marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
$10.6B+6.6% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$5.81B+5.5% YoY54.9% margin
Operating income · TTM
$1.3B-13.9% YoY12.3% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
$1.7B+5.6% YoY16.1% margin
Employees 25,000Market cap —Updated 2026-09-29Company website
About ALCON INC

Alcon Inc. researches, develops, manufactures, distributes, and sells eye care products worldwide. The company operates through two segments, Surgical and Vision Care. It offers equipment, instrumentation and diagnostics, intraocular lenses (IOLs), and other implantables; and consumables, including viscoelastics, surgical solutions, incisional instruments, surgical custom packs, and other products for surgical procedures. The company's cataract products include Unity CS, LenSx laser system, Verion reference unit and Verion digital marker, ARGOS biometer, SMARTCATARACT health platform, NGENUITY 3D visualization system, LuxOR surgical ophthalmic microscope, and ORA system for intra-operative measurements; ADI cloud-based platform; and implantable products, including monofocal, Toric, and Presbyopia-Correcting IOLs, as well as delivery systems, such as AutonoMe and UltraSert. In addition, it provides Custom Pak surgical procedure packs vitreoretinal products comprising constellation vision systems, procedure packs, lasers and hand-held microsurgical instruments, Grieshaber, MIVS instruments; scissors, forceps and micro-instruments, medical grade vitreous tamponades, and Hypervit probes; and refractive surgery products, including WaveLight and Contoura Vision used for LASIK refractive procedure. Further, the company offers daily disposable, reusable, and color-enhancing contact lenses; ocular health products, such as dry eye, ocular allergies, glaucoma, and contact lens care, as well as ocular vitamins and redness relievers. The company was formerly known as Alcon Universal S.A. and changed its name to Alcon Inc. in December 2001. Alcon Inc. was founded in 1945 and is headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

No revenue breakdown is currently published for this company.

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$2.65BQ1 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-312,653,435,207Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-312,718,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-302,614,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-302,596,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-312,473,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-312,502,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-302,454,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-302,496,000,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31185,328,623Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-311,495,376,456Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-312,653,435,207Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31217,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-311,473,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-312,718,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30237,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-301,458,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-302,614,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30176,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-301,388,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-302,596,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31350,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-311,383,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-312,473,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31284,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-311,385,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-312,502,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30263,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-301,371,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-302,454,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Net income2024-06-30223,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Gross profit2024-06-301,374,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Revenue2024-06-302,496,000,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q1 26 · USD

$185MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31185,328,623Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Tax / other2026-03-31-50,009,311Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Pretax income2026-03-31235,337,934Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Other, net2026-03-31-175,522,876Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating income2026-03-31410,860,810Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Operating expenses2026-03-31-1,084,515,646Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-311,495,376,456Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cost of revenue2026-03-31-1,158,058,751Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-312,653,435,207Source unavailable

