PL
Planet Labs PBC
Company overview
- Market capitalization
- —
- Employees
- 945
- Latest publication
- 2026-09-29
About Planet Labs PBC
Planet Labs PBC engages in the design, construction, and launch of constellations of satellites with the intent of providing high-cadence geospatial data delivered to customers through an online platform in the United States and internationally. The company offers SuperDove satellites to create an always-online scanner for the planet, with the goal of imaging the Earth every day at a ground sampling distance (GSD) resolution of up to 3.5 meters. This combines planet monitoring with other scientific-grade radiometric data from public satellite data programs; and SkySat and Pelican satellites to capture a specified location several times per day, achieving a GSD resolution of up to 50 centimeters after processing, powered by an application programming interface. It also provides Tanager, a hyperspectral imaging satellite that delivers full-spectrum imagery across the visible and shortwave infrared regions, and the Earth Observation platform, which enables customers and partners to access, analyze, and act on its proprietary data catalog by discovering image tasking capacity, relevant data layers, extracting useful information, and delivering insights through custom-built solutions or GIS workflows via APIs and browser-based applications. In addition, the company's satellite services arrangements include designing and manufacturing customer-owned satellites, mission systems engineering, launch procurement, ground station infrastructure, satellite operations, and maintenance, as well as dedicated image tasking capacity on company-owned or customer-owned satellites. It serves agriculture, mapping, energy, forestry, finance, and insurance companies, as well as government agencies. Planet Labs PBC was founded in 2010 and is headquartered in San Francisco, California.
Financial statements
Income Quarterly
| Metric | Q2 20272026-07-31 · USD | Q1 20272026-04-30 · USD | Q4 20262026-01-31 · USD | Q3 20262025-10-31 · USD | Q2 20262025-07-31 · USD | Q1 20262025-04-30 · USD | Q4 20252025-01-31 · USD | Q3 20252024-10-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales and marketing | 21,498,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other income (expense), net | -105,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| General and administrative | 22,487,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total other income (expense), net | 4,889,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Basic and diluted weighted average common shares outstanding used in computing net loss per share attributable to common stockholders | 359,594,052USD/share | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Loss before provision for income taxes | -8,620,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Loss from operations | -13,509,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net loss | -9,353,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Research and development | 35,156,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Revenue | 116,052,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Gross profit | 65,632,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cost of revenue | 50,420,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Interest expense | -1,439,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Provision for income taxes | 733,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Interest income | 6,433,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Basic and diluted net loss per share attributable to common stockholders | -0.03USD/share | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total operating expenses | 79,141,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total Revenue | — | 94,150,000USD | 86,822,000USD | 81,254,000USD | 73,386,000USD | 66,265,000USD | 61,554,000USD | 61,266,000USD |
| Cost Of Revenue | — | 43,749,000USD | 39,792,000USD | 34,670,000USD | 31,118,000USD | 29,662,000USD | 23,339,000USD | 23,749,000USD |
| Gross Profit | — | 50,401,000USD | 47,030,000USD | 46,584,000USD | 42,268,000USD | 36,603,000USD | 38,215,000USD | 37,517,000USD |
| Research Development | — | 33,420,000USD | 32,193,000USD | 27,327,000USD | 24,155,000USD | 23,074,000USD | 22,951,000USD | 25,216,000USD |
| Selling General Administrative | — | 29,087,000USD | 30,834,000USD | 18,814,000USD | 18,499,000USD | 19,986,000USD | 18,949,000USD | 18,114,000USD |
| Selling And Marketing Expenses | — | 22,782,000USD | 20,005,000USD | 18,783,000USD | 17,574,000USD | 16,314,000USD | 15,681,000USD | 16,795,000USD |
| Total Operating Expenses | — | 85,289,000USD | 83,032,000USD | 64,924,000USD | 60,228,000USD | 59,374,000USD | 57,581,000USD | 60,125,000USD |
| Operating Income | — | -34,888,000USD | -36,002,000USD | -18,340,000USD | -17,960,000USD | -22,771,000USD | -19,366,000USD | -22,608,000USD |
| Interest Income | — | 5,153,000USD | 5,859,000USD | 3,394,000USD | 2,172,000USD | 1,884,000USD | 1,965,000USD | 2,414,000USD |
| Interest Expense | — | 1,446,000USD | 1,591,000USD | 1,020,000USD | — | 499,000USD | — | 277,000USD |
| Net Interest Income | — | 3,707,000USD | 4,268,000USD | 3,394,000USD | 2,172,000USD | 1,884,000USD | 1,965,000USD | 2,414,000USD |
| Income Before Tax | — | -137,861,000USD | -150,009,000USD | -58,401,000USD | -22,095,000USD | -11,700,000USD | -34,058,000USD | -20,056,000USD |
| Income Tax Expense | — | 1,011,000USD | 2,446,000USD | 784,000USD | 497,000USD | 928,000USD | 1,096,000USD | 25,000USD |
| Tax Provision | — | 1,011,000USD | 2,446,000USD | 784,000USD | 497,000USD | 928,000USD | 1,096,000USD | 25,000USD |
| Net Income | — | -138,872,000USD | -152,455,000USD | -59,185,000USD | -22,592,000USD | -12,628,000USD | -35,154,000USD | -20,081,000USD |
