marketcaparena

HA Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc.

HASI

Revenue · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
$196MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 170Market cap $4.66BUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About HA Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc.

HA Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc., through its subsidiaries, engages in the investment in energy efficiency, renewable energy, and other sustainable infrastructure markets in the United States. The company's portfolio includes equity investments, receivables, and debt securities. It invests in climate solutions, including Behind-the-Meter that distributes energy projects which reduce energy cost or usage that distributes energy projects which reduce energy; Grid-Connected, a renewable energy projects that deploy cleaner energy sources, such as solar, solar-plus-storage, and wind, to generate cleaner, lower cost energy; and Fuels, Transport, and Nature, a range of infrastructure assets that are designed to reduce emissions and/or provide environmental benefits in projects beyond the power grid, such as transportation and fuels, including renewable natural gas (RNG) plants, transportation fleet enhancements, and ecological restoration, and other projects. The company was formerly known as Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. and changed its name to HA Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. in June 2024. HA Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. was founded in 1981 and is headquartered in Annapolis, Maryland.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$121MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30120,790,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-31114,811,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3081,965,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-30121,391,000Source unavailable
Q3 23 · Revenue2023-09-3092,610,000Source unavailable
Q2 23 · Revenue2023-06-3076,586,000Source unavailable
Q1 23 · Revenue2023-03-3191,519,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Revenue2022-09-3061,146,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30131,783,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30120,790,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-53,766,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31114,443,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-31114,811,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-19,616,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-3064,744,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3081,965,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Net income2024-06-3026,540,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Gross profit2024-06-3061,861,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-30121,391,000Source unavailable
Q3 23 · Net income2023-09-3021,446,000Source unavailable
Q3 23 · Gross profit2023-09-3049,315,000Source unavailable
Q3 23 · Revenue2023-09-3092,610,000Source unavailable
Q2 23 · Net income2023-06-3013,522,000Source unavailable
Q2 23 · Gross profit2023-06-3036,683,000Source unavailable
Q2 23 · Revenue2023-06-3076,586,000Source unavailable
Q1 23 · Net income2023-03-3124,106,000Source unavailable
Q1 23 · Gross profit2023-03-3154,303,000Source unavailable
Q1 23 · Revenue2023-03-3191,519,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Net income2022-09-3034,534,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Gross profit2022-09-3048,213,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Revenue2022-09-3061,146,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$132MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30131,783,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-56,973,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Pretax income2026-06-30188,756,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Pretax income
Q2 26 · Other, net2026-06-3067,966,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other, net