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-311,084,515,646Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-312,653,435,207Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-311,160,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-312,718,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-301,126,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-302,614,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-301,141,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-302,596,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-31915,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-312,473,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-31990,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-312,502,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-301,039,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-302,454,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-06-301,056,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Total Revenue2024-06-302,496,000,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$10.4BFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3110,401,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-319,911,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-319,455,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-318,717,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-318,291,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-316,833,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-317,508,000,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31980,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-315,745,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3110,401,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-311,018,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-315,512,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-319,911,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31974,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-315,247,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-319,455,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31335,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-314,748,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-318,717,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-31376,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-314,652,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-318,291,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-31-531,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-312,940,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-316,833,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-31-656,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-313,662,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-317,508,000,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$980MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31980,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-31-180,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-311,160,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-200,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-311,360,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-4,385,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-315,745,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-4,656,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3110,401,000,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$274MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31273,580,353Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31489,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30538,691,597Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30403,000,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31278,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31313,179,017Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30613,183,382Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30410,000,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$1.73BFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-311,728,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-311,407,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-31537,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31472,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-31165,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31256,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31244,000,000Source unavailable

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-3181,441,447Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-3180,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-300Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-300Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-310Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31154,000,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30420,000,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Short-term investments2024-06-302,000,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-06-30—Source unavailable

Cash and short-term investments

Yearly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-3180,000,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31154,000,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 23 · Short-term investments2023-12-317,000,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Cash & equivalents2023-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 22 · Short-term investments2022-12-31-179,000,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Cash & equivalents2022-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 21 · Short-term investments2021-12-313,000,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Cash & equivalents2021-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 20 · Short-term investments2020-12-3112,000,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Cash & equivalents2020-12-31—Source unavailable
FY 19 · Short-term investments2019-12-3133,000,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Cash & equivalents2019-12-31—Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Total Revenue2,653,435,207USD2,718,000,000USD2,614,000,000USD2,596,000,000USD2,473,000,000USD2,502,000,000USD2,454,000,000USD2,496,000,000USD
Cost Of Revenue1,158,058,750USD1,245,000,000USD1,156,000,000USD1,208,000,000USD1,090,000,000USD1,117,000,000USD1,083,000,000USD1,122,000,000USD
Gross Profit1,495,376,456USD1,473,000,000USD1,458,000,000USD1,388,000,000USD1,383,000,000USD1,385,000,000USD1,371,000,000USD1,374,000,000USD
Research Development240,240,807USD273,000,000USD250,000,000USD245,000,000USD222,000,000USD232,000,000USD225,000,000USD220,000,000USD
Selling General Administrative882,000,000USD901,000,000USD865,000,000USD870,000,000USD813,000,000USD802,000,000USD809,000,000USD837,000,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses-37,725,161USD-14,000,000USD—26,000,000USD-120,000,000USD-44,000,000USD——
Total Operating Expenses1,084,515,646USD1,160,000,000USD1,126,000,000USD1,141,000,000USD915,000,000USD990,000,000USD1,039,000,000USD1,056,000,000USD
Operating Income410,860,810USD313,000,000USD332,000,000USD247,000,000USD468,000,000USD395,000,000USD332,000,000USD318,000,000USD
Interest Expense50,989,885USD53,000,000USD51,000,000USD51,000,000USD49,759,837USD48,000,000USD49,000,000USD50,000,000USD
Net Interest Income-50,000,000USD-7,000,000USD-48,000,000USD-47,000,000USD-40,000,000USD-10,000,000USD-39,000,000USD-38,000,000USD
Income Before Tax235,337,934USD264,000,000USD283,000,000USD199,000,000USD414,000,000USD349,000,000USD292,000,000USD280,000,000USD
Income Tax Expense50,009,311USD47,000,000USD46,000,000USD23,000,000USD64,000,000USD65,000,000USD29,000,000USD57,000,000USD
Tax Provision51,000,000USD47,000,000USD46,000,000USD23,000,000USD64,000,000USD65,000,000USD29,000,000USD57,000,000USD
Net Income185,328,623USD217,000,000USD237,000,000USD176,000,000USD350,000,000USD284,000,000USD263,000,000USD223,000,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops189,000,000USD217,000,000USD237,000,000USD176,000,000USD350,000,000USD284,000,000USD263,000,000USD223,000,000USD
Ebit410,860,810USD264,000,000USD334,000,000USD——417,696,880USD332,000,000USD330,000,000USD
Ebitda689,344,032USD521,000,000USD664,564,320USD250,000,000USD463,000,000USD397,000,000USD620,000,000USD641,000,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization278,483,222USD257,000,000USD330,564,320USD——341,142,036USD288,000,000USD311,000,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation322,000,000USD476,000,000USD187,000,000USD362,000,000USD310,000,000USD——311,000,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-175,522,876USD-49,000,000USD-49,000,000USD-48,000,000USD-54,000,000USD-46,000,000USD-40,000,000USD-38,000,000USD
Minority Interest0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD—0USD0USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue10,401,000,000USD9,911,000,000USD9,455,000,000USD8,717,000,000USD8,291,000,000USD6,833,000,000USD7,508,000,000USD
Cost Of Revenue4,656,000,000USD4,399,000,000USD4,208,000,000USD3,969,000,000USD3,639,000,000USD3,893,000,000USD3,846,000,000USD
Gross Profit5,745,000,000USD5,512,000,000USD5,247,000,000USD4,748,000,000USD4,652,000,000USD2,940,000,000USD3,662,000,000USD
Research Development990,000,000USD876,000,000USD859,000,000USD702,000,000USD842,000,000USD673,000,000USD656,000,000USD
