marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 23,541Market cap —Updated 2026-09-29Company website
About CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY CO

Canadian National Railway Company, together with its subsidiaries, engages in the rail, intermodal, trucking, and related transportation businesses in Canada and the United States. The company provides rail services, which include equipment, customs brokerage, transloading and warehousing, business development, dimensional loads, and private railcar storage, less-than-truckload, and mexico services; intermodal services, such as temperature controlled multimodal, mobile transport trays, port partnerships, transloading and distribution, logistics parks, trucking, and supply chain services. It also offers connecting to rail, short lines, maps and network services. The company serves automotive, coal, fertilizers, temperature controlled cargo, forest products, dimensional, grain, metal and minerals, petroleum and chemicals, consumer goods, and third party logistics applications. Canadian National Railway Company was incorporated in 1919 and is headquartered in Montreal, Canada.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · CAD

4.39BQ1 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-314,390,316,493Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-304,170,898,223Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-304,272,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-314,403,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-314,358,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-304,110,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-304,329,000,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · CAD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-311,148,961,567Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-311,879,845,495Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-314,390,316,493Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-301,139,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-301,872,648,181Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-304,170,898,223Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-301,172,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-301,827,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-304,272,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-311,161,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-311,777,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-314,403,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-311,146,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-311,809,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-314,358,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-301,085,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-301,662,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-304,110,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Net income2024-06-301,114,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Gross profit2024-06-301,787,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-304,329,000,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q1 26 · CAD

1.15BNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-311,148,961,567Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Tax / other2026-03-31-375,969,099Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Pretax income2026-03-311,524,930,666Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Other, net2026-03-31-28,072,359Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating income2026-03-311,553,003,025Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating expenses2026-03-31-326,842,470Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-311,879,845,495Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cost of revenue2026-03-31-2,510,470,998Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-314,390,316,493Source unavailable

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-31326,842,470Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-314,390,316,493Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-30264,373,860Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-304,170,898,223Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-30189,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-304,272,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-31167,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-314,403,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-31181,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-314,358,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-30147,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-304,110,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-06-30229,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Revenue2024-06-304,329,000,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$4.46BQ4 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-314,460,362,134Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-311,246,982,962Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-312,065,315,531Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-314,460,362,134Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q4 25 · USD