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-30120,790,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-307,970,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-30120,790,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-3133,557,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-31114,811,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-306,993,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-3081,965,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-06-3024,571,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Revenue2024-06-30121,391,000Source unavailable
Q3 23 · Total Operating Expenses2023-09-3032,796,000Source unavailable
Q3 23 · Total Revenue2023-09-3092,610,000Source unavailable
Q2 23 · Total Operating Expenses2023-06-3024,763,000Source unavailable
Q2 23 · Total Revenue2023-06-3076,586,000Source unavailable
Q1 23 · Total Operating Expenses2023-03-3128,274,000Source unavailable
Q1 23 · Total Revenue2023-03-3191,519,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Total Operating Expenses2022-09-3018,620,000Source unavailable
Q3 22 · Total Revenue2022-09-3061,146,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$271MFY 22
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31271,028,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31339,587,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31234,870,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-31205,755,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Revenue2018-12-31161,558,000Source unavailable
FY 17 · Revenue2017-12-31128,276,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-3187,308,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-3141,502,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-31155,469,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31271,028,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-31126,579,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-31217,882,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31339,587,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-3182,416,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-31142,688,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31234,870,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-3181,564,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-31141,514,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-31205,755,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Net income2018-12-3141,577,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Gross profit2018-12-3184,684,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Revenue2018-12-31161,558,000Source unavailable
FY 17 · Net income2017-12-3130,856,000Source unavailable
FY 17 · Gross profit2017-12-3162,804,000Source unavailable
FY 17 · Revenue2017-12-31128,276,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Net income2016-12-3114,652,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Gross profit2016-12-3142,067,000Source unavailable
FY 16 · Revenue2016-12-3187,308,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 22 · USD

$41.5MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-3141,502,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Tax / other2022-12-31-7,790,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Pretax income2022-12-3149,292,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Other, net2022-12-310Source unavailable
FY 22 · Operating income2022-12-3149,292,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Operating expenses2022-12-31-106,177,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-31155,469,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cost of revenue2022-12-31-115,559,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31271,028,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$21.8MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-3121,819,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31253,831,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-121,806,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-3042,487,121Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-37,121,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-12,203,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-3021,941,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-24,817,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$227MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31226,733,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-315,852,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-3199,689,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31230,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-3113,309