DOLE
Dole plc
Company overview
- Market capitalization
- $1.23B
- Employees
- 32,027
- Latest publication
- 2026-09-29
About Dole plc
Dole plc engages in sourcing, production, distribution, and marketing of fresh fruits and vegetables worldwide. It operates through three segments: Fresh Fruit; Diversified Fresh Produce - EMEA; and Diversified Fresh Produce - Americas and ROW. The company offers bananas, pineapples, and plantains; avocados, kiwis, apples, berries, and cherries; and imported and local fresh fruits and vegetables through retail, wholesale, e-commerce, and food service channels. It is also involved in the commercial cargo business. The company offers its products under the DOLE brand. It serves grocery stores, wholesalers, mass merchandisers, supercenters, foodservice operators, club stores, convenience stores, distributors, and smaller regional customers. Dole plc was incorporated in 2017 and is headquartered in Dublin, Ireland.
Financial statements
Income Quarterly
| Metric | Q2 20262026-06-30 · USD | Q1 20262026-03-31 · USD | Q4 20252025-12-31 · USD | Q3 20252025-09-30 · USD | Q2 20252025-06-30 · USD | Q1 20252025-03-31 · USD | Q4 20242024-12-31 · USD | Q3 20242024-09-30 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue | 2,499,411,000USD | 2,342,175,000USD | 2,366,161,000USD | 2,278,915,000USD | 2,428,427,000USD | 2,099,404,000USD | 2,167,464,000USD | 2,062,414,000USD |
| Cost Of Revenue | 2,304,115,000USD | 2,157,182,000USD | 2,207,527,000USD | 2,123,734,000USD | 2,210,127,000USD | 1,917,211,000USD | 2,009,045,000USD | 1,898,375,000USD |
| Gross Profit | 195,296,000USD | 184,993,000USD | 158,634,000USD | 155,181,000USD | 218,300,000USD | 182,193,000USD | 158,419,000USD | 164,039,000USD |
| Operating Income | 47,494,000USD | 61,960,000USD | 27,690,000USD | 24,151,000USD | 103,219,000USD | 67,905,000USD | 34,809,000USD | 47,734,000USD |
| Income Tax Expense | 14,802,000USD | 21,982,000USD | 21,821,000USD | 6,100,000USD | 25,504,000USD | 17,578,000USD | 264,000USD | 15,524,000USD |
| Net Income | 35,100,000USD | 37,735,000USD | 6,000,000USD | 5,105,000USD | 9,966,000USD | 38,912,000USD | -39,149,000USD | 14,402,000USD |
| Selling General Administrative | — | 123,780,000USD | — | 123,621,000USD | 124,308,000USD | 118,412,000USD | 104,278,000USD | 115,829,000USD |
| Total Operating Expenses | — | 123,033,000USD | — | 131,030,000USD | 115,081,000USD | 114,288,000USD | 123,610,000USD | 116,305,000USD |
| Total Other Income Expense Net | — | -3,843,000USD | — | 6,010,000USD | -24,776,000USD | -6,198,000USD | -4,911,000USD | -17,079,000USD |
| Interest Income | — | 4,205,000USD | — | 3,478,000USD | 2,955,000USD | 3,040,000USD | 2,410,000USD | 2,632,000USD |
| Interest Expense | — | 12,586,000USD | — | 16,641,000USD | 17,516,000USD | 17,182,000USD | 18,055,000USD | 17,473,000USD |
| Income Before Tax | — | 58,117,000USD | — | 30,161,000USD | 78,443,000USD | 61,707,000USD | 29,898,000USD | 30,655,000USD |
| Equity Method Income Loss | — | 1,600,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Discontinued Operations | — | 0USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Minority Interest | — | 6,438,000USD | — | -8,720,000USD | -8,023,000USD | -5,247,000USD | -7,552,000USD | -7,113,000USD |
| Net Income Applicable To Common Shares | — | 31,297,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Unclassified Operating Expenses | — | — | — | 7,409,000USD | -9,227,000USD | -4,124,000USD | 10,432,000USD | — |
| Net Interest Income | — | — | — | -13,163,000USD | -14,561,000USD | -14,142,000USD | -15,645,000USD | -14,841,000USD |
| Tax Provision | — | — | — | 6,100,000USD | 25,504,000USD | 17,578,000USD | 264,000USD | 15,524,000USD |
| Net Income From Continuing Ops | — | — | — | 24,061,000USD | 52,939,000USD | 44,129,000USD | 29,634,000USD | 15,131,000USD |
| Ebit | — | — | — | 46,802,000USD | 93,549,000USD | 63,479,000USD | 34,641,000USD | 45,825,000USD |
| Ebitda | — | — | — | 75,670,000USD | 121,782,000USD | 90,023,000USD | 60,827,000USD | 70,062,000USD |
| Depreciation And Amortization | — | — | — | 28,868,000USD | 28,233,000USD | 26,544,000USD | 26,186,000USD | 24,237,000USD |
| Reconciled Depreciation | — | — | — | 28,868,000USD | 28,233,000USD | 26,544,000USD | 26,186,000USD | 24,237,000USD |
| Research Development | — | — | — | — | — | — | 8,900,000USD | — |
| Source | 0001857475-26-000074Preliminary | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | DisclosurePreliminary | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Income Yearly
