marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
$0-100.0% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$-452KFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Operating income · TTM
$-11.8MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Free cash flow · TTM
$-2.5BFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 13Market cap $10.27MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About Azitra, Inc.

Azitra, Inc., an early-stage clinical biopharmaceutical company, develops therapies for precision dermatology using engineered proteins and topical live biotherapeutic products to treat skin diseases in the United States. The company develops ATR-04, a genetically modified strain of S. epidermidis that is in a Phase 1/2 clinical trial for treating the papulopustular rash experienced by cancer patients undergoing epidermal growth factor receptor inhibitor targeted therapy; ATR-12, a genetically modified strain of S. epidermidis, which is in a Phase 1b/2a clinical trial for treating Netherton syndrome, a skin disease; and ATR-01, a genetically modified strain of S. epidermidis that expresses an engineered recombinant human filaggrin protein, which is in the IND-enabling phase for treating ichthyosis vulgaris, a skin disease. It has a joint development agreement with Bayer for the identification and characterization of S. epidermidis strains for topical formulations. Azitra, Inc. was incorporated in 2014 and is headquartered in Branford, Connecticut.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$0Q1 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-317,492,500Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-307,500Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-3,927,240Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31-116,653Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31-2,233,504Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31-113,104Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30-2,764,528Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-30-112,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30-2,888,993Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-30-110,622Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-3,068,345Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-31-117,415Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-2,393,133Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-31-115,748Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-317,492,500Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-1,009,491Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-30-103,633Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Net income2024-06-30-2,631,993Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Gross profit2024-06-307,500Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-307,500Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q1 26 · USD

$-3.93MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-3,927,240Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Tax / other2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Pretax income2026-03-31-3,927,240Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Other, net2026-03-316,684Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating income2026-03-31-3,933,924Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating expenses2026-03-31-3,817,271Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-31-116,653Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cost of revenue2026-03-31-116,653Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-313,817,271Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-312,113,487Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-302,768,484Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-302,760,730Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-313,100,238Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-312,318,408Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-317,492,500Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-302,929,207Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-300Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-06-302,667,780Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Revenue2024-06-307,500Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$0FY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-317,500,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31686,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31284,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31110,