marketcaparena

INTELLINETICS, INC.

INLX

Revenue · TTM
$16.2M-5.5% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$10.2M-7.0% YoY62.8% margin
Operating income · TTM
$-2.87MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth-17.7% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 148Market cap $23.15MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About INTELLINETICS, INC.

Intellinetics, Inc. designs, develops, tests, markets, and licenses document services and software solutions in the United States. The company operates through two segments, Software and Document Conversion. The company's software platform allows its customers to capture and manage documents across operations, such as scanned hard-copy documents and digital documents, including Microsoft Office 365, digital images, audio, videos, and emails. Its flagship software suite includes IntelliCloud platform that comprises image processing modules, accounts payable lifecycle automation, records management, workflow, and extended components; and YellowFolder, a specialized content management software solution for the K-12 education market. The company also provides installation, integration, training, and consulting services; ongoing software maintenance and customer support services; and digital scanning, microfilm and microfiche conversion, box storage, and repair and maintenance services, as well as long-term paper and microfilm storage, and retrieval option services. In addition, it offers business process outsourcing services. The company sells its products to resellers and directly to customers; and provides access to its software solutions as a service through the Internet. The company serves businesses; state, county, and municipal governments; and healthcare, K-12 education, public safety, other public sector, risk management, financial services, and others. The company was formerly known as GlobalWise Investments, Inc. and changed its name to Intellinetics, Inc. in September 2014. Intellinetics, Inc. was founded in 1996 and is headquartered in Columbus, Ohio.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q1 262026-03-31218,7790001493152-26-023045
Software Maintenance Services · Q1 262026-03-31296,3930001493152-26-023045
Software As AService · Q1 262026-03-311,543,8470001493152-26-023045
Professional Services · Q1 262026-03-311,850,1630001493152-26-023045
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q4 252025-12-31211,418Source unavailable
Software Maintenance Services · Q4 252025-12-31307,538Source unavailable
Software As AService · Q4 252025-12-311,603,641Source unavailable
Professional Services · Q4 252025-12-312,201,246Source unavailable
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q3 252025-09-30201,0730001493152-25-021891
Software Maintenance Services · Q3 252025-09-30310,1440001493152-25-021891
Software As AService · Q3 252025-09-301,608,2530001493152-25-021891
Professional Services · Q3 252025-09-301,881,9750001493152-25-021891
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q2 252025-06-30203,6310001641172-25-023453
Software Maintenance Services · Q2 252025-06-30330,4590001641172-25-023453
Software As AService · Q2 252025-06-301,577,1040001641172-25-023453
Professional Services · Q2 252025-06-301,899,6190001641172-25-023453
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q1 252025-03-31211,6700001493152-26-023045
Software Maintenance Services · Q1 252025-03-31335,1910001493152-26-023045
Software As AService · Q1 252025-03-311,542,1690001493152-26-023045
Professional Services · Q1 252025-03-312,158,3150001493152-26-023045
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q4 242024-12-31212,787Source unavailable
Software Maintenance Services · Q4 242024-12-31346,372Source unavailable
Software As AService · Q4 242024-12-311,479,250Source unavailable
Sale Of Software · Q4 242024-12-310Source unavailable
Professional Services · Q4 242024-12-312,242,762Source unavailable
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q3 242024-09-30220,0530001493152-24-045106
Software Maintenance Services · Q3 242024-09-30352,0660001493152-24-045106
Software As AService · Q3 242024-09-301,403,9420001493152-24-045106
Sale Of Software · Q3 242024-09-3013,3340001493152-24-045106
Professional Services · Q3 242024-09-302,600,2300001493152-24-045106
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q2 242024-06-30209,7450001493152-24-031586
Software Maintenance Services · Q2 242024-06-30353,9660001493152-24-031586
Software As AService · Q2 242024-06-301,400,5910001493152-24-031586
Sale Of Software · Q2 242024-06-3014,9330001493152-24-031586
Professional Services · Q2 242024-06-302,662,3580001493152-24-031586

