marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
$2.79M-6.7% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$1.67M+38.0% YoY59.9% margin
Operating income · TTM
$744KFour comparable prior quarters required for growth26.7% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
$221KFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 0Market cap $2.53MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About Power REIT

Power REIT is a real-estate investment trust (REIT) that owns real estate related to properties for Controlled Environment Agriculture (greenhouses), Renewable Energy and Transportation. Power REIT is a specialized real estate investment trust, building upon the legacy of its wholly-owned subsidiary, Pittsburgh & West Virginia Railroad (P&WV). P&WV was previously listed on AMEX and was the first listed infrastructure REIT, having received a revenue ruling from the IRS in the late 1960s qualifying its railroad property as a REIT qualifying real estate asset.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$1.29MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-301,289,751Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31480,436Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-31506,096Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-30513,110Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-30506,783Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-31485,794Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-31569,802Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-301,426,112Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30435,548Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30788,273Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-301,289,751Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-893,272Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31262,520Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-31480,436Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-1,326,434Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31206,538Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-31506,096Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30223,551Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-30412,786Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-30513,110Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30320,913Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-30256,581Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-30506,783Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-1,413,112Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-311,368Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-31485,794Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-3,163,559Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31-19,336Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-31569,802Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-325,015Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-30971,196Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-301,426,112Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$436KNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30435,548Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-112,038Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30547,586Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-240,687Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30788,273Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-501,478Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-301,289,751Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-30240,687Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-301,289,751Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-31172,700Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-31480,436Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-31176,142Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-31506,096Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-30336,682Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-30513,110Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-30418,528Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-30506,783Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-31386,502Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-31485,794Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-31343,204Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-31569,802Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-30338,008Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-301,426,112Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$2.01MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-312,011,782Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-312,180,898Source unavailable
