marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
$53.7MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
$53.4MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth99.3% margin
Operating income · TTM
$21.4MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth39.8% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
$-27.4MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth-51.0% margin
Employees 22Market cap —Updated 2026-09-29Company website
About Q32 Bio Inc.

Q32 Bio Inc., a clinical-stage biotechnology company, develops novel biologics to restore healthy immune balance in patients with alopecia areata and other autoimmune and inflammatory diseases driven by pathological immune dysfunction. The company is developing Bempikibart (ADX-914), a fully human anti"interleukin-7 receptor alpha antagonist monoclonal antibody which completed Phase 2a clinical trials, designed to re-regulate adaptive immune function by blocking signaling mediated by interleukin-7 and thymic stromal lymphopoietin for the treatment of atopic dermatitis and alopecia areata. It also develops ADX-096, a C3d mAb " CR1 fusion protein for use in ophthalmologic indications, as well as other C3d mAb fusions and nanobodies designed for tissue-targeted complement inhibition and a range of other indications. The company was founded in 2017 and is based in Waltham, Massachusetts.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$0Q1 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3153,737,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-300Source unavailable
Q4 23 · Revenue2023-12-31-14,662,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-7,609,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31-90,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-3157,730,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3153,647,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3153,737,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30-7,389,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-30-91,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30-9,489,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-30-91,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-11,031,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-31-119,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-14,189,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31-120,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Net income2024-06-30-16,978,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Gross profit2024-06-30-121,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-300Source unavailable
Q4 23 · Net income2023-12-31-27,067,000Source unavailable
Q4 23 · Gross profit2023-12-31-14,662,000Source unavailable
Q4 23 · Revenue2023-12-31-14,662,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q1 26 · USD

$-7.61MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-7,609,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Tax / other2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Pretax income2026-03-31-7,609,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Other, net2026-03-31113,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating income2026-03-31-7,722,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating expenses2026-03-31-7,632,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31-90,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cost of revenue2026-03-31-90,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-317,632,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-317,768,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-3153,737,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-307,577,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-309,080,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-3112,228,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-3114,526,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-06-3017,798,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Revenue2024-06-300Source unavailable
Q4 23 · Total Operating Expenses2023-12-3111,147,000Source unavailable
Q4 23 · Total Revenue2023-12-31-14,662,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$53.7MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3153,737,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31-6,651,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-316,651,000Source unavailable
FY 17 · Revenue2017-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-31—Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-3129,821,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3153,346,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3153,737,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-47,733,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31-487,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-53,743,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-31-6,651,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31-6,651,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-42,809,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-316,651,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-316,651,000Source unavailable
