marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Gross profit · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
—Four comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
$424MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 0Market cap —Updated 2026-09-29Company website
About B2GOLD CORP

B2Gold Corp. operates as a gold producer company in Canada. The company operates the Fekola Mine in Mali; the Masbate Mine in the Philippines; the Otjikoto Mine in Namibia; the Goose Mine in Canada. It also owns 100% interest in the Gramalote gold project in Colombia. In addition, the company has a portfolio of other evaluation and exploration assets in Mali, Canada and Finland. The company was incorporated in 2006 and is headquartered in Vancouver, Canada.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$272MQ4 18
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 18 · Revenue2018-12-31272,122,000Source unavailable
Q1 18 · Revenue2018-03-31344,288,000Source unavailable
Q3 17 · Revenue2017-09-30154,109,000Source unavailable
Q1 17 · Revenue2017-03-31146,256,000Source unavailable
Q3 16 · Revenue2016-09-30193,049,000Source unavailable
Q1 15 · Revenue2015-03-31138,892,000Source unavailable
Q2 14 · Revenue2014-06-30120,258,000Source unavailable
Q1 14 · Revenue2014-03-31129,020,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 18 · Net income2018-12-31-58,948,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Gross profit2018-12-3167,004,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Revenue2018-12-31272,122,000Source unavailable
Q1 18 · Net income2018-03-3156,482,000Source unavailable
Q1 18 · Gross profit2018-03-31119,580,000Source unavailable
Q1 18 · Revenue2018-03-31344,288,000Source unavailable
Q3 17 · Net income2017-09-3011,443,000Source unavailable
Q3 17 · Gross profit2017-09-3037,242,000Source unavailable
Q3 17 · Revenue2017-09-30154,109,000Source unavailable
Q1 17 · Net income2017-03-31-5,499,000Source unavailable
Q1 17 · Gross profit2017-03-3137,066,000Source unavailable
Q1 17 · Revenue2017-03-31146,256,000Source unavailable
Q3 16 · Net income2016-09-3034,923,000Source unavailable
Q3 16 · Gross profit2016-09-3071,033,000Source unavailable
Q3 16 · Revenue2016-09-30193,049,000Source unavailable
Q1 15 · Net income2015-03-316,262,000Source unavailable
Q1 15 · Gross profit2015-03-3123,279,000Source unavailable
Q1 15 · Revenue2015-03-31138,892,000Source unavailable
Q2 14 · Net income2014-06-30-11,547,000Source unavailable
Q2 14 · Gross profit2014-06-3021,973,000Source unavailable
Q2 14 · Revenue2014-06-30120,258,000Source unavailable
Q1 14 · Net income2014-03-31-24,005,000Source unavailable
Q1 14 · Gross profit2014-03-3137,095,000Source unavailable
Q1 14 · Revenue2014-03-31129,020,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q4 18 · USD

$-58.9MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 18 · Net income2018-12-31-58,948,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Tax / other2018-12-31-31,135,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Pretax income2018-12-31-27,813,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Other, net2018-12-31-72,714,461Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Operating income2018-12-3144,901,461Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Operating expenses2018-12-31-22,102,539Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Gross profit2018-12-3167,004,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Cost of revenue2018-12-31-205,118,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Revenue2018-12-31272,122,000Source unavailable

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q4 18 · Total Operating Expenses2018-12-3132,894,000Source unavailable
Q4 18 · Total Revenue2018-12-31272,122,000Source unavailable
