marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
$203M+12.4% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$74.4T+90886677.3% YoY36616802.4% margin
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 500Market cap $1.41BUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About Newsmax Inc.

Newsmax Inc., through its subsidiaries, operates as a television broadcaster and multi-platform content publisher in the United States. It operates through two segments, Broadcasting and Digital. The Broadcasting segment produces and licenses news, business news, and lifestyle content for distribution through cable television systems, direct broadcast satellite operators, and telecommunication companies. This segment also provides programming services through Newsmax and Newsmax2, which offer 24/7 television news and informational programming channels through cable and digital streaming platforms; and World at War that offers 24/7 historical documentaries and movies. The Digital segment offers online advertising services, such as online display, email advertising, other online placements, and print advertisements; subscriptions, including a collection of specialized health and financial newsletters, Newsmax Magazine, and online membership programs; and sells nutraceutical and nonfiction books on political, financial, and health-related topics. Newsmax Inc. was founded in 1998 and is headquartered in Boca Raton, Florida.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

Q1 26 · USD

$630KBooks Media And Other Product Sales

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Supplement Sales · Q1 262026-03-311,077,016Disclosure Supplement Sales · Q1 26
Subscription And Circulation · Q1 262026-03-316,431,365Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · Q1 26
License · Q1 262026-03-313,487,299Disclosure License · Q1 26
Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q1 262026-03-31629,604Disclosure Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q1 26
Affiliate Fee · Q1 262026-03-3113,010,893Disclosure Affiliate Fee · Q1 26
Advertising Services · Q1 262026-03-3127,217,224Disclosure Advertising Services · Q1 26
Supplement Sales · Q2 252025-06-301,194,709Disclosure Supplement Sales · Q2 25
Subscription And Circulation · Q2 252025-06-306,980,040Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · Q2 25
Shipping And Handling · Q2 252025-06-3090,741Disclosure Shipping And Handling · Q2 25
Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q2 252025-06-30964,957Disclosure Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q2 25
Affiliate Fee · Q2 252025-06-307,343,407Disclosure Affiliate Fee · Q2 25
Advertising Services · Q2 252025-06-3029,865,890Disclosure Advertising Services · Q2 25
Supplement Sales · Q1 252025-03-311,114,940Disclosure Supplement Sales · Q1 25
Subscription And Circulation · Q1 252025-03-317,428,423Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · Q1 25
Shipping And Handling · Q1 252025-03-3183,147Disclosure Shipping And Handling · Q1 25
Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q1 252025-03-31805,843Disclosure Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q1 25
Affiliate Fee · Q1 252025-03-316,982,160Disclosure Affiliate Fee · Q1 25
Advertising Services · Q1 252025-03-3128,887,194Disclosure Advertising Services · Q1 25

Product growth

Q1 25 to Q1 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Supplement Sales · Q1 262026-03-311,077,016Disclosure Supplement Sales · Q1 26
Subscription And Circulation · Q1 262026-03-316,431,365Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · Q1 26
License · Q1 262026-03-313,487,299Disclosure License · Q1 26
Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q1 262026-03-31629,604Disclosure Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q1 26
Affiliate Fee · Q1 262026-03-3113,010,893Disclosure Affiliate Fee · Q1 26
Advertising Services · Q1 262026-03-3127,217,224Disclosure Advertising Services · Q1 26
Supplement Sales · Q2 252025-06-301,194,709Disclosure Supplement Sales · Q2 25
Subscription And Circulation · Q2 252025-06-306,980,040Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · Q2 25
Shipping And Handling · Q2 252025-06-3090,741Disclosure Shipping And Handling · Q2 25
Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q2 252025-06-30964,957Disclosure Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q2 25
Affiliate Fee · Q2 252025-06-307,343,407Disclosure Affiliate Fee · Q2 25
Advertising Services · Q2 252025-06-3029,865,890Disclosure Advertising Services · Q2 25
Supplement Sales · Q1 252025-03-311,114,940Disclosure Supplement Sales · Q1 25
Subscription And Circulation · Q1 252025-03-317,428,423Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · Q1 25
Shipping And Handling · Q1 252025-03-3183,147Disclosure Shipping And Handling · Q1 25
Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q1 252025-03-31805,843Disclosure Books Media And Other Product Sales · Q1 25
Affiliate Fee · Q1 252025-03-316,982,160Disclosure Affiliate Fee · Q1 25
Advertising Services · Q1 252025-03-3128,887,194Disclosure Advertising Services · Q1 25