FY 17 · Net income2017-12-31-29,990,863Source unavailable
FY 17 · Gross profit2017-12-31-684,214Source unavailable
FY 17 · Revenue2017-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 16 · Net income2016-12-31-8,046,817Source unavailable
FY 16 · Gross profit2016-12-31-239,797Source unavailable
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-31—Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$29.8MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-3129,821,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-3129,821,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-3112,919,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-3116,902,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-36,444,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3153,346,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-391,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3153,737,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-6.34MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-6,343,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-6,180,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-4,230,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-10,651,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-12,482,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-11,430,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-19,580,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-22,229,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-33.5MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-33,543,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-67,790,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-18,682,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-13,442,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-112,147,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31-98,065,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31-113,191,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-30106,270,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-30105,905,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-308,397,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-301,565,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-304,023,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-305,574,000Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Cash2026-06-30106,270,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-309,962,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-30115,867,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-3143,387,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31141,040,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-3147,491,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-31208,614,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USDQ4 20232023-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue0USD53,737,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD-14,662,000USD
Cost Of Revenue90,000USD90,000USD91,000USD91,000USD119,000USD120,000USD121,000USD124,000USD
Gross Profit-90,000USD53,647,000USD-91,000USD-91,000USD-119,000USD-120,000USD-121,000USD-14,662,000USD
Research Development3,218,000USD3,315,000USD3,555,000USD5,161,000USD7,124,000USD10,545,000USD13,411,000USD8,339,000USD
Selling General Administrative4,504,000USD4,543,000USD4,022,000USD4,010,000USD5,104,000USD3,981,000USD4,508,000USD2,808,000USD
Total Operating Expenses7,632,000USD7,768,000USD7,577,000USD9,080,000USD12,228,000USD14,526,000USD17,798,000USD11,147,000USD
Operating Income-7,722,000USD45,879,000USD-7,577,000USD-9,171,000USD-12,228,000USD-14,526,000USD-17,919,000USD-25,809,000USD
Interest Expense200,000USD200,000USD300,000USD300,000USD300,000USD—1,700,000USD—
Income Before Tax-7,609,000USD57,730,000USD-7,389,000USD-9,489,000USD-11,031,000USD-14,168,000USD-15,529,000USD-26,814,000USD
Net Income-7,609,000USD57,730,000USD-7,389,000USD-9,489,000USD-11,031,000USD-14,189,000USD-16,978,000USD-27,067,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-7,609,000USD57,730,000USD-7,389,000USD-9,489,000USD-11,031,000USD-14,189,000USD-16,978,000USD1,029,000USD
Ebit-7,722,000USD45,789,000USD-7,089,000USD-9,189,000USD-10,731,000USD6,589,000USD-17,919,000USD-25,809,000USD