Q1 18 · Total Operating Expenses2018-03-3118,872,000Source unavailable
Q1 18 · Total Revenue2018-03-31344,288,000Source unavailable
Q3 17 · Total Operating Expenses2017-09-3015,992,000Source unavailable
Q3 17 · Total Revenue2017-09-30154,109,000Source unavailable
Q1 17 · Total Operating Expenses2017-03-3112,099,000Source unavailable
Q1 17 · Total Revenue2017-03-31146,256,000Source unavailable
Q3 16 · Total Operating Expenses2016-09-3023,147,000Source unavailable
Q3 16 · Total Revenue2016-09-30193,049,000Source unavailable
Q1 15 · Total Operating Expenses2015-03-3117,648,000Source unavailable
Q1 15 · Total Revenue2015-03-31138,892,000Source unavailable
Q2 14 · Total Operating Expenses2014-06-3017,842,000Source unavailable
Q2 14 · Total Revenue2014-06-30120,258,000Source unavailable
Q1 14 · Total Operating Expenses2014-03-3111,955,000Source unavailable
Q1 14 · Total Revenue2014-03-31129,020,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$1.9BFY 24
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-311,902,030,000Source unavailable
FY 13 · Revenue2013-12-31544,272,000Source unavailable
FY 12 · Revenue2012-12-31259,051,000Source unavailable
FY 11 · Revenue2011-12-31225,352,000Source unavailable
FY 10 · Revenue2010-12-31127,521,000Source unavailable
FY 07 · Revenue2007-12-310Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-629,891,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31706,195,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-311,902,030,000Source unavailable
FY 13 · Net income2013-12-3167,303,000Source unavailable
FY 13 · Gross profit2013-12-31146,946,000Source unavailable
FY 13 · Revenue2013-12-31544,272,000Source unavailable
FY 12 · Net income2012-12-3151,907,000Source unavailable
FY 12 · Gross profit2012-12-31127,022,000Source unavailable
FY 12 · Revenue2012-12-31259,051,000Source unavailable
FY 11 · Net income2011-12-3156,300,000Source unavailable
FY 11 · Gross profit2011-12-31137,202,000Source unavailable
FY 11 · Revenue2011-12-31225,352,000Source unavailable
FY 10 · Net income2010-12-3120,031,000Source unavailable
FY 10 · Gross profit2010-12-3164,759,000Source unavailable
FY 10 · Revenue2010-12-31127,521,000Source unavailable
FY 07 · Net income2007-12-31-4,195,855Source unavailable
FY 07 · Gross profit2007-12-31-1,789,275Source unavailable
FY 07 · Revenue2007-12-310Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 24 · USD

$-630MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-629,891,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Tax / other2024-12-31-320,667,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Pretax income2024-12-31-309,224,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Other, net2024-12-31-904,027,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Operating income2024-12-31594,803,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Operating expenses2024-12-31-111,392,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31706,195,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cost of revenue2024-12-31-1,195,835,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-311,902,030,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$360MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31359,693,634Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31127,616,037Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-80,495,540Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-3017,127,999Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-4,808,424Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-117,446,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-230,082,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-141,676,643Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$66.4MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