,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-3173,282,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-3129,489,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-30249,921,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-3175,852,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-3078,054,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-3044,008,947Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-302,650,050,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-306,290,943,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-308,691,072,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · Cash2026-06-30249,921,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-306,290,943,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-308,940,993,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-3122,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-311,869,712,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-31210,354,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USDQ3 20232023-09-30 · USDQ2 20232023-06-30 · USDQ1 20232023-03-31 · USDQ3 20222022-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue120,790,000USD114,811,000USD81,965,000USD121,391,000USD92,610,000USD76,586,000USD91,519,000USD61,146,000USD
General And Administrative Expenses7,970,000USD———————
Total Operating Expenses7,970,000USD33,557,000USD6,993,000USD24,571,000USD32,796,000USD24,763,000USD28,274,000USD18,620,000USD
Interest Expense87,469,000USD76,500,000USD59,401,000USD59,530,000USD43,295,000USD39,903,000USD37,216,000USD29,556,000USD
Labor And Related Expense26,513,000USD———————
Income Before Tax188,756,000USD-65,955,000USD-26,288,000USD37,290,000USD16,519,000USD11,920,000USD26,029,000USD42,526,000USD
Income Tax Expense56,973,000USD-11,305,000USD-7,112,000USD10,346,000USD-5,128,000USD-1,601,000USD1,431,000USD7,585,000USD
Equity Method Income Loss178,912,000USD———————
Net Income131,783,000USD-53,766,000USD-19,616,000USD26,540,000USD21,446,000USD13,522,000USD24,106,000USD34,534,000USD
Minority Interest3,158,000USD883,000USD-440,000USD-404,000USD-201,000USD0USD492,000USD-407,000USD
Cost Of Revenue—368,000USD17,221,000USD59,530,000USD43,295,000USD39,903,000USD37,216,000USD12,933,000USD
Gross Profit—114,443,000USD64,744,000USD61,861,000USD49,315,000USD36,683,000USD54,303,000USD48,213,000USD
Selling General Administrative—8,476,000USD6,993,000USD7,955,000USD6,708,000USD10,095,000USD8,022,000USD8,150,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses—25,081,000USD—16,616,000USD9,792,000USD14,668,000USD20,252,000USD10,470,000USD
Operating Income—80,886,000USD57,751,000USD37,290,000USD16,519,000USD11,920,000USD26,029,000USD71,675,000USD
Interest Income—83,469,000USD73,150,000USD67,997,000USD59,915,000USD52,552,000USD46,540,000USD34,303,000USD
Net Interest Income—6,969,000USD13,749,000USD8,467,000USD16,620,000USD12,649,000USD9,324,000USD4,747,000USD
Tax Provision—-11,305,000USD-7,112,000USD10,346,000USD-5,128,000USD-1,601,000USD1,431,000USD7,585,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-54,650,000USD-19,176,000USD26,944,000USD21,647,000USD13,522,000USD24,598,000USD34,941,000USD
Ebit—11,326,000USD-26,288,000USD37,290,000USD16,519,000USD11,920,000USD26,029,000USD39,065,987,000USD
Ebitda—11,510,000USD57,751,000,000USD37,465,000USD17,403,000USD12,856,000USD26,955,000USD39,067,000,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization—184,000USD175,000USD175,000USD884,000USD936,000USD926,000USD1,013,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation—184,000USD175,000USD175,000USD884,000USD936,000USD926,000USD1,013,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net—-146,841,000USD-57,777,288USD57,664,792USD-50,328,000USD-38,457,000USD-15,755,000USD30,552,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses————16,296,000USD———
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares————21,246,000USD13,522,000USD24,106,000USD34,534,000USD
Non Operating Income Net Other—————2,252,000USD22,418,000USD30,552,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USDFY 20182018-12-31 · USDFY 20172017-12-31 · USDFY 20162016-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue271,028,000USD339,587,000USD234,870,000USD205,755,000USD161,558,000USD128,276,000USD87,308,000USD
Cost Of Revenue115,559,000USD121,705,000USD92,182,000USD64,241,000USD76,874,000USD65,472,000USD45,241,000USD