$1.25BNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-311,246,982,962Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Tax / other2025-12-31-420,656,913Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Pretax income2025-12-311,667,639,875Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-63,947,844Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Operating income2025-12-311,731,587,719Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-333,727,812Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-312,065,315,531Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-2,395,046,603Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-314,460,362,134Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · CAD

17BFY 24
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3117,046,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3116,828,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3117,107,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3114,477,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3113,819,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3114,917,000,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Revenue2018-12-3114,321,000,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · CAD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-314,448,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-316,967,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3117,046,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-315,625,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-317,151,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3116,828,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-315,118,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-317,396,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3117,107,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-314,899,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-316,069,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3114,477,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-313,545,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-315,771,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3113,819,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-314,216,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-316,085,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3114,917,000,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Net income2018-12-314,328,000,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Gross profit2018-12-315,962,000,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Revenue2018-12-3114,321,000,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 24 · CAD

4.45BNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-314,448,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Tax / other2024-12-31-1,404,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Pretax income2024-12-315,852,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Other, net2024-12-31-395,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Operating income2024-12-316,247,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Operating expenses2024-12-31-720,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-316,967,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cost of revenue2024-12-31-10,079,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3117,046,000,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$17.3BFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3117,289,898,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-314,716,154,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-317,757,673,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3117,289,898,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$4.72BNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-314,716,154,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-31-1,542,741,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-316,258,895,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-322,737,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-316,581,632,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-1,176,041,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-317,757,673,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-9,532,225,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3117,289,898,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · CAD

828MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31828,134,602Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30940,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31645,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-311,051,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30598,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30960,000,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$997MQ4 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31997,186,695Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30808,000,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · CAD

3.15BFY 24

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-313,150,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-313,778,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-313,917,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-314,080,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-313,302,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-312,058,000,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Free cash flow2018-12-312,387,000,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$3.39BFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-313,388,236,558Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · CAD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30214,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30216,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31232,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31389,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30273,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Short-term investments2024-06-30-449,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-06-30—Source unavailable

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31350,000,000Source unavailable

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · CAD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endCADSource
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31389,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31475,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31328,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31838,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-31569,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-310Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-3164,000,000Source unavailable
FY 18 · Short-term investments2018-12-310Source unavailable
FY 18 · Cash & equivalents2018-12-31266,000,000Source unavailable

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31350,000,000Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · CADQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · CADQ2 20252025-06-30 · CADQ1 20252025-03-31 · CADQ4 20242024-12-31 · CADQ3 20242024-09-30 · CADQ2 20242024-06-30 · CAD
Total Revenue4,390,316,493CAD4,460,362,134USD4,170,898,223CAD4,272,000,000CAD4,403,000,000CAD4,358,000,000CAD4,110,000,000CAD4,329,000,000CAD
Cost Of Revenue2,510,470,998CAD2,395,046,603USD2,298,250,041CAD2,445,000,000CAD2,626,000,000CAD2,549,000,000CAD2,448,000,000CAD2,542,000,000CAD
Gross Profit1,879,845,495CAD2,065,315,531USD1,872,648,181CAD1,827,000,000CAD1,777,000,000CAD1,809,000,000CAD1,662,000,000CAD1,787,000,000CAD
Unclassified Operating Expenses326,842,470CAD-685,272,188USD-653,626,140CAD-778,000,000CAD-871,000,000CAD-800,000,000CAD33,000,000CAD115,000,000CAD
Total Operating Expenses326,842,470CAD333,727,812USD264,373,860CAD189,000,000CAD167,000,000CAD181,000,000CAD147,000,000CAD229,000,000CAD
Operating Income1,553,003,025CAD1,731,587,719USD1,606,000,000CAD1,638,000,000CAD1,610,000,000CAD1,628,000,000CAD1,515,000,000CAD1,558,000,000CAD
Interest Expense234,604,717CAD233,809,305USD162,986,000CAD219,000,000CAD233,000,000CAD231,000,000CAD230,000,000CAD220,000,000CAD
Net Interest Income-234,000,000CAD-234,000,000USD-227,000,000CAD-219,000,000CAD-233,000,000CAD-231,000,000CAD-230,000,000CAD-220,000,000CAD
Income Before Tax1,524,930,666CAD1,667,639,875USD1,507,000,000CAD1,561,000,000CAD1,527,000,000CAD1,508,000,000CAD1,409,000,000CAD1,484,000,000CAD
Income Tax Expense375,969,099CAD420,656,912USD368,000,000CAD389,000,000CAD366,000,000CAD362,000,000CAD324,000,000CAD370,000,000CAD
