0000000950170-22-004180
Advisory Fees · FY 202020-12-3100000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue Excluding Subscription And Consulting And Referral Fee · FY 192019-12-31426,0000000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue — Subscription · FY 192019-12-31788,0000000950170-22-004180
Other Revenue — Consulting Agreements And Referral Fees · FY 192019-12-311,479,0000000950170-22-004180
Management And Advisory Fees · FY 192019-12-3142,209,0000000950170-22-004180
Advisory Fees · FY 192019-12-3100000950170-22-004180

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$80.9MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3080,914,0000001193125-26-340176
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-3075,929,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3072,704,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3167,667,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3185,014,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3074,243,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-3071,076,000Source unavailable
Q1 24 · Revenue2024-03-3166,115,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-308,485,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30—0001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3080,914,0000001193125-26-340176
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-302,145,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-3033,608,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-3075,929,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-303,383,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-3040,559,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3072,704,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-314,522,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-3130,587,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3167,667,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-315,280,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3145,591,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3185,014,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-301,406,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-3031,712,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3074,243,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Net income2024-06-306,993,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Gross profit2024-06-3034,823,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-3071,076,000Source unavailable
Q1 24 · Net income2024-03-315,021,000Source unavailable
Q1 24 · Gross profit2024-03-3129,006,000Source unavailable
Q1 24 · Revenue2024-03-3166,115,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$8.49MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-308,485,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-2,433,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Pretax income2026-06-3010,918,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Other, net2026-06-30-6,806,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-3017,724,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-63,190,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3080,914,0000001193125-26-340176

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-3063,190,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-3080,914,0000001193125-26-340176
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-3022,908,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-3075,929,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-3022,826,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-3072,704,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-3119,361,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-3167,667,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-3122,735,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-3185,014,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-3022,886,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-3074,243,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-06-3017,984,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Revenue2024-06-3071,076,000Source unavailable
Q1 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-03-3116,907,000Source unavailable
Q1 24 · Total Revenue2024-03-3166,115,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$296MFY 24
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31296,448,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31241,734,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31198,360,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31150,534,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3167,368,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3144,902,000Source unavailable
