marketcaparena
Revenue · TTM
$46.7M-10.6% YoY
Gross profit · TTM
$9.04M+7.1% YoY19.4% margin
Operating income · TTM
$-531KFour comparable prior quarters required for growth-1.1% margin
Free cash flow · TTM
$-6.71MFour comparable prior quarters required for growth
Employees 160Market cap $12.85MUpdated 2026-09-29Company website
About AIR INDUSTRIES GROUP

Air Industries Group, together with its subsidiaries, engages in the design, manufacture, and sale of precision components and assemblies for defense and aerospace industry in the United States. It offers actuators, arresting gears, aerostructures, aircraft structures, chaff pod assemblies, machining and milling solutions, cylinders, drag beams and braces, flight controls, flight safety components, integrated assemblies, landing gears, large diameter turn-mills, submarine valves, thrust struts, engine mounts, and turbine engine components and weldments for aircraft jet engines, ground turbines, and other complex machines. Air Industries Group was founded in 1941 and is based in Bay Shore, New York.

Operating metrics

The measures behind the business.

No operating metrics are currently published for this company.

Revenue mix

What the company sells, and where.

Revenue by product

Quarterly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Military · Q1 262026-03-317,646,0000001213900-26-055772
Commercial Real Estate · Q1 262026-03-313,960,0000001213900-26-055772
Military · Q3 252025-09-305,377,0000001213900-25-110811
Commercial Real Estate · Q3 252025-09-304,932,0000001213900-25-110811
Military · Q2 252025-06-306,831,0000001213900-25-076418
Commercial · Q2 252025-06-305,828,0000001213900-25-076418
Military · Q1 252025-03-318,340,0000001213900-26-055772
Commercial Real Estate · Q1 252025-03-313,795,0000001213900-26-055772
Military · Q4 242024-12-3111,225,000Source unavailable
Commercial · Q4 242024-12-313,695,000Source unavailable
Military · Q3 242024-09-307,968,0000001213900-25-110811
Commercial Real Estate · Q3 242024-09-304,587,0000001213900-25-110811
Military · Q2 242024-06-308,920,0000001213900-25-076418
Commercial · Q2 242024-06-304,652,0000001213900-25-076418
Military · Q1 242024-03-3110,385,0000001213900-25-043942
Commercial · Q1 242024-03-313,676,0000001213900-25-043942

Product growth

Q1 25 to Q1 26

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Military · Q1 262026-03-317,646,0000001213900-26-055772
Commercial Real Estate · Q1 262026-03-313,960,0000001213900-26-055772
Military · Q3 252025-09-305,377,0000001213900-25-110811
Commercial Real Estate · Q3 252025-09-304,932,0000001213900-25-110811
Military · Q2 252025-06-306,831,0000001213900-25-076418
Commercial · Q2 252025-06-305,828,0000001213900-25-076418
Military · Q1 252025-03-318,340,0000001213900-26-055772
Commercial Real Estate · Q1 252025-03-313,795,0000001213900-26-055772
Military · Q4 242024-12-3111,225,000Source unavailable
Commercial · Q4 242024-12-313,695,000Source unavailable
Military · Q3 242024-09-307,968,0000001213900-25-110811
Commercial Real Estate · Q3 242024-09-304,587,0000001213900-25-110811
Military · Q2 242024-06-308,920,0000001213900-25-076418
Commercial · Q2 242024-06-304,652,0000001213900-25-076418
Military · Q1 242024-03-3110,385,0000001213900-25-043942
Commercial · Q1 242024-03-313,676,0000001213900-25-043942

Revenue by product

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Military · FY 252025-12-3127,921,0000001213900-26-035731
Commercial Real Estate · FY 252025-12-3120,000,0000001213900-26-035731
Military · FY 242024-12-3138,498,0000001213900-26-035731
Commercial Real Estate · FY 242024-12-3116,610,0000001213900-26-035731
Military · FY 232023-12-3142,394,0000001213900-25-031944
Commercial · FY 232023-12-319,122,0000001213900-25-031944

Product growth

FY 24 to FY 25

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Military · FY 252025-12-3127,921,0000001213900-26-035731
Commercial Real Estate · FY 252025-12-3120,000,0000001213900-26-035731
Military · FY 242024-12-3138,498,0000001213900-26-035731
Commercial Real Estate · FY 242024-12-3116,610,0000001213900-26-035731
Military · FY 232023-12-3142,394,0000001213900-25-031944
Commercial · FY 232023-12-319,122,0000001213900-25-031944