FY 18 · Revenue2018-12-311,974,623Source unavailable
FY 17 · Revenue2017-12-311,982,265Source unavailable
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-311,975,921Source unavailable
FY 15 · Revenue2015-12-311,970,115Source unavailable
FY 14 · Revenue2014-12-311,743,189Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-2,195,082Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31462,446Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-312,011,782Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-31419,482Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-312,158,710Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-312,180,898Source unavailable
FY 18 · Net income2018-12-31838,811Source unavailable
FY 18 · Gross profit2018-12-311,952,611Source unavailable
FY 18 · Revenue2018-12-311,974,623Source unavailable
FY 17 · Net income2017-12-31718,473Source unavailable
FY 17 · Gross profit2017-12-311,959,550Source unavailable
FY 17 · Revenue2017-12-311,982,265Source unavailable
FY 16 · Net income2016-12-31247,183Source unavailable
FY 16 · Gross profit2016-12-311,962,194Source unavailable
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-311,975,921Source unavailable
FY 15 · Net income2015-12-31-450,755Source unavailable
FY 15 · Gross profit2015-12-311,948,186Source unavailable
FY 15 · Revenue2015-12-311,970,115Source unavailable
FY 14 · Net income2014-12-31-1,556,489Source unavailable
FY 14 · Gross profit2014-12-311,343,528Source unavailable
FY 14 · Revenue2014-12-311,743,189Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$-2.2MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-2,195,082Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-2,195,082Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-1,755,030Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-440,052Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-902,498Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31462,446Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-1,549,336Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-312,011,782Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-147KQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-147,120Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31132,377Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30476,444Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-240,489Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-436,648Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-288,270Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-161,787Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-541,489Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-68.3KFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-68,316Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-1,393,710Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-2,637,874Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-316,840,237Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-318,000,559Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31-7,300,357Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-311,372,267Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-303,147,494Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-312,235,310Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-301,993,500Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-301,481,350Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-312,019,500Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-312,194,500Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-302,232,240Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-304,688,485Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-302,603,060Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Long-term debt2026-06-3018,872,726Disclosure Q2 26 · Long-term debt
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-3021,081,076Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · Intangibles2026-06-301,935,701Disclosure Q2 26 · Intangibles