Gross Profit155,469,000USD217,882,000USD142,688,000USD141,514,000USD84,684,000USD62,804,000USD42,067,000USD
Research Development0USD1USD0USD1USD0USD0USD0USD
Selling General Administrative29,934,000USD19,907,000USD14,846,000USD14,693,000USD15,091,000USD11,176,000USD8,293,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses63,445,000USD52,975,000USD——1,588,000USD——
Unclassified Operating Expenses12,798,000USD—47,862,000USD36,803,999USD24,063,000USD19,708,000USD18,877,000USD
Total Operating Expenses106,177,000USD73,378,000USD62,708,000USD51,497,000USD40,742,000USD30,884,000USD27,170,000USD
Operating Income49,292,000USD144,504,000USD79,980,000USD90,017,000USD43,942,000USD31,920,000USD14,897,000USD
Interest Income134,656,000USD106,889,000USD95,559,000USD76,200,000USD74,347,000USD61,813,000USD50,024,000USD
Interest Expense115,559,000USD121,705,000USD92,182,000USD64,241,000USD76,874,000USD65,472,000USD45,241,000USD
Net Interest Income19,097,000USD-14,816,000USD3,377,000USD11,959,000USD-2,527,000USD-3,659,000USD4,783,000USD
Income Before Tax49,292,000USD144,504,000USD79,980,000USD90,017,000USD43,942,000USD31,920,000USD14,897,000USD
Income Tax Expense7,381,000USD17,158,000USD-2,779,000USD8,097,000USD2,144,000USD885,000USD141,000USD
Tax Provision7,381,000USD17,158,000USD-2,779,000USD8,097,000USD2,144,000USD885,000USD141,000USD
Net Income41,502,000USD126,579,000USD82,416,000USD81,564,000USD41,577,000USD30,856,000USD14,652,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops41,911,000USD127,346,000USD82,759,000USD81,920,000USD41,798,000USD31,035,000USD14,756,000USD
Ebit49,292,000USD144,504,000USD79,980,000USD90,017,000USD43,942,000USD31,920,000USD14,897,000USD
Ebitda53,285,000USD148,305,000USD83,560,000USD93,610,000USD48,468,000USD35,470,000USD22,555,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization3,993,000USD3,801,000USD3,580,000USD3,593,000USD4,526,000USD3,550,000USD7,658,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation3,993,000USD3,801,000USD3,580,000USD3,593,000USD15,253,000USD13,171,000USD—
Total Other Income Expense Net-84,268,000USD4,716,000USD-44,219,000USD64,174,000USD83,096,000USD62,390,000USD42,067,000USD
Non Operating Income Net Other31,291,000USD126,421,000USD47,963,000USD—22,200,000USD22,289,000USD6,110,000USD
Minority Interest-409,000USD-767,000USD343,000USD3,432,000USD221,000USD179,000USD104,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares41,502,000USD126,579,000USD82,416,000USD80,164,000USD41,600,000USD30,856,000USD14,652,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets8,940,993,000USD8,202,361,999USD8,187,965,000USD8,203,966,000USD7,596,166,000USD7,475,961,000USD7,080,245,000USD6,672,524,000USD
Cash And Equivalents249,921,000USD———————
Total Liabilities6,290,943,000USD———————
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest2,650,050,000USD———————
Short Long Term Debt112,000USD———————
Common Stock1,279,000USD1,278,000USD1,276,000USD1,261,000USD1,236,000USD1,207,000USD1,190,000USD1,182,000USD
Retained Earnings-375,894,000USD-449,905,000USD-323,071,000USD-215,500,000USD-245,392,000USD-291,895,000USD-297,499,000USD-318,084,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income59,216,000USD38,727,000USD47,076,000USD24,677,000USD30,738,000USD37,675,000USD40,101,000USD7,537,000USD
Total Liab—5,667,548,000USD5,530,096,000USD5,518,095,000USD5,007,531,000USD5,005,217,000USD4,675,170,000USD4,349,425,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity—2,442,886,000USD2,574,878,000USD2,604,986,000USD2,510,218,000USD2,393,402,000USD2,336,756,000USD2,258,289,000USD
Capital Stock—1,278,000USD1,276,000USD1,261,000USD1,236,000USD1,207,000USD1,190,000USD1,182,000USD
Other Assets—4,750,382,000USD—4,730,515,000,000USD4,483,665,000,000USD—186,750,000USD3,725,135,663USD
Cash—151,498,000USD145,218,000USD301,824,000USD86,508,000USD67,390,000USD129,758,000USD44,053,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—151,498,000USD145,218,000USD301,824,000USD86,508,000USD67,390,000USD129,758,000USD44,053,000USD
Total Current Assets—3,765,027,000USD3,838,941,000USD3,630,550,000USD3,155,990,000USD3,121,058,000USD3,025,595,000USD2,965,943,000USD
Total Current Liabilities—8,000,000USD15,000,000USD329,082,000USD292,074,000USD282,591,000USD275,639,000USD218,844,000USD
Net Debt—5,195,028,000USD4,931,176,000USD4,887,189,000USD4,628,949,000USD4,655,236,000USD4,269,773,000USD4,086,528,000USD
