marketcaparena

FB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/

FBLA

Trailing 12 months YoY growth · margin

Revenue
—
Gross profit
—
Operating income
—
Free cash flow
—
Employees 211Company website
About FB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/

FB Bancorp, Inc. operates as the bank holding company for Fidelity Bank that provides various banking products and services primarily for individuals, businesses, and communities. The company offers various deposit products, including NOW accounts, savings accounts, money market accounts, and certificate of deposit accounts. It also provides residential mortgage loans; residential construction loans; commercial real estate loans, which includes commercial mortgage, commercial construction, and land development loans; commercial loans, such as commercial and industrial, small business, and other commercial loans not secured by real estate; home equity loans and lines of credit; and consumer loans. In addition, the company invests in securities, which consists primarily of mortgage-backed securities and obligations issued by U.S. government sponsored enterprises. FB Bancorp, Inc. was founded in 1908 and is headquartered in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Market data

Share price

Daily close · USD

$16.48
+37.10%$2.66Mmarket cap

Historical closing prices; only dates with recorded USD source data are available.

Against the benchmark

Rebased to 100

Rebased adjusted prices on matching dates. This is not a total-return comparison.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by segment

Q3 25 · USD

$5.04MMortgage Banking Segments

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Segment growth

Q3 24 to Q3 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Revenue by segment

FY 24 · USD

$19.3MMortgage Banking Segments

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Segment growth

FY 23 to FY 24

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$18.9MQ2 26

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-70KNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$12.6MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$12.7MQ1 26

Cash movements

Q1 26 · USD

$-14.1MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Free cash flow

YTD · USD

$27.4MQ2 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$27.6MQ2 26

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$-15.1MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Remaining assets and liabilities are calculated differences after the shown components. Ingestion selects and reconciles these components; exact source values are retained.

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue18,937,000USD12,954,000USD
Selling General Administrative1,677,000USD1,403,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses218,000USD245,000USD
Total Operating Expenses1,895,000USD—
Interest Income16,699,000USD16,403,000USD
Interest Expense4,798,000USD4,560,000USD
Net Interest Income11,901,000USD11,843,000USD
Non Interest Income2,238,000USD1,111,000USD
Revenue Net Of Interest Expense14,139,000USD12,954,000USD
Non Interest Expense13,096,000USD11,851,000USD
Labor And Related Expense7,665,000USD6,759,000USD
Income Before Tax568,000USD613,000USD
Income Tax Expense-129,000USD119,000USD
Discontinued Operations-767,000USD-375,000USD
Net Income-70,000USD119,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Assets1,225,644,000USD1,265,008,000USD
Cash And Equivalents45,209,000USD46,211,000USD
Total Liabilities941,828,000USD967,289,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity283,816,000USD297,719,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest283,816,000USD297,719,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net55,599,000USD56,175,000USD
Common Stock161,000USD170,000USD
Retained Earnings167,214,000USD167,284,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-12,416,000USD-10,944,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation1,380,000USD
Stock Based Compensation977,000USD
Deferred Income Tax-313,000USD
Operating Cash Flow27,606,000USD
Capital Expenditures-201,000USD
Net Investments-15,105,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-2,571,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-17,877,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance-27,579,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow2,790,000USD
Financing Cash Flow-24,789,000USD
Change In Cash-15,060,000USD
End Cash Flow45,209,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Net Income119,000USD
Depreciation685,000USD
Stock Based Compensation301,000USD
Deferred Income Tax-1,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow11,555,000USD
Operating Cash Flow12,659,000USD
Capital Expenditures-82,000USD
Net Investments-23,393,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-16,499,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-39,974,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance-14,317,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow27,574,000USD
Financing Cash Flow13,257,000USD
Change In Cash-14,058,000USD
End Cash Flow46,211,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; financial statement tables retain exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.