Tax Provision375,000,000CAD421,000,000USD368,000,000CAD389,000,000CAD366,000,000CAD362,000,000CAD324,000,000CAD370,000,000CAD
Net Income1,148,961,567CAD1,246,982,962USD1,139,000,000CAD1,172,000,000CAD1,161,000,000CAD1,146,000,000CAD1,085,000,000CAD1,114,000,000CAD
Net Income From Continuing Ops1,146,000,000CAD1,248,000,000USD1,139,000,000CAD1,172,000,000CAD1,161,000,000CAD1,146,000,000CAD1,085,000,000CAD1,114,000,000CAD
Ebit1,759,535,383CAD1,901,449,180USD1,669,986,000CAD1,780,000,000CAD1,760,000,000CAD1,739,000,000CAD1,639,000,000CAD1,704,000,000CAD
Ebitda2,244,786,166CAD2,357,077,570USD2,170,694,070CAD2,269,000,000CAD2,253,000,000CAD2,228,000,000CAD2,114,000,000CAD2,170,000,000CAD
Depreciation And Amortization485,250,783CAD455,628,390USD500,708,070CAD489,000,000CAD493,000,000CAD489,000,000CAD475,000,000CAD466,000,000CAD
Reconciled Depreciation484,000,000CAD456,000,000USD500,000,000CAD489,000,000CAD493,000,000CAD489,000,000CAD475,000,000CAD466,000,000CAD
Total Other Income Expense Net-28,072,359CAD-63,947,844USD-99,000,000CAD-77,000,000CAD-83,000,000CAD-120,000,000CAD-106,000,000CAD-74,000,000CAD
Selling General Administrative—1,019,000,000USD918,000,000CAD967,000,000CAD1,038,000,000CAD981,000,000CAD114,000,000CAD114,000,000CAD
Interest Income—234,000,000USD187,000,000CAD269,000,000CAD206,000,000CAD231,000,000CAD230,000,000CAD—
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares—1,248,000,000USD1,139,000,000CAD1,172,000,000CAD1,161,000,000CAD1,146,000,000CAD1,085,000,000CAD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · CADFY 20232023-12-31 · CADFY 20222022-12-31 · CADFY 20212021-12-31 · CADFY 20202020-12-31 · CADFY 20192019-12-31 · CAD
Total Revenue17,289,898,000USD17,046,000,000CAD16,828,000,000CAD17,107,000,000CAD14,477,000,000CAD13,819,000,000CAD14,917,000,000CAD
Cost Of Revenue9,532,226,000USD10,079,000,000CAD9,677,000,000CAD9,711,000,000CAD8,408,000,000CAD8,048,000,000CAD8,832,000,000CAD
Gross Profit7,757,673,000USD6,967,000,000CAD7,151,000,000CAD7,396,000,000CAD6,069,000,000CAD5,771,000,000CAD6,085,000,000CAD
Selling General Administrative3,942,000,000USD3,814,000,000CAD479,000,000CAD498,000,000CAD407,000,000CAD292,000,000CAD321,000,000CAD
Unclassified Operating Expenses-2,765,959,000USD-3,094,000,000CAD75,000,000CAD58,000,000CAD46,000,000CAD702,000,000CAD-150,000,000CAD
Total Operating Expenses1,176,041,000USD720,000,000CAD554,000,000CAD556,000,000CAD453,000,000CAD994,000,000CAD171,000,000CAD
Operating Income6,581,632,000USD6,247,000,000CAD6,597,000,000CAD6,840,000,000CAD5,616,000,000CAD4,777,000,000CAD5,593,000,000CAD
Interest Income913,000,000USD879,000,000CAD715,000,000CAD548,000,000CAD610,000,000CAD557,000,000CAD613,000,000CAD
Interest Expense912,256,000USD891,000,000CAD722,000,000CAD548,000,000CAD610,000,000CAD554,000,000CAD538,000,000CAD
Net Interest Income-913,000,000USD-891,000,000CAD-676,000,000CAD-548,000,000CAD-610,000,000CAD-554,000,000CAD-538,000,000CAD
Income Before Tax6,258,895,000USD5,852,000,000CAD6,488,000,000CAD6,763,000,000CAD6,342,000,000CAD4,521,000,000CAD5,429,000,000CAD
Income Tax Expense1,542,742,000USD1,404,000,000CAD863,000,000CAD1,645,000,000CAD1,443,000,000CAD976,000,000CAD1,213,000,000CAD
Tax Provision1,544,000,000USD1,404,000,000CAD1,582,000,000CAD1,645,000,000CAD1,441,000,000CAD982,000,000CAD1,213,000,000CAD
Net Income4,716,154,000USD4,448,000,000CAD5,625,000,000CAD5,118,000,000CAD4,899,000,000CAD3,545,000,000CAD4,216,000,000CAD
Net Income From Continuing Ops4,720,000,000USD4,448,000,000CAD4,915,000,000CAD5,118,000,000CAD4,892,000,000CAD3,562,000,000CAD4,216,000,000CAD
Ebit7,171,151,000USD6,743,000,000CAD7,210,000,000CAD7,311,000,000CAD6,952,000,000CAD5,075,000,000CAD5,967,000,000CAD
Ebitda9,107,572,000USD8,635,000,000CAD9,027,000,000CAD9,040,000,000CAD8,550,000,000CAD6,664,000,000CAD7,529,000,000CAD
Depreciation And Amortization1,936,421,000USD1,892,000,000CAD1,817,000,000CAD1,729,000,000CAD1,598,000,000CAD1,589,000,000CAD1,562,000,000CAD
Reconciled Depreciation1,938,000,000USD1,892,000,000CAD1,805,000,000CAD1,729,000,000CAD1,598,000,000CAD1,589,000,000CAD1,562,000,000CAD
Total Other Income Expense Net-322,737,000USD-395,000,000CAD-109,000,000CAD-77,000,000CAD726,000,000CAD-256,000,000CAD-164,000,000CAD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares4,720,000,000USD4,448,000,000CAD5,625,000,000CAD5,118,000,000CAD4,892,000,000CAD3,562,000,000CAD4,216,000,000CAD
Research Development——————0CAD
Non Operating Income Net Other——————0CAD
Minority Interest——————0CAD
Discontinued Operations——————0CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · CADQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · CADQ2 20252025-06-30 · CADQ1 20252025-03-31 · CADQ4 20242024-12-31 · CADQ3 20242024-09-30 · CADQ2 20242024-06-30 · CAD