Revenue by segment

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Digital · Q1 262026-03-317,956,999Disclosure Digital · Q1 26
Broadcasting · Q1 262026-03-3143,701,492Disclosure Broadcasting · Q1 26
Digital · Q4 252025-12-319,727,216Source unavailable
Broadcasting · Q4 252025-12-3142,513,558Source unavailable
Digital · Q3 252025-09-308,663,648Disclosure Digital · Q3 25
Broadcasting · Q3 252025-09-3036,609,048Disclosure Broadcasting · Q3 25
Digital · Q2 252025-06-308,410,729Disclosure Digital · Q2 25
Broadcasting · Q2 252025-06-3038,029,015Disclosure Broadcasting · Q2 25
Digital · Q1 252025-03-319,114,529Disclosure Digital · Q1 25
Broadcasting · Q1 252025-03-3136,187,178Disclosure Broadcasting · Q1 25
Digital · Q4 242024-12-319,924,234Disclosure Digital · Q4 24
Broadcasting · Q4 242024-12-3137,751,892Disclosure Broadcasting · Q4 24

Segment growth

Q1 25 to Q1 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Digital · Q1 262026-03-317,956,999Disclosure Digital · Q1 26
Broadcasting · Q1 262026-03-3143,701,492Disclosure Broadcasting · Q1 26
Digital · Q4 252025-12-319,727,216Source unavailable
Broadcasting · Q4 252025-12-3142,513,558Source unavailable
Digital · Q3 252025-09-308,663,648Disclosure Digital · Q3 25
Broadcasting · Q3 252025-09-3036,609,048Disclosure Broadcasting · Q3 25
Digital · Q2 252025-06-308,410,729Disclosure Digital · Q2 25
Broadcasting · Q2 252025-06-3038,029,015Disclosure Broadcasting · Q2 25
Digital · Q1 252025-03-319,114,529Disclosure Digital · Q1 25
Broadcasting · Q1 252025-03-3136,187,178Disclosure Broadcasting · Q1 25
Digital · Q4 242024-12-319,924,234Disclosure Digital · Q4 24
Broadcasting · Q4 242024-12-3137,751,892Disclosure Broadcasting · Q4 24

Revenue by product

FY 25 · USD

$300KShipping And Handling

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Subscription And Circulation · FY 252025-12-3127,517,112Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · FY 25
Shipping And Handling · FY 252025-12-31300,000Disclosure Shipping And Handling · FY 25
Service Other · FY 252025-12-313,553,255Disclosure Service Other · FY 25
Product · FY 252025-12-317,253,340Disclosure Product · FY 25
Affiliate Fee · FY 252025-12-3130,645,767Disclosure Affiliate Fee · FY 25
Advertising Services · FY 252025-12-31120,285,447Disclosure Advertising Services · FY 25
Subscription And Circulation · FY 242024-12-3126,907,098Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · FY 24
Shipping And Handling · FY 242024-12-31300,000Disclosure Shipping And Handling · FY 24
Service Other · FY 242024-12-312,308,856Disclosure Service Other · FY 24
Product · FY 242024-12-316,010,329Disclosure Product · FY 24
Affiliate Fee · FY 242024-12-3126,661,701Disclosure Affiliate Fee · FY 24
Advertising Services · FY 242024-12-31109,128,471Disclosure Advertising Services · FY 24

Product growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Subscription And Circulation · FY 252025-12-3127,517,112Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · FY 25
Shipping And Handling · FY 252025-12-31300,000Disclosure Shipping And Handling · FY 25
Service Other · FY 252025-12-313,553,255Disclosure Service Other · FY 25
Product · FY 252025-12-317,253,340Disclosure Product · FY 25
Affiliate Fee · FY 252025-12-3130,645,767Disclosure Affiliate Fee · FY 25
Advertising Services · FY 252025-12-31120,285,447Disclosure Advertising Services · FY 25
Subscription And Circulation · FY 242024-12-3126,907,098Disclosure Subscription And Circulation · FY 24
Shipping And Handling · FY 242024-12-31300,000Disclosure Shipping And Handling · FY 24
Service Other · FY 242024-12-312,308,856Disclosure Service Other · FY 24
Product · FY 242024-12-316,010,329Disclosure Product · FY 24
Affiliate Fee · FY 242024-12-3126,661,701Disclosure Affiliate Fee · FY 24
Advertising Services · FY 242024-12-31109,128,471Disclosure Advertising Services · FY 24