| Net Income From Continuing Ops | — | -138,872,000USD | -152,455,000USD | -59,185,000USD | -22,592,000USD | -12,628,000USD | -35,154,000USD | -20,081,000USD |
| Ebitda | — | -33,585,000USD | -36,002,000USD | -47,473,000USD | -7,338,000USD | -11,689,000USD | -10,094,000USD | -22,608,000USD |
| Reconciled Depreciation | — | 11,189,000USD | 10,213,000USD | 9,908,000USD | 10,622,000USD | 11,082,000USD | 9,272,000USD | 10,117,000USD |
| Total Other Income Expense Net | — | -102,973,000USD | -114,007,000USD | -40,061,000USD | -4,135,000USD | 11,071,000USD | -14,692,000USD | 2,552,000USD |
| Net Income Applicable To Common Shares | — | — | -152,455,000USD | -59,185,000USD | -22,592,000USD | -12,628,000USD | -35,154,000USD | -20,081,000USD |
| Ebit | — | — | — | -57,381,000USD | -17,960,000USD | -22,771,000USD | -19,366,000USD | — |
| Depreciation And Amortization | — | — | — | 9,908,000USD | 10,622,000USD | 11,082,000USD | 9,272,000USD | — |
| Source | DisclosureVerified | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Income Yearly
| Metric | FY 20262026-01-31 · USD | FY 20252025-01-31 · USD | FY 20242024-01-31 · USD | FY 20232023-01-31 · USD | FY 20222022-01-31 · USD | FY 20212021-01-31 · USD | FY 20202020-01-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue | 307,727,000USD | 244,352,000USD | 220,696,000USD | 191,256,000USD | 131,209,000USD | 113,168,000USD | 95,736,000USD |
| Cost Of Revenue | 135,242,000USD | 104,627,000USD | 107,746,000USD | 97,248,000USD | 82,987,000USD | 87,383,000USD | 102,393,000USD |
| Gross Profit | 172,485,000USD | 139,725,000USD | 112,950,000USD | 94,008,000USD | 48,222,000USD | 25,785,000USD | -6,657,000USD |
| Research Development | 106,749,000USD | 101,006,000USD | 116,339,000USD | 110,916,000USD | 66,684,000USD | 43,825,000USD | 37,871,000USD |
| Selling General Administrative | 88,133,000USD | 77,147,000USD | 80,055,000USD | 80,747,000USD | 56,672,000USD | 32,134,000USD | 27,019,000USD |
| Selling And Marketing Expenses | 72,676,000USD | 77,694,000USD | 86,304,000USD | 78,020,000USD | 52,917,000USD | 37,268,000USD | 34,913,000USD |
| Total Operating Expenses | 267,558,000USD | 255,847,000USD | 282,698,000USD | 269,683,000USD | 176,273,000USD | 113,227,000USD | 99,803,000USD |
| Operating Income | -95,073,000USD | -116,122,000USD | -169,748,000USD | -175,675,000USD | -128,051,000USD | -87,442,000USD | -106,460,000USD |
| Interest Income | 14,329,000USD | 10,257,000USD | 15,414,000USD | 7,672,000USD | 3,046,000USD | 39,500,000USD | 6,739,000USD |
| Interest Expense | 3,436,000USD | 832,000USD | 0USD | 6,554,000USD | 8,772,000USD | 9,447,000USD | 6,946,000USD |
| Net Interest Income | 10,893,000USD | 10,257,000USD | 15,414,000USD | 7,672,000USD | -8,772,000USD | -9,447,000USD | -6,946,000USD |
| Income Before Tax | -242,205,000USD | -120,736,000USD | -139,694,000USD | -161,119,000USD | -135,014,000USD | -126,030,000USD | -123,584,000USD |
| Income Tax Expense | 4,655,000USD | 2,460,000USD | 815,000USD | 847,000USD | 2,110,000USD | 1,073,000USD | 130,000USD |
| Tax Provision | 4,655,000USD | 2,460,000USD | 815,000USD | 847,000USD | 2,110,000USD | 1,073,000USD | 130,000USD |
| Net Income | -246,860,000USD | -123,196,000USD | -140,509,000USD | -161,966,000USD | -137,124,000USD | -127,103,000USD | -123,714,000USD |
| Net Income From Continuing Ops | -246,860,000USD | -123,196,000USD | -140,509,000USD | -161,966,000USD | -137,124,000USD | -127,103,000USD | -123,714,000USD |
| Ebitda | -95,073,000USD | -57,070,000USD | -92,055,000USD | -117,789,000USD | -81,142,000USD | -54,383,000USD | -39,038,000USD |
| Reconciled Depreciation | 41,825,000USD | 45,637,000USD | 47,639,000USD | 43,330,000USD | 45,043,000USD | 62,212,000USD | 77,629,000USD |
| Total Other Income Expense Net | -147,132,000USD | -4,614,000USD | 30,054,000USD | 14,556,000USD | -6,963,000USD | -38,588,000USD | -17,124,000USD |
| Net Income Applicable To Common Shares | -246,860,000USD | -123,196,000USD | -140,509,000USD | -161,966,000USD | -137,124,000USD | -127,103,000USD | -123,714,000USD |
| Ebit | — | -102,707,000USD | -139,694,000USD | -161,119,000USD | -126,242,000USD | -116,583,000USD | -116,638,000USD |
| Depreciation And Amortization | — | 45,637,000USD | 47,639,000USD | 43,330,000USD | 45,100,000USD | 62,200,000USD | 77,600,000USD |
| Source | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Balance sheet Quarterly
| Metric | Q2 20272026-07-31 · USD | Q1 20272026-04-30 · USD | Q4 20262026-01-31 · USD | Q3 20262025-10-31 · USD | Q2 20262025-07-31 · USD | Q1 20262025-04-30 · USD | Q4 20252025-01-31 · USD | Q3 20252024-10-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total current liabilities | 351,270,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Inventories | 8,852,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Property and equipment, net | 176,090,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Prepaid expenses and other current assets | 62,759,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total stockholders’ equity | 564,351,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating lease liabilities, current | 3,622,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 415,130,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total assets | 1,430,964,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Intangible assets, net | 28,431,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Restricted cash and cash equivalents, current | 1,891,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Deferred hosting costs | 1,885,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Accumulated deficit | -1,598,086,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Accumulated other comprehensive income | 3,372,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other non current assets | 7,423,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Deferred revenue | 281,215,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Goodwill | 142,701,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Accrued and other current liabilities | 56,078,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Common stock, $0.0001 par value, 570,000,000, 30,000,000 and 30,000,000 Class A, Class B and Class C shares authorized at July 31, 2026 and January 31, 2026, 340,163,832 and 312,421,506 Class A shares issued and outstanding at July 31, 2026 and January 31, 2026, respectively, 23,493,796 and 22,909,742 Class B shares issued and outstanding at July 31, 2026 and January 31, 2026, respectively, 0 Class C shares issued and outstanding at July 31, 2026 and January 31, 2026 | 36,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Accounts payable | 10,355,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Convertible notes | 448,255,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Additional paid in capital | 2,159,029,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Short term investments | 450,288,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Restricted cash and cash equivalents, non current | 6,607,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Liability from early exercise of stock options | 1,793,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total current assets | 998,790,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities | 866,613,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capitalized internal use software, net | 22,051,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Public and private placement warrant liabilities | 173,308,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Accounts receivable, net of allowance of $0 and $3, respectively | 59,870,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating lease liabilities, non current | 46,746,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating lease right of use assets | 48,871,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other non current liabilities | 1,093,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities and stockholders’ equity | 1,430,964,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total Assets | — | 1,251,431,000USD | 1,145,686,000USD | 1,106,060,000USD | 696,425,000USD | 658,390,000USD | 633,796,000USD | 630,764,000USD |
| Intangible Assets | — | 25,156,000USD | 26,633,000USD | 46,599,000USD | 26,624,000USD | 47,547,000USD | 46,426,000USD | 47,490,000USD |
| Other Current Assets | — | 46,299,000USD | 44,984,000USD | 30,487,000USD | 25,977,000USD | 24,054,000USD | 24,317,000USD | 20,517,000USD |
| Total Liab | — | 807,727,000USD | 957,255,000USD | 756,502,000USD | 260,736,000USD | 213,588,000USD | 192,510,000USD | 166,159,000USD |
| Total Stockholder Equity | — | 443,704,000USD | 188,431,000USD | 349,558,000USD | 435,689,000USD | 444,802,000USD | 441,286,000USD | 464,605,000USD |
| Other Current Liab | — | 59,435,000USD | 230,975,000USD | 28,160,000USD | 36,029,000USD | 30,760,000USD | 45,186,000USD | 48,385,000USD |
| Common Stock | — | 36,000USD | 34,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD |
| Capital Stock | — | 36,000USD | 34,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD |
| Retained Earnings | — | -1,588,733,000USD | -1,449,861,000USD | -1,297,406,000USD | -1,238,221,000USD | -1,215,629,000USD | -1,203,001,000USD | -1,167,847,000USD |
| Good Will | — | 143,111,000USD | 143,452,000USD | 138,954,000USD | 138,644,000USD | 138,490,000USD | 136,349,000USD | 137,411,000USD |
| Cash | — | 368,986,000USD | 230,083,000USD | 443,349,000USD | 187,403,000USD | 133,471,000USD | 118,048,000USD | 138,969,000USD |
| Cash And Short Term Investments | — | 731,731,000USD | 640,732,000USD | 677,324,000USD | 277,853,000USD | 226,095,000USD | 222,075,000USD | 242,224,000USD |
| Total Current Assets | — | 848,978,000USD | 775,362,000USD | 754,143,000USD | 355,463,000USD | 324,812,000USD | 302,225,000USD | 301,594,000USD |
| Total Current Liabilities | — | 302,549,000USD | 469,455,000USD | 188,589,000USD | 203,491,000USD | 154,554,000USD | 142,078,000USD | 129,084,000USD |
| Current Deferred Revenue | — | 230,682,000USD | 220,572,000USD | 145,857,000USD | 148,006,000USD | 108,336,000USD | 82,275,000USD | 66,462,000USD |
| Net Debt | — | 119,049,000USD | 232,397,000USD | 18,004,000USD | -169,861,000USD | -113,849,000USD | -96,435,000USD | -116,045,000USD |
| Short Term Debt | — | 3,392,000USD | 7,296,000USD | 7,943,000USD | 8,403,000USD | 8,816,000USD | 9,221,000USD | 9,105,000USD |
| Short Long Term Debt Total | — | 488,035,000USD | 462,480,000USD | 461,353,000USD | 17,542,000USD | 19,622,000USD | 21,613,000USD | 22,924,000USD |
| Long Term Debt | — | 447,569,000USD | 446,884,000USD | 446,201,000USD | — | — | — | — |
| Short Term Investments | — | 362,745,000USD | 410,649,000USD | 233,975,000USD | 90,450,000USD | 92,624,000USD | 104,027,000USD | 103,255,000USD |
| Net Receivables | — | 61,605,000USD | 83,528,000USD | 46,332,000USD | 51,633,000USD | 74,663,000USD | 55,833,000USD | 38,853,000USD |
| Inventory | — | 9,343,000USD | 6,118,000USD | — | — | — | 0USD | — |
| Accounts Payable | — | 9,040,000USD | 10,612,000USD | 3,448,000USD | 11,053,000USD | 4,097,000USD | 2,604,000USD | 3,572,000USD |
| Property Plant Equipment Net | — | 198,652,000USD | 165,161,000USD | 159,034,000USD | 147,387,000USD | 140,400,000USD | 141,501,000USD | 137,749,000USD |
| Property Plant Equipment Gross | — | 442,590,000USD | 403,140,000USD | 390,140,000USD | 405,698,000USD | 393,902,000USD | 388,340,000USD | 378,285,000USD |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | — | 4,921,000USD | 6,362,000USD | 4,458,000USD | 3,852,000USD | 3,694,000USD | -1,097,000USD | 1,347,000USD |
| Common Stock Shares Outstanding | — | 345,524,328shares | 317,367,643shares | 309,248,247shares | 304,129,204shares | 300,268,000shares | 296,442,000shares | 293,338,000shares |
