marketcaparena

Pelthos Therapeutics Inc.

PTHS

Revenue · TTM
$43.3MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
$28.7MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth66.2% margin
Operating income · TTM
$-57.8MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth-133.4% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
$-35.4MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 92Market cap $81.35MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About Pelthos Therapeutics Inc.

Pelthos Therapeutics Inc., a bio-pharmaceutical company, develops and commercializes therapeutic products to help patients with unmet treatment burdens. The company offers ZELSUVMI for the treatment of molluscum contagiosum in adults and children 1 year of age and older; XEPI, (ozenoxacin) cream, a quinolone antimicrobial for the treatment of impetigo due to Staphylococcus aureus or Streptococcus pyogenes in adult and pediatric patients 2 months of age and older; and XEGLYZE, a pediculicide indicated for topical treatment of head lice infestation in patients 6 months of age and older. It also provides NITRICIL, a proprietary nitric oxide-based technology platform. The company was formerly known as Channel Therapeutics Corporation and changed its name to Pelthos Therapeutics Inc. in July 2025. Pelthos Therapeutics Inc. was founded in 2002 and is based in Durham, North Carolina.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Net Product · FY 252025-12-3116,206,0000001919246-26-000013
License And Collaboration · FY 252025-12-31589,0000001919246-26-000013

Revenue by segment

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Research And Development Operations · FY 252025-12-31589,0000001919246-26-000013
Commercial Operations · FY 252025-12-3116,206,0000001919246-26-000013

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$15.6MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3015,603,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-3110,906,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Revenue
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-319,389,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-307,406,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-23,417,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-3011,993,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3015,603,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-25,073,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Net income
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-319,233,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Gross profit
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-3110,906,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Revenue
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-21,664,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-314,999,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-319,389,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30-16,238,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-302,431,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-307,406,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30-3,448,939Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-1,967,611Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-1,926,734Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-1,694,655Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-300Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-23.4MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-23,417,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-300Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Pretax income2026-06-30-23,417,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Pretax income
Q2 26 · Other, net2026-06-30-6,094,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other, net
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30-17,323,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-29,316,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-3011,993,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-3,610,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3015,603,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-3029,316,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-3015,603,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-3122,321,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-3110,906,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Total Revenue
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-3117,002,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-319,389,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-3017,793,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-307,406,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-303,230,423Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-311,833,977Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-311,825,048Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-302,048,333Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$16.8MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3116,795,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-310Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-310Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-310Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31199,934Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-43,319,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-317,430,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3116,795,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-7,955,338Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-310Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-310Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-7,380,793Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-310Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-2,458,589Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-310Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-31-595,387Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-310Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-31-660,584Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-31199,934Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31199,934Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$-43.3MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-43,319,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-317,387,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-50,706,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-18,276,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-32,430,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-39,860,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-317,430,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-9,365,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3116,795,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-13.3MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-13,320,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Free cash flow
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-6,351,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-15,258,730Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-447,145Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-632,126Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-670,264Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-177,911Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-2,952,415Source unavailable

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-13.1MQ1 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Operating cash flow2026-03-31-13,126,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Operating cash flow
Q4 25 · Operating cash flow2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Operating cash flow2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Operating cash flow2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Operating cash flow2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Operating cash flow2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Operating cash flow2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Operating cash flow2024-06-30—Source unavailable

Cash movements

Q1 26 · USD

$14.2MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Change in cash2026-03-3114,203,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Change in cash
Q1 26 · Financing2026-03-3127,523,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Financing
Q1 26 · Investing2026-03-31-194,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Investing
Q1 26 · Operating2026-03-31-13,126,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Operating

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-22.7MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-22,689,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-5,792,483Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-981,031Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-1,567,149Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-1,593,011Source unavailable

Free cash flow

YTD · USD

$-21MQ2 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30-20,986,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$-20.8MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-30-20,790,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating cash flow