Revenue by segment

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Digital · FY 252025-12-3135,916,122Disclosure Digital · FY 25
Broadcasting · FY 252025-12-31153,338,799Disclosure Broadcasting · FY 25
Digital · FY 242024-12-3140,308,050Disclosure Digital · FY 24
Broadcasting · FY 242024-12-31130,708,405Disclosure Broadcasting · FY 24

Segment growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Digital · FY 252025-12-3135,916,122Disclosure Digital · FY 25
Broadcasting · FY 252025-12-31153,338,799Disclosure Broadcasting · FY 25
Digital · FY 242024-12-3140,308,050Disclosure Digital · FY 24
Broadcasting · FY 242024-12-31130,708,405Disclosure Broadcasting · FY 24

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$54.1MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3054,115,485Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-3151,658,491Disclosure Q1 26 · Revenue
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3152,200,000Disclosure Q4 25 · Revenue
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-3045,272,696Disclosure Q3 25 · Revenue
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3046,439,744Disclosure Q2 25 · Revenue
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3145,301,707Disclosure Q1 25 · Revenue
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3145,595,039Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3043,513,952Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-302,867,291Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-3023,333,704Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3054,115,485Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-2,188,210Disclosure Q1 26 · Net income
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-3119,928,728Disclosure Q1 26 · Gross profit
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-3151,658,491Disclosure Q1 26 · Revenue
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-2,971,568,000,000Disclosure Q4 25 · Net income
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3174,422,373,000,000Disclosure Q4 25 · Gross profit
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3152,200,000Disclosure Q4 25 · Revenue
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30-4,115,406Disclosure Q3 25 · Net income
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-3015,960,736Disclosure Q3 25 · Gross profit
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-3045,272,696Disclosure Q3 25 · Revenue
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30-75,175,622Disclosure Q2 25 · Net income
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-3017,641,761Disclosure Q2 25 · Gross profit
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3046,439,744Disclosure Q2 25 · Revenue
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-17,232,525Disclosure Q1 25 · Net income
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-3121,667,079Disclosure Q1 25 · Gross profit
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3145,301,707Disclosure Q1 25 · Revenue
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-8,329,340Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3122,813,271Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3145,595,039Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-9,770,287Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-3019,762,663Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3043,513,952Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$2.87MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-302,867,291Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-300Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Pretax income2026-06-302,867,291Disclosure Q2 26 · Pretax income
Q2 26 · Other, net2026-06-301,562,347Disclosure Q2 26 · Other, net
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-301,304,944Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-22,028,760Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-3023,333,704Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-30,781,781Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3054,115,485Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-3022,028,760Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-3054,115,485Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-3124,397,812Disclosure Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-3151,658,491Disclosure Q1 26 · Total Revenue
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-31—Disclosure Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-3152,200,000Disclosure Q4 25 · Total Revenue
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-3023,159,295Disclosure Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-3045,272,696Disclosure Q3 25 · Total Revenue
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-3094,047,210Disclosure Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-3046,439,744Disclosure Q2 25 · Total Revenue
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-3133,239,859Disclosure Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-3145,301,707Disclosure Q1 25 · Total Revenue
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-3129,920,154Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-3145,595,039Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-3028,557,438Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-3043,513,952Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$189MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31189,254,921Disclosure FY 25 · Revenue
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31171,016,455Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31135,276,027Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31135,311,692Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-99,495,119Disclosure FY 25 · Net income
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3174,422,373Disclosure FY 25 · Gross profit
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31189,254,921Disclosure FY 25 · Revenue
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-72,171,928Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3184,048,127Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-31171,016,455Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-41,777,166Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-3155,820,031Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31135,276,027Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-19,936,386Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-3156,374,072Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31135,311,692Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$-99.5MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-99,495,119Disclosure FY 25 · Net income
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-310Disclosure FY 25 · Tax / other
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-99,495,119Disclosure FY 25 · Pretax income
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31359,450Disclosure FY 25 · Other, net
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-99,854,569Disclosure FY 25 · Operating income
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-174,276,942Disclosure FY 25 · Operating expenses
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3174,422,373Disclosure FY 25 · Gross profit
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-114,832,548Disclosure FY 25 · Cost of revenue
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-31189,254,921Disclosure FY 25 · Revenue