Q2 26 · Cash2026-06-303,147,494Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-3021,475,786Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-3026,164,271Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-312,235,310Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-312,194,500Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-312,202,630Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-319,150,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-312,847,870Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-313,171,300Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-315,601,830Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-3115,842,500Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue1,289,751USD480,436USD506,096USD513,110USD506,783USD485,794USD569,802USD1,426,112USD
Cost Of Revenue501,478USD217,916USD299,558USD100,324USD250,202USD484,426USD589,138USD454,916USD
Gross Profit788,273USD262,520USD206,538USD412,786USD256,581USD1,368USD-19,336USD971,196USD
Selling General Administrative240,687USD206,061USD240,067USD265,998USD341,373USD326,928USD343,204USD338,008USD
General And Administrative Expenses240,687USD———————
Total Operating Expenses240,687USD172,700USD176,142USD336,682USD418,528USD386,502USD343,204USD338,008USD
Operating Income547,586USD89,820USD30,396USD76,104USD-161,947USD-385,134USD-362,540USD633,188USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-112,038USD-983,092USD-1,356,830USD147,447USD482,860USD-1,027,978USD-2,801,019USD-958,203USD
Interest Expense239,810USD241,849USD243,109USD244,660USD571,769USD998,908USD834,314USD872,460USD
Net Income435,548USD-893,272USD-1,326,434USD223,551USD320,913USD-1,413,112USD-3,163,559USD-325,015USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares272,341USD—-1,489,640USD60,340USD157,710USD-1,576,320USD-3,326,770USD-488,220USD
Net Interest Income—-241,849USD-243,109USD-244,660USD-571,769USD-998,908USD-834,314USD-872,460USD
Income Before Tax—-893,272USD-1,326,434USD223,551USD320,913USD-1,413,112USD-3,163,559USD-325,015USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-893,272USD-1,326,434USD223,551USD320,913USD-1,413,112USD-3,163,559USD-325,015USD
Ebit—-651,423USD-1,083,325USD468,211USD892,682USD-414,204USD-422,111USD547,445USD
Ebitda—-583,685USD-999,699USD538,895USD969,837USD-354,630USD-362,540USD749,904USD
Depreciation And Amortization—67,738USD83,626USD70,684USD77,155USD59,574USD59,571USD202,459USD
Reconciled Depreciation—67,738USD83,626USD70,684USD77,155USD59,574USD59,571USD202,459USD
Interest Income——19,620USD423,910USD16,810USD29,070USD——
Income Tax Expense——————2USD-202,459USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USDFY 20182018-12-31 · USDFY 20172017-12-31 · USDFY 20162016-12-31 · USDFY 20152015-12-31 · USDFY 20142014-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue2,011,782USD2,180,898USD1,974,623USD1,982,265USD1,975,921USD1,970,115USD1,743,189USD
Cost Of Revenue1,549,336USD22,188USD22,012USD22,715USD13,727USD21,929USD399,661USD
Gross Profit462,446USD2,158,710USD1,952,611USD1,959,550USD1,962,194USD1,948,186USD1,343,528USD
Selling General Administrative1,174,366USD408,505USD398,443USD384,092USD339,815USD412,356USD436,142USD
Total Operating Expenses902,499USD447,262USD635,585USD621,234USD576,956USD649,497USD607,530USD
Operating Income-440,052USD1,474,306USD1,317,026USD718,473USD247,183USD90,894USD-1,028,449USD
Interest Income358,410USD——————
Interest Expense2,058,446USD527,412USD478,215USD489,564USD502,447USD848,780USD714,894USD
Net Interest Income-2,058,446USD-764,554USD-478,215USD-489,564USD-654,749USD——
Income Before Tax-2,195,082USD946,894USD838,811USD718,473USD247,183USD-450,755USD-1,556,489USD
Net Income-2,195,082USD419,482USD838,811USD718,473USD247,183USD-450,755USD-1,556,489USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-2,195,082USD946,894USD838,811USD718,473USD247,183USD-450,755USD-1,556,489USD
Ebit-136,636USD1,474,306USD896,571USD931,509USD1,031,696USD1,298,689USD-506,936USD
Ebitda154,403USD1,750,205USD1,554,168USD1,575,458USD1,622,379USD1,535,830USD-335,548USD
Depreciation And Amortization291,039USD275,899USD657,597USD643,949USD590,683USD237,141USD171,388USD
Reconciled Depreciation291,039USD275,899USD237,142USD237,142USD———