-3166,381,044Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-23,657,999Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31638,085,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31205,469,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31421,794,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31598,072,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31230,813,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-312,673,764Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-314,859,140Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-308,417,786Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-301,814,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-3117,637,854Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-3111,558,120Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Short-term investments2024-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-06-30—Source unavailable

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-314,859,140Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-3111,558,120Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20132013-12-31 · USDFY 20122012-12-31 · USDFY 20112011-12-31 · USDFY 20102010-12-31 · USDFY 20072007-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue1,902,030,000USD544,272,000USD259,051,000USD225,352,000USD127,521,000USD0USD
Cost Of Revenue1,195,835,000USD397,326,000USD132,029,000USD88,150,000USD62,762,000USD1,789,275USD
Gross Profit706,195,000USD146,946,000USD127,022,000USD137,202,000USD64,759,000USD-1,789,275USD
Selling General Administrative84,161,000USD58,276,000USD41,084,000USD22,825,000USD16,465,000USD4,232,550USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses27,587,000USD—————
Total Operating Expenses111,392,000USD30,748,000USD46,177,000USD50,267,000USD42,261,000USD2,864,809USD
Operating Income594,803,000USD116,198,000USD84,137,000USD85,694,000USD22,498,000USD-4,654,080USD
Interest Income20,734,000USD—————
Interest Expense34,848,000USD5,597,000USD193,000USD611,000USD4,704,000USD401,730USD
Net Interest Income-14,114,000USD—————
Income Before Tax-309,224,000USD87,105,000USD77,270,000USD80,509,000USD28,810,000USD-5,061,023USD
Income Tax Expense317,429,000USD19,802,000USD25,363,000USD24,209,000USD9,100,374USD-457,610USD
Tax Provision317,429,000USD—————
Net Income-629,891,000USD67,303,000USD51,907,000USD56,300,000USD20,031,000USD-4,195,855USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-626,653,000USD67,303,000USD———0USD
Ebit-274,376,000USD92,702,000USD75,548,777USD81,120,000USD32,930,812USD-4,655,195USD
Ebitda93,032,000USD178,557,000USD110,523,000USD107,295,000USD49,445,000USD-4,608,452USD
Depreciation And Amortization367,408,000USD85,855,000USD34,974,223USD26,175,000USD16,514,188USD46,743USD
Reconciled Depreciation367,408,000USD—————
Total Other Income Expense Net-904,027,000USD-29,093,000USD-6,867,000USD-5,185,000USD6,312,000USD-406,943USD
Minority Interest-3,238,000USD7,716,000USD———0USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses—-27,528,000USD5,093,000USD27,442,000USD25,796,000USD-1,367,741USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares—67,303,000USD51,907,000USD56,300,000USD29,517,000USD0USD
Research Development—————0USD
Discontinued Operations—————0USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ4 20182018-12-31 · USDQ1 20182018-03-31 · USDQ3 20172017-09-30 · USDQ1 20172017-03-31 · USDQ3 20162016-09-30 · USDQ1 20152015-03-31 · USDQ2 20142014-06-30 · USDQ1 20142014-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue272,122,000USD344,288,000USD154,109,000USD146,256,000USD193,049,000USD138,892,000USD120,258,000USD129,020,000USD
Cost Of Revenue205,118,000USD224,708,000USD116,867,000USD109,190,000USD122,016,000USD115,613,000USD98,285,000USD91,925,000USD