| Non Current Assets Total | — | 402,453,000USD | 370,324,000USD | 351,917,000USD | 340,962,000USD | 333,578,000USD | 331,571,000USD | 329,170,000USD |
| Non Current Liabilities Total | — | 505,178,000USD | 487,800,000USD | 567,913,000USD | 57,245,000USD | 59,034,000USD | 50,432,000USD | 37,075,000USD |
| Non Current Liabilities Other | — | 1,085,000USD | 1,060,000USD | 4,078,000USD | 3,212,000USD | 3,112,000USD | 3,413,000USD | 3,526,000USD |
| Non Currrent Assets Other | — | 35,534,000USD | 35,078,000USD | 7,330,000USD | 22,780,000USD | 7,141,000USD | 7,295,000USD | 6,520,000USD |
| Net Working Capital | — | 546,429,000USD | 305,907,000USD | 565,554,000USD | 151,972,000USD | 170,258,000USD | 160,147,000USD | 172,510,000USD |
| Unclassified Non Current Liabilities | — | 56,524,000USD | 39,856,000USD | 117,634,000USD | 54,033,000USD | 55,922,000USD | 47,019,000USD | 33,549,000USD |
| Unclassified Equity | — | 2,027,444,000USD | 1,631,862,000USD | 1,642,450,000USD | 1,670,002,000USD | 1,656,681,000USD | 1,645,328,000USD | 1,631,049,000USD |
| Other Assets | — | — | 13,603,000USD | 7,330,000USD | 7,740,000USD | 7,141,000USD | 7,295,000USD | 6,520,000USD |
| Cash And Equivalents | — | — | 229,441,000USD | 443,349,000USD | 181,087,000USD | 133,471,000USD | 118,048,000USD | 138,969,000USD |
| Unclassified Non Current Assets | — | — | -13,603,000USD | -7,330,000USD | — | -7,141,000USD | -7,295,000USD | -6,520,000USD |
| Unclassified Current Liabilities | — | — | — | 3,181,000USD | — | 2,545,000USD | 2,792,000USD | 1,560,000USD |
| Source | DisclosureVerified | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Balance sheet Yearly
| Metric | FY 20262026-01-31 · USD | FY 20252025-01-31 · USD | FY 20242024-01-31 · USD | FY 20232023-01-31 · USD | FY 20222022-01-31 · USD | FY 20212021-01-31 · USD | FY 20202020-01-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | 1,145,686,000USD | 633,796,000USD | 701,997,000USD | 752,723,000USD | 821,441,000USD | 399,308,000USD | 362,990,000USD |
| Intangible Assets | 26,633,000USD | 27,452,000USD | 47,421,000USD | 26,248,000USD | 24,965,000USD | 17,667,000USD | 21,992,000USD |
| Other Current Assets | 44,984,000USD | 17,719,000USD | 27,924,000USD | 27,943,000USD | 16,385,000USD | 7,134,000USD | 10,918,000USD |
| Total Liab | 957,255,000USD | 192,510,000USD | 183,979,000USD | 176,619,000USD | 173,196,000USD | 291,797,000USD | 145,353,000USD |
| Total Stockholder Equity | 188,431,000USD | 441,286,000USD | 518,018,000USD | 576,104,000USD | 648,245,000USD | 107,511,000USD | 217,637,000USD |
| Other Current Liab | 230,975,000USD | 45,186,000USD | 50,591,000USD | 56,300,000USD | 61,227,000USD | 40,713,000USD | 20,941,000USD |
| Common Stock | 34,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD | 27,000USD | 27,000USD | 1,000USD | 1,000USD |
| Capital Stock | 34,000USD | 28,000USD | 28,000USD | 27,000USD | 27,000USD | 3,000USD | 3,000USD |
| Retained Earnings | -1,449,861,000USD | -1,203,001,000USD | -1,079,805,000USD | -939,296,000USD | -777,029,000USD | -639,905,000USD | -512,802,000USD |
| Good Will | 143,452,000USD | 136,349,000USD | 136,256,000USD | 112,748,000USD | 103,219,000USD | 88,393,000USD | 88,393,000USD |
| Other Assets | 13,603,000USD | 7,295,000USD | 1USD | 9,578,000USD | 8,457,000USD | 7,966,000USD | 5,688,000USD |
| Cash | 230,083,000USD | 124,646,000USD | 83,866,000USD | 181,892,000USD | 490,762,000USD | 71,183,000USD | 21,678,000USD |
| Cash And Equivalents | 229,441,000USD | 118,048,000USD | 83,866,000USD | 181,892,000USD | 490,762,000USD | 71,183,000USD | 21,678,000USD |
| Cash And Short Term Investments | 640,732,000USD | 228,673,000USD | 298,907,000USD | 408,760,000USD | 490,762,000USD | 71,183,000USD | 21,678,000USD |
| Total Current Assets | 775,362,000USD | 302,225,000USD | 370,151,000USD | 475,655,000USD | 551,520,000USD | 125,427,000USD | 60,322,000USD |
| Total Current Liabilities | 469,455,000USD | 142,078,000USD | 136,649,000USD | 122,257,000USD | 132,041,000USD | 108,814,000USD | 71,214,000USD |
| Current Deferred Revenue | 220,572,000USD | 82,275,000USD | 72,327,000USD | 51,900,000USD | 64,233,000USD | 57,570,000USD | 35,690,000USD |
| Net Debt | 232,397,000USD | -103,033,000USD | -58,936,000USD | -159,862,000USD | -490,762,000USD | 92,673,000USD | 35,782,000USD |
| Short Term Debt | 7,296,000USD | 9,221,000USD | 7,978,000USD | 4,885,000USD | 0USD | -53,842,000USD | 10,804,000USD |
| Short Long Term Debt Total | 462,480,000USD | 21,613,000USD | 24,930,000USD | 22,030,000USD | — | 163,856,000USD | 57,460,000USD |
| Long Term Debt | 446,884,000USD | — | — | — | 0USD | 155,612,000USD | 46,656,000USD |
| Short Term Investments | 410,649,000USD | 104,027,000USD | 215,041,000USD | 226,868,000USD | 0USD | 667,000USD | 757,000USD |
| Net Receivables | 83,528,000USD | 55,833,000USD | 43,320,000USD | 38,952,000USD | 44,373,000USD | 47,110,000USD | 27,726,000USD |
| Inventory | 6,118,000USD | 0USD | — | 1USD | 1USD | 1USD | 757,000USD |
| Accounts Payable | 10,612,000USD | 2,604,000USD | 2,601,000USD | 6,900,000USD | 2,850,000USD | 1,446,000USD | 2,115,000USD |
| Property Plant Equipment Net | 165,161,000USD | 141,501,000USD | 135,768,000USD | 128,494,000USD | 133,280,000USD | 159,855,000USD | 186,595,000USD |
| Property Plant Equipment Gross | 403,140,000USD | 388,340,000USD | 408,687,000USD | 128,494,000USD | 133,280,000USD | 343,599,000USD | 354,327,000USD |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | 6,362,000USD | -1,097,000USD | 1,594,000USD | 2,271,000USD | 2,096,000USD | 1,769,000USD | 1,493,000USD |
| Common Stock Shares Outstanding | 307,799,424shares | 292,124,000shares | 279,585,698shares | 267,126,918shares | 262,175,273shares | 43,125,000shares | 43,125,000shares |
| Non Current Assets Total | 370,324,000USD | 331,571,000USD | 331,846,000USD | 277,068,000USD | 269,921,000USD | 273,881,000USD | 302,668,000USD |
