marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
$29.1M-19.1% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$5.24M-37.2% YoY18.0% margin
Operating income · TTM
$-17.9MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth-61.4% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 44Market cap $7.42MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About REED'S, INC.

Reed's, Inc. engages in the manufacture and distribution of natural beverages in the United States and the Asia-Pacific region. The company offers reed's craft ginger beer; reed's real ginger ales; reed's ready to drink; reed's functional soda; flying cauldron soda; and virgil's handcrafted sodas. It sells its products to natural food and gourmet retailers, grocery store chains, mass merchants, club stores, convenience and drug stores, liquor stores, industrial cafeterias, and on-premise bars and restaurants, as well as directly to consumers through its website, Amazon, and third party e-commerce retailers; and Reed's and Virgil's brand names. The company was formerly known as Original Beverage Corporation and changed its name to Reed's, Inc. in 2001. Reed's, Inc. was founded in 1987 and is headquartered in Norwalk, Connecticut.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$7.49MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-307,488,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-317,142,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-317,480,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-307,033,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-309,523,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3110,029,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-319,733,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-306,752,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-4,273,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-301,789,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-307,488,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-6,464,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31697,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-317,142,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-3,781,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-311,529,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-317,480,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30-3,982,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-301,224,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-307,033,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30-6,048,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-30807,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-309,523,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-2,031,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-313,402,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3110,029,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-4,117,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-312,917,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-319,733,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-4,150,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-301,215,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-306,752,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-4.27MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-4,273,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-209,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30-4,064,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-5,853,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-301,789,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-5,699,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-307,488,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-305,853,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-307,488,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-316,912,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-317,142,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-315,039,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-317,480,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-305,327,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-307,033,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-306,600,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-309,523,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-3111,771,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-3110,029,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-3113,392,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-319,733,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-309,890,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-306,752,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$34.1MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3134,065,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3137,954,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3144,711,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3153,041,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3149,599