marketcaparena

Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc. /NY/

DCOM

Trailing 12 months YoY growth · margin

Revenue
—
Gross profit
—
Operating income
—
Free cash flow
—
Employees 902Company website
About Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc. /NY/

Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc. operates as the holding company for Dime Community Bank that engages in the provision of various commercial banking and financial services in the United Stated. The company accepts time, savings, and demand deposits from the businesses, consumers, and local municipalities. It also provides commercial real estate loans; multi-family mortgage loans; residential mortgage loans; letters of credit; secured and unsecured commercial and consumer loans; lines of credit; home equity loans; and construction and land loans. In addition, the company invests in Federal Home Loan Bank, Federal National Mortgage Association, Government National Mortgage Association, and Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation mortgage-backed securities, collateralized mortgage obligations, and other asset backed securities; U.S. Treasury securities; New York state and local municipal obligations; U.S. government-sponsored enterprise securities; and corporate bonds. Further, the company offers certificate of deposit account registry services and insured cash sweep programs; federal deposit insurance corporation insurance; merchant credit and debit card processing, automated teller machines, cash and treasury management services, escrow account services, lockbox processing, online banking services, remote deposit capture, safe deposit boxes, and individual retirement accounts; investment products and services through a third-party broker dealer; and title insurance broker services for small and medium sized businesses, and municipal and consumer relationships. The company was formerly known as Dime Community Bancshares, Inc. and changed its name to Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc. in May 2026. Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc. was founded in 1910 and is headquartered in Hauppauge, New York.

Market data

Share price

Daily close · USD

$39.52
+32.35%

Historical closing prices; only dates with recorded USD source data are available.

Against the benchmark

Rebased to 100

Rebased adjusted prices on matching dates. This is not a total-return comparison.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$187MQ2 26

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$34.8MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$48MQ1 26

Cash movements

Q1 26 · USD

$-294MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Remaining assets and liabilities are calculated differences after the shown components. Ingestion selects and reconciles these components; exact source values are retained.

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue186,516,000USD123,597,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses1,951,000USD2,025,000USD
Other Operating Expenses195,000USD209,000USD
Total Operating Expenses2,146,000USD—
Interest Income175,250,000USD173,400,000USD
Interest Expense60,064,000USD61,149,000USD
Net Interest Income115,186,000USD112,251,000USD
Non Interest Income11,266,000USD11,346,000USD
Revenue Net Of Interest Expense126,452,000USD123,597,000USD
Non Interest Expense64,701,000USD62,756,000USD
Labor And Related Expense39,781,000USD39,593,000USD
Professional Fees2,325,000USD—
Income Before Tax47,876,000USD48,528,000USD
Income Tax Expense13,062,000USD13,946,000USD
Net Income34,814,000USD34,582,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares—32,167,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Assets15,042,953,000USD14,999,503,000USD
Total Liabilities13,522,497,000USD13,502,533,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity1,520,456,000USD1,496,970,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest1,520,456,000USD1,496,970,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net67,400,000USD70,131,000USD
Goodwill155,797,000USD155,797,000USD
Intangible Assets2,534,000USD2,729,000USD
Common Stock462,000USD462,000USD
Retained Earnings898,089,000USD876,133,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-31,573,000USD-33,019,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Net Income34,582,000USD
Depreciation1,039,000USD
Stock Based Compensation1,838,000USD
Other Non Cash Items974,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow8,282,000USD
Change To Liabilities9,000USD
Change In Working Capital1,257,000USD
Operating Cash Flow47,972,000USD
Net Investments-84,988,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow111,545,000USD
Investing Cash Flow26,557,000USD
Common Stock Issuance159,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance-1,211,000USD
Common Dividends Paid-10,767,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-357,058,000USD
Financing Cash Flow-368,877,000USD
Change In Cash-294,348,000USD
End Cash Flow2,059,618,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; financial statement tables retain exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.