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31—Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-10,955,370Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31-453,144Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-8,967,492Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-317,500,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-317,500,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-11,283,781Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-31686,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-31686,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-10,680,366Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-31284,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-31284,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-31-8,939,675Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-31110,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-31110,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-31—Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$-11MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-10,955,370Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-31-8,319Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-10,947,051Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-3119,614Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-10,966,665Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-10,513,521Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-31-453,144Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-453,144Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-310Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-2.49BQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-2,492,232,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-2,976,469Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-2,448,080Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-2,851,323Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31-3,096,601Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-2,701,733Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-2,583,472Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-2,176,695Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-11.4MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-11,410,187Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-10,562,986Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31-7,680,634Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-8,690,480Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31-8,719,634Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-306,727,810Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-307,334,339Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-30726,153Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Short-term debt2026-06-30357,569Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term debt
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-30497,985Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-30914,411Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · Intangibles2026-06-30330,039Disclosure Q2 26 · Intangibles
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-30942,877Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Receivables2026-06-30909Disclosure Q2 26 · Receivables
Q2 26 · Cash2026-06-306,727,810Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-301,581,707Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-308,916,046Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31-4,550,164,281Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Total Revenue0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD7,492,500USD0USD7,500USD
Cost Of Revenue116,653USD113,104USD112,000USD110,622USD117,415USD115,748USD103,633USD113,940USD
Gross Profit-116,653USD-113,104USD-112,000USD-110,622USD-117,415USD-115,748USD-103,633USD7,500USD
Research Development1,560,565USD4,832,175,983USD1,180,078USD1,401,839USD1,250,100USD1,116,049USD1,015,807USD1,118,552USD
Selling General Administrative2,373,359,000USD6,125,748,943USD1,588,406USD1,469,513,000USD1,850,138USD6,264,310,845USD1,913,400USD1,549,228USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses-2,371,102,294USD-10,955,811,439USD—-1,468,154,109USD—-6,263,108,486USD——
Total Operating Expenses3,817,271USD2,113,487USD2,768,484USD2,760,730USD3,100,238USD2,318,408USD2,929,207USD2,667,780USD
Operating Income-3,933,924USD-2,226,591USD-2,768,484USD-2,871,352USD-3,100,238USD-2,434,156USD-2,929,207USD-2,660,280USD
Interest Income14,719USD12,761USD4,823USD15,461USD37,164USD121,369USD47,389USD16,268USD