| Non Current Liabilities Total | 487,800,000USD | 50,432,000USD | 47,330,000USD | 54,362,000USD | 41,155,000USD | 182,983,000USD | 74,139,000USD |
| Non Current Liabilities Other | 1,060,000USD | 3,413,000USD | 15,023,000USD | 8,986,000USD | 1,405,000USD | 1,287,000USD | 1,448,000USD |
| Non Currrent Assets Other | 35,078,000USD | 26,269,000USD | 12,401,000USD | 9,578,000USD | 8,457,000USD | 5,497,000USD | 4,864,000USD |
| Net Working Capital | 305,907,000USD | 160,147,000USD | 233,502,000USD | 353,398,000USD | 419,479,000USD | 16,613,000USD | -10,892,000USD |
| Unclassified Non Current Assets | -13,603,000USD | -7,295,000USD | — | -9,578,000USD | -8,457,000USD | -13,567,000USD | -12,934,000USD |
| Unclassified Non Current Liabilities | 39,856,000USD | 47,019,000USD | 32,307,000USD | 8,159,000USD | -2,488,000USD | -2,984,000USD | -1,550,000USD |
| Unclassified Equity | 1,631,862,000USD | 1,645,328,000USD | 1,596,173,000USD | 1,513,075,000USD | 1,423,124,000USD | 745,643,000USD | 728,942,000USD |
| Unclassified Current Liabilities | — | 2,792,000USD | 3,152,000USD | 2,272,000USD | 3,731,000USD | — | -9,140,000USD |
| Other Liab | — | — | — | 37,217,000USD | 41,155,000USD | 27,371,000USD | 27,483,000USD |
| Net Tangible Assets | — | — | — | 437,108,000USD | 520,061,000USD | 1,449,000USD | 107,250,000USD |
| Deferred Long Term Liab | — | — | — | — | 1,083,000USD | 1,697,000USD | 102,000USD |
| Short Long Term Debt | — | — | — | — | — | 8,244,000USD | 10,804,000USD |
| Long Term Investments | — | — | — | — | — | 8,070,000USD | 8,070,000USD |
| Unclassified Current Assets | — | — | — | — | — | — | -1,514,000USD |
| Source | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Cash flow YTD
| Metric | Q2 20272026-07-31 · USD |
|---|---|
| Proceeds from the exercise of warrants | 107,801,000USD |
| Purchases of available for sale securities | -208,530,000USD |
| Cash and cash equivalents, and restricted cash and cash equivalents at the end of the period | 423,628,000USD |
| Issuance costs related to ATM Equity Offering | -2,012,000USD |
| Payments for withholding taxes related to the net share settlement of equity awards | -26,040,000USD |
| Accounts receivable | -23,946,000USD |
| Net loss | -148,225,000USD |
| Net cash used in investing activities | -87,003,000USD |
| Stock based compensation, net of capitalized cost of $1,352 and $1,318, respectively | 33,521,000USD |
| Depreciation and amortization | 21,977,000USD |
| Deferred revenue | 47,083,000USD |
| Other | -138,000USD |
| Net increase in cash and cash equivalents, and restricted cash and cash equivalents | 188,074,000USD |
| Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents, and restricted cash and cash equivalents | -2,316,000USD |
| Capitalized internal use software | -2,435,000USD |
| Inventories | -552,000USD |
| Net cash provided by operating activities | 68,388,000USD |
| Proceeds from the exercise of common stock options | 4,388,000USD |
| Purchases of licensed imagery intangible assets | -535,000USD |
| Maturities of available for sale securities | 113,045,000USD |
| Deferred hosting costs | -2,094,000USD |
| Purchases of property and equipment | -44,656,000USD |
| Accounts payable, accrued and other liabilities | -2,536,000USD |
| Prepaid expenses and other assets | -11,468,000USD |
| Proceeds from ATM Equity Offering | 122,398,000USD |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | 209,005,000USD |
| Change in fair value of warrant liabilities | 106,474,000USD |
| Sales of available for sale securities | 56,458,000USD |
| Proceeds from employee stock purchase program | 2,608,000USD |
| Source | DisclosureVerified |
Cash flow Quarterly
| Metric | Q1 20272026-04-30 · USD | Q4 20262026-01-31 · USD | Q3 20262025-10-31 · USD | Q2 20262025-07-31 · USD | Q1 20262025-04-30 · USD | Q4 20252025-01-31 · USD | Q3 20252024-10-31 · USD | Q2 20252024-07-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Income | -138,872,000USD | -152,455,000USD | -59,185,000USD | -22,592,000USD | -12,628,000USD | -35,154,000USD | -20,081,000USD | -38,668,000USD |
| Depreciation | 11,189,000USD | 10,213,000USD | 9,908,000USD | 10,622,000USD | 11,082,000USD | 9,272,000USD | 10,117,000USD | 13,145,000USD |
| Stock Based Compensation | 16,461,000USD | 15,524,000USD | 13,473,000USD | 13,456,000USD | 12,542,000USD | 12,018,000USD | 11,829,000USD | 11,566,000USD |
| Other Non Cash Items | 105,585,000USD | 120,482,000USD | 45,102,000USD | 6,705,000USD | -9,199,000USD | 16,530,000USD | 7,410,000USD | 1,899,000USD |
| Change To Account Receivables | 22,466,000USD | -37,569,000USD | 4,981,000USD | 23,548,000USD | -21,185,000USD | -17,471,000USD | 5,455,000USD | -5,450,000USD |
| Change To Inventory | -731,000USD | — | — | — | 0USD | — | — | — |
| Change In Working Capital | 21,077,000USD | 26,885,000USD | 19,295,000USD | 59,583,000USD | 15,549,000USD | -8,961,000USD | -5,199,000USD | 4,200,000USD |
| Total Cash From Operating Activities | 15,440,000USD | 20,649,000USD | 28,593,000USD | 67,774,000USD | 17,346,000USD | -6,295,000USD | 4,076,000USD | -7,858,000USD |
| Capital Expenditures | -17,310,000USD | -21,600,000USD | -27,943,000USD | -18,445,000USD | -9,965,000USD | -13,007,000USD | -9,128,000USD | -20,913,000USD |
| Free Cash Flow | -1,870,000USD | -951,000USD | 650,000USD | 49,329,000USD | 7,381,000USD | -19,302,000USD | -5,052,000USD | -28,771,000USD |
| Investments | 48,645,000USD | -175,728,000USD | -143,066,000USD | -19,438,000USD | 1,740,000USD | -13,134,000USD | -10,686,000USD | 51,243,000USD |
| Total Cashflows From Investing Activities | 30,414,000USD | -204,411,000USD | -171,009,000USD | -19,438,000USD | 1,740,000USD | -13,134,000USD | -10,686,000USD | 51,243,000USD |
| Total Cash From Financing Activities | 94,613,000USD | -31,040,000USD | 398,255,000USD | -1,004,000USD | -9,159,000USD | -233,000USD | -10,196,000USD | -2,731,000USD |