| Metric | FY 20252025-12-31 · USD | FY 20242024-12-31 · USD | FY 20232023-12-31 · USD | FY 20222022-12-31 · USD | FY 20212021-12-31 · USD | FY 20202020-12-31 · USD | FY 20192019-12-31 · USD | FY 20182018-12-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue | 9,172,907,000USD | 8,475,343,000USD | 8,245,268,000USD | 8,024,403,000USD | 5,943,739,000USD | 4,345,939,000USD | 4,166,799,000USD | 4,392,593,000USD |
| Cost Of Revenue | 8,458,599,000USD | 7,757,622,000USD | 7,551,098,000USD | 7,424,525,000USD | 5,599,743,000USD | 4,012,348,000USD | 3,864,313,000USD | 4,067,180,000USD |
| Gross Profit | 714,308,000USD | 717,721,000USD | 694,170,000USD | 599,878,000USD | 343,996,000USD | 333,591,000USD | 302,486,000USD | 325,413,000USD |
| Research Development | 9,200,000USD | 8,900,000USD | 9,000,000USD | 10,800,000USD | 5,800,000USD | — | — | 305,876USD |
| Selling General Administrative | 495,476,000USD | 474,058,000USD | 473,903,000USD | 491,712,000USD | 323,190,000USD | 264,844,000USD | 253,959,000USD | 256,227,000USD |
| Selling And Marketing Expenses | 20,100,000USD | 19,500,000USD | — | — | 10,600,000USD | 3,131,000USD | 861,000USD | — |
| Total Operating Expenses | 491,343,000USD | 437,157,000USD | 422,012,000USD | 424,613,000USD | 352,690,000USD | 266,450,000USD | 254,906,000USD | 239,676,000USD |
| Operating Income | 222,965,000USD | 280,564,000USD | 272,158,000USD | 175,265,000USD | -8,694,000USD | 67,141,000USD | 47,580,000USD | 85,737,000USD |
| Total Other Income Expense Net | -54,742,000USD | -40,924,000USD | -51,040,000USD | -32,638,000USD | 35,275,000USD | 22,241,000USD | 32,119,000USD | -5,753,039USD |
| Interest Income | 13,373,000USD | 10,745,000USD | 9,481,000USD | 6,642,000USD | 3,938,000USD | 2,604,000USD | 3,077,000USD | 4,364,000USD |
| Interest Expense | 66,541,000USD | 72,264,000USD | 81,113,000USD | 56,371,000USD | 27,030,000USD | 10,523,000USD | 12,042,000USD | 13,829,000USD |
| Income Before Tax | 168,223,000USD | 239,640,000USD | 221,118,000USD | 142,627,000USD | 26,581,000USD | 89,382,000USD | 79,699,000USD | 79,983,961USD |
| Income Tax Expense | 71,003,000USD | 75,649,000USD | 43,591,000USD | -25,603,000USD | -10,980,000USD | 18,130,000USD | 10,312,000USD | 19,854,000USD |
| Equity Method Income Loss | 30,714,000USD | 8,308,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Discontinued Operations | -45,959,000USD | -28,880,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | 81,975,000USD | 143,419,000USD | 124,063,000USD | 86,496,000USD | -7,219,000USD | 52,488,000USD | 55,060,000USD | 36,614,000USD |
| Minority Interest | 30,656,000USD | 17,906,000USD | -31,564,000USD | -25,194,000USD | -24,027,000USD | 92,704,000USD | 98,768,000USD | 82,483,000USD |
| Net Income Applicable To Common Shares | 51,319,000USD | 125,513,000USD | — | 86,496,000USD | -7,219,000USD | 40,412,000USD | 53,302,000USD | 35,793,000USD |
| Unclassified Operating Expenses | — | — | -60,891,000USD | -77,899,000USD | 13,100,000USD | — | — | -16,856,876USD |
| Net Interest Income | — | — | -76,237,000USD | -54,843,000USD | -23,092,000USD | -7,919,000USD | -8,965,000USD | -9,465,000USD |
| Tax Provision | — | — | 28,042,000USD | -34,059,000USD | -13,333,000USD | 18,130,000USD | 10,312,000USD | 19,854,000USD |
| Net Income From Continuing Ops | — | — | 119,558,000USD | 111,690,000USD | 16,808,000USD | 71,252,000USD | 69,387,000USD | 57,838,000USD |
| Ebit | — | — | 287,040,000USD | 192,272,000USD | 3,546,000USD | 69,626,000USD | 54,798,000USD | 71,912,000USD |
| Ebitda | — | — | 391,208,000USD | 301,868,000USD | 69,014,000USD | 105,808,000USD | 89,207,000USD | 161,524,000USD |
| Depreciation And Amortization | — | — | 104,168,000USD | 109,596,000USD | 65,468,000USD | 36,182,000USD | 34,409,000USD | 89,612,000USD |
| Reconciled Depreciation | — | — | 126,113,000USD | 130,997,000USD | 72,955,000USD | 36,182,000USD | 34,409,000USD | 34,023,000USD |
| Source | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Balance sheet Quarterly
| Metric | Q2 20262026-06-30 · USD | Q1 20262026-03-31 · USD | Q4 20252025-12-31 · USD | Q3 20252025-09-30 · USD | Q2 20252025-06-30 · USD | Q1 20252025-03-31 · USD | Q4 20242024-12-31 · USD | Q3 20242024-09-30 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | 4,492,188,000USD | 4,449,066,000USD | 4,396,124,000USD | 4,452,835,000USD | 4,713,282,000USD | 4,516,936,000USD | 4,446,363,000USD | 4,516,354,000USD |
| Cash And Equivalents | 291,705,000USD | 273,168,000USD | 267,854,000USD | — | — | — | 330,017,000USD | — |
