marketcaparena

Camping World Holdings, Inc.

CWH

Trailing 12 months YoY growth · margin

Revenue
—
Gross profit
—
Operating income
—
Free cash flow
—
Employees 11,144Company website
About Camping World Holdings, Inc.

Camping World Holdings, Inc., together its subsidiaries, retails recreational vehicles (RVs), and related products and services in the United States. It operates through two segments, Good Sam Services and Plans; and RV and Outdoor Retail. The company provides a portfolio of services, protection plans, products, and resources in the RV industry. It also offers extended vehicle service contracts; vehicle roadside assistance plans; property and casualty insurance; travel protection, travel planning, and directories; and publications, as well as operates the Coast to Coast Resorts and Good Sam Campgrounds. In addition, the company provides new and used RVs; vehicle financing; RV repair and maintenance services; protection plans and services; various RV parts, equipment, supplies, and accessories, which include towing and hitching products, satellite and GPS systems, electrical and lighting products, appliances and furniture, and other products, as well as installation services; and collision repair services comprising fiberglass front and rear cap replacement, windshield replacement, interior remodel solutions, and paint and body work. Further, it offers co-branded credit cards; operates Good Sam Club, a membership organization that offers savings on a range of products and services; and facilitates an RV rental platform that connects travelers with RV owners. The company serves customers through dealerships and service centers, and online and e-commerce platforms. Camping World Holdings, Inc. was founded in 1966 and is headquartered in Lincolnshire, Illinois.

Market data

Share price

Daily close · USD

$5.01
−68.75%$516Mmarket cap

Historical closing prices; only dates with recorded USD source data are available.

Against the benchmark

Rebased to 100

Rebased adjusted prices on matching dates. This is not a total-return comparison.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by segment

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Segment growth

Q2 25 to Q2 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Revenue by product

Q3 24 · USD

$10.9MGood Sam Club

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Product growth

Q3 23 to Q3 24

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Revenue by product

FY 23 · USD

$44.5MGood Sam Club

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Product growth

FY 22 to FY 23

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Revenue by segment

FY 18 · USD

$214MConsumer Services And Plans

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Segment growth

FY 17 to FY 18

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$1.93BQ2 26

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$43.7MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-100MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-65.6MQ1 26

Cash movements

Q1 26 · USD

$-15.2MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Remaining assets and liabilities are calculated differences after the shown components. Ingestion selects and reconciles these components; exact source values are retained.

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue1,934,039,000USD1,354,605,000USD
Cost Of Revenue1,395,661,000USD951,266,000USD
Gross Profit538,378,000USD403,339,000USD
Selling General Administrative410,860,000USD358,304,000USD
Total Operating Expenses446,530,000USD381,254,000USD
Operating Income91,848,000USD22,085,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-46,764,000USD-48,830,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization24,634,000USD—
Income Before Tax45,084,000USD-26,745,000USD
Income Tax Expense1,371,000USD-84,000USD
Net Income43,713,000USD-26,661,000USD
Minority Interest16,853,000USD-10,259,000USD
Other Operating Expenses—0USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares—-16,402,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Assets4,858,793,000USD5,136,287,000USD
Cash And Equivalents224,069,000USD199,827,000USD
Total Current Assets2,453,863,000USD2,716,272,000USD
Other Current Assets68,441,000USD66,509,000USD
Other Non Current Assets32,943,000USD35,902,000USD
Total Liabilities4,459,989,000USD4,786,819,000USD
Total Current Liabilities2,009,032,000USD2,325,895,000USD
Other Current Liabilities82,064,000USD78,482,000USD
Other Non Current Liabilities88,506,000USD88,850,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity245,701,000USD214,953,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest398,804,000USD349,468,000USD
Short Long Term Debt27,792,000USD27,825,000USD
Long Term Debt1,377,503,000USD1,388,664,000USD
Deferred Revenue88,259,000USD87,885,000USD
Deferred Revenue Non Current50,782,000USD55,638,000USD
Net Receivables161,979,000USD123,150,000USD
Inventory1,860,298,000USD2,186,614,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net1,604,835,000USD1,616,094,000USD
Goodwill751,661,000USD751,650,000USD
Accounts Payable253,501,000USD227,696,000USD
Short Term Debt64,629,000USD65,894,000USD
Retained Earnings21,466,000USD-5,394,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Net Income-26,661,000USD
Depreciation22,718,000USD
Stock Based Compensation4,774,000USD
Deferred Income Tax0USD
Other Non Cash Items0USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-81,363,000USD
Change To Inventory-70,141,000USD
Change To Liabilities84,431,000USD
Change In Working Capital14,949,000USD
Operating Cash Flow-65,583,000USD
Capital Expenditures-34,654,000USD
Other Investing Activities-7,035,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow51,175,000USD
Investing Cash Flow9,486,000USD
Net Debt Issuance-1,867,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance-507,000USD
Common Dividends Paid0USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow43,255,000USD
Financing Cash Flow40,881,000USD
Change In Cash-15,216,000USD
End Cash Flow199,827,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; financial statement tables retain exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.