| Sale Purchase Of Stock | 94,751,000USD | 35,355,000USD | 21,847,000USD | 9,614,000USD | 3,308,000USD | 7,328,000USD | -2,843,000USD | -2,470,000USD |
| Change In Cash | 140,042,000USD | -214,068,000USD | 256,692,000USD | 47,326,000USD | 15,610,000USD | -19,937,000USD | -16,698,000USD | 40,896,000USD |
| Begin Period Cash Flow | 235,554,000USD | 449,622,000USD | 192,930,000USD | 145,604,000USD | 129,994,000USD | 149,931,000USD | 166,629,000USD | 125,733,000USD |
| End Period Cash Flow | 375,596,000USD | 235,554,000USD | 449,622,000USD | 192,930,000USD | 145,604,000USD | 129,994,000USD | 149,931,000USD | 166,629,000USD |
| Other Cashflows From Investing Activities | 43,604,000USD | -5,580,000USD | -1,239,000USD | 12,608,000USD | -1,846,000USD | -1,404,000USD | -1,495,000USD | 4,024,000USD |
| Other Cashflows From Financing Activities | -138,000USD | -4,988,000USD | -59,808,000USD | -7,310,000USD | -12,467,000USD | -7,561,000USD | -7,353,000USD | -261,000USD |
| Unclassified Investing Cash Flow | -44,525,000USD | — | — | 5,837,000USD | 11,811,000USD | 14,411,000USD | 10,623,000USD | 16,889,000USD |
| Net Borrowings | — | 0USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Unclassified Financing Cash Flow | — | -61,407,000USD | 436,216,000USD | -3,308,000USD | — | — | — | — |
| Source | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Cash flow Yearly
| Metric | FY 20262026-01-31 · USD | FY 20252025-01-31 · USD | FY 20242024-01-31 · USD | FY 20232023-01-31 · USD | FY 20222022-01-31 · USD | FY 20212021-01-31 · USD | FY 20202020-01-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Income | -246,860,000USD | -123,196,000USD | -140,509,000USD | -161,966,000USD | -137,124,000USD | -127,103,000USD | -123,714,000USD |
| Depreciation | 41,825,000USD | 45,637,000USD | 47,639,000USD | 43,330,000USD | 45,043,000USD | 62,212,000USD | 77,629,000USD |
| Stock Based Compensation | 54,995,000USD | 48,485,000USD | 57,132,000USD | 75,544,000USD | 41,956,000USD | 14,012,000USD | 5,071,000USD |
| Other Non Cash Items | 163,090,000USD | 17,633,000USD | -18,771,000USD | -6,502,000USD | -232,000USD | 32,803,000USD | 1,185,000USD |
| Change To Account Receivables | -30,225,000USD | -11,984,000USD | -2,658,000USD | 6,313,000USD | 3,263,000USD | -19,932,000USD | 8,959,000USD |
| Change To Inventory | -609,000USD | 0USD | 0USD | — | — | 2,617,000USD | 12,942,000USD |
| Change In Working Capital | 121,312,000USD | -2,933,000USD | 3,798,000USD | -23,883,000USD | 9,539,000USD | 13,899,000USD | -6,036,000USD |
| Total Cash From Operating Activities | 134,362,000USD | -14,374,000USD | -50,711,000USD | -73,933,000USD | -42,211,000USD | -4,027,000USD | -33,687,000USD |
| Capital Expenditures | -76,714,000USD | -44,297,000USD | -42,410,000USD | -12,760,000USD | -14,931,000USD | -30,126,000USD | -24,101,000USD |
| Free Cash Flow | 57,648,000USD | -58,671,000USD | -93,121,000USD | -86,693,000USD | -57,142,000USD | -34,153,000USD | -57,788,000USD |
| Investments | -304,770,000USD | 57,906,000USD | -33,586,000USD | -242,263,000USD | -25,149,000USD | -30,800,000USD | -27,172,000USD |
| Total Cashflows From Investing Activities | -393,118,000USD | 57,906,000USD | -33,586,000USD | -242,263,000USD | -25,149,000USD | -30,800,000USD | -27,172,000USD |
| Net Borrowings | 448,759,000USD | 0USD | 0USD | 0USD | -66,950,000USD | 83,401,000USD | -1,536,000USD |
| Total Cash From Financing Activities | 357,052,000USD | -15,535,000USD | -1,598,000USD | 7,860,000USD | 489,184,000USD | 83,940,000USD | 8,728,000USD |
| Sale Purchase Of Stock | 35,355,000USD | 5,924,000USD | -8,971,000USD | -6,337,000USD | -5,598,000USD | 15,401,000USD | 59,904,000USD |
| Change In Cash | 105,560,000USD | 27,796,000USD | -85,878,000USD | -308,738,000USD | 420,274,000USD | 48,801,000USD | -52,169,000USD |
| Begin Period Cash Flow | 129,994,000USD | 102,198,000USD | 188,076,000USD | 496,814,000USD | 76,540,000USD | 27,739,000USD | 79,908,000USD |
| End Period Cash Flow | 235,554,000USD | 129,994,000USD | 102,198,000USD | 188,076,000USD | 496,814,000USD | 76,540,000USD | 27,739,000USD |
| Other Cashflows From Investing Activities | 26,995,000USD | 182,115,000USD | -5,808,000USD | -557,000USD | -598,000USD | -674,000USD | -614,000USD |
| Other Cashflows From Financing Activities | -84,573,000USD | -21,459,000USD | 7,373,000USD | 14,197,000USD | 561,732,000USD | -85,987,000USD | -49,640,000USD |
| Unclassified Investing Cash Flow | -38,629,000USD | -137,818,000USD | 48,218,000USD | 13,317,000USD | 15,529,000USD | 30,800,000USD | 24,715,000USD |
| Unclassified Financing Cash Flow | -42,489,000USD | — | — | — | — | 71,125,000USD | — |
| Change To Liabilities | — | — | — | -17,373,000USD | 11,174,000USD | 25,466,000USD | -24,215,000USD |
| Issuance Of Capital Stock | — | — | — | — | 533,164,000USD | 0USD | 10,000,000USD |
| Unclassified Operating Cash Flow | — | — | — | — | -1,393,000USD | — | 12,178,000USD |
| Source | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Operating metrics
No operating metrics are currently published for this company.
Revenue breakdown
| Period | Dimension | Business / region | Revenue | Currency | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2027Quarterly · 2026-04-30 | Geography | Asia Pacific And Japan | 19,307,000 | USD | 0001193125-26-258304 |
| Q1 2027Quarterly · 2026-04-30 | Geography | EMEA | 35,053,000 | USD | 0001193125-26-258304 |
| Q1 2027Quarterly · 2026-04-30 | Geography | Latin America | 2,753,000 | USD | 0001193125-26-258304 |
| Q1 2027Quarterly · 2026-04-30 | Geography | North America | 37,037,000 | USD | 0001193125-26-258304 |
| Q3 2026Quarterly · 2025-10-31 | Geography | Asia Pacific And Japan | 14,324,000 | USD | 0001193125-25-314295 |
| Q3 2026Quarterly · 2025-10-31 | Geography | EMEA | 27,613,000 | USD | 0001193125-25-314295 |
| Q3 2026Quarterly · 2025-10-31 | Geography | Latin America | 4,169,000 | USD | 0001193125-25-314295 |
| Q3 2026Quarterly · 2025-10-31 | Geography | North America | 35,148,000 | USD | 0001193125-25-314295 |