Ebitda-7,632,000USD45,879,000USD-6,998,000USD-9,098,000USD-10,612,000USD6,709,000USD-17,798,000USD-25,685,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization90,000USD90,000USD91,000USD91,000USD119,000USD120,000USD121,000USD124,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation90,000USD90,000USD91,000USD91,000USD119,000USD120,000USD121,000USD123,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net113,000USD11,851,000USD188,000USD-318,000USD1,197,000USD358,000USD2,390,000USD-1,005,000USD
Interest Income—400,000USD500,000USD600,000USD700,000USD———
Net Interest Income—200,000USD200,000USD300,000USD400,000USD———
Tax Provision———0USD0USD21,000USD0USD253,000USD
Income Tax Expense—————21,000USD1,449,000USD253,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses——————121,000USD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20172017-12-31 · USDFY 20162016-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue53,737,000USD0USD-6,651,000USD6,651,000USD——
Cost Of Revenue391,000USD487,000USD499,000USD2,599,000USD684,214USD239,797USD
Gross Profit53,346,000USD-487,000USD-6,651,000USD6,651,000USD-684,214USD-239,797USD
Research Development19,156,000USD48,143,000USD31,729,000USD35,814,000USD21,378,154USD5,694,997USD
Selling General Administrative17,679,000USD17,959,000USD9,875,000USD10,062,000USD——
Total Operating Expenses36,444,000USD65,614,999USD41,604,000USD45,876,000USD28,973,284USD9,760,221USD
Operating Income16,902,000USD-66,102,000USD-48,255,000USD-39,225,000USD-29,657,500USD-10,000,020USD
Interest Income2,200,000USD3,900,000USD————
Interest Expense1,100,000USD300,000USD1,500,000USD———
Net Interest Income1,100,000USD2,800,000USD————
Income Before Tax29,821,000USD-47,712,000USD-53,425,000USD-42,747,000USD-29,990,863USD-8,046,817USD
Tax Provision0USD21,000USD318,000USD62,000USD——
Net Income29,821,000USD-47,733,000USD-53,743,000USD-42,809,000USD-29,990,863USD-8,046,817USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops29,821,000USD-47,733,000USD-53,743,000USD-42,809,000USD——
Ebit30,921,000USD-45,787,000USD-48,255,000USD-39,225,000USD-29,990,863USD-8,046,817USD
Ebitda31,312,000USD-45,300,000USD-47,756,000USD-38,855,000USD-29,306,649USD-7,807,020USD
Depreciation And Amortization391,000USD487,000USD499,000USD370,000USD684,214USD239,797USD
Reconciled Depreciation391,000USD487,000USD499,000USD370,000USD——
Total Other Income Expense Net12,919,000USD18,390,000USD-5,170,000USD-3,522,000USD-333,365USD1,953,201USD
Income Tax Expense—21,000USD318,000USD62,000USD-4USD2USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses————7,595,130USD4,065,224USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets115,867,000USD63,675,000USD61,776,000USD57,784,000USD66,117,000USD79,071,000USD92,332,000USD104,542,000USD
Cash And Equivalents106,270,000USD———————
Total Current Assets109,646,000USD57,202,000USD55,050,000USD50,810,000USD58,324,000USD68,632,000USD81,877,000USD93,898,000USD
Other Current Assets3,376,000USD1,059,000USD6,753,000USD1,215,000USD2,937,000USD2,594,000USD3,357,000USD4,257,000USD
Total Liabilities9,962,000USD———————
Total Current Liabilities5,401,000USD10,669,000USD11,346,000USD11,110,000USD11,534,000USD14,579,000USD16,465,000USD14,383,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity105,905,000USD46,313,000USD42,014,000USD-18,448,000USD-12,235,000USD-4,014,000USD5,675,000USD18,295,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest105,905,000USD———————
Property Plant Equipment Net5,574,000USD5,826,000USD6,079,000USD6,327,000USD6,576,000USD6,822,000USD7,092,000USD7,357,000USD
Accounts Payable1,565,000USD653,000USD879,000USD973,000USD910,000USD2,712,000USD2,989,000USD1,258,000USD
Common Stock3,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD
Retained Earnings-221,548,000USD-212,602,000USD-204,993,000USD-262,723,000USD-255,334,000USD-245,845,000USD-234,814,000USD-220,625,000USD
Total Liab—17,362,000USD19,762,000USD76,232,000USD78,352,000USD83,085,000USD86,657,000USD86,247,000USD
Other Current Liab—3,063,000USD4,232,000USD3,234,000USD3,745,000USD6,574,000USD9,767,000USD10,529,000USD
Capital Stock—2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD2,000USD
Cash—50,751,000USD48,297,000USD49,039,000USD54,832,000USD65,483,000USD77,965,000USD89,078,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—50,751,000USD48,297,000USD49,039,000USD54,832,000USD65,483,000USD77,965,000USD89,078,000USD
Net Debt—-37,105,000USD-37,119,000USD-32,014,000USD-36,135,000USD-46,684,000USD-59,064,000USD-69,654,000USD
Short Term Debt—6,953,000USD6,235,000USD6,903,000USD6,879,000USD5,293,000USD3,709,000USD2,560,000USD
Short Long Term Debt—6,239,000USD6,235,000USD6,232,000USD6,228,000USD4,662,000USD3,097,000USD1,533,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—13,646,000USD11,178,000USD17,025,000USD18,697,000USD18,799,000USD18,901,000USD19,424,000USD
Long Term Debt—1,939,000USD3,473,000USD5,001,000USD6,522,000USD8,039,000USD9,556,000USD11,071,000USD