Interest Expense3,411USD366,174USD372USD468USD1,293USD5,612USD3,851USD1,782USD
Net Interest Income11,308USD7,307USD4,451USD14,993USD35,871USD275,938USD43,538USD14,486USD
Income Before Tax-3,927,240USD-2,225,185USD-2,764,528USD-2,888,993USD-3,068,345USD-2,384,102USD-1,009,491USD-2,631,993USD
Tax Provision0USD8,319USD0USD0USD0USD-684USD0USD0USD
Net Income-3,927,240USD-2,233,504USD-2,764,528USD-2,888,993USD-3,068,345USD-2,393,133USD-1,009,491USD-2,631,993USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-3,927,240USD-2,233,504USD-2,764,528USD-2,888,993USD-3,068,345USD-137,496USD-1,009,491USD-2,631,993USD
Ebit-3,933,924USD-1,859,011USD-2,764,156USD-2,888,527USD-3,067,052USD-2,378,493USD-1,005,640USD-2,630,211USD
Ebitda-3,817,271USD-1,745,907USD-2,652,155USD-2,777,905USD-2,949,637USD-2,262,745USD-902,006USD-2,516,271USD
Depreciation And Amortization116,653USD113,104USD112,001USD110,622USD117,415USD115,748USD103,634USD113,940USD
Reconciled Depreciation116,653USD113,104USD112,001USD110,624USD117,415USD115,748USD103,634USD114,854USD
Total Other Income Expense Net6,684USD1,406USD3,956USD-17,641USD31,893USD50,054USD1,919,716USD28,287USD
Income Tax Expense—8,319USD———9,031USD——
Selling And Marketing Expenses———————113,940USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue0USD7,500,000USD686,000USD284,000USD110,000USD—
Cost Of Revenue453,144USD448,235USD425,549USD405,977USD84,772USD—
Gross Profit-453,144USD7,500,000USD686,000USD284,000USD110,000USD—
Research Development4,836,008,000USD4,723,378,000USD3,643,214USD6,097,938USD5,380,102USD—
Selling General Administrative6,130,657,000USD6,269,262,000USD4,493,332USD3,639,666USD3,951,352USD—
Unclassified Operating Expenses-10,956,151,479USD—————
Total Operating Expenses10,513,521USD10,992,640,000USD8,136,546USD9,737,604USD9,331,454USD—
Operating Income-10,966,665USD-10,985,140,000USD-7,450,546USD-9,453,604USD-9,221,454USD—
Interest Income70,209USD122,553USD1,577USD4,818USD8,759USD—
Interest Expense7,587USD12,160USD167,726USD251,891USD66,968USD—
Net Interest Income62,622USD110,393USD-349,893USD-247,073USD-58,209USD—
Income Before Tax-10,947,051USD-8,958,461USD-11,266,473USD-10,680,366USD-8,939,675USD—
Income Tax Expense8,319USD9,031USD17,308USD-727,798USD174,450USD—
Tax Provision8,319USD9,031USD17,308USD0USD0USD—
Net Income-10,955,370USD-8,967,492USD-11,283,781USD-10,680,366USD-8,939,675USD—
Net Income From Continuing Ops-10,955,370USD-8,967,492USD-11,283,781USD-10,680,366USD-8,939,675USD—
Ebit-10,939,464USD-8,946,301USD-11,098,747USD-10,428,475USD-8,872,707USD-6,890,847USD
Ebitda-10,486,320USD-8,498,066USD-10,673,198USD-10,022,498USD-8,787,935USD—
Depreciation And Amortization453,144USD448,235USD425,549USD405,977USD84,772USD—
Reconciled Depreciation453,144USD448,235USD417,040USD405,977USD84,772USD—
Total Other Income Expense Net19,614USD10,976,181,539USD-3,815,927USD-1,226,762USD281,779USD—
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares———-13,449,350USD-11,708,659USD-6,811,147USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets8,916,046USD12,126,804USD5,025,386USD4,300,279USD3,956,022USD5,907,891USD7,358,802USD9,777,499USD
Cash And Equivalents6,727,810USD———————
Total Current Assets7,443,822USD10,760,141USD3,019,327USD2,230,045USD1,799,690USD3,871,554USD5,228,290USD7,634,830USD
Other Non Current Assets47,042USD———————
Total Liabilities1,581,707USD———————
Total Current Liabilities1,530,709USD1,549,781USD1,067,966USD1,806,103USD1,452,361USD1,280,421USD1,375,857USD1,367,967USD
Other Current Liabilities673,669USD———————
Total Stockholder Equity7,334,339USD10,480,283USD3,801,230USD2,279,176USD2,228,971USD4,407,624USD5,698,298USD8,058,253USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest7,334,339USD———————
Net Receivables909USD5,108,000USD141,295USD10,366USD78,407USD103,046USD101,896USD9,923USD
Property Plant Equipment Net942,877USD864,962USD962,076USD1,071,409USD1,170,318USD1,089,567USD1,205,872USD1,272,532USD
Intangible Assets330,039USD334,522USD316,673USD270,992USD258,665USD244,140USD246,420USD248,739USD
Accounts Payable497,985USD932,217USD399,356USD718,476USD635,842USD558,924USD490,255USD588,460USD
Short Term Debt357,569USD246,590USD265,887USD580,298USD303,353USD254,103USD271,243USD292,526USD
Common Stock6,060USD1,619USD1,074USD561USD1,798USD1,498USD763USD763USD
Retained Earnings-75,796,096USD-72,448,436USD-68,521,196USD-66,287,692USD-63,523,164USD-60,634,170USD-57,565,825USD-55,172,692USD
Other Current Assets—704,030,000USD809,949USD817,801USD675,553USD561,798USD571,675USD364,673USD
Total Liab—1,646,521USD1,224,156USD2,021,103USD1,727,051USD1,500,267USD1,660,504USD1,719,246USD