| Q2 2026Quarterly · 2025-07-31 | Geography | Asia Pacific And Japan | 16,150,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000104 |
| Q2 2026Quarterly · 2025-07-31 | Geography | EMEA | 23,467,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000104 |
| Q2 2026Quarterly · 2025-07-31 | Geography | Latin America | 2,676,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000104 |
| Q2 2026Quarterly · 2025-07-31 | Geography | North America | 31,093,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000104 |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2025-04-30 | Geography | Asia Pacific And Japan | 15,307,000 | USD | 0001193125-26-258304 |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2025-04-30 | Geography | EMEA | 18,849,000 | USD | 0001193125-26-258304 |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2025-04-30 | Geography | Latin America | 2,576,000 | USD | 0001193125-26-258304 |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2025-04-30 | Geography | North America | 29,533,000 | USD | 0001193125-26-258304 |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-01-31 | Geography | International | 134,491,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000050 |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-01-31 | Geography | United States | 109,861,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000050 |
| Q3 2025Quarterly · 2024-10-31 | Geography | Asia Pacific And Japan | 10,334,000 | USD | 0001193125-25-314295 |
| Q3 2025Quarterly · 2024-10-31 | Geography | EMEA | 20,011,000 | USD | 0001193125-25-314295 |
| Q3 2025Quarterly · 2024-10-31 | Geography | Latin America | 3,883,000 | USD | 0001193125-25-314295 |
| Q3 2025Quarterly · 2024-10-31 | Geography | North America | 27,038,000 | USD | 0001193125-25-314295 |
| Q2 2025Quarterly · 2024-07-31 | Geography | Asia Pacific And Japan | 10,298,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000104 |
| Q2 2025Quarterly · 2024-07-31 | Geography | EMEA | 17,226,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000104 |
| Q2 2025Quarterly · 2024-07-31 | Geography | Latin America | 2,771,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000104 |
| Q2 2025Quarterly · 2024-07-31 | Geography | North America | 30,797,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000104 |
| Q1 2025Quarterly · 2024-04-30 | Geography | Asia Pacific And Japan | 11,142,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000063 |
| Q1 2025Quarterly · 2024-04-30 | Geography | EMEA | 13,694,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000063 |
| Q1 2025Quarterly · 2024-04-30 | Geography | Latin America | 2,891,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000063 |
| Q1 2025Quarterly · 2024-04-30 | Geography | North America | 32,713,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000063 |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-01-31 | Geography | International | 121,976,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000050 |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-01-31 | Geography | United States | 98,720,000 | USD | 0001836833-25-000050 |
| Q3 2024Quarterly · 2023-10-31 | Geography | International | 32,032,000 | USD | 0001836833-24-000118 |
| Q3 2024Quarterly · 2023-10-31 | Geography | United States | 23,348,000 | USD | 0001836833-24-000118 |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-01-31 | Geography | Canada | 12,952,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-01-31 | Geography | Other Geographical Areas Not Separately Disclosed | 80,531,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-01-31 | Geography | United States | 97,773,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-01-31 | Geography | Canada | 9,370,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-01-31 | Geography | Other Geographical Areas Not Separately Disclosed | 65,846,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-01-31 | Geography | United States | 55,993,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2021Yearly · 2021-01-31 | Geography | Canada | 15,910,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2021Yearly · 2021-01-31 | Geography | Other Geographical Areas Not Separately Disclosed | 35,787,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2021Yearly · 2021-01-31 | Geography | United States | 61,471,000 | USD | 0001836833-23-000014 |
| FY 2020Yearly · 2020-01-31 | Geography | Canada | 16,678,000 | USD | 0001836833-22-000018 |
| FY 2020Yearly · 2020-01-31 | Geography | Other Geographical Areas Not Separately Disclosed | 24,201,000 | USD | 0001836833-22-000018 |
| FY 2020Yearly · 2020-01-31 | Geography | United States | 54,857,000 | USD | 0001836833-22-000018 |
| Q3 2019Quarterly · 2019-09-30 | Segment | Acquisitions | 859,524,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2019Quarterly · 2019-09-30 | Segment | Annuities | 92,565,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2019Quarterly · 2019-09-30 | Segment | Asset Protection | 75,884,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2019Quarterly · 2019-09-30 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 58,135,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2019Quarterly · 2019-09-30 | Segment | Life Marketing | 472,649,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2019Quarterly · 2019-09-30 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 59,954,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q2 2019Quarterly · 2019-06-30 | Segment | Acquisitions | 667,031,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2019Quarterly · 2019-06-30 | Segment | Annuities | 100,407,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2019Quarterly · 2019-06-30 | Segment | Asset Protection | 76,014,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2019Quarterly · 2019-06-30 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 