Product growth

Q1 25 to Q1 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q1 262026-03-31218,7790001493152-26-023045
Software Maintenance Services · Q1 262026-03-31296,3930001493152-26-023045
Software As AService · Q1 262026-03-311,543,8470001493152-26-023045
Professional Services · Q1 262026-03-311,850,1630001493152-26-023045
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q4 252025-12-31211,418Source unavailable
Software Maintenance Services · Q4 252025-12-31307,538Source unavailable
Software As AService · Q4 252025-12-311,603,641Source unavailable
Professional Services · Q4 252025-12-312,201,246Source unavailable
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q3 252025-09-30201,0730001493152-25-021891
Software Maintenance Services · Q3 252025-09-30310,1440001493152-25-021891
Software As AService · Q3 252025-09-301,608,2530001493152-25-021891
Professional Services · Q3 252025-09-301,881,9750001493152-25-021891
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q2 252025-06-30203,6310001641172-25-023453
Software Maintenance Services · Q2 252025-06-30330,4590001641172-25-023453
Software As AService · Q2 252025-06-301,577,1040001641172-25-023453
Professional Services · Q2 252025-06-301,899,6190001641172-25-023453
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q1 252025-03-31211,6700001493152-26-023045
Software Maintenance Services · Q1 252025-03-31335,1910001493152-26-023045
Software As AService · Q1 252025-03-311,542,1690001493152-26-023045
Professional Services · Q1 252025-03-312,158,3150001493152-26-023045
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q4 242024-12-31212,787Source unavailable
Software Maintenance Services · Q4 242024-12-31346,372Source unavailable
Software As AService · Q4 242024-12-311,479,250Source unavailable
Sale Of Software · Q4 242024-12-310Source unavailable
Professional Services · Q4 242024-12-312,242,762Source unavailable
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q3 242024-09-30220,0530001493152-24-045106
Software Maintenance Services · Q3 242024-09-30352,0660001493152-24-045106
Software As AService · Q3 242024-09-301,403,9420001493152-24-045106
Sale Of Software · Q3 242024-09-3013,3340001493152-24-045106
Professional Services · Q3 242024-09-302,600,2300001493152-24-045106
Storage And Retrieval Services · Q2 242024-06-30209,7450001493152-24-031586
Software Maintenance Services · Q2 242024-06-30353,9660001493152-24-031586
Software As AService · Q2 242024-06-301,400,5910001493152-24-031586
Sale Of Software · Q2 242024-06-3014,9330001493152-24-031586
Professional Services · Q2 242024-06-302,662,3580001493152-24-031586

Revenue by segment

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Software · Q1 262026-03-311,874,8810001493152-26-023045
Document Services · Q1 262026-03-312,034,3010001493152-26-023045
Document Management · Q3 252025-09-302,017,0870001493152-25-021891
Document Conversion · Q3 252025-09-301,984,3580001493152-25-021891
Document Management · Q2 252025-06-302,000,5260001641172-25-023453
Document Conversion · Q2 252025-06-302,010,2870001641172-25-023453
Software · Q1 252025-03-311,961,3120001493152-26-023045
Document Services · Q1 252025-03-312,286,0330001493152-26-023045
Document Management · Q4 242024-12-311,931,250Source unavailable
Document Conversion · Q4 242024-12-312,348,821Source unavailable
Document Management · Q3 242024-09-301,913,1160001493152-25-021891
Document Conversion · Q3 242024-09-302,676,5090001493152-25-021891
Document Management · Q2 242024-06-301,859,0880001641172-25-023453
Document Conversion · Q2 242024-06-302,782,5050001641172-25-023453
Document Management · Q1 242024-03-311,820,4200001641172-25-009938
Document Conversion · Q1 242024-03-312,686,6640001641172-25-009938

Segment growth

Q1 25 to Q1 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Software · Q1 262026-03-311,874,8810001493152-26-023045
Document Services · Q1 262026-03-312,034,3010001493152-26-023045
Document Management · Q3 252025-09-302,017,0870001493152-25-021891
Document Conversion · Q3 252025-09-301,984,3580001493152-25-021891
Document Management · Q2 252025-06-302,000,5260001641172-25-023453
Document Conversion · Q2 252025-06-302,010,2870001641172-25-023453
Software · Q1 252025-03-311,961,3120001493152-26-023045
Document Services · Q1 252025-03-312,286,0330001493152-26-023045
Document Management · Q4 242024-12-311,931,250Source unavailable
Document Conversion · Q4 242024-12-312,348,821Source unavailable
Document Management · Q3 242024-09-301,913,1160001493152-25-021891
Document Conversion · Q3 242024-09-302,676,5090001493152-25-021891
Document Management · Q2 242024-06-301,859,0880001641172-25-023453
Document Conversion · Q2 242024-06-302,782,5050001641172-25-023453
Document Management · Q1 242024-03-311,820,4200001641172-25-009938
Document Conversion · Q1 242024-03-312,686,6640001641172-25-009938