| Total Current Assets | 1,839,845,000USD | 1,789,820,000USD | 1,751,740,000USD | 1,765,796,000USD | 2,080,669,000USD | 1,962,733,000USD | 1,884,713,000USD | 1,959,873,000USD |
| Total Liabilities | 3,023,806,000USD | 2,930,185,000USD | 2,894,351,000USD | — | — | — | 3,011,445,000USD | — |
| Total Current Liabilities | 1,439,806,000USD | 1,431,433,000USD | 1,494,481,000USD | 1,460,369,000USD | 1,645,449,000USD | 1,559,088,000USD | 1,592,103,000USD | 1,585,480,000USD |
| Total Stockholder Equity | 1,328,934,000USD | 1,376,037,000USD | 1,364,103,000USD | 1,379,890,000USD | 1,376,392,000USD | 1,337,814,000USD | 1,293,299,000USD | 1,389,916,000USD |
| Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest | 1,328,934,000USD | 1,518,881,000USD | 1,501,757,000USD | — | — | — | 1,434,918,000USD | — |
| Short Long Term Debt | -969,121,000USD | 81,266,000USD | 115,336,000USD | 72,151,000USD | 99,043,000USD | 54,177,000USD | 160,194,000USD | 103,474,000USD |
| Net Receivables | 928,270,000USD | 592,602,000USD | 539,840,000USD | 905,270,000USD | 901,722,000USD | 857,427,000USD | 473,511,000USD | 810,668,000USD |
| Inventory | 423,983,000USD | 490,825,000USD | 509,260,000USD | 448,863,000USD | 415,773,000USD | 432,993,000USD | 430,090,000USD | 377,989,000USD |
| Property Plant Equipment Net | -22,000USD | 1,461,840,000USD | 1,453,022,000USD | 1,527,510,000USD | 1,502,361,000USD | 1,462,566,000USD | 1,419,524,000USD | 1,459,022,000USD |
| Goodwill | 429,545,000USD | 431,329,000USD | 434,345,000USD | — | — | — | 429,590,000USD | — |
| Cash And Short Term Investments | — | 279,889,000USD | 274,272,000USD | 320,972,000USD | 323,127,000USD | 261,010,000USD | 336,036,000USD | 266,382,000USD |
| Short Term Investments | — | 6,721,000USD | 6,418,000USD | 6,299,000USD | 6,216,000USD | 6,132,000USD | 6,019,000USD | 5,794,000USD |
| Long Term Investments | — | 13,300,000USD | 13,827,000USD | 156,910,000USD | 152,422,000USD | 143,117,000USD | 14,630,000USD | 151,783,000USD |
| Other Current Assets | — | 16,598,000USD | 17,891,000USD | 90,691,000USD | 440,047,000USD | 411,303,000USD | 15,111,000USD | 504,834,000USD |
| Other Non Current Assets | — | 142,018,000USD | 133,931,000USD | — | — | — | 108,804,000USD | — |
| Other Current Liabilities | — | 16,064,000USD | 31,228,000USD | — | — | — | 14,696,000USD | — |
| Other Non Current Liabilities | — | 67,956,000USD | 66,990,000USD | — | — | — | 52,746,000USD | — |
| Long Term Debt | — | 870,176,000USD | 799,814,000USD | 899,299,000USD | 998,876,000USD | 933,983,000USD | 866,075,000USD | 878,785,000USD |
| Intangible Assets | — | 17,371,000USD | 325,277,000USD | 326,782,000USD | 328,658,000USD | 329,970,000USD | 331,518,000USD | 333,496,000USD |
| Accounts Payable | — | 702,770,000USD | 712,483,000USD | 706,669,000USD | 727,335,000USD | 670,897,000USD | 648,586,000USD | 641,543,000USD |
| Short Term Debt | — | 78,501,000USD | 71,379,000USD | 140,343,000USD | 167,187,000USD | 118,519,000USD | 62,896,000USD | 166,071,000USD |
| Common Stock | — | 955,000USD | 952,000USD | 952,000USD | 952,000USD | 951,000USD | 950,000USD | 950,000USD |
| Retained Earnings | — | 699,467,000USD | 676,371,000USD | 687,242,000USD | 690,355,000USD | 688,607,000USD | 657,430,000USD | 704,047,000USD |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | — | -122,992,000USD | -117,467,000USD | -108,529,000USD | -113,372,000USD | -148,664,000USD | -166,180,000USD | -117,000,000USD |
| Deferred Revenue | — | — | 49,394,000USD | — | — | — | 2,166,000USD | — |
| Total Liab | — | — | — | 2,932,976,000USD | 3,189,522,000USD | 3,038,684,000USD | — | 2,981,307,000USD |
| Other Current Liab | — | — | — | 550,493,000USD | 671,376,000USD | 680,285,000USD | — | 689,277,000USD |
| Capital Stock | — | — | — | 952,000USD | 952,000USD | 951,000USD | — | 950,000USD |
| Good Will | — | — | — | 449,180,000USD | 448,798,000USD | 438,334,000USD | — | 441,792,000USD |
| Cash | — | — | — | 314,673,000USD | 316,911,000USD | 254,878,000USD | — | 260,588,000USD |
| Net Debt | — | — | — | 1,015,259,000USD | 1,142,821,000USD | 1,076,278,000USD | — | 1,046,949,000USD |
| Short Long Term Debt Total | — | — | — | 1,329,932,000USD | 1,459,732,000USD | 1,331,156,000USD | — | 1,307,537,000USD |
| Property Plant Equipment Gross | — | — | — | 2,133,391,000USD | 2,075,996,000USD | 1,993,520,000USD | — | 1,965,543,000USD |
| Common Stock Shares Outstanding | — | — | — | 95,979,000shares | 95,850,000shares | 95,677,000shares | — | 95,614,000shares |