Gross Profit67,004,000USD119,580,000USD37,242,000USD37,066,000USD71,033,000USD23,279,000USD21,973,000USD37,095,000USD
Research Development0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Selling General Administrative28,809,000USD17,355,000USD8,485,000USD10,562,000USD12,777,000USD16,045,000USD21,684,000USD12,222,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses4,085,000USD1,517,000USD3,569,000USD1,537,000USD10,370,000USD1,603,000USD-3,842,000USD—
Total Operating Expenses32,894,000USD18,872,000USD15,992,000USD12,099,000USD23,147,000USD17,648,000USD17,842,000USD11,955,000USD
Operating Income44,901,461USD91,700,000USD21,250,000USD25,427,000USD47,886,000USD5,631,000USD4,131,000USD25,140,000USD
Interest Expense7,379,000USD8,305,000USD2,140,000USD2,133,000USD2,293,000USD1,708,000USD1,450,000USD1,293,000USD
Income Before Tax-27,813,000USD87,959,000USD25,221,000USD401,000USD44,822,000USD5,578,000USD-5,396,000USD-15,397,000USD
Income Tax Expense21,863,000USD30,531,000USD12,828,000USD4,958,000USD9,144,000USD-763,000USD6,133,000USD8,581,000USD
Net Income-58,948,000USD56,482,000USD11,443,000USD-5,499,000USD34,923,000USD6,262,000USD-11,547,000USD-24,005,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-49,676,000USD57,428,000USD-92,005,000USD-4,557,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Ebit27,634,942USD95,456,000USD27,502,654USD2,534,000USD47,115,000USD7,087,000USD-3,946,000USD-14,104,000USD
Ebitda84,888,971USD177,512,000USD65,053,654USD38,915,000USD91,349,000USD39,882,000USD24,434,000USD11,206,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization57,254,029USD82,056,000USD37,551,000USD36,381,000USD44,234,000USD32,795,000USD28,380,000USD25,310,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-21,159,000USD4,461,000USD3,971,000USD-25,026,000USD-3,064,000USD-53,000USD-9,527,000USD-40,537,000USD
Minority Interest41,906,000USD15,441,000USD950,000USD942,000USD755,000USD79,000USD18,000USD27,000USD
Discontinued Operations-8,722,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares-58,948,000USD56,482,000USD11,443,000USD-5,499,000USD34,923,000USD6,262,000USD0USD0USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses——3,938,000USD—————
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Total Assets5,984,246,510USD5,868,616,526USD5,686,667,227USD5,306,368,000USD5,098,944,133USD4,811,134,537USD4,781,168,868USD5,182,091,908USD
Other Current Assets82,280,719USD26,684,349USD22,307,233USD24,508,100USD11,124,539USD9,151,553USD32,486,576USD30,338,549USD
Total Liab2,258,562,625USD2,233,727,539USD2,319,170,067USD1,989,825,000USD1,924,013,252USD1,777,243,230USD1,597,128,898USD1,338,064,737USD
Total Stockholder Equity3,682,992,943USD3,587,025,250USD3,321,836,713USD3,269,942,000USD3,125,324,477USD2,981,290,613USD3,032,392,014USD3,755,089,216USD
Other Current Liab888,030,989USD851,032,426USD847,688,868USD91,150,000USD594,917,833USD407,673,363USD175,429,312USD9,262,642USD
Common Stock3,615,022,133USD3,600,440,791USD3,556,871,378USD3,526,873,000USD3,516,813,451USD3,508,183,020USD3,486,741,821USD3,484,522,902USD
Capital Stock3,603,172,000USD3,607,005,000USD3,560,342,000USD3,526,873,000USD—3,510,271,000USD3,492,261,000USD3,485,034,000USD
Retained Earnings-84,214,055USD-220,211,517USD-364,104,724USD-356,943,000USD-484,661,490USD-515,312,299USD-442,005,347USD309,286,634USD
Cash480,970,633USD379,731,685USD366,870,026USD308,491,000USD330,139,001USD336,770,562USD430,431,667USD466,771,535USD
Cash And Short Term Investments483,644,398USD384,590,826USD375,287,812USD310,305,000USD347,776,855USD348,328,683USD430,431,667USD466,771,535USD
Total Current Assets1,313,073,287USD1,127,618,162USD1,069,425,506USD949,935,000USD967,259,880USD901,252,597USD920,031,678USD926,454,110USD