FY 11 · Revenue2011-12-3111,252,000,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-3118,700,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31141,132,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31296,448,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-7,133,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-3187,448,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31241,734,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-3129,206,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-31104,063,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31198,360,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-3110,767,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-3195,779,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31150,534,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-3123,806,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-3142,839,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3167,368,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-3111,941,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-3132,559,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3144,902,000Source unavailable
FY 11 · Net income2011-12-311,672,000,000Source unavailable
FY 11 · Gross profit2011-12-314,794,000,000Source unavailable
FY 11 · Revenue2011-12-3111,252,000,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 24 · USD

$18.7MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-3118,700,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Tax / other2024-12-31-9,663,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Pretax income2024-12-3128,363,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Other, net2024-12-31-32,257,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Operating income2024-12-3160,620,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Operating expenses2024-12-31-80,512,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31141,132,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cost of revenue2024-12-31-155,316,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31296,448,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$16.7MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-3116,724,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-3122,084,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-9,594,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-3011,530,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-6,130,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-3126,676,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-3025,126,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-3033,730,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$18.1MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-3118,107,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-3196,591,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-3146,215,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-3160,206,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-3148,860,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-3110,635,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-3116,783,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

YTD · USD

$40.9MQ2 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-3040,882,0000001193125-26-340176

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$41.4MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-3041,440,0000001193125-26-340176

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$8.89MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Change in cash2026-06-308,890,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · FX / other change2026-06-30583,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Financing2026-06-3094,525,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Investing2026-06-30-127,658,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Operating2026-06-3041,440,0000001193125-26-340176

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—0001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-3036,637,0000001193125-26-340176
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-3128,152,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-3039,991,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-3033,440,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-3174,393,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-30517,308,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-30635,832,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-30199,037,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Goodwill & intangibles2026-06-30885,866,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-3031,600,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Cash2026-06-3036,637,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-30635,832,0000001193125-26-340176
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-301,153,140,0000001193125-26-340176

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-3128,152,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-3167,455,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-3130,467,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-3120,021,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USDQ1 20242024-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue80,914,000USD75,929,000USD72,704,000USD67,667,000USD85,014,000USD74,243,000USD71,076,000USD66,115,000USD