Revenue by segment

Yearly · USD

Stacked periods reconcile exactly to reported revenue. Periods with missing or overlapping categories are left blank.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · FY 212021-12-316,018,0000001213900-22-015031
Consolidated — Complex Machining · FY 212021-12-3152,921,0000001213900-22-015031
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · FY 202020-12-315,438,0000001213900-22-015031
Consolidated — Complex Machining · FY 202020-12-3144,659,0000001213900-22-015031
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · FY 192019-12-316,347,0000001213900-21-018136
Consolidated — Complex Machining · FY 192019-12-3148,226,0000001213900-21-018136
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · FY 182018-12-314,785,0000001213900-20-007657
Consolidated — Complex Machining · FY 182018-12-3139,745,0000001213900-20-007657
Turbine Engine Components · FY 172017-12-316,806,0000001213900-19-005550
Complex Machining · FY 172017-12-3138,489,0000001213900-19-005550
Aerostructures And Electronics · FY 172017-12-314,574,0000001213900-19-005550

Segment growth

FY 20 to FY 21

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · FY 212021-12-316,018,0000001213900-22-015031
Consolidated — Complex Machining · FY 212021-12-3152,921,0000001213900-22-015031
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · FY 202020-12-315,438,0000001213900-22-015031
Consolidated — Complex Machining · FY 202020-12-3144,659,0000001213900-22-015031
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · FY 192019-12-316,347,0000001213900-21-018136
Consolidated — Complex Machining · FY 192019-12-3148,226,0000001213900-21-018136
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · FY 182018-12-314,785,0000001213900-20-007657
Consolidated — Complex Machining · FY 182018-12-3139,745,0000001213900-20-007657
Turbine Engine Components · FY 172017-12-316,806,0000001213900-19-005550
Complex Machining · FY 172017-12-3138,489,0000001213900-19-005550
Aerostructures And Electronics · FY 172017-12-314,574,0000001213900-19-005550

Revenue by segment

Q4 21 · USD

$1.49MConsolidated — Turbine Engine Components

Reported categories are shown independently; no total or percentage is inferred.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q4 212021-12-311,491,000Source unavailable
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q4 212021-12-3113,929,000Source unavailable
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q3 212021-09-301,311,0000001213900-21-058445
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q3 212021-09-3013,043,0000001213900-21-058445
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q2 212021-06-301,670,0000001213900-21-040428
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q2 212021-06-3013,783,0000001213900-21-040428
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q1 212021-03-311,546,0000001213900-21-025552
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q1 212021-03-3112,166,0000001213900-21-025552
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q4 202020-12-311,630,000Source unavailable
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q4 202020-12-3112,864,000Source unavailable
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q3 202020-09-301,239,0000001213900-21-058445
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q3 202020-09-3012,423,0000001213900-21-058445
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q2 202020-06-301,186,0000001213900-21-040428
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q2 202020-06-307,308,0000001213900-21-040428
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q1 202020-03-311,383,0000001213900-21-025552
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q1 202020-03-3112,064,0000001213900-21-025552

Segment growth

Q4 20 to Q4 21

Same fiscal period one year apart.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q4 212021-12-311,491,000Source unavailable
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q4 212021-12-3113,929,000Source unavailable
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q3 212021-09-301,311,0000001213900-21-058445
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q3 212021-09-3013,043,0000001213900-21-058445
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q2 212021-06-301,670,0000001213900-21-040428
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q2 212021-06-3013,783,0000001213900-21-040428
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q1 212021-03-311,546,0000001213900-21-025552
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q1 212021-03-3112,166,0000001213900-21-025552
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q4 202020-12-311,630,000Source unavailable
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q4 202020-12-3112,864,000Source unavailable
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q3 202020-09-301,239,0000001213900-21-058445
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q3 202020-09-3012,423,0000001213900-21-058445
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q2 202020-06-301,186,0000001213900-21-040428
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q2 202020-06-307,308,0000001213900-21-040428
Consolidated — Turbine Engine Components · Q1 202020-03-311,383,0000001213900-21-025552
Consolidated — Complex Machining · Q1 202020-03-3112,064,0000001213900-21-025552

Income statement

From revenue to profit.

Income reporting period

Revenue

Quarterly · USD

$12MQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3011,995,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-3111,606,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3112,810,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-3010,309,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3012,659,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3112,135,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3114,920,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3012,555,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Quarterly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-846,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-302,483,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3011,995,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue
Q1 26 · Net income2026-03-31-1,020,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Gross profit2026-03-312,434,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Revenue2026-03-3111,606,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Net income2025-12-31149,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Gross profit2025-12-311,830,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Revenue2025-12-3112,810,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Net income2025-09-30-44,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Gross profit2025-09-302,295,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Revenue2025-09-3010,309,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Net income2025-06-30-422,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Gross profit2025-06-302,028,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Revenue2025-06-3012,659,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Net income2025-03-31-988,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Gross profit2025-03-312,034,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Revenue2025-03-3112,135,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Net income2024-12-31-554,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Gross profit2024-12-312,441,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Revenue2024-12-3114,920,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Net income2024-09-30-404,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Gross profit2024-09-301,941,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Revenue2024-09-3012,555,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