Revenue by product

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Storage And Retrieval Services · FY 252025-12-31827,7920001493152-26-013568
Software Maintenance Services · FY 252025-12-311,283,3320001493152-26-013568
Software As AService · FY 252025-12-316,331,1670001493152-26-013568
Professional Services · FY 252025-12-318,141,1550001493152-26-013568
Storage And Retrieval Services · FY 242024-12-31901,0760001641172-25-000274
Software Maintenance Services · FY 242024-12-311,410,3870001641172-25-000274
Software As AService · FY 242024-12-315,688,9360001641172-25-000274
Sale Of Software · FY 242024-12-3132,9460001641172-25-000274
Professional Services · FY 242024-12-319,985,0280001641172-25-000274
Storage And Retrieval Services · FY 232023-12-311,078,4140001641172-25-000274
Software Maintenance Services · FY 232023-12-311,407,0640001641172-25-000274
Software As AService · FY 232023-12-315,133,2150001641172-25-000274
Sale Of Software · FY 232023-12-31100,2600001641172-25-000274
Professional Services · FY 232023-12-319,167,4280001641172-25-000274
Storageand Retrieval Services · FY 222022-12-311,094,6130001493152-24-011731
Software Maintenance Services · FY 222022-12-311,387,8850001493152-24-011731
Software As AService · FY 222022-12-314,017,4090001493152-24-011731
Sale Of Software · FY 222022-12-31159,0840001493152-24-011731
Professional Services · FY 222022-12-317,357,9370001493152-24-011731
Storageand Retrieval Services · FY 212021-12-311,120,9460001493152-23-009074
Software Maintenance Services · FY 212021-12-311,350,4700001493152-23-009074
Software As AService · FY 212021-12-311,441,6830001493152-23-009074
Sale Of Software · FY 212021-12-3178,4500001493152-23-009074
Professional Services · FY 212021-12-317,468,7160001493152-23-009074
Storageand Retrieval Services · FY 202020-12-31738,5250001493152-22-007657
Software Maintenance Services · FY 202020-12-311,257,4460001493152-22-007657
Software As AService · FY 202020-12-311,055,0160001493152-22-007657
Sale Of Software · FY 202020-12-31194,7870001493152-22-007657
Professional Services · FY 202020-12-315,007,6170001493152-22-007657
Third Party Services · FY 192019-12-3126,1680001493152-20-005034
Software Maintenance Services · FY 192019-12-311,011,2780001493152-20-005034
Software As AService · FY 192019-12-31859,6370001493152-20-005034
Sale Of Software · FY 192019-12-31189,1650001493152-20-005034
Professional Services · FY 192019-12-31449,7070001493152-20-005034
Third Party Services · FY 182018-12-31173,8500001493152-20-005034
Software Maintenance Services · FY 182018-12-31995,1700001493152-20-005034
Software As AService · FY 182018-12-31748,7540001493152-20-005034
Sale Of Software · FY 182018-12-31173,6910001493152-20-005034
Professional Services · FY 182018-12-31289,9620001493152-20-005034

Product growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Storage And Retrieval Services · FY 252025-12-31827,7920001493152-26-013568
Software Maintenance Services · FY 252025-12-311,283,3320001493152-26-013568
Software As AService · FY 252025-12-316,331,1670001493152-26-013568
Professional Services · FY 252025-12-318,141,1550001493152-26-013568
Storage And Retrieval Services · FY 242024-12-31901,0760001641172-25-000274
Software Maintenance Services · FY 242024-12-311,410,3870001641172-25-000274
Software As AService · FY 242024-12-315,688,9360001641172-25-000274
Sale Of Software · FY 242024-12-3132,9460001641172-25-000274
Professional Services · FY 242024-12-319,985,0280001641172-25-000274
Storage And Retrieval Services · FY 232023-12-311,078,4140001641172-25-000274
Software Maintenance Services · FY 232023-12-311,407,0640001641172-25-000274
Software As AService · FY 232023-12-315,133,2150001641172-25-000274
Sale Of Software · FY 232023-12-31100,2600001641172-25-000274
Professional Services · FY 232023-12-319,167,4280001641172-25-000274
Storageand Retrieval Services · FY 222022-12-311,094,6130001493152-24-011731
Software Maintenance Services · FY 222022-12-311,387,8850001493152-24-011731
Software As AService · FY 222022-12-314,017,4090001493152-24-011731
Sale Of Software · FY 222022-12-31159,0840001493152-24-011731
Professional Services · FY 222022-12-317,357,9370001493152-24-011731
Storageand Retrieval Services · FY 212021-12-311,120,9460001493152-23-009074
Software Maintenance Services · FY 212021-12-311,350,4700001493152-23-009074
Software As AService · FY 212021-12-311,441,6830001493152-23-009074
Sale Of Software · FY 212021-12-3178,4500001493152-23-009074
Professional Services · FY 212021-12-317,468,7160001493152-23-009074
Storageand Retrieval Services · FY 202020-12-31738,5250001493152-22-007657
Software Maintenance Services · FY 202020-12-311,257,4460001493152-22-007657
Software As AService · FY 202020-12-311,055,0160001493152-22-007657
Sale Of Software · FY 202020-12-31194,7870001493152-22-007657
Professional Services · FY 202020-12-315,007,6170001493152-22-007657
Third Party Services · FY 192019-12-3126,1680001493152-20-005034
Software Maintenance Services · FY 192019-12-311,011,2780001493152-20-005034
Software As AService · FY 192019-12-31859,6370001493152-20-005034
Sale Of Software · FY 192019-12-31189,1650001493152-20-005034
Professional Services · FY 192019-12-31449,7070001493152-20-005034
Third Party Services · FY 182018-12-31173,8500001493152-20-005034
Software Maintenance Services · FY 182018-12-31995,1700001493152-20-005034
Software As AService · FY 182018-12-31748,7540001493152-20-005034
Sale Of Software · FY 182018-12-31173,6910001493152-20-005034
Professional Services · FY 182018-12-31289,9620001493152-20-005034