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$6.54MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Change in cash2026-06-306,537,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Change in cash
Q2 26 · Financing2026-06-3027,523,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Financing
Q2 26 · Investing2026-06-30-196,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Investing
Q2 26 · Operating2026-06-30-20,790,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-3024,192,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Disclosure Q1 26 · Short-term investments
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-3131,976,000Disclosure Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Total assets

Yearly · USD

$130MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Assets2025-12-31130,396,999Source unavailable
FY 24 · Assets2024-12-311,369,143Source unavailable
FY 23 · Assets2023-12-3196,391Source unavailable
FY 22 · Assets2022-12-3155,074Source unavailable
FY 21 · Assets2021-12-310Source unavailable
FY 20 · Assets2020-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue15,603,000USD10,906,000USD9,389,000USD7,406,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Cost Of Revenue3,610,000USD1,673,000USD4,390,000USD4,975,000USD—0USD—0USD
Gross Profit11,993,000USD9,233,000USD4,999,000USD2,431,000USD—0USD—0USD
Research Development600,000USD186,000USD374,000USD145,000USD514,814USD194,298USD285,236USD414,639USD
Selling General Administrative27,673,000USD21,104,000USD12,888,000USD12,036,000USD2,715,609USD1,639,679USD1,539,812USD1,633,694USD
Total Operating Expenses29,316,000USD22,321,000USD17,002,000USD17,793,000USD3,230,423USD1,833,977USD1,825,048USD2,048,333USD
Operating Income-17,323,000USD-13,088,000USD-12,003,000USD-15,362,000USD-3,230,423USD-1,833,977USD-1,825,048USD-2,048,333USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-6,094,000USD-11,985,000USD-16,583,000USD-1,341,000USD-218,516USD-133,634USD-101,686USD353,678USD
Interest Expense2,389,000USD2,353,000USD1,314,000USD1,346,000USD218,516USD133,634USD107,966USD39,019USD
Income Before Tax-23,417,000USD-25,073,000USD-28,586,000USD-16,703,000USD-3,448,939USD-1,967,611USD-1,926,734USD-1,694,655USD
Income Tax Expense0USD0USD-6,922,000USD-465,000USD————
Net Income-23,417,000USD-25,073,000USD-21,664,000USD-16,238,000USD-3,448,939USD-1,967,611USD-1,926,734USD-1,694,655USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses——2,863,000USD4,933,000USD————
Interest Income——0USD5,000USD0USD——393,000USD
Net Interest Income——-1,314,000USD-1,341,000USD-218,516USD-133,634USD-107,966USD-39,019USD
Tax Provision——-6,922,000USD-465,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops——-21,664,000USD-16,238,000USD-3,448,939USD-1,967,611USD-1,926,734USD-1,694,655USD
Ebit——-27,272,000USD-15,357,000USD————
Ebitda——-26,055,000USD-14,678,000USD-3,230,423USD-1,833,977USD-1,818,768USD-1,655,636USD
Depreciation And Amortization——1,217,000USD679,000USD————
Reconciled Depreciation——1,217,000USD2,093,000USD—0USD—0USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicAmendmentLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue16,795,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD199,934USD
Cost Of Revenue9,365,000USD0USD————
Gross Profit7,430,000USD0USD———199,934USD
Research Development1,228,000USD1,179,436USD2,579,418USD391,730USD209,047USD138,585USD
Selling General Administrative29,280,000USD6,392,013USD4,282,866USD1,926,429USD629,949USD—
Selling And Marketing Expenses7,796,000USD—————
Unclassified Operating Expenses1,556,000USD————1,415,216USD
Total Operating Expenses39,860,000USD7,571,449USD6,862,284USD2,318,159USD838,996USD1,553,801USD