,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3141,615,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3133,820,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-15,847,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-316,962,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3134,065,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-13,152,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3111,376,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3137,954,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-15,523,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-319,712,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3144,711,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-20,057,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-3112,112,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3153,041,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-31-17,603,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-3113,598,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3149,599,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-31-11,484,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-3112,766,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3141,615,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-31-17,398,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-317,876,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3133,820,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$-15.8MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-15,847,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-15,847,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-699,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-15,148,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-22,110,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-316,962,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-27,103,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3134,065,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-5,844,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-3,888,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-2,916,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-5,075,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-5,436,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-3,979,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-301,029,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-17.3MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-17,315,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-6,276,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-4,354,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-15,435,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-17,924,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31-9,657,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31-18,483,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Total assets

Quarterly · USD

$15.4MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Assets2026-06-3015,449,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Assets
Q1 26 · Assets2026-03-3118,686,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Assets2025-12-3123,341,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Assets2025-09-3019,925,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Assets2025-06-3023,705,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Assets2025-03-3124,519,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Assets2024-12-3125,140,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Assets2024-09-3015,033,000Source unavailable

Total assets

Yearly · USD

$23.3MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Assets2025-12-3123,341,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Assets2024-12-3125,140,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Assets2023-12-3118,883,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Assets2022-12-3125,487,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Assets2021-12-3126,321,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Assets2020-12-3120,057,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Assets2019-12-3115,992,000Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue7,488,000USD7,142,000USD7,480,000USD7,033,000USD9,523,000USD10,029,000USD9,733,000USD6,752,000USD
Cost Of Revenue5,607,000USD6,445,000USD5,951,000USD5,809,000USD8,716,000USD6,627,000USD6,816,000USD5,537,000USD
Gross Profit1,789,000USD697,000USD1,529,000USD1,224,000USD807,000USD3,402,000USD2,917,000USD1,215,000USD
Selling General Administrative3,037,000USD4,045,000USD2,663,000USD2,861,000USD3,757,000USD5,144,000USD6,461,000USD4,353,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses1,709,000USD1,747,000USD2,207,000USD1,366,000USD2,843,000USD———
General And Administrative Expenses3,037,000USD———————
Total Operating Expenses5,853,000USD6,912,000USD5,039,000USD5,327,000USD6,600,000USD11,771,000USD13,392,000USD9,890,000USD
Operating Income-4,064,000USD-6,215,000USD-3,510,000USD-4,103,000USD-5,793,000USD-1,742,000USD-3,659,000USD-3,138,000USD