Net Receivables—5,392,000USD—556,000USD555,000USD555,000USD555,000USD563,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—7,760,000USD7,923,000USD8,081,000USD8,239,000USD8,394,000USD8,545,000USD8,690,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—14,095,371shares12,592,543shares12,240,542shares12,197,615shares12,197,615shares12,197,615shares12,076,412shares
Non Current Assets Total—6,473,000USD6,726,000USD6,974,000USD7,793,000USD10,439,000USD10,455,000USD10,644,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—6,693,000USD8,416,000USD65,122,000USD66,818,000USD68,506,000USD70,192,000USD71,864,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—647,000USD647,000USD647,000USD570,000USD1,091,000USD763,000USD687,000USD
Net Working Capital—46,533,000USD43,704,000USD39,700,000USD46,790,000USD54,053,000USD65,412,000USD79,515,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-6,239,000USD-6,235,000USD-6,232,000USD-6,228,000USD-4,662,000USD-3,097,000USD-1,497,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—4,754,000USD4,943,000USD5,121,000USD5,296,000USD5,467,000USD5,636,000USD5,793,000USD
Unclassified Equity—258,911,000USD247,003,000USD244,271,000USD243,095,000USD241,827,000USD240,485,000USD238,917,000USD
Long Term Investments——0USD0USD0USD2,526,000USD2,600,000USD2,600,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other———55,000,000USD55,000,000USD55,000,000USD55,000,000USD55,000,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income———————-1,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets61,776,000USD92,332,000USD47,057,000USD61,774,000USD211,721,000USD263,737,000USD310,567,000USD
Other Current Assets6,753,000USD3,357,000USD2,344,000USD146,000USD36,036,000USD1,733,000USD3,789,000USD
Total Liab19,762,000USD86,657,000USD229,978,000USD192,486,000USD42,070,000USD67,742,000USD52,060,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity42,014,000USD5,675,000USD-182,921,000USD177,978,000USD169,651,000USD195,995,000USD258,507,000USD
Other Current Liab3,539,000USD9,767,000USD8,909,000USD8,456,000USD11,406,000USD9,803,000USD8,957,000USD
Common Stock2,000USD2,000USD1,000USD6,000USD6,000USD5,000USD4,000USD
Capital Stock2,000USD2,000USD1,000USD1,000USD1,000USD——
Retained Earnings-204,993,000USD-234,814,000USD-187,081,000USD-429,137,000USD-424,132,000USD-328,368,000USD-199,674,000USD
Cash48,297,000USD77,965,000USD25,617,000USD43,893,000USD108,382,000USD217,431,000USD53,774,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments48,297,000USD77,965,000USD25,617,000USD43,893,000USD155,873,000USD217,431,000USD262,388,000USD
Total Current Assets55,050,000USD81,877,000USD28,716,000USD46,853,000USD191,909,000USD219,564,000USD266,577,000USD
Total Current Liabilities11,346,000USD16,465,000USD14,109,000USD57,865,000USD17,226,000USD22,658,000USD12,374,000USD
Net Debt-32,953,000USD-59,064,000USD25,223,000USD838,000USD-84,448,000USD-201,989,000USD-53,774,000USD
Short Term Debt6,928,000USD3,709,000USD1,416,000USD32,873,000USD246,000USD2,501,000USD—
Short Long Term Debt6,235,000USD3,097,000USD878,000USD32,402,000USD———
Short Long Term Debt Total15,344,000USD18,901,000USD50,840,000USD44,731,000USD23,934,000USD15,442,000USD—
Long Term Debt3,473,000USD9,556,000USD43,176,000USD5,072,000USD4,972,000USD——
Long Term Investments0USD2,600,000USD0USD————
Accounts Payable879,000USD2,989,000USD3,468,000USD1,435,000USD2,366,000USD4,722,000USD2,608,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net6,079,000USD7,092,000USD8,083,000USD9,166,000USD17,859,000USD42,899,000USD42,716,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross7,923,000USD8,545,000USD9,049,000USD9,633,000USD305,000USD——
Common Stock Shares Outstanding12,314,796shares12,197,615shares3,218,626shares3,188,875shares3,071,295shares2,550,599shares2,339,871shares
Non Current Assets Total6,726,000USD10,455,000USD18,341,000USD14,921,000USD19,812,000USD44,173,000USD43,990,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total8,416,000USD70,192,000USD215,869,000USD134,621,000USD24,844,000USD45,084,000USD39,686,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other647,000USD763,000USD10,258,000USD-20,059,000USD-1,003,000USD——
Net Working Capital43,704,000USD65,412,000USD14,607,000USD-11,012,000USD26,782,000USD——
Unclassified Current Liabilities-6,235,000USD-3,097,000USD—-31,832,000USD———
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities4,943,000USD5,636,000USD117,693,000USD129,549,000USD19,144,000USD45,084,000USD39,686,000USD
Unclassified Equity247,003,000USD240,485,000USD4,163,000USD607,512,000USD593,783,000USD524,358,000USD457,994,000USD
Net Receivables—555,000USD755,000USD1,064,000USD909,000USD400,000USD400,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other—55,000,000USD55,000,000USD—728,000USD——