Selling General Administrative3,449,000,000USD3,250,000,000USD3,209,000,000USD3,068,000,000USD3,057,000,000USD2,694,000,000USD2,847,000,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses-54,000,000USD—140,000,000USD306,000,000USD173,000,000USD55,000,000USD346,000,000USD
Total Operating Expenses4,385,000,000USD4,099,000,000USD4,208,000,000USD4,076,000,000USD4,072,000,000USD3,422,000,000USD3,849,000,000USD
Operating Income1,360,000,000USD1,413,000,000USD1,039,000,000USD672,000,000USD580,000,000USD-482,000,000USD-187,000,000USD
Interest Income74,000,000USD84,000,000USD45,000,000USD16,000,000USD146,000,000USD6,000,000USD8,000,000USD
Interest Expense204,000,000USD186,180,000USD189,000,000USD138,396,193USD120,255,289USD131,668,220USD134,440,585USD
Net Interest Income-142,000,000USD-120,000,000USD-155,000,000USD-146,000,000USD-162,000,000USD-131,000,000USD-125,000,000USD
Income Before Tax1,160,000,000USD1,256,000,000USD832,000,000USD463,000,000USD418,000,000USD-635,000,000USD-332,000,000USD
Income Tax Expense180,000,000USD238,000,000USD-142,000,000USD128,000,000USD42,000,000USD-104,000,000USD324,000,000USD
Tax Provision180,000,000USD238,000,000USD-142,000,000USD128,000,000USD42,000,000USD-104,000,000USD324,000,000USD
Net Income980,000,000USD1,018,000,000USD974,000,000USD335,000,000USD376,000,000USD-531,000,000USD-656,000,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops980,000,000USD1,018,000,000USD974,000,000USD335,000,000USD376,000,000USD-531,000,000USD-656,000,000USD
Ebit1,160,000,000USD1,448,000,000USD1,021,000,000USD616,586,023USD539,144,545USD-542,600,486USD-206,279,066USD
Ebitda2,351,000,000USD2,676,000,000USD2,242,000,000USD1,776,428,752USD1,760,737,859USD1,180,766,626USD1,256,147,145USD
Depreciation And Amortization1,191,000,000USD1,228,000,000USD1,221,000,000USD1,159,842,729USD1,221,593,314USD1,723,367,112USD1,462,426,211USD
Reconciled Depreciation1,335,000,000USD1,228,000,000USD1,221,000,000USD1,123,000,000USD1,219,000,000USD1,626,000,000USD1,425,000,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-200,000,000USD-157,000,000USD-207,000,000USD-209,000,000USD-162,000,000USD-153,000,000USD-145,000,000USD
Minority Interest0USD0USD0USD————
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares———335,000,000USD376,000,000USD-531,000,000USD-656,000,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Total Assets31,791,322,696USD31,555,000,000USD31,490,539,638USD31,387,000,000USD31,008,000,000USD30,347,000,000USD30,362,000,000USD29,718,000,000USD
Intangible Assets8,926,384,860USD9,006,000,000USD9,162,264,609USD9,195,000,000USD9,383,000,000USD8,587,000,000USD8,710,000,000USD8,760,000,000USD
Other Current Assets515,795,837USD509,000,000USD462,508,562USD489,000,000USD455,000,000USD129,000,000USD214,000,000USD220,004,648USD
Total Liab9,537,698,443USD9,520,000,000USD9,425,984,393USD9,257,000,000USD8,989,000,000USD8,794,000,000USD8,973,000,000USD8,777,000,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity22,252,618,802USD22,034,000,000USD22,062,557,367USD22,114,000,000USD22,003,000,000USD21,553,000,000USD21,389,000,000USD20,930,797,125USD
Other Current Liab1,435,782,561USD1,468,000,000USD1,444,465,180USD1,167,000,000USD1,107,000,000USD1,100,156,677USD1,416,000,000USD1,077,091,111USD
Common Stock20,108,999USD20,000,000USD19,978,771USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD19,990,255USD
Capital Stock20,000,000USD—20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD—20,000,000USD
Good Will9,308,455,850USD9,256,000,000USD9,246,175,450USD9,181,000,000USD9,176,000,000USD8,946,000,000USD8,946,000,000USD8,926,000,000USD
Cash1,586,600,057USD1,527,000,000USD1,496,409,985USD1,408,000,000USD1,412,000,000USD1,676,000,000USD1,566,000,000USD1,372,000,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments1,668,041,505USD1,607,000,000USD1,496,409,985USD1,408,000,000USD1,412,000,000USD1,830,000,000USD1,986,000,000USD1,374,000,000USD
Total Current Assets6,656,078,821USD6,449,000,000USD6,326,277,995USD6,306,000,000USD6,067,000,000USD6,309,000,000USD6,319,000,000USD5,987,000,000USD
Total Current Liabilities3,020,371,718USD3,049,000,000USD2,986,826,339USD2,424,000,000USD2,246,000,000USD2,278,000,000USD2,456,000,000USD2,340,000,000USD
Net Debt3,704,077,700USD3,719,000,000USD3,738,028,148USD3,843,000,000USD3,782,000,000USD3,452,000,000USD3,558,000,000USD3,717,000,000USD
Short Term Debt660,580,632USD655,000,000USD648,311,135USD147,000,000USD170,000,000USD169,000,000USD191,000,000USD208,000,000USD
Short Long Term Debt568,000,000USD—568,000,000USD71,000,000USD97,000,000USD101,000,000USD—136,000,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total5,290,677,757USD5,246,000,000USD5,234,438,133USD5,251,000,000USD5,194,000,000USD5,136,000,000USD5,124,000,000USD5,089,000,000USD
Long Term Debt4,157,000,000USD—4,163,000,000USD4,664,000,000USD4,596,000,000USD4,538,000,000USD—4,550,000,000USD
Long Term Investments800,000,000USD—740,000,000USD763,000,000USD498,000,000USD751,000,000USD—412,000,000USD