Operating Income-32,430,000USD-7,571,449USD-6,862,284USD-2,318,159USD-838,996USD-1,353,867USD
Interest Income5,000USD402,000USD————
Interest Expense3,012,000USD786,393USD518,509USD140,430USD253USD1,676USD
Net Interest Income-3,007,000USD-786,393USD-518,509USD-140,430USD-253USD—
Income Before Tax-50,706,000USD-7,955,338USD-7,380,793USD-2,458,589USD-595,387USD-660,584USD
Income Tax Expense-7,387,000USD—————
Tax Provision-7,387,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD—
Net Income-43,319,000USD-7,955,338USD-7,380,793USD-2,458,589USD-595,387USD-660,584USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-43,319,000USD-7,955,338USD-7,380,793USD-2,458,589USD-595,387USD—
Ebit-47,694,000USD—————
Ebitda-45,409,000USD-7,168,945USD-6,862,284USD-2,318,159USD-595,134USD-658,908USD
Depreciation And Amortization2,285,000USD—————
Reconciled Depreciation2,285,000USD0USD————
Total Other Income Expense Net-18,276,000USD-383,889USD-518,509USD-140,430USD243,609USD693,283USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets137,356,000USD145,378,000USD130,396,999USD126,433,000USD822,850USD911,179USD1,369,143USD2,139,888USD
Cash And Equivalents24,192,000USD31,976,000USD——————
Total Current Assets63,356,000USD69,801,000USD52,699,000USD49,050,000USD822,850USD911,179USD1,369,143USD2,139,888USD
Other Current Assets2,842,000USD2,457,000USD2,244,000USD2,713,000USD723,278USD739,462USD815,300USD844,585USD
Total Liabilities138,857,000USD126,112,000USD——————
Total Current Liabilities31,959,000USD25,003,000USD25,993,000USD24,768,000USD7,317,145USD5,107,013USD4,083,197USD3,567,382USD
Other Current Liabilities20,745,000USD3,403,000USD——————
Total Stockholder Equity-1,501,000USD19,266,000USD38,881,000USD58,253,000USD-6,494,295USD-4,195,834USD-2,714,054USD-1,427,494USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest-1,501,000USD19,266,000USD——————
Deferred Revenue729,000USD978,000USD——————
Deferred Revenue Non Current1,093,000USD1,027,000USD——————
Net Receivables14,482,000USD11,700,000USD8,858,000USD7,988,000USD40,400USD40,400USD40,400USD40,400USD
Inventory21,472,000USD23,418,000USD23,574,000USD24,096,000USD——0USD—
Property Plant Equipment Net11,922,000USD12,456,000USD12,836,000USD13,526,000USD——0USD—
Goodwill24,681,000USD24,681,000USD——————
Accounts Payable5,853,000USD6,147,000USD2,986,000USD5,666,000USD4,988,822USD2,603,605USD1,897,127USD1,279,487USD
Short Term Debt645,000USD640,000USD635,000USD631,000USD2,304,687USD2,503,408USD2,186,070USD2,287,587USD
Common Stock0USD0USD——67USD621USD613USD583USD
Retained Earnings-113,284,000USD-89,867,000USD-64,794,000USD-43,130,000USD-26,891,537USD-23,442,598USD-21,474,987USD-19,548,253USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income2,078,000USD2,188,000USD——————
Other Non Current Liabilities—31,955,000USD——————
Intangible Assets——39,470,000USD32,521,000USD————
Total Liab——91,516,000USD68,180,000USD7,317,145USD5,107,013USD4,083,197USD3,567,382USD
Other Current Liab——21,406,000USD17,452,000USD23,636USD——308USD
Capital Stock——0USD0USD67USD621USD613USD583USD
Good Will——24,681,000USD30,625,000USD——0USD—
Cash——18,023,000USD14,253,000USD59,172USD131,317USD513,443USD1,254,903USD
Cash And Short Term Investments——18,023,000USD14,253,000USD59,172USD131,317USD513,443USD1,254,903USD
Current Deferred Revenue——966,000USD1,018,999USD————
Net Debt——16,805,000USD-10,773,000USD2,245,515USD2,372,091USD1,672,627USD1,032,684USD
Short Long Term Debt Total——34,828,000USD3,480,000USD2,304,687USD2,503,408USD2,186,070USD2,287,587USD
Long Term Debt——31,441,000USD—————
Property Plant Equipment Gross——13,768,000USD13,914,000USD——0USD—
Common Stock Shares Outstanding——3,154,538shares640,518shares640,518shares612,792shares596,011shares579,229shares