66,179,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2019Quarterly · 2019-06-30 | Segment | Life Marketing | 441,559,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2019Quarterly · 2019-06-30 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 67,585,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q1 2019Quarterly · 2019-03-31 | Segment | Acquisitions | 609,942,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2019Quarterly · 2019-03-31 | Segment | Annuities | 139,217,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2019Quarterly · 2019-03-31 | Segment | Asset Protection | 76,198,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2019Quarterly · 2019-03-31 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 71,754,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2019Quarterly · 2019-03-31 | Segment | Life Marketing | 457,340,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2019Quarterly · 2019-03-31 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 59,579,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q4 2018Quarterly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Acquisitions | 557,408,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2018Quarterly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Annuities | 132,752,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2018Quarterly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Asset Protection | 76,896,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2018Quarterly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 55,093,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2018Quarterly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Life Marketing | 401,340,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2018Quarterly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 60,557,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| FY 2018Yearly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Acquisitions | 2,027,195,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000008 |
| FY 2018Yearly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Annuities | 545,922,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000008 |
| FY 2018Yearly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Asset Protection | 310,243,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000008 |
| FY 2018Yearly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 248,298,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000008 |
| FY 2018Yearly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Life Marketing | 1,689,795,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000008 |
| FY 2018Yearly · 2018-12-31 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 219,501,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000008 |
| Q3 2018Quarterly · 2018-09-30 | Segment | Acquisitions | 581,054,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2018Quarterly · 2018-09-30 | Segment | Annuities | 129,280,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2018Quarterly · 2018-09-30 | Segment | Asset Protection | 79,158,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2018Quarterly · 2018-09-30 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 59,763,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2018Quarterly · 2018-09-30 | Segment | Life Marketing | 438,585,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q3 2018Quarterly · 2018-09-30 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 59,328,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000033 |
| Q2 2018Quarterly · 2018-06-30 | Segment | Acquisitions | 509,639,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2018Quarterly · 2018-06-30 | Segment | Annuities | 133,177,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2018Quarterly · 2018-06-30 | Segment | Asset Protection | 77,814,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2018Quarterly · 2018-06-30 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 62,576,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2018Quarterly · 2018-06-30 | Segment | Life Marketing | 414,954,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q2 2018Quarterly · 2018-06-30 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 45,748,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000022 |
| Q1 2018Quarterly · 2018-03-31 | Segment | Acquisitions | 379,094,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2018Quarterly · 2018-03-31 | Segment | Annuities | 150,713,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2018Quarterly · 2018-03-31 | Segment | Asset Protection | 76,375,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2018Quarterly · 2018-03-31 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 70,866,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2018Quarterly · 2018-03-31 | Segment | Life Marketing | 434,916,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q1 2018Quarterly · 2018-03-31 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 53,868,000 | USD | 0000355429-19-000012 |
| Q4 2017Quarterly · 2017-12-31 | Segment | Acquisitions | 404,433,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2017Quarterly · 2017-12-31 | Segment | Annuities | 131,854,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2017Quarterly · 2017-12-31 | Segment | Asset Protection | 81,431,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2017Quarterly · 2017-12-31 | Segment | Corporate And Other | 52,664,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2017Quarterly · 2017-12-31 | Segment | Life Marketing | 414,515,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
| Q4 2017Quarterly · 2017-12-31 | Segment | Stable Value Products | 57,143,000 | USD | Legacy provider |
Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. Missing values are not zero. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.