Revenue by segment

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Software · FY 252025-12-318,013,1470001493152-26-013568
Document Services · FY 252025-12-318,570,2990001493152-26-013568
Software · FY 242024-12-317,523,8740001493152-26-013568
Document Services · FY 242024-12-3110,494,4990001493152-26-013568
Document Management · FY 232023-12-317,298,2640001641172-25-000274
Document Conversion · FY 232023-12-319,588,1170001641172-25-000274
Document Management · FY 222022-12-315,999,7260001493152-24-011731
Document Conversion · FY 222022-12-318,017,2020001493152-24-011731
Document Management · FY 212021-12-313,089,6690001493152-23-009074
Document Conversion · FY 212021-12-318,370,5960001493152-23-009074
Document Management · FY 202020-12-312,816,8480001493152-22-007657
Document Conversion · FY 202020-12-315,436,5430001493152-22-007657
Document Management · FY 192019-12-312,368,1400001493152-21-007156
Document Conversion · FY 192019-12-31167,8150001493152-21-007156

Segment growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Software · FY 252025-12-318,013,1470001493152-26-013568
Document Services · FY 252025-12-318,570,2990001493152-26-013568
Software · FY 242024-12-317,523,8740001493152-26-013568
Document Services · FY 242024-12-3110,494,4990001493152-26-013568
Document Management · FY 232023-12-317,298,2640001641172-25-000274
Document Conversion · FY 232023-12-319,588,1170001641172-25-000274
Document Management · FY 222022-12-315,999,7260001493152-24-011731
Document Conversion · FY 222022-12-318,017,2020001493152-24-011731
Document Management · FY 212021-12-313,089,6690001493152-23-009074
Document Conversion · FY 212021-12-318,370,5960001493152-23-009074
Document Management · FY 202020-12-312,816,8480001493152-22-007657
Document Conversion · FY 202020-12-315,436,5430001493152-22-007657
Document Management · FY 192019-12-312,368,1400001493152-21-007156
Document Conversion · FY 192019-12-31167,8150001493152-21-007156

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$3.95MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-303,946,477Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-313,909,182Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-314,323,843Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-304,001,445Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-304,010,813Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-314,247,345Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-314,280,071Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-304,589,625Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-1,086,138Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-302,618,987Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-303,946,477Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-1,177,853Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-312,179,178Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-313,909,182Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-207,975Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-312,788,923Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-314,323,843Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30-369,765Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-302,567,904Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-304,001,445Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30-567,590Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-302,726,557Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-304,010,813Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-727,565Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-312,869,200Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-314,247,345Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-53,701Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-312,514,207Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-314,280,071Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-392,850Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-302,805,854Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-304,589,625Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-1.09MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-1,086,138Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-303,921Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30-1,090,059Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-3,709,046Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-302,618,987Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-1,327,490Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-303,946,477Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-303,709,046Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-303,946,477Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-313,361,730Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-313,909,182Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-313,005,231Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-314,323,843Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-302,947,128Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-304,001,445Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-303,235,035Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-304,010,813Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-313,553,759Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-314,247,345Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-312,527,127Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-314,280,071Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-303,104,065Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-304,589,625Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$16.6MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3116,583,446Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3118,018,373Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3116,886,381Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3114,016,928Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3111,460,265Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-318,253,391Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-312,535,955Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-1,872,895Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3110,952,584Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3116,583,446Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-546,215Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-3111,524,926Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3118,018,373Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31519,266Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-319,589,428Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3116,886,381Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-3124,027Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-318,186,961Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3114,016,928Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-311,357,951Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-316,942,982Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3111,460,265Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-31-2,200,201Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-314,990,738Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-318,253,391Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-31-2,133,281Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-311,968,112Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-312,535,955Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$-1.87MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-1,872,895Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-1,872,895Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-84,326Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-1,788,569Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-12,741,153Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-3110,952,584Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-5,630,862Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3116,583,446Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-253,398Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-675,952Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-301,280,130Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-25,096Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-334,287Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-3173,329Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-301,567,443Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$579KFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31579,493Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-313,030,387Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31236,582Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-311,411,453Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31799,481Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-3148,134Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31-987,658Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-309,802,418Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-304,732,848Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Short-term debt2026-06-30813,982Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term debt
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-30292,834Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-303,927,816Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · Goodwill & intangibles2026-06-308,506,621Disclosure Q2 26 · Goodwill & intangibles
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-302,392,507Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Inventory2026-06-30109,675Disclosure Q2 26 · Inventory
Q2 26 · Receivables2026-06-30705,463Disclosure Q2 26 · Receivables
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-305,839,664Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-3015,642,082Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Total assets

