marketcaparena

AUBURN NATIONAL BANCORPORATION, INC

AUBN

Trailing 12 months YoY growth · margin

Revenue
—
Gross profit
—
Operating income
—
Free cash flow
—
Employees 145Company website
About AUBURN NATIONAL BANCORPORATION, INC

Auburn National Bancorporation, Inc. operates as the bank holding company for AuburnBank that provides various banking products and services in East Alabama. It offers checking, savings, and transaction deposit accounts, as well as certificates of deposit. The company also provides commercial, financial, agricultural, real estate construction, and consumer loan products; and other financial services. In addition, it offers automated teller services; debit cards; online banking, bill payment, online consumer account opening, and other electronic banking services; and safe deposit boxes. Auburn National Bancorporation, Inc. was founded in 1907 and is headquartered in Auburn, Alabama.

Market data

Share price

Daily close · USD

$26.30
−5.29%$91.9Mmarket cap

Historical closing prices; only dates with recorded USD source data are available.

Against the benchmark

Rebased to 100

Rebased adjusted prices on matching dates. This is not a total-return comparison.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$11.5MQ2 26

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$2.3MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Operating cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$2.54MQ1 26

Cash movements

Q1 26 · USD

$-1.66MChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Remaining assets and liabilities are calculated differences after the shown components. Ingestion selects and reconciles these components; exact source values are retained.

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Revenue11,458,000USD11,254,000USD
Interest Income10,580,000USD10,361,000USD
Interest Expense2,692,000USD2,628,000USD
Net Interest Income7,888,000USD7,733,000USD
Non Interest Income878,000USD893,000USD
Revenue Net Of Interest Expense8,766,000USD8,626,000USD
Non Interest Expense6,105,000USD5,901,000USD
Labor And Related Expense3,267,000USD3,370,000USD
Income Before Tax2,909,000USD2,801,000USD
Income Tax Expense611,000USD603,000USD
Net Income2,298,000USD2,198,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Total Assets1,085,803,000USD1,026,946,000USD
Total Liabilities991,929,000USD933,885,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest93,874,000USD93,061,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net44,856,000USD45,248,000USD
Common Stock39,000USD39,000USD
Retained Earnings121,852,000USD120,496,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income-19,993,000USD-19,639,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USD
Depreciation557,000USD
Stock Based Compensation24,000USD
Change In Working Capital439,000USD
Operating Cash Flow2,535,000USD
Net Investments5,803,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-17,237,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-11,434,000USD
Financing Cash Flow7,240,000USD
Change In Cash-1,659,000USD
End Cash Flow146,173,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; financial statement tables retain exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.