Total Current Liabilities1,101,858,921USD1,059,324,673USD1,034,561,525USD969,046,000USD793,597,463USD580,341,595USD501,543,105USD316,287,608USD
Net Debt40,626,173USD249,573,983USD270,120,429USD125,863,000USD95,025,605USD100,851,975USD-57,065,670USD-426,269,476USD
Short Term Debt28,846,559USD33,808,361USD30,041,686USD22,872,000USD27,219,319USD16,409,233USD151,826,672USD14,854,821USD
Short Long Term Debt10,110,000USD13,803,000USD9,532,000USD5,376,000USD27,218,000USD16,419,000USD—14,857,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total521,596,806USD629,305,668USD636,990,455USD434,354,000USD425,164,606USD437,622,538USD373,365,997USD40,502,059USD
Long Term Debt460,238,000USD532,297,000USD575,336,000USD375,649,000USD397,926,000USD398,574,000USD196,277,000USD25,651,000USD
Long Term Investments355,077,000USD384,249,000USD272,707,000USD225,139,000USD—168,134,000USD182,413,000USD197,957,000USD
Short Term Investments2,673,764USD4,859,140USD8,417,786USD1,814,000USD17,637,854USD11,558,120USD——
Net Receivables81,595,472USD90,259,441USD73,871,919USD54,001,900USD72,695,523USD66,470,438USD79,590,016USD52,577,288USD
Inventory665,552,698USD626,083,544USD597,958,541USD561,120,000USD535,662,962USD477,301,922USD377,523,416USD376,766,737USD
Accounts Payable184,981,373USD174,483,886USD156,830,971USD157,819,000USD171,460,310USD156,258,998USD174,287,120USD178,501,817USD
Property Plant Equipment Net3,758,137,268USD3,753,493,750USD3,763,062,187USD3,596,702,000USD3,438,699,665USD3,289,477,188USD3,091,668,185USD3,616,003,617USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross8,019,616,000USD7,899,295,000USD7,841,313,000USD7,869,315,000USD3,438,533,000USD7,366,529,000USD7,083,297,000USD6,857,206,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income4,756,592USD55,853,170USD-26,175,459USD-60,456,000USD-66,487,222USD-102,709,869USD-96,055,952USD-118,429,629USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding1,501,295,000shares1,616,718,181shares1,482,386,000shares1,477,021,000shares1,469,206,000shares1,313,960,000shares1,310,994,000shares1,307,176,000shares
Non Current Assets Total4,671,173,223USD4,740,998,364USD4,617,241,721USD4,356,433,000USD4,131,684,253USD3,909,881,939USD3,861,137,190USD4,255,637,797USD
Non Current Liabilities Total1,156,703,703USD1,174,402,866USD1,284,608,541USD1,020,779,000USD1,130,415,788USD1,196,901,635USD1,095,585,792USD1,021,777,129USD
Non Current Liabilities Other292,060,000USD284,365,000USD255,867,000USD221,835,000USD—182,132,000USD183,789,000USD182,616,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other435,734,350USD452,873,338USD493,029,927USD503,206,000USD468,331,698USD392,977,110USD503,132,589USD367,188,142USD
Net Working Capital210,522,000USD68,418,000USD34,898,000USD-19,111,000USD—321,102,000USD419,151,000USD610,256,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets122,224,605USD150,382,276USD88,442,607USD—224,652,890USD59,293,641USD—74,489,038USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities404,405,703USD357,740,866USD453,405,541USD423,295,000USD732,489,788USD616,195,635USD715,519,792USD813,510,129USD
Unclassified Equity-3,455,743,727USD-3,456,062,194USD-3,405,096,482USD-3,366,405,000USD159,659,738USD-3,419,141,239USD-3,408,549,508USD-3,405,324,691USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-13,803,000USD—133,664,000USD-27,217,999USD-289,199,999USD-138,178,999USD-14,857,001USD
Current Deferred Revenue———558,165,000USD—272,781,000USD138,179,000USD113,668,329USD
Intangible Assets——————79,590,016USD—
Other Assets———————-135,889USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets5,868,616,526USD4,811,134,537USD4,849,678,986USD3,679,563,984USD3,556,472,398USD3,362,379,000USD2,683,071,000USD
Other Current Assets26,684,349USD9,151,553USD8,594,800USD7,908,412USD58,330,935USD16,758,000USD24,242,000USD