| Non Current Assets Total | — | — | — | 2,687,039,000USD | 2,632,613,000USD | 2,554,203,000USD | — | 2,556,481,000USD |
| Non Current Liabilities Total | — | — | — | 1,472,607,000USD | 1,544,073,000USD | 1,479,596,000USD | — | 1,395,827,000USD |
| Non Current Liabilities Other | — | — | — | 76,681,000USD | 52,016,000USD | 55,602,000USD | — | 60,687,000USD |
| Non Currrent Assets Other | — | — | — | 140,962,000USD | 116,538,000USD | 98,336,000USD | — | 100,913,000USD |
| Net Working Capital | — | — | — | 305,427,000USD | 435,220,000USD | 403,645,000USD | — | 374,393,000USD |
| Unclassified Non Current Assets | — | — | — | 85,695,000USD | 83,836,000USD | 81,880,000USD | — | 69,475,000USD |
| Unclassified Non Current Liabilities | — | — | — | 496,627,000USD | 493,181,000USD | 490,011,000USD | — | 456,355,000USD |
| Unclassified Equity | — | — | — | 799,273,000USD | 797,505,000USD | 795,969,000USD | — | 800,969,000USD |
| Unclassified Current Liabilities | — | — | — | — | -19,492,000USD | 35,210,000USD | — | — |
| Source | 0001857475-26-000074Preliminary | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | Legacy providerLegacy |
Balance sheet Yearly
| Metric | FY 20252025-12-31 · USD | FY 20242024-12-31 · USD | FY 20232023-12-31 · USD | FY 20222022-12-31 · USD | FY 20212021-12-31 · USD | FY 20202020-12-31 · USD | FY 20192019-12-31 · USD | FY 20182018-12-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | 4,396,124,000USD | 4,446,363,000USD | 4,561,193,000USD | 4,591,842,000USD | 4,667,968,000USD | 1,885,802,000USD | 1,759,855,000USD | 1,651,647,382USD |
| Cash And Equivalents | 267,854,000USD | 330,017,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash And Short Term Investments | 274,272,000USD | 336,036,000USD | 281,479,000USD | 234,207,000USD | 256,676,000USD | 160,503,000USD | 132,235,439USD | 124,769,160USD |
| Short Term Investments | 6,418,000USD | 6,019,000USD | 5,899,000USD | 5,367,000USD | 6,115,000USD | 0USD | 2,587,812USD | 7,574,751USD |
| Long Term Investments | 13,827,000USD | 14,630,000USD | 147,674,000USD | 140,737,000USD | 151,840,000USD | 458,963,000USD | 432,252,000USD | — |
| Total Current Assets | 1,751,740,000USD | 1,884,713,000USD | 1,920,689,000USD | 1,605,478,000USD | 1,641,335,000USD | 730,395,000USD | 677,550,000USD | 694,202,085USD |
| Other Current Assets | 17,891,000USD | 15,111,000USD | 495,414,000USD | 126,926,000USD | 56,550,000USD | 19,506,000USD | 16,044,000USD | 80,050,408USD |
| Other Non Current Assets | 133,931,000USD | 108,804,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total Liabilities | 2,894,351,000USD | 3,011,445,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total Current Liabilities | 1,494,481,000USD | 1,592,103,000USD | 1,716,712,000USD | 1,460,514,000USD | 1,371,151,000USD | 689,906,000USD | 666,214,000USD | 640,926,795USD |
| Other Current Liabilities | 31,228,000USD | 14,696,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Non Current Liabilities | 66,990,000USD | 52,746,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total Stockholder Equity | 1,364,103,000USD | 1,293,299,000USD | 1,249,520,000USD | 1,161,128,000USD | 1,080,589,000USD | 535,009,000USD | 494,801,000USD | 496,187,421USD |
| Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest | 1,501,757,000USD | 1,434,918,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Short Long Term Debt | 115,336,000USD | 160,194,000USD | 234,428,000USD | 106,058,000USD | 61,180,000USD | 31,991,000USD | 97,150,000USD | — |
| Long Term Debt | 799,814,000USD | 866,075,000USD | 845,013,000USD | 1,127,321,000USD | 1,297,808,000USD | 314,840,000USD | 282,208,000USD | — |
| Deferred Revenue | 49,394,000USD | 2,166,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Receivables | 539,840,000USD | 473,511,000USD | 765,204,000USD | 850,195,000USD | 917,372,000USD | 409,207,000USD | 417,250,000USD | 385,939,970USD |
| Inventory | 509,260,000USD | 430,090,000USD | 378,592,000USD | 394,150,000USD | 410,737,000USD | 141,179,000USD | 110,011,222USD | 103,442,547USD |
| Property Plant Equipment Net | 1,453,022,000USD | 1,419,524,000USD | 1,456,473,000USD | 1,440,789,000USD | 1,849,846,000USD | 359,877,000USD | 323,776,232USD | 201,426,280USD |
| Goodwill | 434,345,000USD | 429,590,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Intangible Assets | 325,277,000USD | 331,518,000USD | 347,512,000USD | 357,270,000USD | 368,326,000USD | 65,634,000USD | 78,575,000USD | 96,355,825USD |