Interest Expense204,000USD204,000USD244,000USD274,000USD301,000USD289,000USD903,000USD2,405,000USD
Net Income-4,273,000USD-6,464,000USD-3,781,000USD-3,982,000USD-6,048,000USD-2,031,000USD-4,117,000USD-4,150,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares-4,273,000USD———————
Unclassified Operating Expenses—1,120,000USD—1,100,000USD—6,627,000USD6,931,000USD5,537,000USD
Net Interest Income—-204,000USD-244,000USD-274,000USD-301,000USD-289,000USD-903,000USD-2,405,000USD
Income Before Tax—-6,464,000USD-3,781,000USD-3,982,000USD-6,048,000USD-2,031,000USD-4,117,000USD-4,150,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-6,464,000USD-3,781,000USD-3,982,000USD-6,048,000USD-2,031,000USD-4,117,000USD-4,150,000USD
Ebit—-6,215,000USD-3,537,000USD-3,708,000USD-5,747,000USD———
Ebitda—-6,173,000USD-3,498,000USD-3,679,000USD-5,696,000USD———
Depreciation And Amortization—42,000USD39,000USD29,000USD51,000USD———
Reconciled Depreciation—30,000USD39,000USD29,000USD51,000USD41,000USD37,000USD30,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net—-249,000USD-271,000USD121,000USD-255,000USD——1,393,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue34,065,000USD37,954,000USD44,711,000USD53,041,000USD49,599,000USD41,615,000USD33,820,000USD
Cost Of Revenue27,103,000USD26,578,000USD34,999,000USD40,929,000USD36,001,000USD28,849,000USD25,944,000USD
Gross Profit6,962,000USD11,376,000USD9,712,000USD12,112,000USD13,598,000USD12,766,000USD7,876,000USD
Selling General Administrative11,296,000USD9,109,000USD6,118,000USD7,188,000USD7,965,000USD7,023,000USD7,596,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses5,271,000USD10,268,000USD12,426,000USD18,919,000USD21,604,000USD14,359,000USD15,181,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses5,543,000USD——————
Total Operating Expenses22,110,000USD19,492,000USD19,129,000USD26,107,000USD29,569,000USD21,382,000USD22,777,000USD
Operating Income-15,148,000USD-8,116,000USD-9,417,000USD-14,834,000USD-15,971,000USD-8,616,000USD-14,901,000USD
Interest Expense1,108,000USD5,481,000USD6,106,000USD5,223,000USD1,201,000USD1,307,000USD1,286,000USD
Net Interest Income-1,108,000USD-5,481,000USD-6,106,000USD-5,223,000USD-1,201,000USD-1,307,000USD-1,286,000USD
Income Before Tax-15,847,000USD-13,157,000USD-15,523,000USD-19,218,000USD-16,402,000USD-10,177,000USD-16,112,000USD
Net Income-15,847,000USD-13,152,000USD-15,523,000USD-20,057,000USD-17,603,000USD-11,484,000USD-17,398,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-15,842,000USD-13,152,000USD-15,523,000USD-19,218,000USD-16,402,000USD-10,177,000USD-16,112,000USD
Ebit-14,734,000USD-7,671,000USD-9,417,000USD-14,834,000USD-15,971,000USD-8,616,000USD-14,901,000USD
Ebitda-14,574,000USD-7,377,000USD-9,275,000USD-14,609,000USD-15,828,000USD-8,412,000USD-14,749,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization160,000USD294,000USD142,000USD225,000USD143,000USD204,000USD152,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation160,000USD125,000USD142,000USD108,000USD143,000USD204,000USD152,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-699,000USD-5,041,000USD-6,106,000USD-5,223,000USD-431,000USD-1,561,000USD-1,211,000USD
Income Tax Expense—-5,000USD—-108,000USD1,201,000USD1,307,000USD1,286,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares———-19,223,000USD-16,407,000USD-10,182,000USD-16,117,000USD
Non Operating Income Net Other—————-254,000USD30,000USD
Interest Income——————1,256,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets15,449,000USD18,686,000USD23,341,000USD19,925,000USD23,705,000USD24,519,000USD25,140,000USD15,033,000USD
Total Current Assets13,662,000USD16,847,000USD21,460,000USD18,075,000USD21,890,000USD22,669,000USD23,311,000USD14,062,000USD
Other Current Assets1,153,000USD1,307,000USD673,000USD939,000USD862,000USD976,000USD683,000USD1,476,000USD
Total Liabilities16,934,000USD———————
Total Current Liabilities16,147,000USD15,195,000USD13,387,000USD16,363,000USD21,154,000USD19,028,000USD17,655,000USD36,986,000USD
Other Current Liabilities634,000USD———————
Total Stockholder Equity-1,485,000USD2,692,000USD9,151,000USD2,757,000USD1,735,000USD4,664,000USD6,648,000USD-21,953,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest-1,485,000USD———————
Deferred Revenue51,000USD———————
Net Receivables3,107,000USD2,912,000USD2,317,000USD2,434,000USD5,171,000USD4,329,000USD3,979,000USD2,770,000USD
Inventory6,992,000USD8,048,000USD8,046,000USD10,566,000USD13,180,000USD12,333,000USD8,114,000USD9,251,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net1,137,000USD1,189,000USD1,231,000USD1,200,000USD1,165,000USD1,205,000USD1,185,000USD335,000USD
Intangible Assets650,000USD650,000USD650,000USD650,000USD650,000USD645,000USD644,000USD636,000USD
Accounts Payable6,200,000USD5,062,000USD3,496,000USD5,827,000USD8,478,000USD7,945,000USD6,956,000USD8,313,000USD
Short Term Debt35,000USD9,238,000USD40,000USD48,000USD9,782,000USD———
Common Stock5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD1,000USD5,000USD———
Retained Earnings-178,468,000USD-174,195,000USD-167,731,000USD-163,950,000USD-159,968,000USD-153,915,000USD-151,884,000USD-147,767,000USD