Other Current Liab—370,974USD402,723USD507,329USD513,166USD467,394USD602,787USD486,981USD
Capital Stock—1,619USD1,074USD561USD1,798USD1,498USD763USD763USD
Cash—10,051,003USD2,068,083USD1,401,878USD1,045,730USD3,206,710USD4,554,719USD7,260,234USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—10,051,003USD2,068,083USD1,401,878USD1,045,730USD3,206,710USD4,554,719USD7,260,234USD
Net Debt—-9,707,673USD-1,646,006USD-606,631USD-467,871USD-2,732,999USD-3,999,210USD-6,616,886USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—343,330USD422,077USD795,247USD577,859USD473,711USD555,509USD643,348USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—1,531,088USD1,595,121USD1,673,215USD1,745,222USD1,633,363USD1,720,875USD1,757,386USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—15,517,992shares4,873,552shares4,117,753shares2,444,380shares1,977,705shares1,145,646shares873,026shares
Non Current Assets Total—1,366,663USD2,006,059USD2,070,233USD2,156,332USD2,036,337USD2,130,512USD2,142,669USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—96,740,000USD156,190USD215,000USD274,690USD219,846USD284,647USD351,279USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—167,179,000USD727,310USD727,832USD727,349USD702,630USD678,220USD621,398USD
Net Working Capital—9,210,360USD1,951,361USD423,942USD347,329USD2,591,133USD3,852,433USD6,266,863USD
Unclassified Current Assets—-708,428,862USD——————
Unclassified Non Current Assets—-167,011,821USD——————
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities—96,740,000USD——————
Unclassified Equity—82,925,481USD72,320,278USD68,565,746USD65,748,539USD65,038,798USD63,262,597USD63,229,419USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USD
Total Assets5,025,386USD7,358,802USD5,115,486USD7,167,443USD10,201,333USD—
Intangible Assets316,673USD246,420USD210,881USD219,567USD97,693USD—
Other Current Assets951,102,705USD571,675USD516,116USD377,019USD110,289USD—
Total Liab1,224,156USD1,660,504USD2,202,340USD43,427,753USD35,967,252USD—
Total Stockholder Equity3,801,230USD5,698,298USD2,913,146USD-36,260,310USD-25,765,919USD—
Other Current Liab795,423,644USD602,787USD383,668USD993,961USD475,485USD10,133USD
Common Stock1,074USD763USD1,210USD104USD104USD1,444USD
Capital Stock1,074USD763USD1,210USD1,470USD1,469USD—
Retained Earnings-68,521,196USD-57,565,825USD-48,598,333USD-37,314,552USD-26,634,186USD-17,694,511USD
Cash2,068,083USD4,554,719USD1,795,989USD3,492,656USD8,044,262USD—
Cash And Short Term Investments2,068,083USD4,554,719USD1,795,989USD3,492,656USD8,044,262USD—
Total Current Assets3,019,327USD5,228,290USD2,535,579USD4,135,883USD8,488,729USD16,573,625USD
Total Current Liabilities1,067,966USD1,375,857USD1,603,195USD2,222,032USD1,209,587USD1,002,539USD
Net Debt-1,646,006USD-3,999,210USD-910,042USD4,235,624USD-7,052,243USD—
Short Term Debt265,887,000USD271,243USD322,255USD287,384USD——
Short Long Term Debt Total422,077USD555,509USD885,947USD7,728,280USD992,019USD—
Net Receivables141,295USD101,896USD223,474USD266,208USD334,178USD528,350USD
Accounts Payable399,356USD490,255USD897,272USD784,687USD717,800USD417,370USD
Property Plant Equipment Net962,076USD1,205,872USD1,579,037USD1,963,655USD946,681USD582,411USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross1,595,121USD1,720,875USD1,981,024USD2,250,204USD1,115,665USD—
Common Stock Shares Outstanding4,873,552shares567,568shares34,514shares60,493shares60,493shares—
Non Current Assets Total2,006,059USD2,130,512USD2,579,907USD3,031,560USD1,712,604USD—
Non Current Liabilities Total156,190USD284,647USD599,145USD41,205,721USD34,757,665USD—
Non Currrent Assets Other727,310USD678,220USD789,989USD848,338USD668,230USD—
Net Working Capital1,951,361USD3,852,433USD932,384USD1,913,851USD7,279,142USD—
Unclassified Current Assets-950,292,756USD4,554,719USD———16,045,275USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-1,060,642,034USD—————
Unclassified Equity72,320,278USD63,262,597USD56,624,545USD1,052,668USD——
Good Will—246,173,580USD————
Other Assets—4,106USD—848,338USD668,230USD520,688USD
Short Term Investments—-4,550,164,281USD————
Unclassified Non Current Assets—-246,177,686USD————
Current Deferred Revenue——-322,255USD156,000USD15,000USD—
Inventory——-215,219USD216,886USD——
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income——-5,115,486USD———
Deferred Long Term Liab———800,831USD620,029USD473,406USD
Other Liab———70,283USD71,104USD72,093USD
Long Term Debt———6,600,000USD992,019USD—
Net Tangible Assets———-36,479,877USD-25,863,612USD-17,181,857USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities———33,734,607USD33,074,513USD—