Q2 26 · USD

$-846KNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Net income2026-06-30-846,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Net income
Q2 26 · Tax / other2026-06-30-18,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Tax / other
Q2 26 · Pretax income2026-06-30-828,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Pretax income
Q2 26 · Other, net2026-06-30-462,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other, net
Q2 26 · Operating income2026-06-30-366,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating income
Q2 26 · Operating expenses2026-06-30-2,849,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating expenses
Q2 26 · Gross profit2026-06-302,483,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Gross profit
Q2 26 · Cost of revenue2026-06-30-9,512,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Cost of revenue
Q2 26 · Revenue2026-06-3011,995,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Revenue

Operating leverage

Year-over-year change · percent

Growth compares the same fiscal quarter one year earlier. Exact reported inputs are below.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-06-302,849,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Operating Expenses
Q2 26 · Total Revenue2026-06-3011,995,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total Revenue
Q1 26 · Total Operating Expenses2026-03-312,999,000Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Total Revenue2026-03-3111,606,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-12-311,746,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Total Revenue2025-12-3112,810,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-09-301,979,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Total Revenue2025-09-3010,309,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-06-302,020,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Total Revenue2025-06-3012,659,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Operating Expenses2025-03-312,780,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Total Revenue2025-03-3112,135,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-12-3115,021,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Total Revenue2024-12-3114,920,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Operating Expenses2024-09-301,874,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Total Revenue2024-09-3012,555,000Source unavailable

Revenue

Yearly · USD

$47.9MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3147,921,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3155,108,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3151,516,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3153,238,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3158,939,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3150,097,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3154,573,000Source unavailable

Revenue and profit

Yearly · USD

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-1,305,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-318,187,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3147,921,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Net income2024-12-31-1,366,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Gross profit2024-12-318,932,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Revenue2024-12-3155,108,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Net income2023-12-31-2,131,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Gross profit2023-12-317,428,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Revenue2023-12-3151,516,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Net income2022-12-31-1,076,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Gross profit2022-12-317,452,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Revenue2022-12-3153,238,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Net income2021-12-311,627,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Gross profit2021-12-3110,253,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Revenue2021-12-3158,939,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Net income2020-12-311,096,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Gross profit2020-12-316,512,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Revenue2020-12-3150,097,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Net income2019-12-31-2,732,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Gross profit2019-12-319,142,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Revenue2019-12-3154,573,000Source unavailable

From revenue to net income

FY 25 · USD

$-1.31MNet income

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Net income2025-12-31-1,305,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Tax / other2025-12-31131,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Pretax income2025-12-31-1,436,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Other, net2025-12-31-1,098,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating income2025-12-31-338,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Operating expenses2025-12-31-8,525,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Gross profit2025-12-318,187,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Cost of revenue2025-12-31-39,734,000Source unavailable
FY 25 · Revenue2025-12-3147,921,000Source unavailable

Cash flow

Cash generated and cash spent.

Cash flow reporting period

Free cash flow

Quarterly · USD

$-1.72MQ1 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q1 26 · Free cash flow2026-03-31-1,723,000Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-902,000Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Free cash flow2025-09-30-3,529,000Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Free cash flow2025-06-30-551,000Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Free cash flow2025-03-31308,000Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-985,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Free cash flow2024-09-30-95,000Source unavailable
Q2 24 · Free cash flow2024-06-30-554,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

Yearly · USD

$-4.67MFY 25

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Free cash flow2025-12-31-4,674,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Free cash flow2024-12-31-1,977,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Free cash flow2023-12-312,743,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Free cash flow2022-12-31-1,913,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Free cash flow2021-12-312,700,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Free cash flow2020-12-31-5,322,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Free cash flow2019-12-31-1,652,000Source unavailable

Free cash flow

YTD · USD

$-260KQ2 26

Operating cash flow plus signed capital expenditures; both inputs must be available for the same period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Free cash flow2026-06-30-260,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Free cash flow

Operating cash flow

YTD · USD

$225KQ2 26
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Operating cash flow2026-06-30225,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating cash flow

Cash movements

Q2 26 · USD

$14KChange in cash

Hatched marks are outflows or deductions. Reconciliation differences are calculated, not separately reported categories.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Change in cash2026-06-3014,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Change in cash
Q2 26 · Financing2026-06-30274,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Financing
Q2 26 · Investing2026-06-30-485,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Investing
Q2 26 · Operating2026-06-30225,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Operating

Balance sheet

What the company owns and what it owes.