Yearly · USD

$17.3MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Assets2025-12-3117,305,572Source unavailable
FY 24 · Assets2024-12-3118,574,956Source unavailable
FY 23 · Assets2023-12-3119,026,260Source unavailable
FY 22 · Assets2022-12-3119,943,142Source unavailable
FY 21 · Assets2021-12-3111,962,132Source unavailable
FY 20 · Assets2020-12-3110,344,633Source unavailable
FY 19 · Assets2019-12-31986,574Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue3,946,477USD3,909,182USD4,323,843USD4,001,445USD4,010,813USD4,247,345USD4,280,071USD4,589,625USD
Cost Of Revenue1,327,490USD1,730,004USD1,534,920USD1,433,541USD1,284,256USD1,378,145USD1,765,864USD1,783,771USD
Gross Profit2,618,987USD2,179,178USD2,788,923USD2,567,904USD2,726,557USD2,869,200USD2,514,207USD2,805,854USD
Selling General Administrative2,949,488USD2,853,727USD1,970,647USD2,015,713USD2,272,221USD2,432,034USD1,898,436USD2,113,842USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses478,802USD508,003USD719,517USD615,969USD655,372USD814,040USD628,691USD702,500USD
General And Administrative Expenses2,949,488USD———————
Total Operating Expenses3,709,046USD3,361,730USD3,005,231USD2,947,128USD3,235,035USD3,553,759USD2,527,127USD3,104,065USD
Operating Income-1,090,059USD-1,182,552USD-216,308USD-379,224USD-508,478USD-684,559USD-12,920USD-298,211USD
Interest Expense-3,921USD4,699USD27,251USD9,459USD59,112USD43,006USD40,781USD94,639USD
Net Income-1,086,138USD-1,177,853USD-207,975USD-369,765USD-567,590USD-727,565USD-53,701USD-392,850USD
Research Development—168,629USD175,132USD——175,132USD180,560USD179,813USD
Net Interest Income—4,699USD8,333USD9,459USD-59,112USD-43,006USD-40,781USD-94,639USD
Income Before Tax—-1,177,853USD-207,975USD-369,765USD-567,590USD-727,565USD-53,701USD-392,850USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-1,177,853USD-207,975USD-369,765USD-567,590USD-727,565USD-53,701USD-392,850USD
Ebit—-1,182,552USD-216,308USD-360,306USD-508,478USD-684,559USD-12,920USD-298,211USD
Ebitda—-861,485USD116,944USD-44,860USD-182,850USD-376,874USD307,508USD7,698USD
Depreciation And Amortization—321,067USD333,252USD315,446USD325,628USD307,685USD320,428USD305,909USD
Reconciled Depreciation—321,067USD333,252USD333,632USD325,628USD325,871USD320,428USD305,909USD
Total Other Income Expense Net—4,699USD8,333USD9,459USD-59,112USD-43,006USD-40,781USD-94,639USD
Income Tax Expense——————-220,734USD—
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue16,583,446USD18,018,373USD16,886,381USD14,016,928USD11,460,265USD8,253,391USD2,535,955USD
Cost Of Revenue5,630,862USD6,493,447USD7,296,953USD5,829,967USD4,517,283USD3,262,653USD567,843USD
Gross Profit10,952,584USD11,524,926USD9,589,428USD8,186,961USD6,942,982USD4,990,738USD1,968,112USD
Selling General Administrative8,690,615USD8,166,567USD6,455,088USD4,945,214USD4,044,296USD3,499,440USD2,131,385USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses2,804,898USD2,403,251USD2,026,871USD1,971,493USD1,378,352USD1,041,367USD981,618USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses1,245,640USD————2,195,083USD—
Total Operating Expenses12,741,153USD11,698,431USD8,481,959USD6,916,707USD5,836,580USD7,028,982USD3,120,704USD
Operating Income-1,788,569USD-173,505USD1,107,469USD1,270,254USD1,106,402USD-2,038,244USD-1,152,592USD
Interest Expense84,326USD372,710USD588,203USD803,294USD452,120USD637,683USD980,689USD
Net Interest Income-84,326USD-372,710USD-678,072USD-803,294USD-452,120USD-637,683USD-980,689USD
Income Before Tax-1,872,895USD-546,215USD519,266USD24,027USD1,357,951USD-2,388,501USD-2,133,281USD
Net Income-1,872,895USD-546,215USD519,266USD24,027USD1,357,951USD-2,200,201USD-2,133,281USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-1,872,895USD-546,215USD658,412USD24,027USD1,357,951USD-2,200,201USD-2,133,281USD
Ebit-1,788,569USD-173,505USD1,107,469USD827,321USD1,810,071USD-1,750,818USD-1,152,592USD
Ebitda-542,929USD1,026,434USD2,081,996USD2,190,939USD2,859,652USD-1,048,656USD-1,103,581USD
Depreciation And Amortization1,245,640USD1,199,939USD974,527USD1,363,618USD1,049,581USD702,162USD49,011USD
Reconciled Depreciation1,318,383USD1,199,939USD1,589,696USD1,370,326USD1,049,581USD702,162USD49,011USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-84,326USD-372,710USD-588,203USD-1,246,227USD251,549USD-350,257USD-980,689USD