Total Other Income Expense Net-1,755,030USD-527,412USD-478,215USD-130,279USD-1,138,055USD-1,749,444USD-2,657,407USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares-2,847,910USD666,662USD558,579USD438,602USD-32,687USD-730,626USD-1,747,470USD
Income Tax Expense—527,412USD76,001USD489,564USD502,447USD848,780USD714,894USD
Research Development——0USD0USD0USD—0USD
Non Operating Income Net Other—————-352,539USD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets26,164,271USD26,003,147USD26,923,775USD27,955,657USD27,881,636USD45,600,250USD46,102,638USD48,438,349USD
Cash And Equivalents3,147,494USD—2,235,310USD1,993,500USD1,481,350USD2,019,500USD2,194,500USD2,232,240USD
Other Current Assets265,000USD—7,002,804USD-2,317,602USD6,702,668USD25,632,619USD27,663,266USD28,020,450USD
Total Liabilities21,475,786USD———————
Total Stockholder Equity4,688,485USD4,253,820USD5,137,423USD6,218,392USD5,947,103USD5,482,979USD6,752,878USD9,773,225USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest4,688,485USD———————
Short Long Term Debt780,933USD769,574USD759,821USD750,231USD738,105USD18,398,480USD17,445,220USD16,992,706USD
Long Term Debt18,872,726USD19,119,510USD19,213,071USD19,299,760USD19,653,658USD19,889,083USD19,965,043USD20,042,142USD
Intangible Assets1,935,701USD1,992,573USD2,049,445USD2,106,317USD2,163,189USD2,220,061USD2,276,933USD2,333,805USD
Common Stock367USD3,672USD3,661USD3,389USD3,389USD3,389USD3,389USD3,389USD
Retained Earnings-52,341,469USD-52,777,017USD-51,883,745USD-50,557,311USD-50,780,862USD-51,101,775USD-49,688,663USD-46,525,104USD
Total Liab—21,749,327USD21,786,352USD21,737,265USD21,934,533USD40,117,271USD39,349,760USD38,665,124USD
Other Current Liab—-291,803USD1,596,692USD-226,405USD1,320,154USD1,586,752USD1,765,797USD1,614,024USD
Capital Stock—8,493,624USD8,493,613USD8,493,341USD8,493,341USD8,493,341USD8,493,341USD8,493,341USD
Other Assets—9,936,400USD10,384,507USD27,955,657USD10,936,133USD9,091,966USD25,854,090USD8,722,101USD
Cash—2,036,085USD2,235,306USD1,993,495USD1,481,349USD2,019,501USD2,194,502USD2,232,240USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—2,036,085USD2,235,306USD1,993,495USD1,481,349USD2,019,501USD2,194,502USD2,232,240USD
Total Current Assets—2,565,157USD9,566,403USD2,317,602USD17,823,268USD37,090,592USD30,195,874USD32,484,544USD
Total Current Liabilities—769,574USD2,573,281USD750,231USD2,273,624USD20,228,188USD19,384,717USD18,622,982USD
Net Debt—17,852,999USD17,737,586USD18,056,496USD18,910,414USD36,268,062USD35,215,761USD34,802,608USD
Short Term Debt—769,574USD759,821USD750,231USD738,105USD18,398,480USD17,445,220USD16,992,706USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—19,889,084USD19,972,892USD20,049,991USD20,391,763USD38,287,563USD37,410,263USD37,034,848USD
Net Receivables—529,072USD328,293USD324,107USD9,639,251USD9,438,472USD338,106USD331,854USD
Accounts Payable—291,803USD216,768USD226,405USD215,365USD242,956USD173,700USD16,252USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—36,723shares34,139shares33,897shares33,897shares33,897shares33,897shares33,897shares
Non Current Assets Total—23,437,990USD17,357,372USD25,638,055USD10,058,368USD8,509,658USD15,906,764USD15,953,805USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—20,979,753USD19,213,071USD20,987,034USD19,660,909USD19,889,083USD19,965,043USD20,042,142USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—5,998,856USD15,307,927USD6,903,168USD1,975,257USD1,819,597USD13,629,831USD13,620,000USD
Net Working Capital—6,611,905USD6,993,122USD8,129,991USD8,031,842USD9,269,404USD10,811,157USD13,861,562USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets—5,510,161USD-25,382,057USD-26,351,397USD-10,936,133USD-9,091,966USD-39,474,090USD-22,342,101USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-1,061,377USD———-18,398,480USD-17,445,220USD-16,992,706USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—1,860,243USD—1,679,097USD————
Unclassified Equity—48,533,541USD48,523,894USD48,278,973USD48,231,235USD48,088,024USD47,944,811USD56,291,551USD
Property Plant Equipment Net——14,997,550USD15,024,310USD5,919,922USD4,470,000USD13,620,000USD13,620,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other———8,177USD7,251USD———
Inventory———————1,900,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income———————-8,489,952USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets26,923,775USD46,102,638USD70,210,240USD86,196,923USD85,318,190USD40,539,219USD37,707,801USD