Selling General Administrative10,331,000USD15,538,000USD15,567,000USD13,340,000USD14,092,000USD15,775,000USD10,552,000USD9,825,000USD
General And Administrative Expenses10,331,000USD———————
Total Operating Expenses63,190,000USD22,908,000USD22,826,000USD19,361,000USD22,735,000USD22,886,000USD17,984,000USD16,907,000USD
Operating Income17,724,000USD10,700,000USD17,733,000USD11,226,000USD22,856,000USD8,826,000USD16,839,000USD12,099,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-6,806,000USD-6,616,000USD-12,153,000USD-6,265,000USD-15,190,000USD-6,238,000USD-5,731,000USD-5,098,000USD
Interest Expense6,569,000USD6,987,000USD6,799,000USD6,417,000USD6,927,000USD6,692,000USD6,115,000USD5,776,000USD
Labor And Related Expense38,743,000USD———————
Income Before Tax10,918,000USD4,084,000USD5,580,000USD4,961,000USD7,666,000USD2,588,000USD11,108,000USD7,001,000USD
Income Tax Expense2,433,000USD1,051,000USD1,380,000USD265,000USD1,965,000USD1,255,000USD3,718,000USD1,758,000USD
Net Income8,485,000USD2,145,000USD3,383,000USD4,522,000USD5,280,000USD1,406,000USD6,993,000USD5,021,000USD
Minority Interest1,195,000USD-888,000USD-817,000USD-174,000USD-421,000USD73,000USD——
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares7,675,000USD2,145,000USD3,383,000USD4,522,000USD————
Cost Of Revenue—42,321,000USD32,145,000USD37,080,000USD39,423,000USD42,531,000USD36,253,000USD37,109,000USD
Gross Profit—33,608,000USD40,559,000USD30,587,000USD45,591,000USD31,712,000USD34,823,000USD29,006,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses—7,370,000USD7,259,000USD6,021,000USD8,643,000USD7,111,000USD7,432,000USD7,082,000USD
Interest Income—6,987,000USD6,799,000USD6,417,000USD————
Net Interest Income—-6,987,000USD-6,799,000USD-6,417,000USD-6,927,000USD-6,692,000USD——
Tax Provision—1,051,000USD1,380,000USD265,000USD1,965,000USD1,255,000USD——
Net Income From Continuing Ops—3,033,000USD4,200,000USD4,696,000USD5,701,000USD1,333,000USD——
Ebit—11,071,000USD12,379,000USD11,378,000USD14,593,000USD9,280,000USD17,223,000USD12,777,000USD
Ebitda—17,746,000USD18,938,000USD17,068,000USD21,191,000USD15,935,000USD23,871,000USD19,432,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization—6,675,000USD6,559,000USD5,690,000USD6,598,000USD6,655,000USD6,648,000USD6,655,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation—6,675,000USD6,559,000USD5,690,000USD6,598,000USD6,655,000USD——
Source0001193125-26-340176DeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USDFY 20112011-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue296,448,000USD241,734,000USD198,360,000USD150,534,000USD67,368,000USD44,902,000USD11,252,000,000USD
Cost Of Revenue155,316,000USD154,286,000USD94,297,000USD54,755,000USD24,529,000USD12,343,000USD6,458,000,000USD
Gross Profit141,132,000USD87,448,000USD104,063,000USD95,779,000USD42,839,000USD32,559,000USD4,794,000,000USD
Selling General Administrative50,244,000USD35,252,000USD31,378,000USD21,378,000USD18,663,000USD9,196,000USD1,239,000,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses30,268,000USD31,275,000USD29,262,000USD34,055,000USD15,487,000USD10,552,000USD—
Total Operating Expenses80,512,000USD66,527,000USD60,640,000USD55,433,000USD34,150,000USD19,748,000USD1,329,000,000USD
Operating Income60,620,000USD20,921,000USD43,423,000USD40,346,000USD8,689,000USD12,811,000USD2,468,000,000USD
Interest Income25,510,000USD21,872,000USD9,505,000USD————
Interest Expense25,510,000USD21,872,000USD9,505,000USD22,185,000USD11,720,000USD11,372,000USD145,000,000USD
Net Interest Income-25,510,000USD-21,872,000USD-9,505,000USD-22,185,000USD———
Income Before Tax28,363,000USD-3,140,000USD35,463,000USD3,697,000USD-3,031,000USD1,439,000USD2,323,000,000USD
Income Tax Expense8,696,000USD4,632,000USD6,064,000USD-7,070,000USD-26,837,000USD-10,502,000USD641,000,000USD
Tax Provision8,696,000USD4,632,000USD6,064,000USD-7,070,000USD———
Net Income18,700,000USD-7,133,000USD29,206,000USD10,767,000USD23,806,000USD11,941,000USD1,672,000,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops19,667,000USD-7,772,000USD29,399,000USD10,767,000USD———
Ebit65,276,000USD18,732,000USD44,968,000USD25,882,000USD8,689,000USD12,811,000USD-1,008,497,000USD
Ebitda91,832,000USD48,691,000USD72,320,000USD56,585,000USD24,260,000USD23,393,000USD-5,497,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization26,556,000USD29,959,000USD27,352,000USD30,703,000USD15,571,000USD10,582,000USD1,003,000,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation26,556,000USD29,959,000USD27,352,000USD30,703,000USD———
Total Other Income Expense Net-32,257,000USD-24,061,000USD-7,960,000USD-36,649,000USD-11,720,000USD-11,372,000USD-214,000USD
Minority Interest-967,000USD639,000USD-193,000USD0USD———
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares18,700,000USD-7,133,000USD29,206,000USD————
Research Development——————90,000,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets1,153,140,000USD909,734,000USD928,302,000USD936,010,000USD932,165,000USD877,351,000USD869,275,000USD857,033,000USD