Research Development—690,926USD558,976USD253,797USD345,697USD293,092USD467,364USD
Income Tax Expense——2USD803,294USD452,120USD-188,300USD980,689USD
Tax Provision———0USD0USD-188,300USD—
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares———24,027USD1,357,951USD-2,200,201USD-2,133,281USD
Non Operating Income Net Other—————287,426USD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets15,642,082USD16,460,289USD17,305,572USD17,989,531USD17,158,385USD17,964,014USD18,574,956USD19,034,385USD
Total Current Assets3,830,641USD4,711,820USD5,229,257USD5,499,980USD4,602,726USD5,124,278USD5,474,556USD5,514,625USD
Other Current Assets545,529USD487,839USD551,600USD500,461USD502,994USD393,048USD337,035USD380,086USD
Other Non Current Assets783,687USD———————
Total Liabilities5,839,664USD———————
Total Current Liabilities5,129,480USD5,238,944USD5,056,120USD5,578,013USD4,678,795USD6,458,701USD6,597,773USD5,690,110USD
Other Current Liabilities166,260USD———————
Total Stockholder Equity9,802,418USD10,467,807USD11,384,016USD11,436,640USD11,563,672USD10,357,641USD10,631,755USD10,443,537USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest9,802,418USD———————
Deferred Revenue2,911,110USD———————
Net Receivables705,463USD2,017,432USD2,149,376USD1,667,263USD1,863,696USD2,485,680USD2,547,724USD2,543,781USD
Inventory109,675USD130,425USD173,295USD110,077USD164,561USD107,307USD100,561USD89,029USD
Property Plant Equipment Net2,392,507USD2,361,729USD2,652,498USD2,964,030USD2,937,057USD3,094,326USD3,226,474USD3,504,627USD
Goodwill5,789,821USD———————
Intangible Assets2,716,800USD2,798,327USD2,906,188USD3,027,215USD3,813,997USD3,271,452USD3,399,029USD3,526,606USD
Accounts Payable292,834USD528,016USD284,680USD260,714USD564,394USD338,329USD310,623USD432,300USD
Short Term Debt813,982USD662,208USD789,814USD914,620USD938,604USD2,241,380USD2,209,177USD896,875USD
Common Stock4,495USD4,474USD4,479USD4,479USD4,473USD4,261USD4,250USD4,231USD
Retained Earnings-25,778,124USD-24,691,986USD-23,514,133USD-23,306,158USD-22,936,393USD-22,368,803USD-21,641,238USD-21,587,537USD
Total Liab—5,992,482USD5,921,556USD6,552,891USD5,594,713USD7,606,373USD7,943,201USD8,590,848USD
Other Current Liab—1,147,263USD610,363USD767,031USD3,175,797USD941,102USD666,121USD892,826USD
Capital Stock—4,474USD4,479USD4,479USD4,473USD4,261USD4,250USD4,231USD
Good Will—5,789,821USD5,789,821USD5,789,821USD5,789,821USD5,789,821USD5,789,821USD5,789,821USD
Cash—2,076,124USD2,528,281USD3,222,179USD2,071,475USD2,138,243USD2,489,236USD2,501,729USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—2,076,124USD2,528,281USD3,222,179USD2,071,475USD2,138,243USD2,489,236USD2,501,729USD
Current Deferred Revenue—2,901,457USD3,371,263USD3,635,648USD2,593,372USD2,937,890USD3,411,852USD3,468,109USD
Net Debt—-660,378USD-873,031USD-1,332,681USD-216,953USD1,250,809USD1,065,369USD1,295,884USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—1,415,746USD1,655,250USD1,889,498USD1,854,522USD3,389,052USD3,554,605USD3,797,613USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—4,259,920USD4,471,799USD4,695,495USD4,581,061USD4,659,516USD4,719,846USD4,927,779USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—4,393,206shares4,301,131shares4,386,943shares4,251,689shares4,261,833shares4,201,401shares4,230,806shares
Non Current Assets Total—11,748,469USD12,076,315USD12,489,551USD12,555,659USD12,839,736USD13,100,400USD13,519,760USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—753,537USD865,436USD974,878USD915,918USD1,147,672USD1,345,428USD2,900,738USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—798,592USD727,808USD708,485USD14,784USD684,137USD685,076USD698,706USD
Net Working Capital—-527,124USD173,137USD-78,033USD-76,069USD-1,334,423USD-1,123,217USD-175,485USD
Unclassified Equity—35,150,845USD34,889,191USD34,733,840USD34,491,119USD32,717,922USD32,264,493USD32,022,612USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income————0USD———
Unclassified Current Liabilities————-2,593,372USD-1,307,961USD-1,297,448USD—
Short Long Term Debt—————1,307,961USD1,297,448USD—
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—————1,147,672USD1,345,428USD1,613,803USD