Short Term Investments——43,387,000USD141,040,000USD47,491,000USD—208,614,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income——-5,000USD-404,000USD-7,000USD—183,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets——-43,387,000USD-141,040,000USD———
Current Deferred Revenue———14,531,000USD3,208,000USD5,632,000USD809,000USD
Inventory———1,750,000USD769,000USD—1USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets———5,755,000USD1,953,000USD1,274,000USD1,274,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income-7,609,000USD57,730,000USD-7,389,000USD-9,489,000USD-11,031,000USD-14,189,000USD-17,595,000USD-16,978,000USD
Depreciation33,000USD90,000USD91,000USD91,000USD119,000USD120,000USD123,000USD121,000USD
Stock Based Compensation1,548,000USD1,469,000USD1,176,000USD1,268,000USD1,342,000USD1,251,000USD1,382,000USD1,336,000USD
Other Non Cash Items253,000USD-65,279,000USD204,000USD790,000USD-687,000USD416,000USD-153,000USD63,000USD
Change In Working Capital-568,000USD-190,000USD1,688,000USD-3,311,000USD-2,225,000USD974,000USD-3,279,000USD-6,756,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-6,343,000USD-6,180,000USD-4,230,000USD-10,651,000USD-12,482,000USD-11,428,000USD-19,522,000USD-22,214,000USD
Capital Expenditures0USD0USD0USD-2,000USD0USD-2,000USD-58,000USD-15,000USD
Free Cash Flow-6,343,000USD-6,180,000USD-4,230,000USD-10,651,000USD-12,482,000USD-11,430,000USD-19,580,000USD-22,229,000USD
Net Borrowings-1,563,000USD-1,562,000USD-1,563,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities8,797,000USD-1,562,000USD-1,563,000USD-317,000USD0USD317,000USD997,000USD-5,522,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock10,360,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Change In Cash2,454,000USD-742,000USD-5,793,000USD-10,651,000USD-12,482,000USD-11,113,000USD-8,583,000USD-17,848,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow48,944,000USD49,686,000USD54,832,000USD66,130,000USD78,612,000USD89,725,000USD98,308,000USD116,156,000USD
End Period Cash Flow51,398,000USD48,944,000USD49,039,000USD55,479,000USD66,130,000USD78,612,000USD89,725,000USD98,308,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities8,797,000USD——-317,000USD—317,000USD997,000USD-5,522,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-8,797,000USD———————
Investments—0USD0USD0USD0USD-2,000USD9,942,000USD9,888,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities—7,000,000USD—2,000USD—-2,000USD9,942,000USD9,888,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities—7,000,000USD——————
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income29,821,000USD-47,733,000USD-53,743,000USD-42,809,000USD-95,764,000USD-128,693,999USD-103,916,000USD
Depreciation391,000USD487,000USD499,000USD370,000USD9,544,000USD8,904,000USD6,318,000USD
Stock Based Compensation5,255,000USD4,386,000USD1,428,000USD1,238,000USD753,000USD——
Other Non Cash Items-64,972,000USD-15,218,000USD6,824,000USD876,000USD18,272,000USD13,937,999USD5,777,000USD
Change In Working Capital-4,038,000USD-9,637,000USD26,315,000USD26,943,000USD-41,803,000USD11,520,000USD463,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-33,543,000USD-67,715,000USD-18,677,000USD-10,957,000USD-109,751,000USD-94,332,000USD-91,358,000USD
Capital Expenditures-2,000USD-75,000USD-5,000USD-2,485,000USD-2,396,000USD-3,733,000USD-21,833,000USD
Free Cash Flow-33,543,000USD-67,790,000USD-18,682,000USD-13,442,000USD-112,147,000USD-98,065,000USD-113,191,000USD
Investments0USD19,925,000USD-5,000USD-2,466,000USD-157,000USD——
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities7,000,000USD19,925,000USD-5,000USD-2,466,000USD-50,788,000USD204,896,000USD-51,799,000USD
Net Borrowings-3,125,000USD7,000,000USD300,000USD30,000,000USD0USD——
Total Cash From Financing Activities-3,125,000USD95,138,000USD406,000USD30,069,000USD52,169,000USD53,093,000USD158,213,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock0USD42,000,000USD0USD69,000USD20,105,000USD——
Change In Cash-29,668,000USD47,348,000USD-8,369,000USD16,646,000USD-109,049,000USD163,657,000USD15,554,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow78,612,000USD31,264,000USD33,986,000USD32,894,000USD217,431,000USD53,774,000USD38,220,000USD
End Period Cash Flow48,944,000USD78,612,000USD25,617,000USD49,540,000USD108,382,000USD217,431,000USD53,774,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities7,000,000USD—554,000USD-37,982,000USD48,392,000USD——
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-3,125,000USD46,138,000USD101,326,000USD-2,466,000USD52,054,000USD204,896,000USD-51,799,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow3,125,000USD—-101,220,000USD2,466,000USD-19,990,000USD-151,803,000USD210,012,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow———2,425,000USD———
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow———40,467,000USD-96,627,000USD208,629,000USD-29,966,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.