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-2,885,691Disclosure Q1 26 · Free cash flow
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31—Disclosure Q4 25 · Free cash flow
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30—Disclosure Q3 25 · Free cash flow
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30—Disclosure Q2 25 · Free cash flow
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-15,799,036Disclosure Q1 25 · Free cash flow
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-28,006,098Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-14,042,556Source unavailable

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating cash flow
Q1 26 · Operating cash flow2026-03-31-2,642,837Disclosure Q1 26 · Operating cash flow
Q4 25 · Operating cash flow2025-12-31—Disclosure Q4 25 · Operating cash flow
Q3 25 · Operating cash flow2025-09-30—Disclosure Q3 25 · Operating cash flow
Q2 25 · Operating cash flow2025-06-30—Disclosure Q2 25 · Operating cash flow
Q1 25 · Operating cash flow2025-03-31-15,725,959Disclosure Q1 25 · Operating cash flow
Q4 24 · Operating cash flow2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Operating cash flow2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-107MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-107,105,393Disclosure FY 25 · Free cash flow
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-49,683,723Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-4,748,498Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-13,200,620Source unavailable

Operating cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-104MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Operating cash flow2025-12-31-104,454,878Disclosure FY 25 · Operating cash flow
FY 24 · Operating cash flow2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Operating cash flow2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Operating cash flow2022-12-31—Source unavailable

Cash movements

FY 25 · USD

$-3.62MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Change in cash2025-12-31-3,619,865Disclosure FY 25 · Change in cash
FY 25 · Financing2025-12-31153,958,832Disclosure FY 25 · Financing
FY 25 · Investing2025-12-31-53,123,819Disclosure FY 25 · Investing
FY 25 · Operating2025-12-31-104,454,878Disclosure FY 25 · Operating

Free cash flow

YTD · USD

$-4.15MQ2 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30-4,146,534Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-108,865,014Disclosure Q3 25 · Free cash flow
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-39,637,323Disclosure Q2 25 · Free cash flow

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$-2.77MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-30-2,766,713Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating cash flow
Q3 25 · Operating cash flow2025-09-30-107,082,017Disclosure Q3 25 · Operating cash flow
Q2 25 · Operating cash flow2025-06-30-38,947,863Disclosure Q2 25 · Operating cash flow

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$5.45MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Change in cash2026-06-305,450,720Disclosure Q2 26 · Change in cash
Q2 26 · FX / other change2026-06-30-1Disclosure Q2 26 · FX / other change
Q2 26 · Financing2026-06-3054,438Disclosure Q2 26 · Financing
Q2 26 · Investing2026-06-308,162,996Disclosure Q2 26 · Investing
Q2 26 · Operating2026-06-30-2,766,713Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-3022,268,472Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-3025,883,741Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-3121,584,686Disclosure Q1 26 · Short-term investments
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-3117,198,760Disclosure Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-3120,201,411Disclosure Q4 25 · Short-term investments
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-3120,433,021Disclosure Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-3020,499,637Disclosure Q3 25 · Short-term investments
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-3014,181,578Disclosure Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-3019,301,067Disclosure Q2 25 · Short-term investments
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-3033,842,039Disclosure Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-3114,833,326Disclosure Q1 25 · Short-term investments
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31126,718,693Disclosure Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-3158,310,955Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-3058,310,955Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-30113,182,453Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-3098,977,074Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-3018,120,197Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-30131,766,424Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-307,079,941Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Inventory2026-06-301,900,448Disclosure Q2 26 · Inventory
Q2 26 · Receivables2026-06-3041,380,698Disclosure Q2 26 · Receivables
Q2 26 · Cash & investments2026-06-3048,152,213Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & investments
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-30117,097,271Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-30230,279,724Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-3120,201,411Disclosure FY 25 · Short-term investments
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-3120,433,021Disclosure FY 25 · Cash & equivalents
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-3158,310,955Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-311,221,585Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-317,393,808Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

FY 25 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Equity2025-12-31106,048,552Disclosure FY 25 · Equity
FY 25 · Other liabilities2025-12-31113,085,748Disclosure FY 25 · Other liabilities
FY 25 · Short-term debt2025-12-313,938,001Disclosure FY 25 · Short-term debt
FY 25 · Payables2025-12-3116,770,777Disclosure FY 25 · Payables
FY 25 · Other assets2025-12-31148,678,442Disclosure FY 25 · Other assets
FY 25 · PP&E2025-12-3115,088,601Disclosure FY 25 · PP&E
FY 25 · Inventory2025-12-312,027,168Disclosure FY 25 · Inventory
FY 25 · Receivables2025-12-3133,414,435Disclosure FY 25 · Receivables
FY 25 · Cash & investments2025-12-3140,634,432Disclosure FY 25 · Cash & investments
FY 25 · Total liabilities2025-12-31133,794,526Disclosure FY 25 · Total liabilities
FY 25 · Total assets2025-12-31239,843,078Disclosure FY 25 · Total assets