Cash And Equivalents36,637,000USD—28,152,000USD39,991,000USD33,440,000USD74,393,000USD——
Total Liabilities635,832,000USD———————
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest517,308,000USD———————
Property Plant Equipment Net31,600,000USD32,559,000USD33,543,999USD34,442,000USD34,616,000USD28,928,000USD24,315,000USD24,345,000USD
Goodwill612,357,000USD———————
Intangible Assets273,509,000USD101,081,000USD107,268,000USD113,392,000USD119,499,000USD92,271,000USD97,589,000USD103,883,000USD
Retained Earnings-179,030,000USD-186,320,000USD-194,811,000USD-204,262,000USD-206,407,000USD-209,790,000USD-214,312,000USD-219,592,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income2,937,000USD2,829,000USD4,342,000USD4,065,000USD4,036,000USD0USD——
Total Liab—506,421,000USD524,843,000USD539,220,000USD543,224,000USD503,096,000USD482,385,000USD462,939,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity—351,240,000USD351,363,000USD344,778,000USD337,664,000USD334,328,000USD346,999,000USD354,450,000USD
Other Current Liab—-25,827,000USD54,252,000USD26,066,000USD25,292,000USD24,540,000USD27,252,000USD17,926,000USD
Common Stock—109,000USD110,000USD110,000USD110,000USD111,000USD111,000USD111,000USD
Capital Stock—109,000USD110,000USD110,000USD110,000USD111,000USD111,000USD111,000USD
Good Will—557,606,000USD558,978,000USD558,866,000USD558,150,000USD506,038,000USD506,038,000USD506,038,000USD
Cash—29,938,000USD28,152,000USD39,991,000USD33,440,000USD74,393,000USD67,455,000USD61,451,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—29,938,000USD28,152,000USD39,991,000USD33,440,000USD74,393,000USD67,455,000USD61,451,000USD
Total Current Assets—161,398,000USD182,583,000USD166,331,000USD157,697,000USD192,151,000USD189,871,000USD170,549,000USD
Total Current Liabilities—16,393,000USD80,487,000USD136,702,000USD114,614,000USD99,584,000USD66,761,000USD51,020,000USD
Net Debt—374,130,000USD374,733,000USD384,080,000USD369,969,000USD308,360,000USD272,919,000USD279,042,000USD
Short Term Debt—16,393,000USD0USD69,882,000USD49,650,000USD33,920,000USD-3,308,000USD-3,540,000USD
Short Long Term Debt—59,342,000USD53,614,000USD69,882,000USD49,650,000USD33,920,000USD-3,308,000USD-3,540,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—404,068,000USD402,885,000USD424,071,000USD403,409,000USD382,753,000USD340,374,000USD340,493,000USD
Long Term Debt—315,667,000USD319,590,000USD323,512,000USD323,371,000USD323,231,000USD323,091,000USD322,951,000USD
Long Term Investments—1,434,000USD1,403,000USD1,421,000USD3,358,000USD2,660,000USD2,781,000USD2,577,000USD
Net Receivables—131,460,000USD126,944,000USD125,508,000USD123,483,000USD116,740,000USD121,756,000USD107,281,000USD
Accounts Payable—25,827,000USD26,235,000USD23,532,000USD25,719,000USD27,965,000USD30,208,000USD24,553,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—38,286,000USD38,817,000USD39,198,000USD39,125,000USD32,855,000USD27,946,000USD27,712,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—117,303,000shares110,394,000shares117,802,000shares118,722,000shares119,352,000shares120,375,000shares119,276,000shares
Non Current Assets Total—748,336,000USD745,719,000USD769,679,000USD774,468,000USD685,200,000USD679,404,000USD686,484,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—490,028,000USD444,356,000USD402,518,000USD428,610,000USD403,512,000USD415,624,000USD411,919,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other—11,609,000USD15,852,000USD15,272,000USD13,420,000USD538,000USD2,398,000USD4,868,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—31,962,000USD44,526,000USD29,704,000USD26,177,000USD21,834,000USD15,136,000USD16,932,000USD
Net Working Capital—28,566,000USD31,678,000USD29,629,000USD43,083,000USD92,567,000USD123,110,000USD119,529,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets—23,694,000USD-44,599,999USD-9,518,000USD-9,722,000USD-9,923,000USD33,545,000USD32,709,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-85,169,000USD-53,614,000USD-69,882,000USD-49,650,000USD-33,920,000USD-3,308,000USD-3,540,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—162,752,000USD108,914,000USD63,734,000USD91,819,000USD79,743,000USD90,135,000USD84,100,000USD
Unclassified Equity—534,513,000USD541,612,000USD544,755,000USD539,815,000USD543,896,000USD561,089,000USD573,820,000USD
Other Current Assets——27,487,000USD832,000USD774,000USD1,018,000USD660,000USD1,817,000USD
Other Assets——44,600,000USD41,372,000USD42,390,000USD43,392,000USD——
Current Deferred Revenue———17,222,000USD13,953,000USD13,159,000USD12,609,000USD12,081,000USD
Source0001193125-26-340176DeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets928,302,000USD869,275,000USD834,074,000USD826,360,000USD676,217,000USD582,426,000USD202,804,000USD
Intangible Assets107,268,000USD97,589,000USD123,195,000USD151,795,000USD128,788,000USD143,738,000USD54,814,000USD
Other Current Assets127,476,000USD660,000USD1,590,000USD9,471,000USD2,566,000USD1,010,000USD756,000USD