Long Term Debt———————1,286,935USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets17,305,572USD18,574,956USD19,026,260USD19,943,142USD11,962,132USD10,344,633USD986,574USD
Intangible Assets2,906,188USD3,399,029USD3,909,338USD4,419,646USD968,496USD1,184,971USD—
Other Current Assets551,600USD337,035USD367,478USD325,466USD155,550USD130,883USD115,025USD
Total Liab5,921,556USD7,943,201USD9,275,539USD11,374,340USD9,300,396USD9,190,601USD7,362,832USD
Total Stockholder Equity11,384,016USD10,631,755USD9,750,721USD8,568,802USD2,661,736USD1,154,032USD-6,376,258USD
Other Current Liab610,363USD666,121USD501,987USD1,226,585USD1,565,084USD1,387,865USD1,492,373USD
Common Stock4,479USD4,250USD4,114USD4,074USD2,823USD2,811USD31,528USD
Capital Stock4,479USD4,250USD4,114USD4,074USD2,823USD2,811USD31,528USD
Retained Earnings-23,514,133USD-21,641,238USD-21,095,023USD-21,614,289USD-21,638,316USD-22,996,267USD-20,796,066USD
Good Will5,789,821USD5,789,821USD5,789,821USD5,789,821USD2,322,887USD2,322,887USD—
Cash2,528,281USD2,489,236USD1,215,248USD2,696,481USD1,752,630USD1,907,882USD404,165USD
Cash And Short Term Investments2,528,281USD2,489,236USD1,215,248USD2,696,481USD1,752,630USD1,907,882USD404,165USD
Total Current Assets5,229,257USD5,474,556USD5,004,375USD4,893,039USD3,684,268USD3,465,734USD872,132USD
Total Current Liabilities5,056,120USD6,597,773USD4,386,782USD6,002,482USD3,557,324USD3,624,988USD7,309,514USD
Current Deferred Revenue3,371,263USD3,411,852USD2,927,808USD2,754,064USD1,194,649USD996,131USD754,073USD
Net Debt-873,031USD1,065,369USD4,436,042USD4,326,910USD3,934,649USD3,190,422USD4,551,310USD
Short Term Debt789,814USD2,209,177USD762,533USD1,651,533USD616,070USD1,099,169USD4,902,157USD
Short Long Term Debt Total1,655,250USD3,554,605USD5,651,290USD7,023,391USD5,687,279USD5,098,304USD4,955,475USD
Net Receivables2,149,376USD2,547,724USD3,311,377USD1,797,871USD1,699,397USD1,347,185USD352,942USD
Inventory173,295USD100,561USD110,272USD73,221USD76,691USD79,784USD4,184USD
Accounts Payable284,680USD310,623USD194,454USD370,300USD181,521USD141,823USD160,911USD
Property Plant Equipment Net2,652,498USD3,226,474USD3,676,962USD4,423,179USD4,933,392USD3,339,757USD104,158USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross4,471,799USD4,719,846USD4,909,943USD4,423,179USD4,933,392USD3,339,757USD104,158USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding4,301,131shares4,201,401shares4,652,058shares4,295,817shares3,104,820shares2,406,830shares370,279shares
Non Current Assets Total12,076,315USD13,100,400USD14,021,885USD15,050,103USD8,277,864USD6,878,899USD114,442USD
Non Current Liabilities Total865,436USD1,345,428USD4,888,757USD5,371,858USD5,743,072USD5,565,613USD53,318USD
Non Currrent Assets Other727,808USD685,076USD645,764USD417,457USD53,089USD31,284USD10,284USD
Net Working Capital173,137USD-1,123,217USD617,593USD-1,109,443USD126,944USD-159,254USD-6,437,382USD
Unclassified Equity34,889,191USD32,264,493USD30,837,516USD30,174,943USD24,294,406USD24,144,677USD14,356,752USD
Short Long Term Debt—1,297,448USD—936,966USD—580,638USD4,807,363USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-1,297,448USD————-4,807,363USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—1,345,428USD2,118,913USD2,757,739USD2,644,819USD-1,566,478USD—
Long Term Debt——2,769,844USD2,614,119USD1,754,527USD1,802,184USD—
Other Assets———14,784USD53,089USD31,284USD10,284USD
Net Tangible Assets———-2,043,338USD-629,647USD-2,353,826USD-6,376,258USD
Other Liab————671,863USD1,566,478USD—
Non Current Liabilities Other————671,863USD3,763,429USD53,318USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Net Income-1,086,138,000,000USD-1,177,853USD-207,975USD-369,765USD-567,590USD-727,565USD-53,701USD-392,850USD
Depreciation280,756,000,000USD321,067USD333,252USD333,632USD325,628USD325,871USD320,428USD305,909USD
Stock Based Compensation420,749,000,000USD263,316USD155,351USD166,420USD512,008USD453,463USD311,444USD420,499USD
Capital Expenditures-75,671,000,000USD-24,965USD-146,112USD-71,060USD-247,970USD-223,934USD-132,414USD-296,593USD
Change In Cash-814,644,000,000USD-452,157USD-693,898USD1,150,704USD-66,768USD-350,993USD-12,493USD821,060USD
End Cash Flow1,713,637,000,000USD———————
