marketcaparena

Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.

BNL

Trailing 12 months YoY growth · margin

Revenue
—
Gross profit
—
Operating income
—
Free cash flow
—
Employees 62Company website
About Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.

Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. is an industrial-focused, diversified net lease REIT that invests in primarily single-tenant commercial real estate properties that are net leased on a long-term basis to a diversified group of tenants. Utilizing an investment strategy underpinned by strong fundamental credit analysis and prudent real estate underwriting, as of March 31, 2026, BNL's diversified portfolio consisted of 773 individual net leased commercial properties with 766 properties located in 44 U.S. states and seven properties located in four Canadian provinces across the industrial, retail, and other property types. Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. was established and incorporated on October 18th, 2017 in Maryland and is based in Victor, New York.

Market data

Share price

Daily close · USD

$18.25
−0.54%$3.5Bmarket cap

Historical closing prices; only dates with recorded USD source data are available.

Against the benchmark

Rebased to 100

Rebased adjusted prices on matching dates. This is not a total-return comparison.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$122MQ2 26

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$40.3MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$74.7MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$76.1MQ1 26

Cash movements

Q1 26 · USD

$-12MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Free cash flow

YTD · USD

$121MQ2 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$134MQ2 26

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$-20.7MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Remaining assets and liabilities are calculated differences after the shown components. Ingestion selects and reconciles these components; exact source values are retained.

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue122,309,000USD121,401,000USD
Cost Of Revenue58,465,000USD—
Gross Profit63,844,000USD—
Selling General Administrative11,897,000USD—
General And Administrative Expenses11,897,000USD10,349,000USD
Total Operating Expenses11,897,000USD—
Operating Income51,947,000USD—
Total Other Income Expense Net-11,346,000USD—
Interest Income135,000USD49,000USD
Interest Expense25,785,000USD25,260,000USD
Income Before Tax40,601,000USD46,703,000USD
Income Tax Expense346,000USD311,000USD
Net Income40,255,000USD46,392,000USD
Minority Interest456,000USD27,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares41,146,000USD47,966,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicAmendmentDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Assets5,865,290,000USD5,845,027,000USD
Cash And Equivalents11,095,000USD20,310,000USD
Total Liabilities2,857,183,000USD2,823,678,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity2,881,003,000USD2,892,460,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest3,008,107,000USD3,021,349,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net9,234,000USD9,407,000USD
Goodwill339,769,000USD339,769,000USD
Common Stock48,000USD48,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income25,120,000USD20,898,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicAmendmentDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation88,596,000USD
Stock Based Compensation5,426,000USD
Other Non Cash Items7,226,000USD
Change In Working Capital-2,277,000USD
Operating Cash Flow134,261,000USD
Capital Expenditures-13,161,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-192,762,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-205,923,000USD
Common Dividends Paid-111,785,000USD
Other Financing Activities43,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow162,679,000USD
Financing Cash Flow50,937,000USD
Change In Cash-20,725,000USD
End Cash Flow12,917,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicAmendment

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Net Income46,392,000USD
Depreciation40,511,000USD
Stock Based Compensation2,566,000USD
Other Non Cash Items2,488,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-7,073,000USD
Change To Liabilities-4,125,000USD
Change In Working Capital-8,792,000USD
Operating Cash Flow76,092,000USD
Capital Expenditures-1,364,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-161,047,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-162,411,000USD
Common Dividends Paid-55,692,000USD
Other Financing Activities43,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow130,005,000USD
Financing Cash Flow74,356,000USD
Change In Cash-11,963,000USD
End Cash Flow21,679,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; financial statement tables retain exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.