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue54,115,485USD51,658,491USD52,200,000USD45,272,696USD46,439,744USD45,301,707USD45,595,039USD43,513,952USD
Gross Profit23,333,704USD19,928,728USD74,422,373,000,000USD15,960,736USD17,641,761USD21,667,079USD22,813,271USD19,762,663USD
Total Operating Expenses22,028,760USD24,397,812USD—23,159,295USD94,047,210USD33,239,859USD29,920,154USD28,557,438USD
Operating Income1,304,944USD-4,469,084USD—-7,198,559USD-76,405,449USD-11,572,780USD-7,106,883USD-8,794,775USD
Total Other Income Expense Net1,562,347USD2,280,874USD—3,138,889USD1,239,520USD-5,654,745USD-1,232,937USD-975,674USD
Interest Expense1,664USD2,950USD—5,455USD7,456USD6,055USD18,311USD25,067USD
Labor And Related Expense8,873,996USD9,048,634USD—8,202,407USD8,614,761USD10,218,359USD——
Income Before Tax2,867,291USD-2,188,210USD—-4,059,670USD-75,165,929USD-17,227,525USD-8,339,820USD-9,770,449USD
Income Tax Expense0USD0USD70,429,000,000USD55,736USD9,693USD5,000USD-10,480USD162USD
Net Income2,867,291USD-2,188,210USD-2,971,568,000,000USD-4,115,406USD-75,175,622USD-17,232,525USD-8,329,340USD-9,770,287USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares2,867,291USD-2,188,210USD—-4,115,406USD-75,175,622USD-21,900,328USD——
Cost Of Revenue—31,729,763USD—29,311,960USD28,797,983USD23,634,628USD22,781,768USD23,751,289USD
Interest Income—800,000USD————360,347USD166,694USD
Selling General Administrative—————33,239,859USD14,914,996USD14,914,996USD
General And Administrative Expenses—————33,239,859USD——
Selling And Marketing Expenses——————4,263,668USD4,215,409USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses——————10,741,490USD9,427,033USD
Net Interest Income——————342,036USD141,627USD
Tax Provision——————-20,798USD-162USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops——————-6,888,394USD-9,770,287USD
Ebit——————-7,106,883USD-8,793,840USD
Ebitda——————-5,597,422USD-7,284,379USD
Depreciation And Amortization——————1,509,461USD1,509,461USD
Reconciled Depreciation——————1,508,526USD1,510,396USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosurePreliminaryDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue189,254,921USD171,016,455USD135,276,027USD135,311,692USD
Cost Of Revenue114,832,548USD86,968,328USD79,455,996USD78,937,620USD
Gross Profit74,422,373USD84,048,127USD55,820,031USD56,374,072USD
Total Operating Expenses174,276,942USD153,856,367USD100,915,301USD75,848,360USD
Operating Income-99,854,569USD-69,808,240USD-45,095,270USD-19,474,288USD
Total Other Income Expense Net359,450USD-2,363,688USD3,336,654USD-442,892USD
Interest Income600,000USD580,502USD143,760USD—
Interest Expense23,167USD91,540USD39,461USD—
Labor And Related Expense32,937,356USD———
Income Before Tax-99,495,119USD-72,171,928USD-41,758,616USD-19,917,180USD
Income Tax Expense0USD—18,550USD19,206USD
Net Income-99,495,119USD-72,171,928USD-41,777,166USD-19,936,386USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares-104,162,922USD———
Selling General Administrative—133,868,417USD56,840,794USD16,395,216USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses—16,872,315USD16,981,894USD29,867,525USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses—3,115,635USD27,092,613USD29,585,619USD
Net Interest Income—488,962USD104,299USD—
Tax Provision—0USD18,550USD—
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-72,171,928USD-41,777,166USD—
Ebit—-72,080,388USD-41,719,155USD-19,901,848USD
Ebitda—-65,907,993USD-38,045,440USD-17,341,018USD
Depreciation And Amortization—6,172,395USD3,673,715USD2,560,830USD
Reconciled Depreciation—6,172,395USD3,673,715USD—
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets230,279,724USD226,257,855USD239,843,078USD233,331,108USD259,797,788USD278,207,316USD146,072,863USD146,072,863USD
Cash And Equivalents25,883,741USD17,198,760USD20,433,021USD14,181,578USD33,842,039USD126,718,693USD——