Total Liab—15,994,000USD14,190,000USD17,168,000USD21,970,000USD19,855,000USD18,492,000USD36,986,000USD
Other Current Liab—878,000USD9,851,000USD10,488,000USD2,894,000USD———
Capital Stock—99,000USD99,000USD95,000USD99,000USD97,000USD95,000USD95,000USD
Cash—4,580,000USD10,424,000USD4,136,000USD2,677,000USD4,862,000USD10,391,000USD306,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—4,580,000USD10,424,000USD4,136,000USD2,677,000USD———
Current Deferred Revenue—17,000USD——————
Net Debt—5,457,000USD-9,581,000USD-3,283,000USD7,921,000USD4,786,000USD—26,835,000USD
Short Long Term Debt—9,205,000USD9,182,000USD9,160,000USD9,736,000USD9,648,000USD9,571,000USD27,141,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—10,037,000USD843,000USD853,000USD10,598,000USD———
Property Plant Equipment Gross—2,016,000USD2,016,000USD1,935,000USD1,916,000USD1,894,000USD1,821,000USD1,612,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—11,820,429shares8,550,917shares82,481,570shares46,367,047shares45,371,247shares45,371,247shares8,187,291shares
Non Current Assets Total—1,838,999USD1,881,000USD1,850,000USD1,815,000USD1,850,000USD1,829,000USD971,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—798,999USD803,000USD805,000USD816,000USD827,000USD837,000USD0USD
Net Working Capital—1,652,000USD8,073,000USD1,712,000USD736,000USD3,641,000USD5,656,000USD-22,924,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-9,205,000USD-9,182,000USD-9,160,000USD-9,736,000USD1,435,000USD1,128,000USD1,532,000USD
Unclassified Equity—176,783,000USD176,778,000USD166,611,000USD161,599,000USD158,482,000USD158,437,000USD125,719,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets23,341,000USD25,140,000USD18,883,000USD25,487,000USD26,321,000USD20,057,000USD15,992,000USD
Intangible Assets650,000USD644,000USD629,000USD626,000USD624,000USD615,000USD576,000USD
Other Current Assets673,000USD683,000USD811,000USD939,000USD1,491,000USD1,341,000USD776,000USD
Total Liab14,190,000USD18,492,000USD38,064,000USD33,957,000USD22,118,000USD9,653,000USD14,845,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity9,151,000USD6,648,000USD-19,181,000USD-8,470,000USD4,203,000USD10,404,000USD1,147,000USD
Other Current Liab9,851,000USD1,128,000USD1,355,000USD2,258,000USD900,000USD1,452,000USD646,000USD
Common Stock5,000USD3,000USD——9,000USD9,000USD5,000USD
Capital Stock99,000USD97,000USD94,000USD94,000USD103,000USD103,000USD99,000USD
Retained Earnings-167,731,000USD-151,884,000USD-138,727,000USD-123,199,000USD-103,137,000USD-86,730,000USD-76,548,000USD
Cash10,424,000USD10,391,000USD603,000USD533,000USD49,000USD595,000USD913,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments10,424,000USD10,391,000USD603,000USD533,000USD49,000USD595,000USD913,000USD
Total Current Assets21,460,000USD23,311,000USD17,761,000USD24,095,000USD24,705,000USD18,455,000USD14,296,000USD
Total Current Liabilities13,387,000USD17,655,000USD27,190,000USD25,658,000USD21,724,000USD8,927,000USD9,411,000USD
Net Debt-9,581,000USD17,000USD26,973,000USD21,361,000USD10,735,000USD860,000USD7,739,000USD
Short Term Debt40,000USD9,571,000USD16,702,000USD13,595,000USD10,390,000USD729,000USD3,226,000USD
Short Long Term Debt9,182,000USD9,571,000USD16,495,000USD13,408,000USD10,229,000USD599,000USD3,177,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total843,000USD10,408,000USD27,576,000USD21,894,000USD10,784,000USD1,455,000USD8,652,000USD
Net Receivables2,317,000USD4,123,000USD5,047,000USD6,448,000USD6,116,000USD5,400,000USD2,099,000USD
Inventory8,046,000USD8,114,000USD11,300,000USD16,175,000USD17,049,000USD11,119,000USD10,508,000USD
Accounts Payable3,496,000USD6,956,000USD9,133,000USD9,805,000USD10,434,000USD6,746,000USD5,539,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net1,231,000USD1,185,000USD493,000USD766,000USD992,000USD920,000USD1,053,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross2,016,000USD1,821,000USD1,561,000USD1,552,000USD1,553,000USD920,000USD1,053,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding8,301,904shares8,041,496shares3,537,882shares2,020,074shares1,824,688shares1,212,896shares701,160shares
Non Current Assets Total1,881,000USD1,829,000USD1,122,000USD1,392,000USD1,616,000USD1,602,000USD1,696,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total803,000USD837,000USD10,874,000USD8,299,000USD394,000USD726,000USD5,434,000USD
Net Working Capital8,073,000USD5,656,000USD-9,429,000USD-724,000USD2,981,000USD9,528,000USD4,885,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-9,182,000USD-9,571,000USD-16,495,000USD-13,408,000USD-10,229,000USD—-3,177,000USD
Unclassified Equity176,778,000USD158,432,000USD119,452,000USD114,635,000USD107,228,000USD97,022,000USD78,073,000USD
Long Term Debt——10,874,000USD8,092,000USD—171,000USD4,689,000USD
Net Tangible Assets———-8,351,000USD3,485,000USD9,695,000USD477,000USD
Other Assets—————67,000USD67,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other—————555,000USD745,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—————67,000USD67,000USD