Other Non Cash Items—20,487USD25,531USD45,850USD36,035USD45,345USD5,176USD43,923USD
Change To Account Receivables—111,457USD-488,224USD150,583USD508,174USD7,032USD6,037USD527,410USD
Change To Inventory—42,870USD-63,218USD54,484USD-57,254USD-6,746USD-11,532USD4,897USD
Change In Working Capital—344,550USD-835,999USD1,175,053USD-83,207USD-207,467USD-377,604USD1,486,555USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities—-228,433USD-529,840USD1,351,190USD222,874USD-110,353USD205,743USD1,864,036USD
Free Cash Flow—-253,398USD-675,952USD1,280,130USD-25,096USD-334,287USD73,329USD1,567,443USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities—-203,665USD-146,112USD-205,964USD-247,970USD-223,934USD-132,414USD-296,593USD
Net Borrowings—-18,387USD-17,946USD-17,519USD-1,356,601USD-16,694USD-16,297USD-815,909USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities—-20,059USD-17,946USD5,478USD-41,672USD-16,706USD-85,822USD-746,383USD
Begin Period Cash Flow—2,528,281USD3,222,179USD2,071,475USD2,138,243USD2,489,236USD2,501,729USD1,680,669USD
End Period Cash Flow—2,076,124USD2,528,281USD3,222,179USD2,071,475USD2,138,243USD2,489,236USD2,501,729USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities—-178,700USD-125,527USD-134,904USD-106,317USD-102,854USD-86,174USD-104,345USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities—-20,059USD-17,946USD-17,519USD1,314,929USD-12USD-69,525USD69,526USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock——0USD80,149USD———0USD
Investments———-205,964USD-247,970USD-223,934USD-132,414USD-296,593USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock———-12USD————
SourceDisclosurePreliminaryLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income-1,872,895USD-546,215USD519,266USD24,027USD1,357,951USD-2,200,201USD-2,133,281USD
Depreciation1,318,383USD1,199,939USD1,016,642USD728,905USD1,049,581USD702,162USD49,011USD
Stock Based Compensation1,287,242USD1,496,774USD464,529USD363,950USD92,253USD58,770USD200,115USD
Other Non Cash Items152,761USD144,034USD474,544USD530,535USD-437,951USD2,184,637USD354,000USD
Change To Account Receivables177,565USD772,301USD-1,530,930USD-70,401USD-293,752USD380,966USD-222,139USD
Change To Inventory-72,734USD9,711USD-37,051USD3,470USD-5,907USD796USD696,468USD
Change In Working Capital48,380USD1,563,628USD-1,690,322USD341,361USD-671,868USD-620,380USD519,679USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities933,871USD3,858,160USD784,659USD1,988,778USD1,389,966USD124,988USD-982,169USD
Capital Expenditures-354,378USD-827,773USD-548,077USD-577,325USD-590,485USD-76,854USD-5,489USD
Free Cash Flow579,493USD3,030,387USD236,582USD1,411,453USD799,481USD48,134USD-987,658USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-823,980USD-827,773USD-548,077USD-6,960,594USD-590,485USD-4,095,952USD-5,489USD
Net Borrowings-1,408,760USD-1,686,874USD-1,017,815USD1,939,584USD1,939,584USD2,615,048USD303,193USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities-70,846USD-1,756,399USD-1,717,815USD5,915,667USD-954,733USD5,474,681USD303,193USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock1,797,106USD0USD0USD5,740,758USD5,740,758USD3,167,500USD—
Change In Cash39,045USD1,273,988USD-1,481,233USD943,851USD-155,252USD1,503,717USD-684,465USD
Begin Period Cash Flow2,489,236USD1,215,248USD2,696,481USD1,752,630USD1,907,882USD404,165USD1,088,630USD
End Period Cash Flow2,528,281USD2,489,236USD1,215,248USD2,696,481USD1,752,630USD1,907,882USD404,165USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-469,602USD-388,570USD-436,837USD-376,345USD-38,305USD-3,129,898USD—
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-459,180USD-69,525USD-700,000USD-1,764,675USD-954,733USD-483,791USD350,000USD
Investments—-827,773USD-551,327USD-6,960,594USD-590,485USD-4,095,952USD-5,489USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—1,216,343USD———3,206,752USD—
Change To Liabilities———660,365USD340,080USD-602,197USD93,350USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow————-7,680,342USD——
Sale Purchase Of Stock—————2,859,633USD—
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes—————1,503,717USD-684,465USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.