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income-3,927,240,000USD-2,233,504USD-2,764,528USD-2,888,993USD-3,068,345USD-2,393,133USD-1,009,491USD-2,631,993USD
Depreciation116,653,000USD113,104USD112,000USD110,624USD117,415USD115,748USD103,634USD113,940USD
Stock Based Compensation6,149,000USD12,146USD4,165USD16,031USD30,402USD33,178USD143,534USD34,170USD
Other Non Cash Items1,326,432,561USD2,281USD8,115USD7,672USD-1,318USD-75USD-1,426,691USD-16,654USD
Change To Account Receivables-19,453USD-113,715USD62,399USD13,067USD-1,150USD-80,401USD101,972USD22,314USD
Change In Working Capital701,439USD-786,638USD199,697USD-60,370USD-149,916USD-341,919USD-286,570USD398,590USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-2,477,304,000USD-2,892,611USD-2,444,716USD-2,815,036USD-3,071,762USD-2,586,201USD-2,475,584USD-2,101,947USD
Capital Expenditures-14,928,000USD-83,858USD-3,364USD-36,287USD-24,839USD-115,532USD-107,888USD-74,748USD
Free Cash Flow-2,492,232,000USD-2,976,469USD-2,448,080USD-2,851,323USD-3,096,601USD-2,701,733USD-2,583,472USD-2,176,695USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-37,139,000USD-83,858USD-41,078USD-36,287USD-21,686USD-115,532USD-107,888USD-74,748USD
Net Borrowings-4,261USD-4,161USD-4,062USD-3,966USD-3,872USD-3,782USD-3,693USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities10,497,363,000USD3,642,674USD2,841,942USD690,343USD1,745,439USD-3,782USD9,040,624USD-21,381USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock10,600,144USD3,743,698USD2,846,004USD694,309USD1,749,311USD0USD9,064,244USD-227USD
Change In Cash7,982,920,000USD666,205USD356,148USD-2,160,980USD-1,348,009USD-2,705,515USD6,457,152USD-2,198,076USD
Begin Period Cash Flow2,068,083,000USD1,401,878USD1,045,730USD3,206,710USD4,554,719USD7,260,234USD803,082USD3,001,158USD
End Period Cash Flow10,051,003,000USD2,068,083USD1,401,878USD1,045,730USD3,206,710USD4,554,719USD7,260,234USD803,082USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-22,211,000USD-74,609USD—-24,686,000USD3,153USD—-99,319USD—
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities10,486,865,637USD-96,863USD—690,343,000USD1,743,693,561USD13,354,691USD-19,927USD-17,550USD
Investments——-41,078USD-36,287USD-21,686USD-115,532USD-107,888USD-74,748USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow———24,722,287USD————
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow———-690,343,000USD-1,743,693,561USD-13,354,691USD——
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USD
Net Income-10,955,370USD-8,967,492USD-11,283,781USD-10,680,366USD-8,939,675USD-6,811,147USD
Depreciation453,144USD448,235USD425,549USD405,977USD84,772USD57,034USD
Stock Based Compensation62,744USD245,053USD151,505USD184,465USD306,055USD—
Other Non Cash Items12,584USD-1,467,818USD4,097,781USD1,429,694USD-164,861USD—
Change To Account Receivables-39,399USD133,150USD42,734USD66,668USD194,172USD194,417USD
Change In Working Capital-797,227USD-441,718USD-753,429USD310,761USD646,350USD-113,112USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-11,224,125USD-10,183,740USD-7,362,375USD-8,349,469USD-8,067,359USD-6,540,698USD
Capital Expenditures-186,062USD-379,246USD-318,259USD-341,011USD-652,275USD-217,687USD
Free Cash Flow-11,410,187USD-10,562,986USD-7,680,634USD-8,690,480USD-8,719,634USD—
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-182,909USD-379,246USD-318,259USD-336,761USD-652,275USD-541,036USD
Net Borrowings-16,061USD-14,598USD-7,392USD4,350,000USD984,387USD230,685USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities8,920,398USD13,321,716USD5,983,967USD4,134,624USD992,862USD16,551,750USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock9,033,322USD13,354,691USD5,991,359USD0USD——
Change In Cash-2,486,636USD2,758,730USD-1,696,667USD-4,551,606USD-7,726,772USD9,470,016USD
Begin Period Cash Flow4,554,719USD1,795,989USD3,492,656USD8,044,262USD15,771,034USD—
End Period Cash Flow2,068,083USD4,554,719USD1,795,989USD3,492,656USD8,044,262USD15,771,034USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-158,696USD-370,677USD-291,715USD-303,660USD-206,139USD-316,779USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-96,863USD-18,377USD-318,259USD-215,376USD8,475USD-216,886USD
Investments—-379,246USD-318,259USD-336,761USD-652,275USD—
Change To Inventory——-613,310USD-229,038USD385,947USD—
Change To Liabilities———665,397USD529,721USD-307,529USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow—————16,537,951USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.