| Accounts Payable | 712,483,000USD | 648,586,000USD | 670,904,000USD | 640,620,000USD | 696,766,000USD | 474,528,000USD | 416,512,000USD | 430,602,589USD |
| Short Term Debt | 71,379,000USD | 62,896,000USD | 298,081,000USD | 163,430,000USD | 134,226,000USD | 53,901,000USD | 118,928,263USD | 67,244,815USD |
| Common Stock | 952,000USD | 950,000USD | 949,000USD | 949,000USD | 950,000USD | 4,865,000USD | 4,863,000USD | 4,701,569USD |
| Retained Earnings | 676,371,000USD | 657,430,000USD | 562,562,000USD | 469,249,000USD | 413,335,000USD | 460,715,000USD | 418,923,000USD | 294,024,515USD |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | -117,467,000USD | -166,180,000USD | -110,791,000USD | -104,133,000USD | -125,919,000USD | -128,803,000USD | -131,604,000USD | -131,145,606USD |
| Total Liab | — | — | 3,140,344,000USD | 3,272,857,000USD | 3,422,562,000USD | 1,197,570,000USD | 1,157,540,119USD | 1,060,966,891USD |
| Other Current Liab | — | — | 694,644,000USD | 612,859,000USD | 494,631,000USD | 134,729,000USD | 107,999,737USD | 143,079,391USD |
| Capital Stock | — | — | 949,000USD | 949,000USD | 950,000USD | 4,865,000USD | 4,863,000USD | — |
| Good Will | — | — | 513,312,000USD | 497,453,000USD | 511,333,000USD | 234,161,000USD | 221,102,000USD | 209,463,856USD |
| Cash | — | — | 275,580,000USD | 228,840,000USD | 250,561,000USD | 160,503,000USD | 129,647,627USD | 117,194,409USD |
| Current Deferred Revenue | — | — | 2,375,000USD | 4,860,000USD | 2,038,000USD | 788,000USD | 1,192,000USD | — |
| Net Debt | — | — | 1,155,505,000USD | 1,308,634,000USD | 1,487,187,000USD | 330,463,000USD | 382,767,000USD | 251,216,634USD |
| Short Long Term Debt Total | — | — | 1,431,085,000USD | 1,537,474,000USD | 1,737,748,000USD | 490,966,000USD | 512,344,000USD | 368,411,043USD |
| Property Plant Equipment Gross | — | — | 1,901,248,000USD | 2,171,120,000USD | 2,133,523,000USD | 359,877,000USD | 317,539,000USD | — |
| Common Stock Shares Outstanding | — | — | 95,118,000shares | 94,914,000shares | 72,190,000shares | 93,098,644shares | 93,098,644shares | 389,456,000shares |
| Non Current Assets Total | — | — | 2,640,504,000USD | 2,986,364,000USD | 3,026,633,000USD | 1,155,407,000USD | 1,082,304,000USD | 957,445,297USD |
| Non Current Liabilities Total | — | — | 1,423,632,000USD | 1,812,343,000USD | 2,051,411,000USD | 507,664,000USD | 448,757,000USD | 420,040,096USD |
| Non Current Liabilities Other | — | — | 59,622,000USD | 66,270,000USD | 109,612,000USD | 24,541,000USD | 26,142,000USD | — |
| Non Currrent Assets Other | — | — | 109,048,000USD | 486,008,000USD | 98,917,000USD | 30,496,000USD | 37,013,577USD | 44,061,176USD |
| Net Working Capital | — | — | 203,977,000USD | 144,964,000USD | 270,184,000USD | 40,489,000USD | 11,336,000USD | — |
| Unclassified Non Current Assets | — | — | 66,485,000USD | 64,107,000USD | -149,281,000USD | -46,396,000USD | — | 367,677,160USD |
| Unclassified Current Liabilities | — | — | -183,720,000USD | -67,313,000USD | -17,690,000USD | — | -75,568,000USD | — |
| Unclassified Non Current Liabilities | — | — | 518,997,000USD | 254,002,000USD | 196,102,000USD | 85,225,000USD | 55,455,000USD | 316,239,096USD |
| Unclassified Equity | — | — | 795,851,000USD | 794,114,000USD | 791,273,000USD | 193,367,000USD | 197,756,000USD | 328,606,943USD |
| Other Liab | — | — | — | 364,750,000USD | 447,889,000USD | 83,058,000USD | 84,952,000USD | 103,297,000USD |
| Net Tangible Assets | — | — | — | 306,405,000USD | 200,930,000USD | 213,361,000USD | 182,637,000USD | 166,172,000USD |
| Other Assets | — | — | — | — | 195,652,000USD | 52,672,000USD | 1,000USD | 38,461,000USD |
| Deferred Long Term Liab | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 504,000USD |
| Source | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Cash flow Quarterly
| Metric | Q1 20262026-03-31 · USD | Q4 20252025-12-31 · USD | Q3 20252025-09-30 · USD | Q2 20252025-06-30 · USD | Q1 20252025-03-31 · USD | Q4 20242024-12-31 · USD | Q3 20242024-09-30 · USD | Q2 20242024-06-30 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation | 28,068,000USD | 29,016,000USD | 28,867,000USD | 29,597,000USD | 27,834,000USD | 26,186,000USD | 24,237,000USD | 24,274,000USD |
| Stock Based Compensation | 1,538,000USD | 1,854,000USD | 1,815,000USD | 1,800,000USD | 1,447,000USD | 1,861,000USD | 1,957,000USD | 2,301,000USD |
| Deferred Income Tax | -1,269,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Non Cash Items | -10,000USD | 5,306,000USD | 3,253,000USD | 26,394,000USD | -26,092,000USD | 4,815,000USD | 22,007,000USD | 18,277,000USD |