Total Liab2,233,727,539USD1,777,243,230USD959,708,591USD569,185,822USD599,473,446USD701,789,000USD631,419,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity3,587,025,250USD2,981,290,613USD3,790,883,957USD3,006,762,160USD2,856,422,277USD2,572,016,000USD1,990,243,000USD
Other Current Liab851,032,426USD407,673,363USD9,370,809USD7,679,517USD1,787,577USD8,211,000USD2,266,000USD
Common Stock3,600,440,791USD3,508,183,020USD3,437,135,150USD2,486,496,148USD2,418,905,307USD2,407,734,000USD2,339,874,000USD
Capital Stock3,607,005,000USD3,510,271,000USD3,454,811,000USD2,487,624,000USD2,422,184,000USD2,407,734,000USD2,339,874,000USD
Retained Earnings-220,211,517USD-515,312,299USD393,828,692USD587,872,346USD506,694,204USD254,343,000USD-261,245,000USD
Cash379,731,685USD336,770,562USD305,324,833USD651,650,417USD672,088,021USD479,685,000USD140,596,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments384,590,826USD348,328,683USD305,324,833USD651,650,417USD672,088,021USD479,685,000USD140,596,000USD
Total Current Assets1,127,618,162USD901,252,597USD707,092,697USD1,034,701,668USD1,044,700,965USD762,698,000USD429,500,000USD
Total Current Liabilities1,059,324,673USD580,341,595USD311,867,188USD233,510,082USD230,876,060USD286,093,000USD165,062,000USD
Net Debt249,573,983USD100,851,975USD-114,182,802USD-594,448,363USD-597,055,723USD-369,663,000USD121,255,000USD
Short Term Debt33,808,361USD16,409,233USD16,172,829USD15,511,963USD25,373,607USD34,111,000USD26,030,000USD
Short Long Term Debt13,803,000USD16,419,000USD16,256,000USD15,519,000USD25,408,000USD34,111,000USD26,030,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total629,305,668USD437,622,538USD191,142,030USD57,202,053USD75,032,297USD110,022,000USD261,851,000USD
Long Term Debt532,297,000USD398,574,000USD151,970,000USD41,709,000USD25,156,000USD48,700,000USD235,821,000USD
Long Term Investments384,249,000USD168,134,000USD220,099,000USD151,914,000USD136,354,000USD85,589,000USD133,552,000USD
Short Term Investments4,859,140USD11,558,120USD—————
Net Receivables90,259,441USD66,470,438USD48,450,836USD43,262,376USD42,296,669USD28,200,000USD46,739,000USD
Inventory626,083,544USD477,301,922USD344,722,227USD331,880,462USD271,985,338USD238,055,000USD217,923,000USD
Accounts Payable174,483,886USD156,258,998USD166,261,979USD114,738,955USD111,564,780USD89,062,000USD83,370,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net3,753,493,750USD3,289,477,188USD3,545,258,116USD2,273,698,671USD2,228,809,971USD2,387,020,000USD2,046,731,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross7,899,295,000USD7,366,529,000USD6,413,195,000USD2,274,730,000USD3,766,708,000USD2,387,020,000USD2,046,731,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income55,853,170USD-102,709,869USD-124,615,152USD-145,802,865USD-136,114,504USD-138,533,000USD-145,071,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding1,480,858,000shares1,308,850,000shares1,237,404,000shares1,071,003,999shares1,061,541,999shares1,056,301,999shares1,022,915,000shares
Non Current Assets Total4,740,998,364USD3,909,881,939USD4,142,586,289USD2,644,862,315USD2,511,771,432USD2,599,681,000USD2,253,570,999USD
Non Current Liabilities Total1,174,402,866USD1,196,901,635USD647,841,403USD335,675,740USD368,597,386USD415,696,000USD466,357,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other284,365,000USD182,132,000USD23,820,000USD7,915,000USD7,822,000USD8,726,000USD4,791,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other452,873,338USD392,977,110USD305,609,369USD187,130,119USD116,605,947USD83,426,000USD61,314,999USD