Balance sheet reporting period

Cash and short-term investments

Quarterly · USD

Both components must be reported for the period.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Short-term investments2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Short-term investments
Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-06-30—Disclosure Q2 26 · Cash & equivalents
Q1 26 · Short-term investments2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 26 · Cash & equivalents2026-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Short-term investments2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Short-term investments2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q3 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-09-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Short-term investments2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q2 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-06-30—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Short-term investments2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q1 25 · Cash & equivalents2025-03-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Short-term investments2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q4 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-12-31—Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Short-term investments2024-09-30185,814,000Source unavailable
Q3 24 · Cash & equivalents2024-09-30—Source unavailable

Balance sheet

Q2 26 · USD

Other assets and other liabilities are calculated remainders after the shown components. Cash and investments, debt, and goodwill/intangibles combine reported components where available.

Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
Q2 26 · Equity2026-06-3018,102,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Equity
Q2 26 · Other liabilities2026-06-308,583,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other liabilities
Q2 26 · Debt2026-06-3025,638,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Debt
Q2 26 · Payables2026-06-306,893,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Payables
Q2 26 · Other assets2026-06-3013,785,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Other assets
Q2 26 · PP&E2026-06-308,732,000Disclosure Q2 26 · PP&E
Q2 26 · Inventory2026-06-3036,699,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Inventory
Q2 26 · Total liabilities2026-06-3041,114,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total liabilities
Q2 26 · Total assets2026-06-3059,216,000Disclosure Q2 26 · Total assets

Total assets

Yearly · USD

$59.3MFY 25
Values & sources
PeriodPeriod endUSDSource
FY 25 · Assets2025-12-3159,298,000Source unavailable
FY 24 · Assets2024-12-3151,011,000Source unavailable
FY 23 · Assets2023-12-3150,715,000Source unavailable
FY 22 · Assets2022-12-3153,814,000Source unavailable
FY 21 · Assets2021-12-3153,425,000Source unavailable
FY 20 · Assets2020-12-3157,777,000Source unavailable
FY 19 · Assets2019-12-3151,090,000Source unavailable

Financial statements

Every published field, with exact amounts and disclosure sources.