Total Assets59,616,668,114CAD58,507,281,539USD57,654,000,000CAD56,776,000,000CAD57,403,000,000CAD57,067,000,000CAD54,481,000,000CAD53,988,000,000CAD
Intangible Assets490,263,705CAD120,000,000USD500,000,000CAD484,000,000CAD491,000,000CAD128,000,000CAD746,000,000CAD741,000,000CAD
Other Current Assets379,979,436CAD256,790,566USD260,000,000CAD703,000,000CAD378,000,000CAD203,000,000CAD802,000,000CAD784,000,000CAD
Total Liab38,110,233,058CAD36,956,858,036USD36,381,000,000CAD35,240,000,000CAD35,779,000,000CAD36,016,000,000CAD35,023,000,000CAD34,584,000,000CAD
Total Stockholder Equity21,506,435,055CAD21,550,423,503USD21,273,000,000CAD21,536,000,000CAD21,624,000,000CAD21,051,000,000CAD19,458,000,000CAD19,404,000,000CAD
Common Stock3,473,954,476CAD3,451,185,217USD3,468,000,000CAD3,510,000,000CAD3,515,000,000CAD3,474,000,000CAD3,477,000,000CAD3,484,000,000CAD
Capital Stock3,465,000,000CAD3,454,000,000USD3,468,000,000CAD3,510,000,000CAD3,515,000,000CAD3,474,000,000CAD3,477,000,000CAD3,484,000,000CAD
Retained Earnings18,737,297,317CAD18,902,583,078USD18,789,000,000CAD19,200,000,000CAD18,880,000,000CAD18,354,000,000CAD17,887,000,000CAD17,749,000,000CAD
Cash587,514,378CAD362,704,177USD226,320,047CAD216,000,000CAD232,000,000CAD389,000,000CAD273,000,000CAD335,000,000CAD
Cash And Short Term Investments587,514,378CAD362,704,177USD226,320,047CAD216,000,000CAD232,000,000CAD389,000,000CAD273,000,000CAD335,000,000CAD
Total Current Assets3,055,876,837CAD2,468,986,298USD2,512,000,000CAD2,867,000,000CAD2,676,000,000CAD2,619,000,000CAD3,043,000,000CAD3,130,000,000CAD
Total Current Liabilities4,571,784,245CAD3,692,988,003USD4,173,000,000CAD3,509,000,000CAD4,310,000,000CAD3,976,000,000CAD4,719,000,000CAD4,930,000,000CAD
Net Debt21,986,672,919CAD21,457,499,294USD21,602,548,972CAD20,538,000,000CAD20,901,000,000CAD20,982,000,000CAD20,662,000,000CAD20,423,000,000CAD
Short Term Debt1,755,525,046CAD905,261,669USD1,566,000,000CAD1,124,000,000CAD1,795,000,000CAD1,300,000,000CAD2,079,000,000CAD2,410,000,000CAD
Short Long Term Debt1,751,000,000CAD906,000,000USD1,566,000,000CAD1,124,000,000CAD1,795,000,000CAD1,166,000,000CAD2,079,000,000CAD2,410,000,000CAD
Short Long Term Debt Total22,574,187,297CAD21,820,203,471USD21,828,869,019CAD20,754,000,000CAD21,133,000,000CAD21,371,000,000CAD20,935,000,000CAD20,758,000,000CAD
Long Term Debt20,448,000,000CAD20,300,000,000USD19,554,000,000CAD19,301,000,000CAD18,997,000,000CAD19,728,000,000CAD18,619,000,000CAD18,100,000,000CAD
Net Receivables1,255,235,499CAD1,116,089,718USD1,246,000,000CAD1,131,000,000CAD1,257,000,000CAD1,307,000,000CAD1,243,000,000CAD1,223,000,000CAD
Inventory833,147,523CAD733,401,837USD780,000,000CAD817,000,000CAD809,000,000CAD720,000,000CAD725,000,000CAD788,000,000CAD
Accounts Payable2,816,259,198CAD2,787,726,334USD2,588,660,721CAD2,385,000,000CAD2,515,000,000CAD1,031,000,000CAD2,640,000,000CAD2,520,000,000CAD
Property Plant Equipment Net49,960,779,063CAD49,547,589,052USD49,129,000,000CAD48,027,000,000CAD48,903,000,000CAD48,445,000,000CAD46,566,000,000CAD46,080,000,000CAD
Property Plant Equipment Gross49,832,000,000CAD68,107,000,000USD49,129,000,000CAD48,027,000,000CAD48,903,000,000CAD67,407,000,000CAD46,566,000,000CAD46,080,000,000CAD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-962,480,893CAD-1,066,130,465USD-1,251,000,000CAD-1,429,000,000CAD-1,007,000,000CAD-1,020,000,000CAD-2,138,000,000CAD-2,064,000,000CAD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding611,900,000shares616,000,000shares622,400,000shares628,000,000shares628,300,000shares629,500,000shares630,500,000shares636,200,000shares
Non Current Assets Total56,560,791,276CAD56,038,295,241USD55,142,000,000CAD53,909,000,000CAD54,727,000,000CAD54,448,000,000CAD51,438,000,000CAD50,858,000,000CAD
Non Current Liabilities Total33,538,448,812CAD33,263,870,032USD32,208,000,000CAD31,731,000,000CAD31,469,000,000CAD32,040,000,000CAD30,304,000,000CAD29,654,000,000CAD
Non Current Liabilities Other924,000,000CAD—805,000,000CAD754,000,000CAD670,000,000CAD—563,000,000CAD524,000,000CAD
Non Currrent Assets Other5,500,177,274CAD5,357,630,325USD4,882,000,000CAD4,769,000,000CAD4,656,000,000CAD4,687,000,000CAD3,467,000,000CAD3,358,000,000CAD
Net Working Capital-1,512,000,000CAD-1,225,000,000USD-1,661,000,000CAD-642,000,000CAD-1,634,000,000CAD-1,357,000,000CAD-1,676,000,000CAD-1,800,000,000CAD