Short Term Investments81,441,447USD80,000,000USD0USD0USD0USD154,000,000USD420,000,000USD2,000,000USD
Net Receivables2,020,954,445USD1,942,000,000USD1,936,941,896USD2,015,000,000USD1,857,000,000USD2,082,000,000USD1,741,000,000USD2,060,995,352USD
Inventory2,451,287,034USD2,391,000,000USD2,430,417,552USD2,394,000,000USD2,343,000,000USD2,268,000,000USD2,378,000,000USD2,332,000,000USD
Accounts Payable924,008,525USD926,000,000USD894,050,024USD895,000,000USD842,000,000USD773,000,000USD849,000,000USD868,000,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net5,251,465,208USD5,221,000,000USD5,141,536,845USD5,075,000,000USD4,903,000,000USD4,838,000,000USD4,842,000,000USD4,683,716,887USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross5,223,000,000USD—5,147,000,000USD5,075,000,000USD4,903,000,000USD8,037,000,000USD—4,686,000,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income22,232,509,802USD22,014,000,000USD22,042,578,595USD22,094,000,000USD21,983,000,000USD21,533,000,000USD21,369,000,000USD20,910,806,870USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding490,200,000shares492,300,000shares495,900,000shares497,900,000shares498,000,000shares497,500,000shares497,700,000shares497,000,000shares
Non Current Assets Total25,135,243,875USD25,106,000,000USD25,164,261,642USD25,081,000,000USD24,941,000,000USD24,038,000,000USD24,043,000,000USD23,731,000,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total6,517,326,724USD6,471,000,000USD6,439,158,054USD6,833,000,000USD6,743,000,000USD6,516,000,000USD6,517,000,000USD6,437,000,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other378,049,192USD855,000,000USD398,576,492USD397,000,000USD551,000,000USD495,000,000USD1,190,000,000USD501,283,113USD
Net Working Capital3,616,000,000USD3,400,000,000USD3,343,000,000USD3,882,000,000USD3,821,000,000USD4,031,000,000USD—3,647,000,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets470,888,765USD768,000,000USD475,708,246USD470,000,000USD430,000,000USD421,000,000USD355,000,000USD448,000,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-568,000,000USD—-568,000,000USD144,000,000USD30,000,000USD62,000,000USD—-136,000,001USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities2,360,326,724USD-160,000,000USD2,276,158,054USD1,297,000,000USD2,146,000,000USD1,850,000,000USD6,517,000,000USD1,124,000,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other—6,631,000,000USD—872,000,000USD1,000,000USD128,000,000USD—763,000,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue—————72,843,323USD—186,908,890USD
Other Assets———————-2,916,986USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets31,555,000,000USD30,347,000,000USD29,614,000,000USD29,209,000,000USD27,999,000,000USD27,600,000,000USD27,655,000,000USD
Intangible Assets9,006,000,000USD8,587,000,000USD9,060,000,000USD9,689,000,000USD8,765,000,000USD9,097,000,000USD10,231,000,000USD
Other Current Assets509,000,000USD129,000,000USD338,000,000USD115,000,000USD316,000,000USD306,000,000USD364,000,000USD
Total Liab9,520,000,000USD8,794,000,000USD8,990,000,000USD9,532,000,000USD8,743,000,000USD8,778,000,000USD8,352,000,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity22,034,000,000USD21,553,000,000USD20,624,000,000USD19,677,000,000USD19,256,000,000USD18,822,000,000USD19,303,000,000USD
Other Current Liab1,468,000,000USD1,100,156,677USD1,205,026,414USD1,303,000,000USD1,007,000,000USD774,000,000USD860,000,000USD
Common Stock20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD
Good Will9,256,000,000USD8,946,000,000USD8,926,000,000USD8,970,000,000USD8,905,000,000USD8,905,000,000USD8,905,000,000USD
Cash1,527,000,000USD1,676,000,000USD1,094,000,000USD980,000,000USD1,575,000,000USD1,557,000,000USD822,000,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments1,607,000,000USD1,830,000,000USD1,101,000,000USD980,000,000USD1,578,000,000USD1,569,000,000USD855,000,000USD
Total Current Assets6,449,000,000USD6,309,000,000USD5,647,000,000USD5,193,000,000USD5,386,000,000USD4,987,000,000USD4,236,000,000USD
Total Current Liabilities3,049,000,000USD2,278,000,000USD2,398,000,000USD2,738,000,000USD2,472,000,000USD2,258,000,000USD2,300,000,000USD
Net Debt3,719,000,000USD3,452,000,000USD4,041,000,000USD4,088,000,000USD2,904,000,000USD2,939,000,000USD2,982,000,000USD
Short Term Debt655,000,000USD169,000,000USD119,000,000USD168,000,000USD174,000,000USD239,000,000USD322,000,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total5,246,000,000USD5,136,000,000USD5,135,000,000USD5,068,000,000USD4,479,000,000USD4,496,000,000USD3,804,000,000USD
Short Term Investments80,000,000USD154,000,000USD7,000,000USD-179,000,000USD3,000,000USD12,000,000USD33,000,000USD
Net Receivables1,942,000,000USD2,082,000,000USD1,886,000,000USD1,989,000,000USD1,593,000,000USD1,468,000,000USD1,512,000,000USD
Inventory2,391,000,000USD2,268,000,000USD2,322,000,000USD2,109,000,000USD1,899,000,000USD1,644,000,000USD1,505,000,000USD