Cash And Short Term Investments48,152,213USD38,783,446USD40,634,432USD34,681,215USD53,143,106USD141,552,019USD82,363,842USD82,363,842USD
Short Term Investments22,268,472USD21,584,686USD20,201,411USD20,499,637USD19,301,067USD14,833,326USD58,310,955USD58,310,955USD
Total Current Assets201,682,883USD200,102,527USD195,460,807USD192,235,681USD237,298,914USD252,117,866USD118,290,794USD118,290,794USD
Other Current Assets10,101,943USD10,704,282USD8,690,490USD9,457,315USD8,209,833USD4,790,037USD5,868,534USD5,868,534USD
Other Non Current Assets10,266,246USD11,359,217USD8,711,807USD9,446,965USD10,282,124USD13,489,980USD——
Total Liabilities117,097,271USD119,233,059USD133,794,526USD127,370,046USD152,944,892USD100,826,959USD——
Total Current Liabilities84,541,536USD86,122,902USD81,276,164USD70,217,257USD94,858,118USD70,678,835USD122,647,346USD122,647,346USD
Other Current Liabilities16,203,731USD20,008,943USD11,837,167USD9,824,063USD7,772,710USD13,191,197USD——
Other Non Current Liabilities3,641,667USD3,879,167USD925,000USD937,500USD1,000,000USD———
Total Stockholder Equity113,182,453USD107,024,796USD106,048,552USD105,961,062USD106,852,896USD177,380,357USD-9,066,828USD-9,066,828USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest113,182,453USD107,024,796USD106,048,552USD105,961,062USD106,852,896USD177,380,357USD——
Deferred Revenue11,259,473USD13,480,873USD12,599,119USD10,673,913USD11,511,584USD13,376,709USD——
Deferred Revenue Non Current2,836,823USD2,522,836USD3,148,945USD3,031,812USD2,926,255USD2,992,697USD——
Net Receivables41,380,698USD38,293,087USD33,414,435USD30,623,417USD29,553,260USD28,924,345USD28,265,721USD28,265,721USD
Inventory1,900,448USD2,010,130USD2,027,168USD1,798,300USD1,640,952USD1,883,028USD1,792,697USD1,792,697USD
Property Plant Equipment Net7,079,941USD6,902,752USD15,088,601USD11,099,185USD11,618,431USD12,055,771USD13,417,223USD13,417,223USD
Accounts Payable18,120,197USD16,277,687USD16,770,777USD15,844,429USD15,729,014USD15,781,198USD14,670,846USD14,670,846USD
Common Stock129,161USD129,138USD129,129USD129,124USD129,008USD128,182USD10USD10USD
Retained Earnings-327,191,691USD-330,058,982USD-327,870,772USD-324,899,206USD-320,783,799USD-245,608,178USD-227,767,415USD-227,767,415USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income94,548USD223,316USD464,365USD810,725USD876,320USD429,542USD-52,849USD-52,849USD
Short Term Debt——3,938,001USD3,320,703USD3,555,150USD3,678,084USD4,093,339USD4,093,339USD
Total Liab——————155,139,691USD155,139,691USD
Other Current Liab——————103,883,161USD103,883,161USD
Capital Stock——————215,318,956USD—
Cash——————24,052,887USD24,052,887USD
Net Debt——————-15,780,363USD-15,780,363USD
Short Long Term Debt Total——————8,272,524USD8,272,524USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross——————31,537,915USD—
Common Stock Shares Outstanding——————12,126,957shares15,025,335shares
Non Current Assets Total——————27,782,069USD27,782,069USD
Non Current Liabilities Total——————32,492,345USD32,492,345USD
Non Current Liabilities Other——————25,477,941USD—
Non Currrent Assets Other——————14,364,846USD14,364,846USD
Net Working Capital——————-4,356,552USD—
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities——————7,014,404USD32,492,345USD
Unclassified Equity——————3,434,470USD218,753,426USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USD
Total Assets239,843,078USD146,072,863USD71,609,831USD66,870,598USD
Cash And Equivalents20,433,021USD———
Cash And Short Term Investments40,634,432USD82,363,842USD7,258,796USD11,439,853USD
Short Term Investments20,201,411USD58,310,955USD1,221,585USD7,393,808USD
Total Current Assets195,460,807USD118,290,794USD35,416,417USD42,466,170USD
Other Current Assets8,690,490USD5,868,534USD2,351,159USD8,455,652USD
Other Non Current Assets8,711,807USD———
Total Liabilities133,794,526USD———