Total Liab524,843,000USD482,385,000USD408,912,000USD392,477,000USD281,053,000USD522,585,000USD166,763,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity351,363,000USD346,999,000USD385,589,000USD393,138,000USD395,164,000USD59,841,000USD36,041,000USD
Other Current Liab54,252,000USD27,252,000USD18,338,000USD24,514,000USD8,267,000USD14,112,000USD6,277,000USD
Common Stock110,000USD111,000USD116,000USD115,000USD117,000USD63,000USD89,000USD
Capital Stock110,000USD111,000USD116,000USD115,000USD117,000USD——
Retained Earnings-194,811,000USD-214,312,000USD-233,012,000USD-225,879,000USD-255,085,000USD-264,259,000USD-287,345,000USD
Good Will558,978,000USD506,038,000USD506,038,000USD506,638,000USD418,701,000USD369,982,000USD97,323,000USD
Other Assets44,600,000USD43,573,000USD51,552,000USD54,904,000USD———
Cash28,152,000USD67,455,000USD30,467,000USD20,021,000USD40,916,000USD11,773,000USD18,710,000USD
Cash And Equivalents28,152,000USD67,455,000USD30,467,000USD20,021,000USD———
Cash And Short Term Investments28,152,000USD67,455,000USD30,467,000USD20,021,000USD40,916,000USD11,773,000USD18,710,000USD
Total Current Assets182,583,000USD189,871,000USD116,128,000USD86,812,000USD61,245,000USD17,944,000USD22,071,000USD
Total Current Liabilities80,487,000USD66,761,000USD135,014,000USD39,743,000USD109,532,000USD283,758,000USD119,052,000USD
Net Debt374,733,000USD272,919,000USD279,655,000USD287,761,000USD187,280,000USD285,964,000USD133,714,000USD
Short Term Debt0USD-3,308,000USD88,852,000USD78,117,000USD87,911,000USD258,196,000USD104,963,000USD
Short Long Term Debt53,614,000USD-3,308,000USD88,852,000USD78,117,000USD87,911,000USD——
Short Long Term Debt Total402,885,000USD340,374,000USD310,122,000USD307,782,000USD228,196,000USD297,737,000USD152,424,000USD
Long Term Debt319,590,000USD323,091,000USD200,992,000USD211,107,000USD124,585,000USD——
Long Term Investments1,403,000USD2,781,000USD1,738,000USD2,321,000USD1,803,000USD——
Net Receivables26,955,000USD121,756,000USD84,071,000USD57,320,000USD17,763,000USD5,161,000USD2,605,000USD
Accounts Payable26,235,000USD30,208,000USD15,054,000USD2,578,000USD401,000USD1,103,000USD106,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net33,543,999USD24,315,000USD20,412,000USD18,801,000USD15,770,000USD7,615,000USD5,757,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross38,817,000USD27,946,000USD23,175,000USD20,952,000USD16,241,000USD——
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income4,342,000USD——————
Common Stock Shares Outstanding110,394,000shares120,375,000shares116,104,000shares121,655,000shares112,332,000shares117,156,000shares117,156,000shares
Non Current Assets Total745,719,000USD679,404,000USD717,946,000USD739,548,000USD614,972,000USD564,482,000USD180,733,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total444,356,000USD415,624,000USD273,898,000USD352,734,000USD171,521,000USD238,827,000USD47,711,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other15,852,000USD2,398,000USD7,547,000USD26,052,000USD24,771,000USD——
Non Currrent Assets Other44,526,000USD15,136,000USD29,045,000USD18,718,000USD4,759,000USD3,368,000USD1,132,000USD
Net Working Capital31,678,000USD123,110,000USD-18,886,000USD-31,048,000USD-48,287,000USD——
Unclassified Non Current Assets-44,599,999USD-10,028,000USD-14,034,000USD-13,629,000USD45,151,000USD39,779,000USD21,707,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-53,614,000USD-3,308,000USD-88,852,000USD-156,234,000USD-87,911,000USD——
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities108,914,000USD90,135,000USD65,359,000USD115,575,000USD22,165,000USD238,827,000USD47,711,000USD
Unclassified Equity541,612,000USD561,089,000USD618,369,000USD618,787,000USD650,015,000USD324,037,000USD323,297,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue—12,609,000USD12,770,000USD12,651,000USD12,953,000USD10,347,000USD7,706,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation12,216,000USD
Stock Based Compensation18,012,000USD
Deferred Income Tax3,655,000USD
Change To Account Receivables1,012,000USD
Change To Liabilities405,000USD
Change In Working Capital2,044,000USD
Operating Cash Flow41,440,000USD
Capital Expenditures-558,000USD
Other Investing Activities-127,175,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow75,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-127,658,000USD
Net Debt Issuance116,875,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance-3,000,000USD
Common Dividends Paid-8,414,000USD
Other Financing Activities0USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-10,936,000USD
Financing Cash Flow94,525,000USD
Effect Of Forex Changes On Cash583,000USD
Change In Cash8,890,000USD
End Cash Flow37,776,000USD
Source0001193125-26-340176DeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income8,491,000USD9,451,000USD3,033,000USD4,200,000USD4,696,000USD5,701,000USD1,333,000USD6,993,000USD
Depreciation5,903,000USD7,146,000USD6,675,000USD6,559,000USD5,690,000USD6,598,000USD6,655,000USD6,648,000USD
Stock Based Compensation8,845,000USD8,224,000USD11,269,000USD11,056,000USD6,565,000USD7,412,000USD9,648,000USD6,676,000USD