Net Working Capital68,418,000USD321,102,000USD397,258,000USD801,555,000USD814,928,000USD476,605,000USD242,417,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets150,382,276USD59,293,641USD—-187,298,475USD-159,286,155USD-111,626,000USD-108,054,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-13,803,000USD-289,199,999USD-16,256,000USD80,060,647USD-26,266,904USD-34,111,000USD-26,030,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities357,740,866USD616,195,635USD472,051,403USD-14,778,260USD7,289,386USD13,036,000USD-4,791,000USD
Unclassified Equity-3,456,062,194USD-3,419,141,239USD-3,370,275,733USD-2,409,427,469USD-2,355,246,730USD-2,359,262,000USD-2,283,189,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue—272,781,000USD120,061,571USD—93,009,000USD154,709,000USD53,396,000USD
Intangible Assets——48,450,836USD—42,296,669USD28,200,000USD46,739,000USD
Other Assets——21,303,711USD219,418,000USD146,991,000USD127,072,000USD73,288,000USD
Deferred Long Term Liab———6,711,000USD8,959,000USD5,449,000USD—
Other Liab———294,119,000USD319,371,000USD339,785,000USD230,536,000USD
Net Tangible Assets———3,008,126,000USD2,860,294,000USD2,572,016,000USD1,990,243,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income197,167,526USD173,206,092USD19,098,894USD160,753,000USD57,413,000USD-9,325,000USD-631,032,000USD-23,999,049USD
Depreciation159,002,602USD146,115,987USD103,504,674USD102,705,000USD89,286,402USD93,903,000USD88,051,000USD94,988,406USD
Stock Based Compensation8,530,000USD3,961,000USD5,088,000USD8,017,000USD5,869,000USD9,863,000USD5,069,000USD4,792,000USD
Other Non Cash Items-64,890,526USD20,521,578USD14,703,278USD58,540,000USD108,905,942USD19,445,000USD668,086,000USD160,656,926USD
Change To Account Receivables-16,226,083USD4,843,309USD-14,800,358USD-38,857,000USD-10,495,192USD73,523,000USD-75,375,000USD-17,963,468USD
Change To Inventory-11,972,826USD-9,419,553USD-41,188,179USD-29,864,000USD-33,400,773USD-24,783,000USD-110,087,000USD-35,129,831USD
Change In Working Capital151,164,695USD76,329,657USD-7,675,350USD-45,835,000USD-65,008,979USD-24,081,000USD-134,160,000USD-128,160,648USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities523,385,374USD289,142,745USD160,866,419USD255,081,000USD174,764,347USD120,544,000USD-16,099,000USD66,057,458USD
Capital Expenditures-163,691,740USD-161,526,708USD-241,361,959USD-237,953,000USD-179,572,772USD-237,990,000USD-213,983,000USD-207,734,101USD
Free Cash Flow359,693,634USD127,616,037USD-80,495,540USD17,127,999USD-4,808,424USD-117,446,000USD-230,082,000USD-141,676,643USD
Investments2,286,000USD-8,222,000USD-277,457,000USD-236,442,000USD-7,880,000USD-251,967,000USD-163,345,000USD-108,412,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-173,598,582USD-186,472,298USD-275,181,694USD-236,442,000USD-194,486,575USD-251,967,000USD-163,345,000USD-109,371,486USD
Net Borrowings-84,114,000USD-56,356,000USD195,273,000USD-9,282,000USD—204,477,000USD194,223,000USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities-240,844,033USD-79,281,412USD184,841,209USD-41,892,000USD11,723,470USD48,149,000USD141,681,000USD-52,297,484USD
Dividends Paid-25,943,588USD-26,413,732USD-25,618,861USD-25,959,000USD-25,474,794USD-46,662,000USD-46,112,000USD-45,870,718USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-78,458,942USD7,079USD-9,888,020USD—0USD———
Change In Cash101,238,948USD12,861,659USD57,692,557USD-21,632,000USD-6,631,561USD-94,142,000USD-35,727,000USD-100,457,133USD
Begin Period Cash Flow379,731,685USD366,870,026USD309,177,469USD330,123,000USD336,770,562USD431,113,000USD466,840,000USD567,228,668USD