Short Term Debt—8,000,000USD15,000,000USD—6,000,000USD———
Short Long Term Debt Total—5,346,526,000USD5,076,394,000USD5,189,013,000USD4,715,457,000USD4,722,626,000USD4,399,531,000USD4,130,581,000USD
Long Term Investments—4,579,873,000USD4,415,648,000USD4,413,801,000USD4,355,192,000USD4,264,889,000USD3,867,900,000USD3,628,337,000USD
Short Term Investments—75,852,000USD—78,054,000,000USD———44,008,947USD
Net Receivables—3,613,529,000USD3,693,723,000USD3,328,726,000USD3,069,482,000USD3,053,668,000USD2,971,393,000USD2,921,890,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—127,577,861shares126,321,062shares139,610,000shares137,740,850shares137,956,858shares137,130,030shares116,584,392shares
Non Current Assets Total—4,437,334,999USD4,349,024,000USD4,573,416,000USD4,440,176,000USD4,354,903,000USD4,054,650,000USD3,706,581,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—5,659,548,000USD5,515,096,000USD5,189,013,000USD4,715,457,000USD4,722,626,000USD4,399,531,000USD4,130,581,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—107,703,000USD156,824,000USD437,971,000USD357,178,000USD358,868,000USD439,272,000USD353,357,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets—-75,852,000USD—-78,054,000,000USD-42,000,000USD—-75,556,000USD-72,008,947USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets—-5,000,623,001USD-223,448,000USD-4,730,793,356,000USD-4,483,937,194,000USD-271,835,000USD-442,256,000USD-4,000,248,663USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—5,659,548,000USD5,515,096,000USD5,189,013,000USD4,715,457,000USD4,722,626,000USD4,399,531,000USD4,130,581,000USD
Unclassified Equity—2,851,508,000USD2,848,321,000USD2,793,287,000USD2,722,400,000USD2,645,208,000USD2,591,774,000USD2,566,472,000USD
Accounts Payable———329,082,000USD292,074,000USD282,591,000USD275,639,000USD218,844,000USD
Other Current Assets————42,000,000USD—-75,556,000USD28,000,000USD
Other Current Liab————956,197,000USD—-275,639,000USD230,265,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities————-962,197,000USD——-230,265,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net—————2,981,000USD2,984,000USD—
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets8,187,965,000USD7,080,245,000USD6,552,350,000USD4,760,148,000USD4,148,311,000USD3,459,067,000USD2,387,274,000USD
Total Liab5,530,096,000USD4,675,170,000USD4,410,725,000USD3,095,402,000USD2,581,796,000USD2,248,918,000USD1,447,362,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity2,574,878,000USD2,336,756,000USD2,141,625,000USD1,629,237,000USD1,544,718,000USD1,203,296,000USD939,912,000USD
Common Stock1,276,000USD1,190,000USD1,122,000USD908,000USD853,000USD765,000USD663,000USD
Capital Stock1,276,000USD1,190,000USD1,122,000USD908,000USD853,000USD765,000USD663,000USD
Retained Earnings-323,071,000USD-297,499,000USD-303,536,000USD-285,474,000USD-193,706,000USD-204,112,000USD-174,335,000USD
Cash145,218,000USD129,758,000USD62,632,000USD155,714,000USD226,204,000USD286,250,000USD6,208,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments145,218,000USD129,758,000USD62,632,000USD155,714,000USD226,204,000USD286,250,000USD6,208,000USD
Total Current Assets3,838,941,000USD3,101,151,000USD3,045,802,000USD2,230,962,000USD1,672,356,000USD1,500,157,000USD1,165,815,000USD
Total Current Liabilities15,000,000USD275,639,000USD17,000,000USD120,114,000USD88,866,000USD59,944,000USD53,538,000USD
Net Debt4,931,176,000USD4,269,773,000USD-62,632,000USD2,819,574,000USD2,266,726,000USD1,902,724,000USD1,386,803,000USD
Short Term Debt15,000,000USD15,000,000USD17,000,000USD192,000USD50,094,000USD29,000,000USD88,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total5,076,394,000USD4,399,531,000USD4,232,420,000USD2,975,288,000USD2,492,930,000USD2,188,974,000USD1,393,099,000USD
Long Term Investments4,415,648,000USD3,867,900,000USD3,192,416,000USD2,056,944,000USD1,987,702,000USD1,942,659,000USD697,140,000USD
Net Receivables3,693,723,000USD2,971,393,000USD2,983,170,000USD2,075,248,000USD1,446,152,000USD1,213,907,000USD1,159,607,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income47,076,000USD40,100,999USD13,165,000USD-10,396,999USD9,904,000USD12,634,000USD3,300,000,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding138,183,870shares130,501,005shares109,467,554shares90,609,329shares87,671,641shares74,373,169shares64,771,491shares