Accounts Payable926,000,000USD773,000,000USD811,000,000USD861,000,000USD903,000,000USD876,000,000USD833,000,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net5,221,000,000USD4,838,000,000USD4,723,000,000USD4,416,000,000USD4,083,000,000USD3,783,000,000USD3,437,000,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income22,014,000,000USD21,533,000,000USD20,597,022,888USD19,657,000,000USD19,236,000,000USD18,802,000,000USD19,283,000,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding496,200,000shares497,500,000shares496,500,000shares494,400,000shares493,400,000shares489,000,000shares488,200,000shares
Non Current Assets Total25,106,000,000USD24,038,000,000USD23,967,000,000USD24,016,000,000USD22,613,000,000USD22,613,000,000USD23,419,000,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total6,471,000,000USD6,516,000,000USD6,592,000,000USD6,750,000,000USD6,271,000,000USD6,520,000,000USD6,052,000,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other6,631,000,000USD128,000,000USD166,000,000USD230,000,000USD168,000,000USD237,000,000USD314,000,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other855,000,000USD495,000,000USD496,000,000USD422,000,000USD399,000,000USD389,000,000USD433,000,000USD
Net Working Capital3,400,000,000USD4,031,000,000USD3,167,000,000USD2,411,000,000USD2,914,000,000USD2,729,000,000USD1,936,000,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets768,000,000USD421,000,000USD443,000,000USD-422,000,000USD-956,000,000USD-1,116,000,000USD-1,158,000,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities-160,000,000USD1,850,000,000USD1,832,000,000USD129,000,000USD-386,000,000USD-649,000,000USD-759,000,000USD
Capital Stock—20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD20,000,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue—72,843,323USD77,973,586USD89,000,000USD108,000,000USD110,000,000USD97,000,000USD
Short Long Term Debt—101,000,000USD135,000,000USD97,000,000USD107,000,000USD162,000,000USD245,000,000USD
Long Term Debt—4,538,000,000USD4,594,000,000USD4,541,000,000USD3,966,000,000USD3,949,000,000USD3,218,000,000USD
Long Term Investments—751,000,000USD319,000,000USD108,000,000USD52,000,000USD40,000,000USD59,000,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—8,037,000,000USD7,698,000,000USD4,416,000,000USD6,732,000,000USD3,783,000,000USD3,437,000,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—62,000,000USD50,000,000USD220,000,000USD173,000,000USD97,000,000USD-57,000,000USD
Other Assets——-10,028,160USD833,000,000USD1,365,000,000USD1,515,000,000USD1,512,000,000USD
Other Liab———1,850,000,000USD1,966,000,000USD2,256,000,000USD2,554,000,000USD
Net Tangible Assets———1,018,000,000USD2,143,000,000USD1,547,000,000USD892,000,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets———179,000,000USD———
Deferred Long Term Liab————557,000,000USD727,000,000USD725,000,000USD
Retained Earnings————19,356,000,000USD18,899,000,000USD-547,000,000USD
Unclassified Equity————-19,376,000,000USD-18,919,000,000USD527,000,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income185,328,623USD217,000,000USD238,126,881USD176,000,000USD350,000,000USD274,369,357USD268,904,148USD223,000,000USD
Depreciation278,483,222USD190,000,000USD330,564,320USD219,000,000USD310,000,000USD298,521,589USD317,981,711USD311,000,000USD
Stock Based Compensation45,000,000USD-118,000,000USD41,000,000USD38,000,000USD39,000,000USD——34,000,000USD
Other Non Cash Items215,726,439USD288,000,000USD51,218,193USD216,000,000USD7,000,000USD-66,554,016USD-22,138,920USD-66,000,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-55,892,759USD90,000,000USD80,677,691USD-109,000,000USD-56,000,000USD-68,399,456USD140,169,765USD-31,119,620USD
Change To Inventory-74,523,679USD176,000,000USD-65,877,437USD-38,000,000USD-69,000,000USD42,364,940USD-18,284,717USD-42,254,200USD
Change In Working Capital-269,658,049USD81,000,000USD78,863,708USD-144,000,000USD-322,000,000USD-43,396,662USD159,929,258USD-29,000,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities409,880,235USD658,000,000USD698,773,102USD505,000,000USD384,000,000USD462,940,268USD724,676,197USD530,000,000USD
Capital Expenditures-136,299,882USD-169,000,000USD-160,081,505USD-102,000,000USD-106,000,000USD-149,761,251USD-111,492,814USD-120,000,000USD
Free Cash Flow273,580,353USD489,000,000USD538,691,597USD403,000,000USD278,000,000USD313,179,017USD613,183,382USD410,000,000USD
Investments-28,000,000USD-101,000,000USD-312,000,000USD-154,000,000USD-578,000,000USD-333,000,000USD-483,000,000USD-133,000,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-213,765,290USD-300,000,000USD-303,589,055USD-154,000,000USD-578,000,000USD-331,761,755USD-478,088,931USD-133,000,000USD
Net Borrowings-16,000,000USD-56,000,000USD77,000,000USD-35,000,000USD-17,000,000USD———