| Change To Inventory | 16,539,000USD | -62,415,000USD | -31,319,000USD | 24,316,000USD | 1,420,000USD | -61,674,000USD | -5,364,000USD | 39,833,000USD |
| Change To Liabilities | -41,725,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Change In Working Capital | -125,000USD | 55,138,000USD | 31,781,000USD | -54,343,000USD | -144,681,000USD | 107,822,000USD | 51,308,000USD | -38,384,000USD |
| Operating Cash Flow | -22,467,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capital Expenditures | -17,758,000USD | -28,396,000USD | -20,905,000USD | -19,360,000USD | -52,836,000USD | -25,647,000USD | -21,095,000USD | -17,455,000USD |
| Other Investing Activities | 1,559,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Unclassified Investing Cash Flow | 5,361,000USD | 28,396,000USD | 20,335,000USD | 12,505,000USD | 31,838,000USD | 25,962,000USD | 20,502,000USD | 17,937,000USD |
| Investing Cash Flow | -10,838,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Debt Issuance | 58,884,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Common Stock Issuance | -7,760,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Common Dividends Paid | -8,201,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Unclassified Financing Cash Flow | -2,440,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | -30,638,000USD |
| Financing Cash Flow | 40,483,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Effect Of Forex Changes On Cash | -1,864,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Change In Cash | 5,314,000USD | -46,819,000USD | -2,238,000USD | 82,845,000USD | -75,197,000USD | 69,429,000USD | 40,939,000USD | -18,716,000USD |
| End Cash Flow | 273,168,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | — | 6,002,000USD | 15,341,000USD | 9,966,000USD | 38,912,000USD | 22,082,000USD | 8,018,000USD | 48,099,000USD |
| Change To Account Receivables | — | 78,617,000USD | 8,510,000USD | -67,588,000USD | -144,356,000USD | 68,411,000USD | 38,176,000USD | -4,028,000USD |
| Total Cash From Operating Activities | — | 95,462,000USD | 84,148,000USD | 13,414,000USD | -102,580,000USD | 155,670,000USD | 105,921,000USD | 52,925,000USD |
| Free Cash Flow | — | 67,066,000USD | 63,243,000USD | -5,946,000USD | -155,416,000USD | 130,023,000USD | 84,826,000USD | 35,470,000USD |
| Total Cashflows From Investing Activities | — | -21,486,000USD | 46,938,000USD | -14,387,000USD | -31,838,000USD | -32,147,000USD | -22,996,000USD | -18,487,000USD |
| Net Borrowings | — | -106,189,000USD | -131,621,000USD | 85,733,000USD | 63,262,000USD | -27,163,000USD | -38,100,000USD | — |
| Total Cash From Financing Activities | — | -120,531,000USD | -154,909,000USD | 70,913,000USD | 53,267,000USD | -38,932,000USD | -49,522,000USD | -50,705,000USD |
| Dividends Paid | — | -7,397,000USD | -8,237,000USD | -8,169,000USD | -7,765,000USD | -7,652,000USD | -7,710,000USD | -7,595,000USD |
| Begin Period Cash Flow | — | 314,673,000USD | 316,911,000USD | 256,522,000USD | 331,719,000USD | 260,588,000USD | 219,649,000USD | 239,603,000USD |
| End Period Cash Flow | — | 267,854,000USD | 314,673,000USD | 339,367,000USD | 256,522,000USD | 330,017,000USD | 260,588,000USD | 220,887,000USD |
| Other Cashflows From Investing Activities | — | -21,486,000USD | -1,206,000USD | 6,855,000USD | 20,998,000USD | -7,547,000USD | -3,748,000USD | -1,820,000USD |
| Other Cashflows From Financing Activities | — | -6,945,000USD | -15,050,999USD | -6,651,000USD | -2,230,000USD | -4,117,000USD | -3,712,000USD | -12,472,000USD |
| Unclassified Operating Cash Flow | — | -1,854,000USD | 3,091,000USD | — | — | -7,096,000USD | -1,606,000USD | -1,642,000USD |
| Investments | — | — | 48,714,000USD | -14,387,000USD | -31,838,000USD | -24,915,000USD | -18,655,000USD | -17,149,000USD |
| Sale Purchase Of Stock | — | — | — | — | 0USD | — | — | — |
| Source | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Cash flow Yearly
| Metric | FY 20252025-12-31 · USD | FY 20242024-12-31 · USD | FY 20232023-12-31 · USD | FY 20222022-12-31 · USD | FY 20212021-12-31 · USD | FY 20202020-12-31 · USD | FY 20192019-12-31 · USD | FY 20182018-12-31 · USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation | 112,661,000USD | 98,818,000USD | 104,168,000USD | 130,997,000USD | 72,955,000USD | 36,182,000USD | 34,409,000USD | 34,023,000USD |
| Stock Based Compensation | 6,854,000USD | 7,951,000USD | 6,045,000USD | 4,500,000USD | 815,000USD | -16,163,000USD | -28,053,000USD | 638,102USD |