Non Current Assets Total4,349,024,000USD3,979,094,000USD3,038,582,000USD2,529,186,000USD2,475,955,000USD1,958,910,000USD697,140,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total5,515,096,000USD4,399,531,000USD4,393,725,000USD2,975,288,000USD2,492,930,000USD2,188,974,000USD1,393,011,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other156,824,000USD366,700,000USD-2,973,470,000USD575,474,000USD629,304,000USD679,259,000USD-697,140,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets-223,448,000USD-4,313,140,000USD-3,771,418,000USD-1,116,239,000USD-985,392,000USD-4,481,251,000USD-886,584,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities5,515,096,000USD4,399,531,000USD4,393,725,000USD—554,436,000USD607,138,000USD-14,000,000USD
Unclassified Equity2,848,321,000USD2,591,774,001USD2,429,752,000USD1,923,291,999USD1,726,814,000USD1,393,244,000USD-2,187,079,000USD
Other Current Assets—-75,556,000USD-3,402,732,000USD-187,765,000USD-1,907,710,000USD-1,688,499,000USD-1,390,794,000USD
Other Current Liab—-15,000,000USD-17,000,000USD-192,000USD-75,094,000USD-37,000,000USD-53,538,000USD
Other Assets—4,054,650,000USD3,506,548,000USD660,007,000USD488,253,000USD3,459,067,000USD524,319,000USD
Accounts Payable—275,639,000USD66,305,000USD120,114,000USD88,866,000USD59,944,000USD53,538,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net—2,984,000USD97,036,000USD269,000,000USD269,088,000USD269,176,000USD269,265,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-15,000,000USD-66,305,000USD—-50,094,000USD-59,944,000USD-53,538,000USD
Intangible Assets——14,000,000USD84,000,000USD87,000,000USD90,000,000USD93,000,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue——-49,305,000USD-43,000,000USD-33,000,000USD30,944,000USD53,450,000USD
Short Term Investments——22,000,000USD1,869,712,000USD210,354,000USD——
Deferred Long Term Liab———3,000,000USD1,000,000USD——
Other Liab———44,000,000USD25,000,000USD8,000,000USD14,000,000USD
Long Term Debt———2,924,398,000USD1,912,494,000USD1,573,836,000USD1,393,011,000USD
Inventory———2,043,394,032,000USD1,907,710,000USD1,688,499,000USD1,390,794,000USD
Net Tangible Assets———1,629,237,000USD1,544,718,000USD1,203,296,000USD843,480,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets———-2,045,263,744,000USD-2,118,064,000USD-1,688,499,000USD-1,390,794,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income-72,565,000USD-53,584,000USD84,906,000USD157,921,815USD58,185,000USD71,312,000USD-19,176,000USD26,944,000USD
Depreciation179,000USD184,000USD178,000USD417,833USD167,000USD313,000USD175,000USD175,000USD
Other Non Cash Items198,993,000USD319,970,000USD-75,074,000USD-158,292,181USD-59,478,000USD-76,976,000USD51,401,000USD-21,328,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-22,762,000USD-33,928,000USD-178,349,000USD-6,561,000USD-44,529,000USD-38,905,000USD-29,015,000USD-22,286,000USD
Change In Working Capital-104,609,000USD-12,739,000USD-131,816,000USD43,991,000USD-35,995,000USD-6,852,000USD-10,459,000USD-30,608,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities21,819,000USD253,831,000USD-121,806,000USD91,458,000USD-37,121,000USD-12,203,000USD21,941,000USD-24,817,000USD
Capital Expenditures0USD0USD-89,077,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Free Cash Flow21,819,000USD253,831,000USD-121,806,000USD42,487,121USD-37,121,000USD-12,203,000USD21,941,000USD-24,817,000USD
Investments-299,189,000USD-106,005,000USD-126,826,000USD-60,496,000USD-323,665,000USD-185,263,000USD-131,134,000USD255,150,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-190,341,000USD-351,998,000USD-126,826,000USD-72,383,000USD-323,665,000USD-185,263,000USD-131,134,000USD255,150,000USD
Net Borrowings269,685,000USD-67,929,000USD467,222,000USD15,385,000USD321,215,000USD261,110,000USD-1,614,000USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities174,353,000USD-75,298,000USD463,513,000USD1,086,000USD294,275,000USD288,987,000USD6,481,000USD-146,317,000USD
Dividends Paid-56,817,000USD-54,149,000USD-53,184,000USD-52,046,000USD-50,397,000USD-50,091,000USD-48,898,000USD-48,187,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock0USD49,570,000USD67,294,000USD73,262,000USD46,614,000USD23,806,000USD97,708,000USD51,628,000USD
Change In Cash6,280,000USD-173,464,000USD214,881,000USD103,722,355USD-66,511,000USD91,521,000USD-102,712,000USD84,016,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow145,218,000USD318,687,000USD103,806,000USD83,645,000USD150,156,000USD58,636,000USD161,348,000USD77,332,000USD