Unclassified Non Current Assets609,571,234CAD-6,116,497,925USD-5,382,000,000CAD-5,253,000,000CAD-5,147,000,000CAD-5,314,000,000CAD-4,213,000,000CAD679,000,000CAD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-1,750,999,999CAD-916,000,000USD-1,566,000,000CAD-1,124,000,000CAD-1,795,000,000CAD-839,000,000CAD-2,079,000,000CAD-2,538,000,000CAD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities12,166,448,812CAD12,963,870,032USD11,849,000,000CAD11,676,000,000CAD11,802,000,000CAD12,312,000,000CAD11,122,000,000CAD11,030,000,000CAD
Unclassified Equity-3,207,335,845CAD-3,191,214,327USD-3,201,000,000CAD-3,255,000,000CAD-3,279,000,000CAD-3,231,000,000CAD-3,245,000,000CAD-3,249,000,000CAD
Other Current Liab—10,000,000USD18,339,279CAD——1,313,000,000CAD—128,000,000CAD
Good Will—522,573,789USD———71,000,000CAD——
Other Assets—6,496,000,000USD6,013,000,000CAD5,882,000,000CAD5,824,000,000CAD6,003,000,000CAD4,872,000,000CAD—
Cash And Equivalents—350,000,000USD214,000,000CAD216,000,000CAD232,000,000CAD389,000,000CAD273,000,000CAD—
Long Term Investments—111,000,000USD———428,000,000CAD——
Current Deferred Revenue—————5,000,000CAD——
Short Term Investments———————-449,000,000CAD
Unclassified Current Assets———————335,000,000CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · CADFY 20232023-12-31 · CADFY 20222022-12-31 · CADFY 20212021-12-31 · CADFY 20202020-12-31 · CADFY 20192019-12-31 · CAD
Total Assets58,507,281,539USD57,067,000,000CAD52,666,000,000CAD50,662,000,000CAD48,538,000,000CAD44,804,000,000CAD43,784,000,000CAD
Intangible Assets120,000,000USD128,000,000CAD131,000,000CAD137,000,000CAD139,000,000CAD145,000,000CAD152,000,000CAD
Other Current Assets256,790,566USD203,000,000CAD615,000,000CAD780,000,000CAD925,000,000CAD811,000,000CAD723,000,000CAD
Total Liab36,956,858,036USD36,016,000,000CAD32,549,000,000CAD29,278,000,000CAD25,794,000,000CAD25,153,000,000CAD25,743,000,000CAD
Total Stockholder Equity21,550,423,503USD21,051,000,000CAD20,117,000,000CAD21,384,000,000CAD22,744,000,000CAD19,651,000,000CAD18,041,000,000CAD
Other Current Liab10,000,000USD1,313,000,000CAD1,287,000,000CAD1,306,000,000CAD1,218,000,000CAD1,139,000,000CAD1,117,000,000CAD
Common Stock3,451,185,217USD3,474,000,000CAD3,512,000,000CAD3,613,000,000CAD3,704,000,000CAD3,698,000,000CAD3,650,000,000CAD
Capital Stock3,454,000,000USD3,474,000,000CAD3,512,000,000CAD3,613,000,000CAD3,704,000,000CAD3,698,000,000CAD3,650,000,000CAD
Retained Earnings18,902,583,078USD18,354,000,000CAD18,655,000,000CAD19,529,000,000CAD20,987,000,000CAD19,161,000,000CAD17,634,000,000CAD
Good Will522,573,789USD71,000,000CAD70,000,000CAD70,000,000CAD70,000,000CAD70,000,000CAD77,000,000CAD
Other Assets6,496,000,000USD5,360,000,000CAD3,917,000,000CAD3,438,000,000CAD3,050,000,000CAD900,000,000CAD452,000,000CAD
Cash362,704,177USD389,000,000CAD475,000,000CAD328,000,000CAD838,000,000CAD569,000,000CAD64,000,000CAD
Cash And Equivalents350,000,000USD389,000,000CAD475,000,000CAD328,000,000CAD838,000,000CAD569,000,000CAD64,000,000CAD
Cash And Short Term Investments362,704,177USD389,000,000CAD475,000,000CAD328,000,000CAD838,000,000CAD569,000,000CAD64,000,000CAD
Total Current Assets2,468,986,298USD2,619,000,000CAD3,089,000,000CAD3,217,000,000CAD3,426,000,000CAD3,102,000,000CAD2,830,000,000CAD
Total Current Liabilities3,692,988,003USD3,976,000,000CAD5,035,000,000CAD3,842,000,000CAD3,120,000,000CAD3,274,000,000CAD4,287,000,000CAD
Net Debt21,457,499,294USD20,982,000,000CAD18,413,000,000CAD15,567,000,000CAD12,077,000,000CAD12,755,000,000CAD14,233,000,000CAD
Short Term Debt905,261,669USD1,300,000,000CAD2,457,000,000CAD1,182,000,000CAD616,000,000CAD1,017,000,000CAD2,052,000,000CAD
Short Long Term Debt906,000,000USD1,166,000,000CAD2,340,000,000CAD1,057,000,000CAD508,000,000CAD910,000,000CAD1,930,000,000CAD
Short Long Term Debt Total21,820,203,471USD21,371,000,000CAD18,888,000,000CAD15,895,000,000CAD12,915,000,000CAD13,324,000,000CAD14,297,000,000CAD
Long Term Debt20,300,000,000USD19,728,000,000CAD16,133,000,000CAD14,372,000,000CAD11,977,000,000CAD11,996,000,000CAD11,791,000,000CAD
Long Term Investments111,000,000USD428,000,000CAD402,000,000CAD94,000,000CAD119,000,000CAD83,000,000CAD84,000,000CAD
Net Receivables1,116,089,718USD1,307,000,000CAD1,300,000,000CAD1,417,000,000CAD1,074,000,000CAD1,139,000,000CAD1,432,000,000CAD
Inventory733,401,837USD720,000,000CAD699,000,000CAD692,000,000CAD589,000,000CAD583,000,000CAD611,000,000CAD
Accounts Payable2,787,726,334USD1,031,000,000CAD968,000,000CAD954,000,000CAD903,000,000CAD780,000,000CAD866,000,000CAD
Property Plant Equipment Net49,547,589,052USD48,445,000,000CAD45,041,000,000CAD44,007,000,000CAD41,623,000,000CAD40,504,000,000CAD40,189,000,000CAD