Total Current Liabilities81,276,164USD122,647,346USD51,847,951USD34,113,956USD
Other Current Liabilities11,837,167USD———
Other Non Current Liabilities925,000USD———
Total Stockholder Equity106,048,552USD-9,066,828USD-23,584,096USD18,099,390USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest106,048,552USD———
Deferred Revenue12,599,119USD———
Deferred Revenue Non Current3,148,945USD———
Net Receivables33,414,435USD28,265,721USD21,971,756USD18,736,832USD
Inventory2,027,168USD1,792,697USD3,834,706USD3,833,833USD
Property Plant Equipment Net15,088,601USD13,417,223USD18,595,356USD23,613,550USD
Accounts Payable16,770,777USD14,670,846USD19,606,959USD15,038,354USD
Short Term Debt3,938,001USD4,097,432,339USD4,339,653USD3,535,418USD
Common Stock129,129USD10USD10USD10USD
Retained Earnings-327,870,772USD-227,767,415USD-153,036,687USD-108,707,714USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income464,365USD-52,849USD—-93,680USD
Total Liab—155,139,691USD95,193,927USD48,771,208USD
Other Current Liab—-4,003,108,538USD13,051,286USD15,540,184USD
Capital Stock—215,318,956USD126,018,111USD—
Cash—24,052,887USD6,037,211USD4,046,045USD
Current Deferred Revenue—13,652,699USD14,850,053USD—
Net Debt—4,077,558,638USD6,368,248USD10,929,605USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—4,101,611,525USD12,405,459USD14,975,650USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—31,537,915USD33,706,639USD—
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—128,414,048shares128,414,048shares82,131,895shares
Non Current Assets Total—27,782,069USD36,193,414USD24,404,428USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—32,492,345USD43,345,976USD14,657,252USD
Non Current Liabilities Other—25,477,941USD32,158,126USD—
Non Currrent Assets Other—14,364,846USD17,598,058USD790,878USD
Net Working Capital—-4,356,552USD-16,431,534USD—
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-4,003,108,538USD——
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—7,014,404USD11,187,850USD14,657,252USD
Unclassified Equity—3,434,470USD3,434,470USD126,900,774USD
Short Long Term Debt——500,000USD—
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USD
Depreciation3,051,701USD4,614,605USD3,089,126USD
Stock Based Compensation6,674,202USD8,542,133USD4,994,794USD
Change To Account Receivables-8,150,403USD-2,290,672USD-1,021,463USD
Change To Inventory126,720USD-5,603USD151,745USD
Change To Liabilities4,943,670USD2,417,217USD-1,216,154USD
Change In Working Capital-11,449,231USD-5,515,751USD-2,982,692USD
Operating Cash Flow-2,766,713USD-107,082,017USD-38,947,863USD
Capital Expenditures-1,379,821USD-1,782,997USD-689,460USD
Net Investments7,204,259USD-104,319,436USD-103,727,862USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow2,338,558USD49,361,533USD—
Investing Cash Flow8,162,996USD-56,740,900USD-104,417,322USD
Net Debt Issuance-95,997USD-153,132USD-104,995USD
Common Dividends Paid0USD-915,067USD-915,067USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow150,435USD155,019,807USD154,174,399USD
Financing Cash Flow54,438USD153,951,608USD153,154,337USD
Change In Cash5,450,720USD-9,871,309USD9,789,152USD
End Cash Flow25,883,741USD14,181,578USD33,842,039USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Net Income2,867,291,000,000USD—-2,971,568,000,000USD-4,059,670,000,000USD-75,165,929,000,000USD—-6,888,394USD-9,770,287USD
Depreciation525,142,000,000USD1,523,571USD628,090,000,000USD690,320,000,000USD734,590,000,000USD1,540,440USD1,508,526USD1,510,396USD
Stock Based Compensation6,674,202,000,000USD3,355,369USD3,413,748,000,000USD8,542,133,000,000USD3,417,686,000,000USD1,577,109USD—0USD
Financing Cash Flow54,438,000,000USD2,779USD153,958,832,000,000USD153,951,608,000,000USD153,154,337,000,000USD147,887,679USD——
Change In Cash5,450,720,000,000USD-3,234,261USD-3,619,865,000,000USD-9,871,309,000,000USD9,789,152,000,000USD102,665,806USD-10,953,472USD28,354,396USD