| Deferred Income Tax | 12,975,000USD | -17,588,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Non Cash Items | -3,563,000USD | 247,000USD | -32,494,000USD | 49,130,000USD | 59,013,000USD | -3,660,000USD | -1,076,000USD | -1,915,666USD |
| Change To Inventory | -67,998,000USD | -70,810,000USD | 20,688,000USD | -38,252,000USD | -56,603,000USD | -18,027,000USD | -6,213,000USD | 387,000USD |
| Change To Liabilities | 60,228,000USD | 130,589,000USD | — | 0USD | 0USD | 39,312,000USD | -15,254,000USD | 2,978,000USD |
| Change In Working Capital | -65,306,000USD | -71,091,000USD | 64,983,000USD | -22,381,000USD | -110,044,000USD | 57,660,000USD | 8,548,000USD | -26,627,334USD |
| Operating Cash Flow | 95,294,000USD | 285,313,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capital Expenditures | -121,497,000USD | -82,435,000USD | -78,041,000USD | -97,998,000USD | -65,438,000USD | -23,202,000USD | -26,971,000USD | -35,721,000USD |
| Other Investing Activities | 11,673,000USD | 6,386,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Unclassified Investing Cash Flow | 84,201,000USD | 98,798,000USD | 99,495,000USD | 94,808,000USD | 129,903,000USD | -6,566,000USD | -12,221,000USD | -41,147,000USD |
| Investing Cash Flow | -25,623,000USD | 22,487,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Debt Issuance | -99,913,000USD | -192,672,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Common Dividends Paid | -32,376,000USD | -30,645,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Unclassified Financing Cash Flow | -18,971,000USD | -14,528,000USD | — | -1,293,280,000USD | -1,746,551,000USD | -289,104,000USD | -367,938,000USD | -320,838,000USD |
| Financing Cash Flow | -151,260,000USD | -237,845,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Effect Of Forex Changes On Cash | 17,724,000USD | -15,241,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Change In Cash | -63,865,000USD | 54,714,000USD | 48,165,000USD | -21,721,000USD | 90,058,000USD | 30,926,000USD | 12,496,000USD | -3,015,000USD |
| End Cash Flow | 267,854,000USD | 331,719,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Investments | — | -262,000USD | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | — | — | 145,881,000USD | 111,690,000USD | 16,808,000USD | 71,252,000USD | 69,387,000USD | 57,838,000USD |
| Change To Account Receivables | — | — | 58,794,000USD | 19,708,000USD | -20,542,000USD | 28,615,000USD | 27,342,000USD | -26,264,000USD |
| Total Cash From Operating Activities | — | — | 275,983,000USD | 238,892,000USD | 16,379,000USD | 144,573,000USD | 75,249,000USD | 65,672,000USD |
| Free Cash Flow | — | — | 197,942,000USD | 140,894,000USD | -49,059,000USD | 121,371,000USD | 48,278,000USD | 29,951,000USD |
| Investments | — | — | -17,341,000USD | -66,505,000USD | 7,564,000USD | 4,341,000USD | 3,103,000USD | -246,073,000USD |
| Total Cashflows From Investing Activities | — | — | -3,268,000USD | -66,505,000USD | 82,816,000USD | -14,030,000USD | -25,331,000USD | -328,764,000USD |
| Net Borrowings | — | — | -168,097,000USD | -118,187,000USD | -341,703,000USD | -74,644,000USD | -5,349,000USD | 105,872,000USD |
| Total Cash From Financing Activities | — | — | -229,998,000USD | -173,396,000USD | -1,343,000USD | -100,584,000USD | -19,812,000USD | 255,840,302USD |
| Dividends Paid | — | — | -30,373,000USD | -30,364,000USD | -17,092,000USD | -11,875,000USD | -14,919,000USD | -15,208,000USD |
| Issuance Of Capital Stock | — | — | 0USD | 0USD | 398,876,000USD | 153,000USD | 0USD | 174,432,000USD |
| Begin Period Cash Flow | — | — | 228,840,000USD | 250,561,000USD | 160,503,000USD | 129,577,000USD | 117,081,000USD | 120,096,000USD |
| End Period Cash Flow | — | — | 277,005,000USD | 228,840,000USD | 250,561,000USD | 160,503,000USD | 129,577,000USD | 117,081,000USD |
| Other Cashflows From Investing Activities | — | — | -7,381,000USD | 3,190,000USD | 10,787,000USD | 11,397,000USD | 10,758,000USD | -5,823,000USD |
| Other Cashflows From Financing Activities | — | — | -31,528,000USD | 1,268,435,000USD | -48,465,000USD | -27,411,000USD | 368,394,000USD | -26,131,698USD |
| Unclassified Operating Cash Flow | — | — | -12,600,000USD | -35,044,000USD | -23,168,000USD | — | -7,966,000USD | 1,715,898USD |
| Sale Purchase Of Stock | — | — | — | — | 2,152,468,000USD | 302,450,000USD | — | 512,146,000USD |
| Source | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | DisclosureDeterministicFinal | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy | Legacy providerLegacy |
Operating metrics
No operating metrics are currently published for this company.