Other Non Cash Items8,955,000USD12,423,000USD1,703,000USD7,311,000USD753,000USD10,563,000USD718,000USD1,085,000USD
Change To Account Receivables2,676,000USD-4,482,000USD-2,900,000USD-5,550,000USD4,964,000USD-13,032,000USD-9,049,000USD-6,092,000USD
Change In Working Capital-6,267,000USD-14,310,000USD-31,920,000USD-16,334,000USD-22,509,000USD-1,726,000USD8,477,000USD10,595,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities17,082,000USD22,934,000USD-8,603,000USD13,386,000USD-4,729,000USD27,712,000USD27,472,000USD34,827,000USD
Capital Expenditures-358,000USD-850,000USD-991,000USD-1,856,000USD-1,401,000USD-1,036,000USD-2,346,000USD-1,097,000USD
Free Cash Flow16,724,000USD22,084,000USD-9,594,000USD11,530,000USD-6,130,000USD26,676,000USD25,126,000USD33,730,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-452,000USD-1,687,000USD1,874,000USD-41,667,000USD-1,268,000USD-2,446,000USD-2,223,000USD-875,000USD
Net Borrowings1,437,000USD-20,562,000USD20,000,000USD15,500,000USD37,000,000USD-1,000USD20,142,000USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities-15,595,000USD-33,442,000USD13,462,000USD-12,987,000USD13,293,000USD-20,419,000USD5,817,000USD-31,781,000USD
Dividends Paid-4,101,000USD-4,123,999USD-4,120,000USD-4,226,000USD-3,868,000USD-3,892,000USD-3,889,000USD-3,934,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-8,963,000USD-7,246,000USD-2,196,000USD-27,126,000USD-19,664,000USD-15,549,000USD-7,085,000USD-12,935,000USD
Change In Cash1,052,000USD-11,937,000USD6,609,000USD-41,197,000USD7,296,000USD4,847,000USD31,066,000USD2,171,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow28,886,000USD40,823,000USD34,214,000USD75,411,000USD68,115,000USD63,268,000USD32,202,000USD30,031,000USD
End Period Cash Flow29,938,000USD28,886,000USD40,823,000USD34,214,000USD75,411,000USD68,115,000USD63,268,000USD32,202,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-11,000USD-837,000USD2,258,000USD1,020,000USD11,000USD-783,000USD23,000USD-644,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-3,968,000USD-1,510,000USD-222,000USD2,865,000USD-175,000USD-977,000USD-3,351,000USD-1,156,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-8,845,000USD——————2,830,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow———-40,831,000USD————
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow———————-13,756,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income19,501,000USD19,667,000USD-7,133,000USD29,399,000USD10,767,000USD23,806,000USD11,941,000USD
Depreciation27,181,000USD26,556,000USD29,959,000USD27,352,000USD30,703,000USD15,571,000USD10,582,000USD
Stock Based Compensation37,114,000USD30,451,000USD34,653,000USD18,616,000USD4,924,000USD714,000USD417,000USD
Other Non Cash Items18,851,000USD12,485,000USD2,717,000USD1,988,000USD17,632,000USD2,040,000USD2,683,000USD
Change To Account Receivables6,703,000USD-35,906,000USD-25,227,000USD-1,066,000USD-9,375,000USD1,515,000USD-319,000USD
Change In Working Capital-79,659,000USD7,838,000USD-16,268,000USD-19,373,000USD-6,867,000USD-1,188,000USD2,099,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities22,988,000USD100,970,000USD47,685,000USD61,675,000USD49,019,000USD10,669,000USD16,813,000USD
Capital Expenditures-4,881,000USD-4,379,000USD-1,470,000USD-1,469,000USD-159,000USD-34,000USD-30,000USD
Free Cash Flow18,107,000USD96,591,000USD46,215,000USD60,206,000USD48,860,000USD10,635,000USD16,783,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-42,748,000USD-5,804,000USD-2,250,000USD-98,590,000USD-47,400,000USD-214,193,000USD-655,000USD
Net Borrowings51,938,000USD30,229,000USD-825,000USD77,500,000USD-83,567,000USD——
Total Cash From Financing Activities-19,674,000USD-59,108,000USD-42,870,000USD22,925,000USD29,080,000USD196,841,000USD-5,643,000USD
Dividends Paid-16,338,000USD-15,489,000USD-15,406,000USD-10,522,000USD-2,313,000USD——
Sale Purchase Of Stock-56,232,000USD-67,814,000USD-18,645,000USD-22,355,000USD-4,612,000,000USD——
Change In Cash-39,229,000USD36,058,000USD2,565,000USD-13,990,000USD30,699,000USD-6,683,000USD10,515,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow68,115,000USD32,057,000USD29,492,000USD43,482,000USD12,783,000USD19,466,000USD8,951,000USD
End Period Cash Flow28,886,000USD68,115,000USD32,057,000USD29,492,000USD43,482,000USD12,783,000USD19,466,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities2,370,000USD-1,425,000USD-1,809,000USD-1,680,000USD-2,582,000USD——
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities958,000USD-6,034,000USD-7,994,000USD-21,698,000USD-23,040,000USD42,289,000USD—
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-40,237,000USD—1,029,000USD-95,441,000USD-44,659,000USD-214,159,000USD—
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow—3,973,000USD3,757,000USD3,693,000USD-8,140,000USD-30,274,000USD-10,909,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock——0USD0USD138,000,000USD——
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow————4,750,000,000USD154,552,000USD—
Change To Inventory——————809,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.