Total Cash From Financing Activities-130,416,438USD-330,000,000USD-282,314,884USD-383,000,000USD-96,000,000USD-7,697,905USD-72,181,038USD-171,000,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-73,543,104USD-308,000,000USD-250,462,074USD-126,000,000USD-33,000,000USD-2,000,000USD-3,000,000USD-9,000,000USD
Change In Cash60,601,540USD29,000,000USD83,793,998USD-4,000,000USD-264,000,000USD113,570,872USD187,500,479USD231,000,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow1,525,998,517USD1,498,000,000USD1,412,615,987USD1,412,000,000USD1,676,000,000USD1,558,832,013USD1,371,331,534USD1,141,000,000USD
End Period Cash Flow1,586,600,057USD1,527,000,000USD1,496,409,985USD1,408,000,000USD1,412,000,000USD1,672,402,885USD1,558,832,013USD1,372,000,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities980,574USD-132,000,000USD1,327,243USD-52,000,000USD96,000,000USD-9,536,992USD-153,367,387USD-28,109,480USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-62,756,782USD-3,000,000USD-34,643,364USD-56,000,000USD-46,000,000USD1,290,418USD-82,846,264USD-34,414,805USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-45,000,000USD—-41,000,000USD————57,000,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-50,445,982USD102,000,000USD167,165,207USD154,000,000USD10,000,000USD160,536,488USD269,771,270USD148,109,480USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow21,883,448USD37,000,000USD-68,856,114USD——-5,421,150USD19,500,058USD2,414,805USD
Dividends Paid—0USD-5,353,332USD-166,000,000USD—-1,567,173USD-5,834,832USD-130,000,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income980,000,000USD1,018,000,000USD974,000,000USD335,000,000USD376,000,000USD-531,000,000USD-656,000,000USD
Depreciation1,191,000,000USD1,228,000,000USD1,221,000,000USD1,123,000,000USD1,219,000,000USD1,623,000,000USD1,425,000,000USD
Stock Based Compensation162,000,000USD150,000,000USD144,000,000USD140,000,000USD138,000,000USD105,000,000USD83,000,000USD
Other Non Cash Items400,000,000USD-368,000,000USD-377,784,690USD18,000,000USD-116,000,000USD-225,000,000USD-208,000,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-129,000,000USD-55,000,000USD-117,410,109USD-164,000,000USD-198,000,000USD43,000,000USD-115,000,000USD
Change To Inventory-156,000,000USD-47,000,000USD-289,255,814USD-217,000,000USD-326,000,000USD-159,000,000USD-108,000,000USD
Change In Working Capital-300,000,000USD-189,000,000USD-431,215,310USD-527,000,000USD-314,000,000USD-45,000,000USD-48,000,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities2,271,000,000USD2,077,000,000USD1,388,000,000USD1,217,000,000USD1,345,000,000USD823,000,000USD920,000,000USD
Capital Expenditures-543,000,000USD-670,000,000USD-851,000,000USD-745,000,000USD-1,180,000,000USD-567,000,000USD-676,000,000USD
Free Cash Flow1,728,000,000USD1,407,000,000USD537,000,000USD472,000,000USD165,000,000USD256,000,000USD244,000,000USD
Investments22,000,000USD-1,167,000,000USD-1,094,000,000USD-1,865,000,000USD-18,000,000USD-572,000,000USD-1,011,000,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-1,344,000,000USD-1,167,000,000USD-1,094,000,000USD-1,865,000,000USD-1,198,000,000USD-572,000,000USD-1,011,000,000USD
Net Borrowings-31,000,000USD-137,000,000USD-7,000,000USD208,000,000USD-63,000,000USD536,000,000USD3,293,000,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities-1,119,000,000USD-322,000,000USD-211,000,000USD-8,000,000USD-123,000,000USD466,000,000USD659,000,000USD
Dividends Paid-166,000,000USD-130,000,000USD-116,000,000USD-100,000,000USD-54,000,000USD-54,000,000USD-54,000,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock-723,000,000USD-47,000,000USD-49,000,000USD-50,000,000USD-22,000,000USD-16,000,000USD—
Change In Cash-149,000,000USD582,000,000USD114,000,000USD-595,000,000USD18,000,000USD735,000,000USD595,000,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow1,676,000,000USD1,094,000,000USD980,000,000USD1,575,000,000USD1,557,000,000USD822,000,000USD227,000,000USD
End Period Cash Flow1,527,000,000USD1,676,000,000USD1,094,000,000USD980,000,000USD1,575,000,000USD1,557,000,000USD822,000,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-109,000,000USD-205,000,000USD-177,304,042USD-485,000,000USD-18,000,000USD-82,000,000USD-1,000,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-134,000,000USD-55,000,000USD-39,000,000USD2,428,000,000USD3,000,000USD-54,000,000USD-2,701,000,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-162,000,000USD238,000,000USD-142,000,000USD128,000,000USD42,000,000USD-104,000,000USD324,000,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow-714,000,000USD875,000,000USD1,028,304,042USD1,230,000,000USD18,000,000USD649,000,000USD677,000,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-65,000,000USD47,000,000USD—-2,494,000,000USD13,000,000USD54,000,000USD121,000,000USD
Change To Liabilities———-48,000,000USD60,000,000USD-21,000,000USD84,000,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.