Intangible Assets2,049,445USD2,276,933USD2,504,421USD2,731,909USD2,959,397USD3,352,313USD3,589,453USD
Other Current Assets7,002,804USD27,663,266USD50,594,193USD24,414,073USD19,928,926USD89,345USD-16,388,691USD
Total Liab21,786,352USD39,349,760USD39,440,196USD41,946,680USD27,007,103USD25,329,062USD24,644,899USD
Total Stockholder Equity5,137,423USD6,752,878USD30,770,044USD44,250,243USD58,311,087USD15,210,157USD13,062,902USD
Other Current Liab1,596,692USD1,765,797USD3,710,048USD1,469,857USD1,089,659USD80,579USD169,349USD
Common Stock3,661USD3,389USD3,389USD3,389USD3,367USD1,916USD1,873USD
Capital Stock8,493,613USD8,493,341USD8,493,341USD8,656,548USD8,493,319USD3,494,065USD3,494,022USD
Retained Earnings-51,883,745USD-49,688,663USD-24,977,922USD-10,775,616USD4,130,694USD-360,962USD-2,252,606USD
Other Assets10,384,507USD-32,482,638USD-55,166,608USD62,306,728USD324,003USD20,921,966USD16,700USD
Cash2,235,306USD2,194,502USD2,202,632USD2,847,871USD3,171,301USD5,601,826USD15,842,504USD
Cash And Equivalents2,235,310USD2,194,500USD2,202,630USD2,847,870USD3,171,300USD5,601,830USD15,842,500USD
Cash And Short Term Investments2,235,306USD2,194,502USD2,202,632USD2,847,871USD3,171,301USD5,601,826USD15,842,504USD
Total Current Assets9,566,403USD30,195,874USD62,385,819USD27,695,873USD24,406,508USD16,443,826USD16,403,317USD
Total Current Liabilities2,573,281USD19,384,717USD18,757,327USD4,781,327USD3,589,276USD769,413USD818,366USD
Net Debt17,737,586USD35,215,761USD33,523,869USD34,941,973USD20,168,548USD18,196,317USD8,519,369USD
Short Term Debt759,821USD17,445,220USD15,043,632USD624,491USD641,238USD605,272USD564,682USD
Short Long Term Debt759,821USD17,445,220USD15,043,632USD1,119,821USD641,238USD605,272USD564,682USD
Short Long Term Debt Total19,972,892USD37,410,263USD35,726,501USD37,789,844USD23,339,849USD23,798,143USD24,361,873USD
Long Term Debt19,213,071USD19,965,043USD20,682,869USD37,217,841USD22,555,910USD23,192,871USD23,797,191USD
Net Receivables328,293USD338,106USD9,588,994USD433,929USD1,306,281USD10,752,655USD546,187USD
Accounts Payable216,768USD173,700USD3,647USD1,408,351USD18,173USD83,562USD54,993USD
Property Plant Equipment Net14,997,550USD13,620,000USD4,470,000USD54,403,212USD48,478,282USD20,726,105USD8,548,331USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding34,139shares33,897shares33,897shares33,777shares32,648shares19,734shares1,871,554shares
Non Current Assets Total17,357,372USD15,906,764USD7,824,421USD58,501,050USD60,911,682USD24,095,393USD21,304,484USD
Non Current Liabilities Total19,213,071USD19,965,043USD20,682,869USD37,165,353USD23,417,827USD24,559,649USD23,826,533USD
Non Currrent Assets Other15,307,927USD13,629,831USD850,000USD55,769,141USD57,952,285USD16,975USD9,166,700USD
Net Working Capital6,993,122USD10,811,157USD35,328,492USD16,061,664USD4,961,580USD6,524,413USD15,584,951USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets-25,382,057USD-13,620,000USD—-116,709,940USD-48,802,285USD-50,798,071USD-17,715,031USD
Unclassified Equity48,523,894USD47,944,811USD47,251,236USD2,115,679USD45,683,707USD12,075,138USD11,819,613USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-17,445,220USD-15,043,632USD————
Current Deferred Revenue——-42,989,130USD881,724USD1,840,206USD114,378USD29,342USD
Inventory——-49,946,279USD1USD—0USD—
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income——0USD44,250,243USD0USD0USD—
Non Current Liabilities Other——57,675USD—2,612,206USD1,137,481USD29,342USD
Short Term Investments———9,150,000USD———
Unclassified Current Assets———-9,150,001USD———
Deferred Long Term Liab————274,003USD123,966USD—
Other Liab————3,511,283USD1,366,778USD143,720USD
Net Tangible Assets————46,060,579USD8,365,695USD9,473,449USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities————-5,535,575USD-1,261,447USD—
Long Term Investments—————29,876,105USD17,698,331USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income-893,272USD-1,326,434USD223,551USD320,913USD-1,413,112USD-3,163,559USD-325,015USD-19,145,169USD
Depreciation64,720USD83,626USD64,719USD64,720USD59,574USD59,571USD202,459USD240,282USD
Stock Based Compensation0USD-1USD47,738USD143,211USD143,213USD143,212USD143,212USD190,676USD
Other Non Cash Items786,486USD2,211,854USD-378,295USD-1,034,345USD36,916USD1,564,279USD203,249USD17,457,243USD
Change To Account Receivables-200,779USD-68,655USD460,591USD——-6,252USD161,542USD47,169USD