Other Liab——————8,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income——————-482,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Net Income-4,273,000USD-6,464,000USD-3,781,000USD-3,982,000USD-6,048,000USD-2,031,000USD-3,367,000USD-4,150,000USD
Depreciation37,000USD30,000USD39,000USD29,000USD51,000USD41,000USD37,000USD30,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-101,000USD———————
Financing Cash Flow2,797,000USD———————
Change In Cash-8,014,000USD-5,844,000USD6,288,000USD1,459,000USD-2,185,000USD-5,529,000USD10,085,000USD-20,000USD
End Cash Flow2,410,000USD———————
Stock Based Compensation—5,000USD-1,000USD4,000USD9,000USD47,000USD260,000USD46,000USD
Other Non Cash Items—1,743,000USD2,611,000USD-1,245,000USD2,497,000USD196,000USD552,000USD2,681,000USD
Change To Account Receivables—-1,577,000USD-1,214,000USD3,212,000USD-1,380,000USD-1,330,000USD-1,492,000USD2,159,000USD
Change To Inventory—-740,000USD1,498,000USD3,285,000USD-2,534,000USD-4,320,000USD6,000USD817,000USD
Change In Working Capital—-1,158,000USD-2,675,000USD2,374,000USD-1,557,000USD-4,595,000USD-2,130,000USD3,316,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities—-5,844,000USD-3,807,000USD-2,820,000USD-5,048,000USD-5,362,000USD-3,870,000USD1,053,000USD
Capital Expenditures—0USD-81,000USD-96,000USD-27,000USD-74,000USD-109,000USD-24,000USD
Free Cash Flow—-5,844,000USD-3,888,000USD-2,916,000USD-5,075,000USD-5,436,000USD-3,979,000USD1,029,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities—0USD10,176,000USD4,350,000USD2,890,000USD-93,000USD14,064,000USD-1,049,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow—10,424,000USD4,136,000USD2,677,000USD4,862,000USD10,391,000USD306,000USD326,000USD
End Period Cash Flow—4,580,000USD10,424,000USD4,136,000USD2,677,000USD4,862,000USD10,391,000USD306,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities——-81,000USD-71,000USD-27,000USD———
Net Borrowings——0USD-616,000USD-34,000USD0USD3,541,000USD-2,102,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock——10,176,000USD5,000,000USD——-1,903,000USD1,903,000USD
Investments———-71,000USD-27,000USD-74,000USD-109,000USD-24,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities———25,000USD-5,000USD———
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities———-34,000USD-76,000USD———
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow————3,000,000USD—12,426,000USD—
SourceDisclosurePreliminaryLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income-15,842,000USD-13,152,000USD-15,523,000USD-19,218,000USD-16,402,000USD-10,177,000USD-16,112,000USD
Depreciation160,000USD125,000USD142,000USD108,000USD143,000USD204,000USD152,000USD
Stock Based Compensation59,000USD528,000USD526,000USD859,000USD1,684,000USD1,176,000USD790,000USD
Other Non Cash Items3,458,000USD4,653,000USD7,207,000USD3,531,000USD583,000USD1,426,000USD1,365,000USD
Change To Account Receivables743,000USD-408,000USD275,000USD-525,000USD-446,000USD-2,478,000USD757,000USD
Change To Inventory-1,945,000USD2,909,000USD2,653,000USD531,000USD-5,871,000USD-159,000USD-3,575,000USD
Change In Working Capital-4,872,000USD1,722,000USD3,382,000USD-713,000USD-2,816,000USD-1,758,000USD-4,482,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-17,037,000USD-6,124,000USD-4,266,000USD-15,433,000USD-17,589,000USD-9,496,000USD-18,161,000USD
Capital Expenditures-278,000USD-152,000USD-88,000USD-2,000USD-335,000USD-161,000USD-322,000USD
Free Cash Flow-17,315,000USD-6,276,000USD-4,354,000USD-15,435,000USD-17,924,000USD-9,657,000USD-18,483,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-253,000USD-167,000USD-20,000USD-2,000USD-335,000USD-161,000USD-277,000USD
Net Borrowings-650,000USD452,000USD2,174,000USD10,438,000USD10,227,000USD-7,114,000USD-3,849,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities17,323,000USD16,079,000USD4,356,000USD15,919,000USD17,378,000USD9,339,000USD18,727,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock18,176,000USD11,882,000USD4,016,000USD5,034,000USD7,327,000USD16,564,000USD22,341,000USD
Change In Cash33,000USD9,788,000USD70,000USD484,000USD-546,000USD-318,000USD289,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow10,391,000USD603,000USD533,000USD49,000USD595,000USD913,000USD624,000USD
End Period Cash Flow10,424,000USD10,391,000USD603,000USD533,000USD49,000USD595,000USD913,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities19,000USD-15,000USD68,000USD——-39,000USD45,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-203,000USD-347,000USD-1,833,000USD449,000USD132,339,000USD51,683,000USD55,261,000USD
Investments—-167,000USD-20,000USD-2,000USD-335,000USD-161,000USD-277,000USD
Dividends Paid—-5,000USD——-66,266,000USD-5,000USD—
Sale Purchase Of Stock—0USD-1,000USD-2,000USD-15,000USD16,583,000USD365,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—15,979,000USD4,016,000USD5,034,000USD-58,907,000USD-51,808,000USD-33,050,000USD
Change To Liabilities———-629,000USD3,688,000USD1,390,000USD-1,019,000USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes—————-318,000USD289,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.