Revenue breakdown
| Period | Dimension | Business / region | Revenue | Currency | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Quarterly · 2026-06-30 | Segment | Gain on asset sales | 686,000 | USD | 0001857475-26-000074 |
| Q2 2026Quarterly · 2026-06-30 | Segment | Revenues, net | 2,499,411,000 | USD | 0001857475-26-000074 |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2026-03-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce Americas ROW | 420,011,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2026-03-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce EMEA | 1,022,324,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2026-03-31 | Segment | Fresh Fruit | 937,660,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2026-03-31 | Product | Commercial Cargo | 44,938,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2026-03-31 | Product | Diversified Produce | 1,398,615,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2026-03-31 | Product | Health Foods And Consumer Goods | 39,925,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2026-03-31 | Product | Other Products And Services | 32,134,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| Q1 2026Quarterly · 2026-03-31 | Product | Tropical Fruit | 826,563,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Geography | ES | 783,179,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Geography | IE | 476,245,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Geography | Other Countries Not Separately Disclosed | 3,081,027,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Geography | SE | 676,417,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Geography | United Kingdom | 1,037,963,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Geography | United States | 3,118,076,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Product | Commercial Cargo | 188,642,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Product | Diversified Produce | 5,704,242,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Product | Health Foods And Consumer Goods | 161,810,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Product | Other Products And Services | 39,102,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Product | Tropical Fruit | 3,079,111,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce Americas ROW | 1,656,207,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce EMEA | 4,016,573,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2025Yearly · 2025-12-31 | Segment | Fresh Fruit | 3,615,127,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Geography | ES | 686,951,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Geography | IE | 474,745,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Geography | Other Countries Not Separately Disclosed | 2,807,972,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Geography | SE | 618,443,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Geography | United Kingdom | 938,389,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Geography | United States | 2,948,843,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Product | Commercial Cargo | 177,909,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Product | Diversified Produce | 5,227,569,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Product | Health Foods And Consumer Goods | 144,049,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Product | Other Products And Services | 33,980,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Product | Tropical Fruit | 2,891,836,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce Americas ROW | 1,686,281,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce EMEA | 3,608,692,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2024Yearly · 2024-12-31 | Segment | Fresh Fruit | 3,293,527,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Geography | ES | 659,072,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Geography | IE | 445,395,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Geography | Other Countries Not Separately Disclosed | 2,494,243,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Geography | SE | 598,801,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Geography | United Kingdom | 858,652,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Geography | United States | 3,189,105,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Product | Commercial Cargo | 184,944,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Product | Diversified Produce | 5,156,386,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Product | Health Foods And Consumer Goods | 137,000,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Product | Other Products And Services | 69,710,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Product | Tropical Fruit | 2,697,228,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce Americas ROW | 1,800,168,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce EMEA | 3,432,945,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2023Yearly · 2023-12-31 | Segment | Fresh Fruit | 3,135,866,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Geography | ES | 615,417,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Geography | IE | 394,981,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Geography | Other Countries Not Separately Disclosed | 2,383,883,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Geography | SE | 574,682,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Geography | United Kingdom | 782,497,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Geography | United States | 3,272,943,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Product | Commercial Cargo | 194,308,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Product | Diversified Produce | 5,062,985,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Product | Health Foods And Consumer Goods | 122,733,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Product | Other Products And Services | 64,185,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Product | Tropical Fruit | 2,580,192,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce Americas ROW | 1,965,667,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Segment | Diversified Fresh Produce EMEA | 3,152,561,000 | USD | Disclosure |
| FY 2022Yearly · 2022-12-31 | Segment | Fresh Fruit | 3,047,149,000 | USD | Disclosure |
Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. Missing values are not zero. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.