Non Current Assets Total——77,698,000USD77,383,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Non Current Liabilities Total——65,523,000USD43,412,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Non Current Liabilities Other——30,050,000USD26,175,000USD————
Non Currrent Assets Other——711,000USD711,000USD————
Net Working Capital——27,417,000USD24,993,000USD-6,494,295USD-4,195,834USD-2,714,054USD-1,427,494USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities——4,032,000USD17,237,000USD————
Unclassified Equity——103,675,000USD101,383,000USD20,397,108USD19,245,522USD18,759,707USD18,119,593USD
Short Long Term Debt————2,304,687USD2,503,408USD2,186,070USD2,287,587USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities————-2,304,687USD-2,503,408USD-2,186,070USD-2,287,587USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicAmendmentLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USD
Total Assets130,396,999USD1,369,143USD96,391USD55,074USD0USD—
Intangible Assets39,470,000USD—————
Other Current Assets2,244,000USD815,300USD————
Total Liab91,516,000USD4,083,197USD6,540,943USD3,761,611USD3,680,267USD—
Total Stockholder Equity38,881,000USD-2,714,054USD-6,444,552USD-3,706,537USD-3,680,267USD—
Other Current Liab21,406,000USD—651,333USD227,261USD——
Capital Stock0USD613USD451USD171USD0USD—
Retained Earnings-64,794,000USD-21,474,987USD-13,519,649USD-6,138,856USD-3,680,267USD—
Good Will24,681,000USD0USD————
Cash18,023,000USD513,443USD96,391USD55,074USD0USD—
Cash And Short Term Investments18,023,000USD513,443USD96,391USD55,074USD——
Total Current Assets52,699,000USD1,369,143USD96,391USD55,074USD0USD—
Total Current Liabilities25,993,000USD4,083,197USD6,540,943USD3,761,611USD2,580,317USD—
Current Deferred Revenue966,000USD—————
Net Debt16,805,000USD1,672,627USD1,172,294USD485,356USD——
Short Term Debt635,000USD2,186,070USD1,268,685USD540,430USD——
Short Long Term Debt Total34,828,000USD2,186,070USD1,268,685USD540,430USD——
Long Term Debt31,441,000USD—————
Net Receivables8,858,000USD40,400USD————
Inventory23,574,000USD0USD————
Accounts Payable2,986,000USD1,897,127USD4,620,925USD2,993,920USD2,580,317USD—
Property Plant Equipment Net12,836,000USD0USD————
Property Plant Equipment Gross13,768,000USD0USD————
Common Stock Shares Outstanding1,880,498shares587,620shares576,752shares576,752shares576,752shares576,752shares
Non Current Assets Total77,698,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD—
Non Current Liabilities Total65,523,000USD0USD0USD0USD1,099,950USD—
Non Current Liabilities Other30,050,000USD—————
Non Currrent Assets Other711,000USD—————
Net Working Capital27,417,000USD-2,714,054USD-6,444,552USD-3,706,537USD-2,580,317USD—
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities4,032,000USD———1,099,950USD—
Unclassified Equity103,675,000USD18,759,707USD7,074,255USD2,432,037USD——
Common Stock—613USD391USD111USD——
Short Long Term Debt—2,186,070USD1,268,685USD540,430USD——
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-2,186,070USD-1,268,685USD———
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation2,821,000USD
Stock Based Compensation4,668,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-5,624,000USD
Change To Inventory1,374,000USD
Change To Liabilities9,221,000USD
Change In Working Capital-1,427,000USD
Operating Cash Flow-20,790,000USD
Capital Expenditures-196,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-196,000USD
Financing Cash Flow27,523,000USD
Change In Cash6,537,000USD
End Cash Flow24,560,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Depreciation1,500,000USD1,217,000USD1,142,000USD—0USD———
Stock Based Compensation1,908,000USD1,799,000USD2,762,683USD413,486USD485,831USD530,422USD517,343USD458,978USD
Change To Account Receivables-2,842,000USD-870,000USD-7,940,000USD—0USD———