Property Plant Equipment Gross68,107,000,000USD67,407,000,000CAD62,435,000,000CAD44,007,000,000CAD41,623,000,000CAD40,504,000,000CAD40,189,000,000CAD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-1,066,130,465USD-1,020,000,000CAD-2,279,000,000CAD-1,969,000,000CAD-2,241,000,000CAD-3,472,000,000CAD-3,483,000,000CAD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding623,700,000shares634,500,000shares659,100,000shares688,300,000shares710,300,000shares713,000,000shares719,150,000shares
Non Current Assets Total56,038,295,241USD54,448,000,000CAD49,577,000,000CAD47,445,000,000CAD45,112,000,000CAD41,702,000,000CAD40,954,000,000CAD
Non Current Liabilities Total33,263,870,032USD32,040,000,000CAD27,514,000,000CAD25,436,000,000CAD22,674,000,000CAD21,879,000,000CAD21,456,000,000CAD
Non Currrent Assets Other5,357,630,325USD4,687,000,000CAD3,251,000,000CAD3,137,000,000CAD3,161,000,000CAD900,000,000CAD452,000,000CAD
Net Working Capital-1,225,000,000USD-1,357,000,000CAD-1,946,000,000CAD-625,000,000CAD306,000,000CAD-172,000,000CAD-1,457,000,000CAD
Unclassified Non Current Assets-6,116,497,925USD-4,671,000,000CAD-3,235,000,000CAD-3,438,000,000CAD-3,050,000,000CAD-900,000,000CAD-452,000,000CAD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-916,000,000USD-839,000,000CAD-2,030,000,000CAD-669,000,000CAD-199,000,000CAD-687,000,000CAD-1,728,000,000CAD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities12,963,870,032USD12,312,000,000CAD11,381,000,000CAD——-287,000,000CAD-247,000,000CAD
Unclassified Equity-3,191,214,327USD-3,231,000,000CAD-3,283,000,000CAD-3,402,000,000CAD-3,307,000,000CAD-3,319,000,000CAD-3,247,000,000CAD
Current Deferred Revenue—5,000,000CAD13,000,000CAD12,000,000CAD74,000,000CAD115,000,000CAD50,000,000CAD
Deferred Long Term Liab———66,000,000CAD59,000,000CAD64,000,000CAD67,000,000CAD
Other Liab———10,723,000,000CAD10,375,000,000CAD9,572,000,000CAD9,211,000,000CAD
Non Current Liabilities Other———441,000,000CAD427,000,000CAD534,000,000CAD634,000,000CAD
Net Tangible Assets———19,663,000,000CAD22,305,000,000CAD18,051,000,000CAD16,528,000,000CAD
Treasury Stock————-103,000,000CAD-115,000,000CAD-163,000,000CAD
Short Term Investments——————0CAD
Accumulated Depreciation——————0CAD
Additional Paid In Capital——————0CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · CADQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · CADQ1 20252025-03-31 · CADQ4 20242024-12-31 · CADQ3 20242024-09-30 · CADQ2 20242024-06-30 · CAD
Net Income1,148,961,567CAD1,246,982,962USD1,139,000,000USD1,172,000,000CAD1,161,000,000CAD1,146,000,000CAD1,085,000,000CAD1,114,000,000CAD
Depreciation485,250,783CAD455,628,390USD500,000,000USD489,000,000CAD493,000,000CAD489,000,000CAD475,000,000CAD466,000,000CAD
Other Non Cash Items-168,434,156CAD-104,914,431USD-23,000,000USD-94,000,000CAD-56,000,000CAD-11,000,000CAD-63,000,000CAD45,000,000CAD
Change To Account Receivables-125,323,033CAD131,892,428USD-83,000,000USD131,000,000CAD-88,000,000CAD132,000,000CAD-5,000,000CAD91,000,000CAD
Change To Inventory-92,237,752CAD42,964,957USD43,000,000USD-22,000,000CAD-88,000,000CAD17,000,000CAD59,000,000CAD-3,000,000CAD
Change In Working Capital-242,625,391CAD483,605,571USD205,000,000USD101,000,000CAD-455,000,000CAD353,000,000CAD125,000,000CAD101,000,000CAD
Total Cash From Operating Activities1,268,269,094CAD2,225,185,141USD1,913,000,000USD1,745,000,000CAD1,164,000,000CAD1,995,000,000CAD1,774,000,000CAD1,813,000,000CAD
Capital Expenditures-440,134,492CAD-1,227,998,446USD-1,105,000,000USD-805,000,000CAD-519,000,000CAD-944,000,000CAD-1,176,000,000CAD-853,000,000CAD
Free Cash Flow828,134,602CAD997,186,695USD808,000,000USD940,000,000CAD645,000,000CAD1,051,000,000CAD598,000,000CAD960,000,000CAD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-365,943,256CAD-1,230,996,000USD-1,120,000,000USD-823,000,000CAD-538,000,000CAD-963,000,000CAD-1,190,000,000CAD-866,000,000CAD
Net Borrowings781,000,000CAD306,000,000USD348,000,000USD382,000,000CAD-129,000,000CAD-769,000,000CAD319,000,000CAD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities-679,752,131CAD-856,301,601USD-1,209,000,000USD-522,000,000CAD-783,000,000CAD-1,333,000,000CAD-669,000,000CAD-1,025,000,000CAD
Dividends Paid-559,442,019CAD-544,555,860USD-550,000,000USD-556,000,000CAD-557,000,000CAD-531,000,000CAD-532,000,000CAD-535,000,000CAD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-898,315,500CAD-611,501,260USD-1,039,000,000USD-303,000,000CAD-162,000,000CAD-158,000,000CAD-446,000,000CAD-1,093,000,000CAD
Change In Cash218,878,488CAD140,051,386USD-414,000,000USD396,000,000CAD-157,000,000CAD-297,000,000CAD-86,000,000CAD-77,000,000CAD
Begin Period Cash Flow368,635,890CAD222,652,790USD640,000,000USD244,000,000CAD401,000,000CAD698,000,000CAD784,000,000CAD861,000,000CAD