End Period Cash Flow480,970,633USD379,731,685USD366,870,026USD308,491,000USD330,139,001USD336,971,000USD431,113,000USD466,771,535USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-633,106USD1,825,439USD-103,839USD-248,014,000USD-6,115,466USD-9,400,695USD-10,579,745USD-293,180USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-86,774,146USD-46,052,527USD-10,047,256USD-10,682,835USD-15,374,405USD-119,381,846USD-7,001,473USD-3,176,037USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow72,411,077USD-130,991,569USD26,146,923USD-29,099,000USD-21,701,018USD30,739,000USD-12,113,000USD-42,220,177USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-11,559,736USD-18,549,029USD243,741,104USD485,967,000USD—247,390,695USD224,562,745USD207,067,795USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow34,446,643USD49,533,768USD35,122,346USD4,031,835USD52,572,669USD9,715,846USD—-3,250,729USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income408,943,614USD-626,653,000USD41,588,000USD286,723,000USD460,825,000USD672,413,000USD308,859,000USD
Depreciation448,547,981USD367,408,000USD402,371,000USD383,852,000USD331,922,000USD-69,231,000USD-33,628,000USD
Stock Based Compensation22,935,000USD24,343,000USD18,174,000USD24,676,000USD22,571,000USD17,129,000USD17,139,000USD
Other Non Cash Items227,737,070USD1,387,901,000USD388,873,000USD20,540,000USD19,987,000USD197,633,000USD187,596,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-15,311,423USD-74,609,000USD-105,211,000USD-3,915,000USD568,000USD3,977,000USD-16,182,000USD
Change To Inventory-85,097,040USD-185,752,000USD-50,484,000USD-50,273,000USD-24,042,000USD-24,823,000USD-18,445,000USD
Change In Working Capital-45,400,079USD-282,782,000USD-127,415,000USD-116,076,000USD-105,925,000USD80,599,000USD-47,017,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities892,748,162USD877,604,000USD714,453,000USD595,798,000USD724,113,000USD950,645,000USD491,973,000USD
Capital Expenditures-826,367,118USD-901,262,000USD-76,368,000USD-390,329,000USD-302,319,000USD-352,573,000USD-261,160,000USD
Free Cash Flow66,381,044USD-23,657,999USD638,085,000USD205,469,000USD421,794,000USD598,072,000USD230,813,000USD
Investments-15,942,000USD-763,301,000USD-678,548,000USD-388,782,000USD-29,832,000USD-337,956,000USD-262,790,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-908,367,890USD-763,301,000USD-845,339,000USD-388,782,000USD-286,277,000USD-337,956,000USD-266,790,000USD
Net Borrowings177,164,000USD240,206,000USD130,510,000USD-25,755,000USD-27,374,000USD-190,666,000USD-223,823,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities78,442,554USD-69,072,000USD-191,374,376USD-211,285,000USD-234,228,000USD-278,865,000USD-192,063,000USD
Dividends Paid-105,254,842USD-184,632,000USD-190,148,296USD-170,635,000USD-168,372,000USD-115,266,000USD-10,268,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-10,021,412USD0USD-6,302,280USD-13,710,346USD6,435,000USD46,152,000USD72,932,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock13,920,000USD10,073,000USD0USD————
Change In Cash42,961,123USD30,076,000USD-345,051,000USD-21,053,000USD193,314,000USD339,089,000USD37,844,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow336,770,562USD306,895,000USD651,946,000USD672,999,000USD479,685,000USD140,596,000USD102,752,000USD
End Period Cash Flow379,731,685USD336,971,000USD306,895,000USD651,946,000USD672,999,000USD479,685,000USD140,596,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities1,776,565USD51,430,645USD-823,075,000USD-12,665,000USD-9,697,000USD-908,000USD-57,160,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-90,414,524USD-134,719,000USD-150,165,260USD-11,831,000USD-29,802,000USD318,483,000USD-148,935,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-170,015,424USD—-9,138,000USD——52,102,000USD59,024,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-67,835,337USD849,831,355USD732,652,000USD402,994,000USD55,571,000USD353,481,000USD314,320,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow106,969,332USD10,073,000USD24,731,460USD10,646,346USD-15,115,000USD-337,568,000USD118,031,000USD
Change To Liabilities———1,188,000USD12,078,000USD7,038,000USD5,305,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.