View full financial statements

Income Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Revenue11,995,000USD11,606,000USD12,810,000USD10,309,000USD12,659,000USD12,135,000USD14,920,000USD12,555,000USD
Cost Of Revenue9,512,000USD9,172,000USD10,980,000USD8,014,000USD10,631,000USD10,101,000USD12,479,000USD10,614,000USD
Gross Profit2,483,000USD2,434,000USD1,830,000USD2,295,000USD2,028,000USD2,034,000USD2,441,000USD1,941,000USD
Total Operating Expenses2,849,000USD2,999,000USD1,746,000USD1,979,000USD2,020,000USD2,780,000USD15,021,000USD1,874,000USD
Operating Income-366,000USD-565,000USD84,000USD316,000USD8,000USD-746,000USD-101,000USD67,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-462,000USD-455,000USD-66,000USD-360,000USD-430,000USD-242,000USD22,000USD-471,000USD
Interest Expense414,000USD493,000USD487,000USD466,000USD446,000USD444,000USD475,000USD482,000USD
Income Before Tax-828,000USD-1,020,000USD18,000USD-44,000USD-422,000USD-988,000USD-554,000USD-404,000USD
Income Tax Expense18,000USD—-131,000USD——-646,000USD—-404,000,000USD
Net Income-846,000USD-1,020,000USD149,000USD-44,000USD-422,000USD-988,000USD-554,000USD-404,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses—2,999,000USD1,746,000USD1,979,000USD2,020,000USD—15,021,000USD1,874,000USD
Net Interest Income—-493,000USD-487,000USD-466,000USD-446,000USD-444,000USD-475,000USD-482,000USD
Tax Provision—0USD-131,000USD0USD0USD0USD0USD0USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops—-1,020,000USD149,000USD-44,000USD-422,000USD-988,000USD-554,000USD-404,000USD
Ebit—-565,000USD505,000USD422,000USD24,000USD-544,000USD—78,000USD
Ebitda—314,000USD1,402,000USD1,255,000USD855,000USD267,000USD—809,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization—879,000USD897,000USD833,000USD831,000USD811,000USD—731,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation—928,000USD897,000USD833,000USD831,000USD811,000USD763,000USD731,000USD
Selling General Administrative—————2,475,000USD——
Selling And Marketing Expenses—————67,000USD——
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Income Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Revenue47,921,000USD55,108,000USD51,516,000USD53,238,000USD58,939,000USD50,097,000USD54,573,000USD
Cost Of Revenue39,734,000USD46,176,000USD44,088,000USD45,786,000USD48,686,000USD43,585,000USD45,431,000USD
Gross Profit8,187,000USD8,932,000USD7,428,000USD7,452,000USD10,253,000USD6,512,000USD9,142,000USD
Unclassified Operating Expenses8,525,000USD——————
Total Operating Expenses8,525,000USD8,473,000USD7,723,000USD7,646,000USD7,766,000USD7,951,000USD8,814,000USD
Operating Income-338,000USD459,000USD-295,000USD-194,000USD2,487,000USD-1,439,000USD328,000USD
Interest Expense1,841,000USD1,893,000USD1,920,000USD1,338,000USD1,265,000USD1,491,000USD3,561,000USD
Net Interest Income-1,841,000USD-1,893,000USD-1,875,000USD-1,338,000USD-1,265,000USD-1,491,000USD-3,561,000USD
Income Before Tax-1,436,000USD-1,366,000USD-2,131,000USD-1,076,000USD1,627,000USD-86,000USD-2,561,000USD
Income Tax Expense-131,000USD—2,252,105USD-317,000USD1,670,000USD-1,412,000USD37,000USD
Tax Provision-131,000USD0USD0USD0USD2,000USD-1,412,000USD37,000USD
Net Income-1,305,000USD-1,366,000USD-2,131,000USD-1,076,000USD1,627,000USD1,096,000USD-2,732,000USD
Net Income From Continuing Ops-1,305,000USD-1,366,000USD-3,211,000USD-1,076,000USD1,627,000USD1,326,000USD-2,598,000USD
Ebit405,000USD527,000USD-211,000USD262,000USD2,892,000USD-1,439,000USD603,000USD
Ebitda3,777,000USD3,451,000USD2,748,000USD3,329,000USD6,187,000USD1,131,000USD3,605,000USD
Depreciation And Amortization3,372,000USD2,924,000USD2,959,000USD3,067,000USD3,295,000USD2,570,000USD3,002,000USD
Reconciled Depreciation3,372,000USD2,924,000USD3,060,000USD3,067,000USD3,295,000USD3,052,000USD3,472,000USD
Total Other Income Expense Net-1,098,000USD-1,825,000USD-1,836,000USD-882,000USD-860,000USD1,353,000USD-2,889,000USD
Selling General Administrative—8,406,000USD7,636,000USD6,939,000USD7,631,000USD7,860,000USD8,405,000USD
Selling And Marketing Expenses—67,000USD87,000USD162,000USD135,000USD91,000USD134,000USD
Net Income Applicable To Common Shares———-1,076,000USD1,627,000USD1,096,000USD-2,732,000USD
Non Operating Income Net Other—————430,000USD672,000USD
Discontinued Operations—————-230,000USD-134,000USD
Interest Income——————3,561,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USDQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USD
Total Assets59,216,000USD59,216,000USD58,329,000USD57,951,000USD50,377,000USD48,388,000USD51,011,000USD50,365,000USD
Total Current Assets49,036,000USD48,200,000USD46,784,000USD45,813,000USD38,133,000USD36,427,000USD39,187,000USD38,619,000USD
Other Current Assets454,000USD1,217,000USD4,772,000USD4,515,000USD464,000USD424,000USD371,000USD369,000USD
Total Liabilities41,114,000USD———————
Total Current Liabilities39,693,000USD38,611,000USD37,616,000USD37,561,000USD28,367,000USD26,051,000USD27,411,000USD26,812,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity18,102,000USD19,145,000USD19,201,000USD18,843,000USD15,266,000USD15,289,000USD14,948,000USD14,680,000USD
Total Equity Including Noncontrolling Interest18,102,000USD———————
Short Long Term Debt24,217,000USD29,973,000USD28,592,000USD27,098,000USD18,727,000USD18,096,000USD18,362,000USD17,066,000USD
Long Term Debt1,421,000USD1,460,000USD1,512,000USD1,547,000USD6,495,000USD6,556,000USD7,921,000USD7,910,000USD
Inventory36,699,000USD35,282,000USD34,261,000USD34,427,000USD30,187,000USD28,935,000USD28,811,000USD30,509,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net8,732,000USD10,428,000USD10,931,000USD11,524,000USD11,583,000USD11,518,000USD11,112,000USD11,048,000USD
Accounts Payable6,893,000USD7,178,000USD7,100,000USD9,058,000USD8,264,000USD5,580,000USD5,580,000USD7,101,000USD
Short Term Debt24,217,000USD30,446,000USD29,294,000USD28,023,000USD19,623,000USD18,967,000USD—17,956,000USD
Common Stock5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD4,000USD4,000USD—3,000USD
Retained Earnings-72,278,000USD-71,432,000USD-70,412,000USD-70,561,000USD-70,517,000USD-70,095,000USD-69,107,000USD-68,553,000USD