Change To Inventory156,000USD393,000USD——0USD———
Change To Liabilities1,253,000USD———————
Change In Working Capital475,000USD-4,217,000USD-5,033,071USD2,423,630USD755,441USD649,961USD1,352,189USD-1,639,774USD
Operating Cash Flow-13,126,000USD———————
Capital Expenditures-194,000USD-99,000USD0USD-5USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Investing Cash Flow-194,000USD———————
Financing Cash Flow27,523,000USD———————
Change In Cash14,203,000USD3,770,000USD14,121,683USD-72,145USD-382,126USD-741,460USD-1,150,195USD-1,365,131USD
End Cash Flow32,226,000USD———————
Net Income—-21,664,000USD-16,238,000USD-3,448,939USD-1,967,611USD-1,926,734USD-1,694,655USD-1,771,619USD
Other Non Cash Items—18,412,000USD4,870,342USD164,678USD94,213USD76,087USD-352,788USD0USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities—-6,252,000USD-15,258,729USD-447,145USD-632,126USD-670,264USD-177,911USD-2,952,415USD
Free Cash Flow—-6,351,000USD-15,258,730USD-447,145USD-632,126USD-670,264USD-177,911USD-2,952,415USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities—-7,997,000USD2,761,000USD—————
Net Borrowings—-9,486,000USD26,607,000USD375,000USD250,000USD-153,816USD-897,527USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities—18,019,000USD26,692,000USD375,000USD250,000USD-71,196USD-972,284USD1,587,284USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock—0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD-75,000USD0USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock—0USD0USD0USD0USD82,620USD0USD0USD
Begin Period Cash Flow—14,253,000USD131,317USD131,317USD513,443USD1,254,903USD2,405,098USD3,770,229USD
End Period Cash Flow—18,023,000USD14,253,000USD59,172USD131,317USD513,443USD1,254,903USD2,405,098USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow—-1,799,000USD-2,762,683USD—————
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—-7,898,000USD2,761,000USD—————
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—27,505,000USD—————1,587,284USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicAmendmentLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USD
Net Income-43,319,000USD-7,955,338USD-7,380,793USD-2,458,589USD-595,387USD
Depreciation2,359,000USD0USD———
Stock Based Compensation5,461,000USD1,799,295USD1,733,233USD110,146USD0USD
Other Non Cash Items24,441,000USD328,929USD2,615,452USD140,430USD—
Change To Account Receivables-8,810,000USD-45,786USD———
Change To Inventory1,778,000USD0USD———
Change In Working Capital-6,071,000USD34,631USD2,051,077USD640,864USD-755,831USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-22,590,000USD-5,792,483USD-981,031USD-1,567,149USD-1,593,011USD
Capital Expenditures-99,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Free Cash Flow-22,689,000USD-5,792,483USD-981,031USD-1,567,149USD-1,593,011USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-5,236,000USD————
Net Borrowings17,746,000USD321,427USD766,936USD400,000USD0USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities45,336,000USD6,209,535USD1,022,348USD1,622,223USD1,593,011USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock0USD-166,512USD0USD——
Issuance Of Capital Stock0USD6,054,620USD255,412USD0USD—
Change In Cash17,509,557USD417,052USD41,317USD55,074USD0USD
Begin Period Cash Flow513,443USD96,391USD55,074USD0USD0USD
End Period Cash Flow18,023,000USD513,443USD96,391USD55,074USD0USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-5,461,000USD————
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-5,137,000USD————
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow27,590,000USD6,054,620USD——1,593,011USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities———1,222,223USD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.