End Period Cash Flow151,498,000USD145,223,000USD318,687,000USD103,806,000USD83,645,000USD150,157,000USD58,636,000USD161,348,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities108,848,000USD-245,993,000USD-20,860,000USD293,273,903USD-75,951,000USD9,989,182,000USD-9,795,417,000USD127,728,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-38,515,000USD14,473,000USD-17,819,000USD-28,954,000USD-23,157,000USD54,162,000USD-40,715,000USD-33,026,000USD
Stock Based Compensation—5,862,000USD————18,987,117,000USD8,282,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock—-8,395,000USD————466,000USD-309,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow—-5,862,000USD—47,419,533USD——-18,987,117,000USD-8,282,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—40,702,000USD—-6,561,000USD——97,242,000USD-64,795,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow——109,937,000USD-305,160,903USD75,951,000USD-9,989,182,000USD9,795,417,000USD-127,728,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income182,629,000USD203,628,000USD150,757,000USD41,911,000USD127,346,000USD82,759,000USD81,920,000USD
Depreciation780,000USD1,003,000USD3,127,000USD3,993,000USD3,801,000USD3,580,000USD3,593,000USD
Other Non Cash Items-12,445,000USD-192,277,000USD-110,113,000USD60,987,000USD-106,257,000USD-21,080,000USD-61,208,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-68,471,000USD-107,912,000USD7,433,000USD-15,414,000USD-859,000USD10,096,000USD-17,721,000USD
Change In Working Capital55,769,000USD-6,502,000USD55,918,000USD-60,191,000USD-11,581,000USD8,023,000USD5,184,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities226,733,000USD5,852,000USD99,689,000USD230,000USD13,309,000USD73,282,000USD29,489,000USD
Capital Expenditures0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Free Cash Flow226,733,000USD5,852,000USD99,689,000USD230,000USD13,309,000USD73,282,000USD29,489,000USD
Investments-518,496,000USD-131,192,000USD-1,757,423,000USD-618,890,000USD-713,210,000USD-889,019,000USD-201,141,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-915,243,000USD-131,192,000USD-1,992,803,000USD-592,110,000USD-703,402,000USD-831,652,000USD-201,141,000USD
Net Borrowings735,893,000USD173,015,000USD1,477,833,000USD473,127,000USD557,734,000USD796,375,000USD204,631,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities683,576,000USD200,415,000USD1,792,224,000USD516,779,000USD630,835,000USD962,115,000USD218,885,000USD
Dividends Paid-209,776,000USD-192,269,000USD-159,786,000USD-132,198,000USD-113,510,000USD-99,867,000USD-86,406,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-8,395,000USD—-1,488,000USD188,881,000USD1,132,250,000USD1,056,938,000USD739,801,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock236,740,000USD203,528,000USD526,888,000USD188,881,000USD200,641,000USD298,070,000USD138,383,000USD
Change In Cash-4,934,000USD75,075,000USD-100,890,000USD-75,101,000USD-59,258,000USD203,745,000USD47,233,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow150,157,000USD75,082,000USD175,972,000USD251,073,000USD310,331,000USD106,586,000USD59,353,000USD
End Period Cash Flow145,223,000USD150,157,000USD75,082,000USD175,972,000USD251,073,000USD310,331,000USD106,586,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-396,747,000USD261,096,000USD-1,108,987,000USD26,780,000USD9,808,000USD57,367,000USD3,713,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-51,825,000USD16,141,000USD-18,200,000USD691,138,000USD-478,131,000USD-32,463,000USD-37,723,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow217,679,000USD—493,865,000USD-704,169,000USD-467,508,000USD-758,868,000USD-601,418,000USD
Stock Based Compensation—23,151,000USD18,386,000USD20,101,000USD17,047,000,000USD16,791,000,000USD14,160,000,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow—-23,151,000USD-18,386,000USD-66,571,000USD-17,047,000,000USD-16,791,000,000USD-14,160,000,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—-261,096,000USD873,607,000USD———-3,713,000USD
Change To Inventory———15,414,000USD859,000USD24,282,000USD17,721,000USD
Change To Liabilities———18,176,000USD11,313,000USD8,023,000USD5,184,000USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes———-75,101,000USD-59,258,000USD203,745,000USD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.