Total Liab—40,071,000USD40,097,000USD39,108,000USD35,111,000USD33,099,000USD36,063,000USD35,685,000USD
Other Current Liab—37,162,822,000USD803,000USD36,194,000,000USD—6,463,000USD—1,717,000USD
Capital Stock—5,000USD5,000USD5,000USD4,000USD4,000USD3,000USD3,000USD
Cash—4,216,000USD680,000USD126,000USD507,000USD285,000USD753,000USD186,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments—4,216,000USD680,000USD126,000USD507,000USD285,000USD—186,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue—987,000USD419,000USD480,000USD480,000USD621,000USD—38,000USD
Net Debt—27,690,000USD30,126,000USD29,444,000USD25,850,000USD25,711,000USD25,530,000USD26,605,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total—31,906,000USD30,806,000USD29,570,000USD26,357,000USD25,996,000USD—26,791,000USD
Net Receivables—7,485,000USD7,071,000USD6,745,000USD6,975,000USD6,783,000USD8,900,000USD7,555,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross—50,341,000USD50,132,000USD50,041,000USD49,999,000USD49,477,000USD48,491,000USD48,056,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding—4,781,003shares1,699,000shares4,146,724shares3,731,335shares3,475,000shares3,474,970shares3,339,000shares
Non Current Assets Total—11,016,000USD11,545,000USD12,138,000USD12,244,000USD11,961,000USD11,824,000USD11,746,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total—1,460,000USD2,481,000USD1,547,000USD6,744,000USD7,048,000USD8,652,000USD8,873,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other—588,000USD614,000USD614,000USD661,000USD443,000USD712,000USD698,000USD
Net Working Capital—9,589,000USD9,168,000USD8,252,000USD9,766,000USD10,376,000USD11,776,000USD11,807,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities—-37,192,795,000USD-28,592,000USD-36,221,098,000USD-18,727,000USD-23,676,000USD3,469,000USD-17,066,000USD
Unclassified Equity—90,567,000USD89,603,000USD89,394,000USD85,775,000USD85,376,000USD84,052,000USD83,227,000USD
Short Term Investments———————185,814,000USD
Unclassified Current Assets———————-185,814,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinalLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Balance sheet Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Total Assets59,298,000USD51,011,000USD50,715,000USD53,814,000USD53,425,000USD57,777,000USD51,090,000USD
Other Current Assets4,772,000USD427,000USD334,000USD335,000USD248,000USD188,000USD447,000USD
Total Liab40,097,000USD36,063,000USD35,525,000USD36,975,000USD36,036,000USD42,668,000USD40,884,000USD
Total Stockholder Equity19,201,000USD14,948,000USD15,190,000USD16,839,000USD17,389,000USD15,109,000USD10,206,000USD
Other Current Liab101,000USD1,435,000USD630,000USD1,100,000USD1,636,000USD1,956,000USD1,729,000USD
Common Stock5,000USD3,000USD3,000USD3,000USD3,000USD32,000USD29,000USD
Capital Stock5,000USD3,000USD3,000USD3,000USD32,000USD32,000USD29,000USD
Retained Earnings-70,412,000USD-69,107,000USD-67,741,000USD-65,610,000USD-64,534,000USD-66,161,000USD-67,257,000USD
Cash680,000USD753,000USD346,000USD281,000USD627,000USD2,505,000USD1,294,000USD
Cash And Short Term Investments680,000USD753,000USD346,000USD281,000USD627,000USD2,505,000USD1,294,000USD
Total Current Assets46,784,000USD39,187,000USD38,719,000USD42,216,000USD40,880,000USD43,611,000USD38,245,000USD
Total Current Liabilities37,616,000USD27,411,000USD26,602,000USD23,616,000USD23,402,000USD27,327,000USD32,622,000USD
Current Deferred Revenue419,000USD1,153,000USD3,595,000USD819,000USD1,508,000USD955,000USD1,049,000USD
Net Debt30,126,000USD27,113,000USD25,426,000USD28,228,000USD26,662,000USD29,396,000USD29,588,000USD
Short Term Debt29,996,000USD19,243,000USD16,916,000USD15,255,000USD14,798,000USD17,176,000USD23,241,000USD
Short Long Term Debt28,592,000USD18,362,000USD16,036,000USD14,477,000USD14,112,000USD16,475,000USD22,544,000USD
Short Long Term Debt Total30,806,000USD27,866,000USD25,772,000USD28,509,000USD27,289,000USD31,901,000USD30,882,000USD
Long Term Debt1,512,000USD7,921,000USD7,274,000USD10,791,000USD9,250,000USD10,798,000USD3,406,000USD
Net Receivables7,071,000USD9,196,000USD8,188,000USD9,779,000USD10,473,000USD8,798,000USD7,858,000USD
Inventory34,261,000USD28,811,000USD29,851,000USD31,821,000USD29,532,000USD32,120,000USD28,646,000USD
Accounts Payable7,100,000USD5,580,000USD5,461,000USD6,442,000USD5,460,000USD7,240,000USD6,576,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Net10,931,000USD11,112,000USD10,884,000USD11,066,000USD11,422,000USD13,091,000USD11,201,000USD
Property Plant Equipment Gross50,132,000USD48,491,000USD46,403,000USD44,348,000USD42,250,000USD13,091,000USD11,201,000USD
Common Stock Shares Outstanding4,777,000shares3,336,000shares3,279,000shares3,227,000shares3,642,000shares3,675,000shares2,885,000shares
Non Current Assets Total11,545,000USD11,824,000USD11,996,000USD11,598,000USD12,545,000USD14,166,000USD12,845,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Total2,481,000USD8,652,000USD8,923,000USD13,359,000USD12,634,000USD15,341,000USD8,262,000USD
Non Currrent Assets Other614,000USD712,000USD1,112,000USD532,000USD960,000USD912,000USD1,481,000USD
Net Working Capital9,168,000USD11,776,000USD12,117,000USD18,600,000USD17,478,000USD16,284,000USD5,623,000USD
Unclassified Current Liabilities-28,592,000USD-18,362,000USD-16,036,000USD-14,477,000USD-14,112,000USD-16,475,000USD-22,517,000USD
Unclassified Equity89,603,000USD84,049,000USD82,925,000USD82,443,000USD81,888,000USD81,206,000USD102,966,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Liabilities——1,649,000USD2,568,000USD2,281,000USD2,893,000USD—
Good Will———0USD163,000USD163,000USD163,000USD
Intangible Assets————163,000USD163,000USD163,000USD
Deferred Long Term Liab————960,000USD912,000USD219,000USD
Other Liab————143,000USD616,000USD621,000USD
Other Assets————960,000USD4,422,000USD1,481,000USD
Net Tangible Assets————17,226,000USD14,946,000USD10,043,000USD
Unclassified Non Current Assets————-1,123,000USD-4,585,000USD-1,644,000USD
Non Current Liabilities Other—————122,000USD4,637,000USD
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income——————-25,561,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow YTD