End Period Cash Flow587,514,378CAD362,704,177USD226,000,000USD640,000,000CAD244,000,000CAD401,000,000CAD698,000,000CAD784,000,000CAD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-10,025,842CAD-2,997,554USD-15,000,000USD-18,000,000CAD-19,000,000CAD-19,000,000CAD-14,000,000CAD-13,000,000CAD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-44,113,707CAD-15,986,962USD31,000,000USD-45,000,000CAD65,000,000CAD125,000,000CAD-10,000,000CAD34,000,000CAD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow45,116,291CAD143,882,649USD92,000,000USD77,000,000CAD21,000,000CAD—152,000,000CAD65,000,000CAD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow84,217,078CAD—1,120,000,000USD823,000,000CAD538,000,000CAD963,000,000CAD1,190,000,000CAD866,000,000CAD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow41,119,095CAD9,742,481USD—————569,000,000CAD
Investments——-1,120,000,000USD-823,000,000CAD-538,000,000CAD-963,000,000CAD-1,190,000,000CAD-866,000,000CAD
Stock Based Compensation———————22,000,000CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · CADFY 20232023-12-31 · CADFY 20222022-12-31 · CADFY 20212021-12-31 · CADFY 20202020-12-31 · CADFY 20192019-12-31 · CAD
Net Income4,716,153,511USD4,448,000,000CAD5,625,000,000CAD5,118,000,000CAD4,899,000,000CAD3,562,000,000CAD4,216,000,000CAD
Depreciation1,936,420,657USD1,892,000,000CAD1,817,000,000CAD1,729,000,000CAD1,598,000,000CAD1,589,000,000CAD1,562,000,000CAD
Other Non Cash Items-409,665,875USD-58,000,000CAD-136,000,000CAD-173,000,000CAD265,000,000CAD146,000,000CAD424,000,000CAD
Change To Account Receivables91,925,024USD205,000,000CAD71,000,000CAD-290,000,000CAD-22,000,000CAD158,000,000CAD-7,000,000CAD
Change To Inventory-23,980,441USD-6,000,000CAD-18,000,000CAD-82,000,000CAD-7,000,000CAD20,000,000CAD-60,000,000CAD
Change In Working Capital466,619,425USD92,000,000CAD-53,000,000CAD-411,000,000CAD147,000,000CAD129,000,000CAD-560,000,000CAD
Total Cash From Operating Activities7,043,255,530USD6,699,000,000CAD6,965,000,000CAD6,667,000,000CAD6,971,000,000CAD6,165,000,000CAD5,923,000,000CAD
Capital Expenditures-3,655,018,971USD-3,549,000,000CAD-3,187,000,000CAD-2,750,000,000CAD-2,891,000,000CAD-2,863,000,000CAD-3,865,000,000CAD
Free Cash Flow3,388,236,558USD3,150,000,000CAD3,778,000,000CAD3,917,000,000CAD4,080,000,000CAD3,302,000,000CAD2,058,000,000CAD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-3,709,974,150USD-3,607,000,000CAD-3,468,000,000CAD-2,510,000,000CAD-2,873,000,000CAD-2,946,000,000CAD-4,190,000,000CAD
Net Borrowings907,000,000USD1,064,000,000CAD3,212,000,000CAD2,079,000,000CAD-392,000,000CAD-705,000,000CAD1,392,000,000CAD
Total Cash From Financing Activities-3,368,252,857USD-3,620,000,000CAD-3,406,000,000CAD-4,667,000,000CAD-3,857,000,000CAD-2,707,000,000CAD-1,903,000,000CAD
Dividends Paid-2,206,200,625USD-2,138,000,000CAD-2,071,000,000CAD-2,004,000,000CAD-1,740,000,000CAD-1,634,000,000CAD-1,544,000,000CAD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-2,118,272,339USD-2,650,000,000CAD-4,583,000,000CAD-4,814,000,000CAD-1,608,000,000CAD-393,000,000CAD-1,733,000,000CAD
Change In Cash-19,646,570USD-523,000,000CAD90,000,000CAD-507,000,000CAD241,000,000CAD512,000,000CAD-171,000,000CAD
Begin Period Cash Flow382,350,747USD924,000,000CAD834,000,000CAD1,341,000,000CAD1,100,000,000CAD588,000,000CAD759,000,000CAD
End Period Cash Flow362,704,177USD401,000,000CAD924,000,000CAD834,000,000CAD1,341,000,000CAD1,100,000,000CAD588,000,000CAD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-54,955,179USD-58,000,000CAD109,000,000CAD240,000,000CAD926,000,000CAD-75,000,000CAD-66,000,000CAD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-5,995,110USD104,000,000CAD36,000,000CAD2,534,000,000CAD-142,000,000CAD-22,000,000CAD-84,000,000CAD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow333,727,812USD325,000,000CAD-352,000,000CAD341,000,000CAD513,000,000CAD487,000,000CAD569,000,000CAD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow55,215,217USD——-2,462,000,000CAD—47,000,000CAD66,000,000CAD
Investments—-3,607,000,000CAD-3,215,000,000CAD-2,510,000,000CAD-2,873,000,000CAD-2,946,000,000CAD-4,190,000,000CAD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—3,607,000,000CAD2,825,000,000CAD2,510,000,000CAD1,965,000,000CAD2,938,000,000CAD3,931,000,000CAD
Stock Based Compensation——64,000,000CAD63,000,000CAD-451,000,000CAD252,000,000CAD-288,000,000CAD
Change To Liabilities———-9,000,000CAD141,000,000CAD-49,000,000CAD-498,000,000CAD
Exchange Rate Changes——————0CAD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes——————0CAD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.