Change To Account Receivables—-5,210,412USD———-540,358USD-2,641,220USD-3,366,851USD
Change To Inventory—17,038USD———-90,331USD519,882USD449,652USD
Change To Liabilities—6,660,594USD———4,583,228USD——
Change In Working Capital—-11,637,032USD———-1,350,274USD-25,731,928USD-1,945,497USD
Operating Cash Flow—-2,642,837USD———-15,725,959USD——
Capital Expenditures—-242,854USD———-73,077USD-498,838USD-289,964USD
Net Investments—-351,349USD———-36,672,837USD——
Investing Cash Flow—-594,203USD-53,123,819,000,000USD-56,740,900,000,000USD—-29,495,914USD——
Net Debt Issuance—-47,355USD———-19,470USD——
Common Dividends Paid—0USD———-304,930USD——
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—50,134USD———148,212,079USD4,012,869USD4,012,869USD
End Cash Flow—17,198,760USD———126,718,693USD——
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—————7,250,000USD29,372,985USD—
Other Non Cash Items——————3,604,536USD-3,547,204USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities——————-27,507,260USD-13,752,592USD
Free Cash Flow——————-28,006,098USD-14,042,556USD
Investments——————-58,245,571USD-289,717USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities——————-58,245,571USD-289,717USD
Net Borrowings——————-550,330USD-48,938USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities——————74,799,359USD42,396,705USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock——————-4,012,869USD-4,012,869USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock——————75,349,689USD42,445,643USD
Begin Period Cash Flow——————35,006,359USD6,651,963USD
End Period Cash Flow——————24,052,887USD35,006,359USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities——————-28,874,147USD247USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities——————75,349,689USD42,445,643USD
Dividends Paid———————0USD
SourceDisclosurePreliminaryDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosurePreliminaryDisclosurePreliminaryDisclosurePreliminaryDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USD
Depreciation6,327,229USD6,172,395USD3,673,715USD2,560,830USD
Stock Based Compensation11,955,882USD0USD——
Change To Account Receivables-4,971,013USD-6,553,234USD-5,789,539USD3,129,529USD
Change To Inventory-234,471USD2,042,009USD-873USD-1,297,191USD
Change To Liabilities4,569,295USD———
Change In Working Capital-6,538,540USD4,428,986USD4,545,592USD7,047,695USD
Operating Cash Flow-104,454,878USD———
Capital Expenditures-2,650,515USD-996,291USD-916,994USD-5,884,807USD
Net Investments-100,247,833USD———
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow49,774,529USD———
Investing Cash Flow-53,123,819USD———
Net Debt Issuance-199,237USD———
Common Dividends Paid-915,069USD———
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow155,073,138USD-125,821,070USD——
Financing Cash Flow153,958,832USD———
Change In Cash-3,619,865USD18,015,676USD1,991,166USD4,046,045USD
End Cash Flow20,433,022USD———
Net Income—-72,171,928USD-41,777,166USD-19,936,386USD
Other Non Cash Items—12,883,115USD29,726,355USD3,012,048USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities—-48,687,432USD-3,831,504USD-7,315,813USD
Free Cash Flow—-49,683,723USD-4,748,498USD-13,200,620USD
Investments—-58,428,592USD5,395,227USD—
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities—-58,428,592USD5,395,227USD-5,601,030USD
Net Borrowings—-689,370USD427,443USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities—125,131,700USD427,443USD—
Dividends Paid—0USD——
Issuance Of Capital Stock—125,821,070USD0USD—
Begin Period Cash Flow—6,037,211USD4,046,045USD—
End Period Cash Flow—24,052,887USD6,037,211USD4,046,045USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities—-1USD—283,777USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities—125,821,070USD——
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.