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ2 20262026-06-30 · USD
Depreciation1,427,000USD
Stock Based Compensation1,023,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-182,000USD
Change To Inventory-2,438,000USD
Change To Liabilities-1,010,000USD
Change In Working Capital-3,318,000USD
Operating Cash Flow225,000USD
Capital Expenditures-485,000USD
Investing Cash Flow-485,000USD
Net Debt Issuance-122,000USD
Net Common Stock Issuance-131,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow527,000USD
Financing Cash Flow274,000USD
Change In Cash14,000USD
End Cash Flow4,624,000USD
SourceDisclosureDeterministicFinal

Cash flow Quarterly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricQ1 20262026-03-31 · USDQ4 20252025-12-31 · USDQ3 20252025-09-30 · USDQ2 20252025-06-30 · USDQ1 20252025-03-31 · USDQ4 20242024-12-31 · USDQ3 20242024-09-30 · USDQ2 20242024-06-30 · USD
Net Income-1,020,000USD149,000USD-44,000USD-422,000USD-988,000USD-554,000USD-404,000USD298,000USD
Depreciation879,000USD897,000USD833,000USD831,000USD811,000USD763,000USD731,000USD703,000USD
Stock Based Compensation964,000USD211,000USD166,000USD196,000USD474,000USD495,000USD190,000USD50,000USD
Other Non Cash Items1,169,000USD56,000USD-69,000USD16,000USD27,000USD46,000USD-43,000USD-32,000USD
Change To Account Receivables-579,000USD-374,000USD238,000USD-200,000USD2,097,000USD-1,799,000USD324,000USD535,000USD
Change To Inventory-1,020,999USD166,000USD-4,240,000USD-1,252,000USD-124,000USD1,698,000USD-1,331,000USD181,000USD
Change In Working Capital-2,326,000USD-1,911,000USD-3,510,000USD-276,000USD1,201,000USD-1,046,000USD-300,000USD-453,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-1,298,000USD-598,000USD-2,624,000USD345,000USD1,525,000USD-184,000USD174,000USD566,000USD
Capital Expenditures-425,000USD-304,000USD-905,000USD-896,000USD-1,217,000USD-801,000USD-269,000USD-1,120,000USD
Free Cash Flow-1,723,000USD-902,000USD-3,529,000USD-551,000USD308,000USD-985,000USD-95,000USD-554,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-425,000USD-304,000USD-705,000USD-896,000USD-1,217,000USD—-269,000USD-1,113,000USD
Net Borrowings1,329,000USD1,458,000USD3,423,000USD570,000USD-1,631,000USD1,216,000USD34,000USD—
Total Cash From Financing Activities1,329,000USD1,456,000USD6,878,000USD773,000USD-776,000USD1,543,000USD34,000USD569,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock0USD-2,000USD3,455,000USD330,000USD855,000USD—0USD0USD
Change In Cash-394,000USD554,000USD3,549,000USD222,000USD-468,000USD567,000USD-61,000USD22,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow4,610,000USD4,056,000USD507,000USD285,000USD753,000USD186,000USD247,000USD225,000USD
End Period Cash Flow4,216,000USD4,610,000USD4,056,000USD507,000USD285,000USD753,000USD186,000USD247,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-425,000USD1,809,000USD-2,818,000USD—9,000USD—-1,500,000USD7,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities1,329,000USD1,456,000USD6,878,000USD-127,000USD-776,000USD—34,000USD-1,113,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow-1,329,000USD-1,456,000USD-6,878,000USD————1,682,000USD
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow—-1,809,000USD3,723,000USD—1,208,000USD—1,769,000USD1,113,000USD
Investments——-705,000USD-896,000USD-1,217,000USD-792,000USD-269,000USD-1,113,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Cash flow Yearly