Change In Working Capital-105,051USD-836,668USD518,731USD265,012USD736,761USD1,108,227USD-385,692USD715,479USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-147,117USD132,377USD476,444USD-240,489USD-436,648USD-288,270USD-161,787USD-541,489USD
Capital Expenditures-3USD0USD-4USD0USD0USD0USD-1USD-1USD
Free Cash Flow-147,120USD132,377USD476,444USD-240,489USD-436,648USD-288,270USD-161,787USD-541,489USD
Investments0USD-83,482USD590,291USD-82,438USD92,260USD843,500USD45,000USD75,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities28,604USD-57,252USD590,291USD-82,438USD92,260USD843,500USD45,000USD75,000USD
Net Borrowings-91,653USD-63,474USD-357,619USD-228,935USD146,013USD-719,286USD-423,199USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities-80,708USD166,686USD-554,589USD-228,935USD146,013USD-719,286USD-423,199USD-1,019,671USD
Change In Cash-199,221USD241,811USD512,146USD-551,862USD-198,375USD-164,056USD-539,986USD-1,486,160USD
Begin Period Cash Flow2,235,306USD1,993,495USD1,481,349USD2,033,211USD2,231,586USD2,395,642USD2,935,628USD4,421,788USD
End Period Cash Flow2,036,085USD2,235,306USD1,993,495USD1,481,349USD2,033,211USD2,231,586USD2,395,642USD2,935,628USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities28,604USD-431,134USD682,551USD-82,438USD245,000USD1,714,142USD45,000USD75,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-80,708USD230,160USD-196,970USD-228,935USD146,013USD—326,414USD75,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock—277,830USD——————
Dividends Paid—————-652,828USD-326,414USD-163,207USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—————-1,714,142USD——
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income-2,195,082USD-24,710,741USD-14,365,513USD-14,253,483USD5,144,490USD2,171,874USD946,894USD
Depreciation258,879USD1,047,380USD2,488,143USD1,847,498USD1,230,813USD378,860USD275,899USD
Stock Based Compensation334,161USD693,575USD885,314USD682,259USD382,328USD255,611USD205,335USD
Other Non Cash Items849,890USD19,387,812USD6,277,025USD16,826,470USD35,106USD34,110USD26,062USD
Change In Working Capital683,836USD2,188,265USD1,445,885USD1,737,493USD1,207,822USD91,596USD-81,923USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-68,316USD-1,393,709USD-2,622,874USD6,840,237USD8,000,559USD2,932,051USD1,372,267USD
Capital Expenditures0USD-1USD-15,000USD-20,955,110USD-42,097,290USD-10,232,408USD-1,799,021USD
Free Cash Flow-68,316USD-1,393,710USD-2,637,874USD6,840,237USD8,000,559USD-7,300,357USD1,372,267USD
Investments281,622USD1,759,142USD1,800,384USD-20,955,110USD-42,097,290USD-12,319,494USD-1,799,021USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities542,861USD1,759,142USD5,228,456USD-20,955,110USD-42,097,290USD-12,319,494USD-1,799,021USD
Net Borrowings-504,015USD-2,238,731USD-2,348,569USD15,325,021USD-635,103USD-597,840USD14,778,479USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities-470,825USD-2,238,731USD-2,348,569USD14,791,443USD31,666,206USD-878,070USD14,498,247USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock277,830USD——0USD-3,265,723USD——
Issuance Of Capital Stock277,830USD0USD—0USD36,494,866USD0USD—
Change In Cash3,720USD-1,873,298USD257,013USD676,570USD-2,430,525USD-10,240,678USD14,071,493USD
Begin Period Cash Flow2,231,586USD4,104,884USD3,847,871USD3,171,301USD5,601,826USD15,842,504USD1,771,011USD
End Period Cash Flow2,235,306USD2,231,586USD4,104,884USD3,847,871USD3,171,301USD5,601,826USD15,842,504USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities261,239USD1,768,973USD5,243,460USD-20,955,110USD-42,097,290USD10,232,408USD—
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-244,640USD-2,238,731USD-1,695,740USD15,956,042USD-275,000USD-12,319,494USD15,187,788USD
Change To Account Receivables—100,888USD383,016USD-62,198USD-491,637USD-1,056,468USD-220,219USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—-1,768,972USD-1,800,388USD41,910,220USD84,194,580USD—1,799,021USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—2,238,731USD2,348,569USD-16,000,000USD36,494,866USD12,319,494USD-15,187,788USD
Dividends Paid——-652,829USD-489,620USD-652,834USD-280,230USD-280,232USD
Change To Inventory————491,637USD1,056,468USD220,219USD
Change To Liabilities————665,589USD75,989USD25,258USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes—————-10,265,513USD14,071,493USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.