Exact reported values; units shown beside each amount. Missing values are —.
MetricFY 20252025-12-31 · USDFY 20242024-12-31 · USDFY 20232023-12-31 · USDFY 20222022-12-31 · USDFY 20212021-12-31 · USDFY 20202020-12-31 · USDFY 20192019-12-31 · USD
Net Income-1,305,000USD-1,366,000USD-2,131,000USD-1,076,000USD1,627,000USD1,096,000USD-2,732,000USD
Depreciation3,372,000USD2,924,000USD2,998,000USD3,067,000USD3,295,000USD3,052,000USD3,472,000USD
Stock Based Compensation1,047,000USD797,000USD482,000USD526,000USD443,000USD211,000USD244,000USD
Other Non Cash Items3,144,000USD67,000USD68,000USD-499,000USD8,000USD-1,900,000USD1,501,000USD
Change To Account Receivables2,057,000USD-1,060,000USD1,528,000USD1,303,000USD-1,589,000USD-1,045,000USD-1,647,000USD
Change To Inventory-5,450,000USD1,040,000USD1,970,000USD-2,289,000USD2,588,000USD-3,474,000USD405,000USD
Change In Working Capital-4,496,000USD-2,098,000USD3,445,000USD-1,570,000USD-1,309,000USD-4,611,000USD-3,373,000USD
Total Cash From Operating Activities-1,352,000USD324,000USD4,862,000USD448,000USD4,064,000USD-1,525,000USD-888,000USD
Capital Expenditures-3,322,000USD-2,301,000USD-2,119,000USD-2,361,000USD-1,364,000USD-3,797,000USD-764,000USD
Free Cash Flow-4,674,000USD-1,977,000USD2,743,000USD-1,913,000USD2,700,000USD-5,322,000USD-1,652,000USD
Total Cashflows From Investing Activities-3,122,000USD-2,285,000USD-2,112,000USD-2,361,000USD-1,364,000USD-3,797,000USD-764,000USD
Net Borrowings3,820,000USD2,041,000USD-2,660,000USD1,587,000USD-4,578,000USD5,775,000USD-1,792,000USD
Total Cash From Financing Activities8,331,000USD2,368,000USD-2,685,000USD1,567,000USD-4,578,000USD6,533,000USD934,000USD
Issuance Of Capital Stock4,638,000USD327,000USD0USD—0USD984,000USD984,000USD
Change In Cash3,857,000USD407,000USD65,000USD-346,000USD-1,878,000USD1,211,000USD-718,000USD
Begin Period Cash Flow753,000USD346,000USD281,000USD627,000USD2,505,000USD1,294,000USD2,012,000USD
End Period Cash Flow4,610,000USD753,000USD346,000USD281,000USD627,000USD2,505,000USD1,294,000USD
Other Cashflows From Investing Activities-3,122,000USD16,000USD7,000USD—-1,364,000USD-3,797,000USD-764,000USD
Other Cashflows From Financing Activities-127,000USD—-25,000USD-20,000USD-1,364,000USD-226,000USD684,000USD
Unclassified Operating Cash Flow-3,114,000USD——————
Unclassified Investing Cash Flow3,322,000USD2,285,000USD2,248,000USD2,361,000USD2,728,000USD7,594,000USD1,528,000USD
Investments—-2,285,000USD-2,248,000USD-2,361,000USD-1,364,000USD-3,797,000USD-764,000USD
Change To Liabilities———-439,000USD-1,041,000USD181,000USD-833,000USD
Unclassified Financing Cash Flow————1,364,000USD—1,355,000USD
Sale Purchase Of Stock—————839,000USD687,000USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents Changes—————1,211,000USD-718,000USD
SourceLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacyLegacy providerLegacy

Periods follow company fiscal calendars. Quarterly, annual and year-to-date amounts are shown separately. TTM requires four complete quarters. Missing values are not zero. Charts use rounded labels; expand values and sources for exact amounts. Data may be delayed, incomplete or corrected; follow the disclosure links to verify figures.